Testimonials for Scars and Treatments* Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Jaime Schwartz for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. We do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. While Dr. Schwartz is listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter29 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.X.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2018

Dr. Schwartz is awesome and very personable to all his patients! I worked with him at PIH and I always had a blast...great person to know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2017

Finding Dr.Schwartz was one of the best things that ever happened to me...he is very Professional , Caring , and most importantly very Honest...when I went to see him I had different thoughts about what I want to get done , but he told me what exactly my body needs which was totally different than what I had in mind but definitely better and I am so happy with my result... I can't thank him enough ... he is just AMAZING... and all his staff were great , super friendly and helpful they made me feel very comfortable from the beginning to the end ... it was the best experience I've ever had... Thank u so much for everything ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2017

Personable, warm, caring. He's a fine physician and really smart. Conservative in his approach and listens to the patient's objectives and then says what he can do realistically. He's also an artist I his approach to outcomes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2017

Stop looking for Doctor's. This guy is the one. He is Amazing!!. He does miracles. I has lost all hope. Thanks to Doctor Jaime SchwartzWonderful bedside manner.After having been botched by a different doctor I was terrified of having any more attempts at breast augmentation revision.In the past year and a half I have seen over a dozen doctors for breast revision. I didn't feel comfortable with any plastic surgeon until met Doctor Schwartz. Aside from having magic hands he truly loves what he does and is great at it. His staff is wonderful also.I came across doctor Schwartz by visiting doctor Amron who is one of the top Lipedema surgeons. He is also an amazing doctor. I wouldn't go to anyone else aside these two miracle doctors I'm very grateful to both doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2017

Dr Schwartz is warm, personal, professional and above all, he does great work. I appreciate his honesty, as he doesn't push unnecessary surgeries or treatments. The Roxbury Institute is modern and pristine. I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2017

A+ overall experience. I had an orbital blow out a while back from a snowboarding accident. Over the years I have noticed some issues with the first surgical repair. Seeking recommendations from Doctor Schwartz, I made an appointment that was long overdue. From the moment I entered the office, I was greeted by very professional and extremely pleasant office staff who made me feel welcome. Dr. Schwartz’s and his staff were very friendly and easy to discuss my issues with. We discussed several options and made me feel very comfortable in how to move forward. I was very pleased with my experience with Dr. Schwartz, his staff, the Roxbury clinic and my overall experience that day. I would highly recommend Dr. Schwartz as he is very knowledgeable, caring and very passionate about his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 29, 2017

So happy I saw Dr. Schwartz! - I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Schwartz. After 2 failed breast revisions from other doctors, I am so happy to close this chapter of my life!! Dr. Schwartz was very thorough in explaining what I was to expect to happen during the surgery, and what to expect afterwards. We were on the same page about the breast sizing I would have post op. It was very pleasant speaking with him and I was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2017

A+ overall experience.  I had an orbital blow out a while back from a snowboarding accident.  Over the years I have noticed some issues with the first surgical repair.  Seeking recommendations from Doctor Schwartz, I made an appointment that was long overdue.  From the moment I entered the office, I was greeted by professional and extremely pleasant office staff who made me feel welcome.  Dr. Schwartz and his staff were very friendly and easy to discuss my issues with.  We discussed several options that made me feel  comfortable in how to move forward.  I was very pleased with my experience with Dr. Schwartz, his staff, The Roxbury Clinic and my overall experience that day.  I would highly recommend Dr. Schwartz as he is very knowledgeable, caring and very passionate about his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Schwartz and his team! They truly made my experience an unforgettable one with their professionalism, pride they take in their work and how pleasant they were from beginning to end of my surgery process. Dr. Schwartz was able to fix another surgeons work that I was not too pleased with and I can say with confidence that I truly am very happy with my results now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Schwartz and his team! They truly made my experience an unforgettable one with their professionalism, pride they take in their work and how pleasant they were from beginning to end of my surgery process. Dr. Schwartz was able to fix another surgeons work that I was not too pleased with and I can say with confidence that I truly am very happy with my results now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2017

I can honestly say that my experience at The Roxbury Institute and especially with Dr. Schwartz exceeded my expectations! He is always pleasant, informative and makes everyone in the room feel comfortable. My surgery process from beginning to end was very pleasant and I couldn't ask for a better recovery and end result of my procedure. I have and would continue to recommend Dr. Schwartz in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2017

The BEST! - I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish.  If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before.  Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2017

Amazing doctor and staff! Love them so much, couldn't ask for a better doctor/nurses. Dr. Schwartz, Danielle, Dawn, Melissa ... love you all, you guys are the best ! I'm a perfectionist and Dr. Schwartz delivered amazing results. They all went above and beyond for me, I think I'm going to move in ;) I also just had a hydrofacial with the esthetician Mikeley (I think I'm spelling that wrong) and it was fabulous, my skin looks amazing. I could go on all day on how much I love them! Thanks guys, see you soon ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 20, 2017

I Had An Amazing Experience, Fast Recovery, Happy With Results. - I've been wanting to do lipo for quite some time now but have been to scared to do so. After meeting with Dr. Schwartz, I immediately knew I was in good hands and decided to move forward with the procedure. I am so glad I did! He has been so professional about everything along with a perfectionist and gave me the body of my dreams! If I could do it all over again, I would have done it even... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2016

