Testimonials for Lower Body Lift* Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Jaime Schwartz for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. We do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. While Dr. Schwartz is listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter16 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2019

I have had four surgeries from Dr. Jaime Schwartz within the past 5-6 years. He has always been professional and considerate of what my needs are.  He has always been honest and straightforward. He takes pride in his work and never disappoints. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

Everything about this Dr Jamie Schwartz and his practice was smooth, efficient and flawless. Unlike other plastic surgeons I've met, he's a pleasure to be around as well. Same for all his staff. Granted I didn't go under the knife, but I was there for the pre-op, procedure and post-op appointments. He took his time answering all my questions paintently and competently. I never felt rushed and he treated me with respect. Day of the procedure, he put a lot of anxiety to rest. He is methodical and through down to the smallest detail. The procedure was smooth and the results are great. I don't have a medical degree, but have no doubt he's at the forefront of reconstructive surgery. If you can imagine the guys from Boched, 25 years younger, actually handsome, funnier and didn't sell their souls to E!, you'd probably be imagining Jamie S Schwartz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2019

Thank you so much Dr Schwartz. From the moment I had my consultation with him I knew he was the Doctor for me. Unfortunately I had to go through the experience of having a botched surgery with another doctor and that was the worst experience I have ever had in my life. I did a lot of research, and I was really scared to go through another surgery but finding Dr Schwartz has given me my life back. I wish I could give a million stars, and words are not enough to explain how grateful I am. I have never met a Doctor who makes you feel so comfortable And is understanding. His staff members are so great too. Thank you Thank you Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2018

Dr. Jaime Schwartz and his entire staff are truly amazing! From the very start both Dawn and Sasha were not only incredibly very kind and helpful and they both took the time to explain and answer all of my questions thoroughly before I had my first appointment. Dr. Schwartz truly cares about every aspect of patients well-being and takes the time to ensures that you are extremely comfortable, well informed, and understand everything. He is excellent at what he does and his dedication to his patients is unparallel! Thank you Dr. Schwartz and your entire team for your sincere committment to excellence in all you do, kindness, and professionalism! Excited for my upcoming procedures and know I'm in the best hands!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2018

I found Dr. Schwartz after reviewing hundreds of surgeons in the Southern California area. He was the only one I liked on paper. Once I met him, I knew he was the doctor I wanted to work with. He is extremely generous with his time and even called me to discuss a study that I found that was relevant to my procedure.  Not only was he gracious about answering my questions outside of his consults-but he told me he really appreciated my questions. I've been a pain in the butt to many doctors, but not once have I been told that he/she appreciated my extensive questions!!! Because of a preexisting heart condition, my cardiologist was involved in my medical clearance-- Dr. Schwartz worked with him seamlessly and showed compassion for my condition and advised me appropriately. I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz. He is a surgeon who not only cares about very good results but is incredibly concerned about safety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2018

There are no words. There aren't enough stars in the universe to rate Doctor Schwartz and his office. Honestly. The worst thing that could happen to someone who opted for plastic surgery happened to me, I got botched. I wasn't just botched once. After my worst nightmare that caused permanent damage to my life for over two years, I found another doctor to preformed revisions on me and I was botched again and again. I can't begin to tell you what it did to my life from losing my job to my confidence. By a miracle I found myself in Dr. Schwartz office and I can honestly tell you there is no office like him in Beverly Hills. I've met them all, all the bartering consultations, all the salesmen, and the offices that size you up and google who you are the minute you walk in... This is not that office. Doctor Schwartz in an angel and has shown me nothing but dignity and respect during my process of healing, moving on with my life, and serious medical and cosmetic revisions. The entire staff has gone above and beyond me for... Above and beyond and I am so grateful, again no words. The office is beautiful and it really does feel like family every time I walk in. I never have felt embarrassed to ask questions or to contact them. If you're like me, emotional and want complete honesty and care that your surgeon will answer all your questions then Doctor Schwartz is the best. I tell everyone to consult with four surgeons no matter what before picking their surgeon. I know it sounds like a lot, but your body is the only one you get and before getting botched I had only consulted with one. It changed the entire course of my life. Find one that fits you best, they are all different but you have to feel 1000% before opting for surgery. Make sure your doctor answers ALL your questions no matter how annoying you feel you are being. If an office doesn't get back to you, move on. You want an office that responds and checks up on you. Lastly, Doctor Schwartz takes his time. I've never seen a Doctor really give his time.. I don't know how he does it, but I'm so blessed that he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2018

Today was my 6 week check up after having a fleur de lis tummy tuck..... can I just say that this whole experience has been incredible. Dr. Schwartz  is an amazing surgeon and a kind hearted individual who always took his time to answer all of my questions or concerns. Although I felt 100% confident  in Dr. Schwartz I have to admit I was scared of the recovery... I had read individual blogs and talked to friends about their experiences after surgery and everyone said I would be in alot of pain!! Well all I can say is "Wow" my surgery and recovery have been great my pain was very minimal and I only took tylenol and motrin. My friends who came to visit me were all astonished in how well I moved around and could not believe I was not complaining about being in pain. Dr. Schwartz and his team were very attentive after my surgery. They called me, they texted me, Dr. Schwartz reminded me each time we spoke to call him with any concerns. I am in awe of the aftercare I have received and continue to receive from Dr. Schwartz and his office. Dr. Schwartz and his team deserve more than 5 stars!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 18, 2018

What a wonderful experience I had at Dr. Schwartz office! The staff is so lovely, and Dr. Schwartz was so nice and caring and thoroughly answered my questions! I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2018

What can I say.... Wow Wow Wow!!!! What an amazing Doctor, patient coordinator and just about everything!!! Great experience from A to Z! Thank you for making me feel so feminine and beautiful. Best of the Best I'm the industry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 02, 2017

Dr. Schwartz and his staff at The Roxbury Institute made my experience with plastic surgery an amazing one. Over the past few years, I lost a lot of weight and was carrying around a good deal of extra skin that needed to be removed. Dr. Schwartz spent a lot of time with me developing a plan and walking me through each of