I have been waiting to write this review until after surgery with Dr Schwartz because although the doctor truly has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have met and showed me so much kindness in our consultations I wanted to make sure more importantly that his work matched up to his word. Im am only a couple weeks post and I am already stunned how beautiful his work it. He is a true artist and exceeded my expectations. He really went above and beyond. I had met with 11 plastic surgeons in the last year to correct a problem another doctor failed to do correctly. I have met with every "a list celebrity" doctor and done hours and hours of research. Someone on set mentioned Dr Schwartz a couple months ago and after looking at his work online And reading reviews I decided to meet with him. I was so impressed how long he spent with me and how he went over every little detail. He cared more about finding out exactly what I wanted and if it was possible to create it. He was honest and had integrity which is so rare. I told him about another surgery I had been wanting which would have made him a lot of money and he told me he truly didn't think I needed it. That right there speaks volumes about his character. Melissa was also so warm and helped me talked me through the entire process. I met with him 3 times before surgery because I was so paranoid from my previous surgery and each time he calmed my nerves and genuinely cared and made sure we were on the same page. Melissa and his team made me feel like I was in the right hands. As I said I wanted to wait until after surgery to write this review and I am not over exaggerating when I say his work is AMAZING!!! There is no one better!!!! His techniques are unlike anything I have seen.  I Am not sure how he doesn't leave scars esp this early but it's pretty incredible. I would trust this guy with anything and would send all of my family and friends to him. I now know why he has the reputation of doing so many celebrities because his work is natural and beautiful. I could not be happier. Thank you Melissa Danielle & Dawn. They checked up on me so much after surgery everyday to make sure I was okay. I am very lucky to have found Dr Schwartz and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2016

If you want the best plastic surgeon look no further than Dr. Schwartz. My experience with him and his office was stellar from beginning to end. After my 2 c-sections, I was left with an unsightly dent at the incision point. I was Reffered to dr. Schwartz and upon entering his office, I felt at home. Melissa, his manager, greeted me with the utmost respect and kindness. At first, I just wanted a scar revision but then we started talking about doing other procedures on top of it. At the end, I decided I was going to do the additional procedures at another time and Dr. Schwartz was very understanding of that. He wasn't pushy and was supportive of my choice. The follow up appointments were just as pleasant.  The nurse practitioner, Chelsea Hagopian was very organized and detailed about the surgery. She even gave me my prescriptions weeks in advance so I would have my meds ready the day of. Through our consultation meetings, I feel as though Dr. Schwartz really understands and sees the human body the way I do and what needs to be done in my particular case to fix it. He's also very charming, smart, and beyond nice. 5 stars all around for him and his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 15, 2015

Reconstructive Nose Surgery Following MOHS Cancer - Beverly Hills, CA - Reading other reviews on this site apparently I am not the typical patient of Dr. Schwartz. I am a 46 year old male who was diagnosed with BCC (basal cell carcinoma - cancer) on the side of my nose earlier this year. I was referred to Dr. Schwartz for consideration of reconstructive surgery following the primary MOHS surgery that was performed by another Dr who removed the cancerous area . I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2015

I know Dr. Schwartz professional on a few levels dating back to his time training during residency at Georgetown.  While I have not had any surgery from him, I have referred several friends and patients.   While he is "skill wise" one of the best in the nation, based on his education, training and reputation among other doctors; what I feel truly sets him apart is his attention and ability to empathize with patients.  When you refer a patient or friend to a specific doctor, it is your reputation on the line as well...especially when it comes to surgery. Honestly, everyone has always come back to me to say "thanks, we loved Dr. Schwartz!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2015

My one year old daughter fell and hit her head. She had a really deep cut and I was terrified that she would have a huge scar on her face for the rest of her life. Dr. Schwartz took our call after hours and looked at pictures and told us what we needed to do. He was able to squeeze us in first thing the next morning! He made my daughter and I feel so comfortable. He was so good with her! It's been almost 4 months and the scar is almost invisible!! I'm so happy that Dr. Schwartz was there for us!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 04, 2015

Breast Reconstruction, Scar Tissue Removal with Fat Graphing - Whittier, CA - My relationship with Dr. Schwartz is great. He is always professional and very easy going. Never makes me feel rushed. He always does his best to give the best result possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2015

I met my Dr Schwartz’s for a consultation and I was amazed. Can't wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 02, 2015

Amazing Experience - Beverly Hills, CA - I recently had a breast augmentation and scar revision performed by Dr. Schwartz. He and his team of associates, Esther, Yesenia, Chelsea, and Celia all worked together to make sure that my surgery was a success. They were available when I needed them and went over and beyond to help me, especially with lab work. I love my results and I would recommend anyone who needs cosmetic surgery to go to Dr. Schwartz. He really made me feel safe and confident about my decision by answering all my questions. I trust his opinion and appreciate the time and consideration he took while dealing with me. I knew he was a great doctor from the moment I had my consultation. I would like to thank Dr. Schwartz and his team for such an amazing experience :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 23, 2014

36 Years Old 2 Kids - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Schwartz is very gentle and kind. He listened to all my needs and explained everything in great detail. I would recommend him to Everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2014

Dr. Schwartz ROCKS!! Plus he has the best staff EVER!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 08, 2013

The Best! - Dr Schwartz is the most compassionate and understanding physician. He takes time to listen. I felt the most comfortable with him after seeing many other plastic surgeons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 11, 2012

Dr. Schwartz is the most professional Dr I have ever been too. He took time and explained the entire procedure to my family and myself. He really is a great guy who cares about the work he pro forms and his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 29, 2011

Five Stars - Best Plastic Surgeon I've seen so far. His office and staff are so professional and so welcoming. My over all experience before and after surgery was excellent! I am so happy with my results, I've recommended him to all my friends. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.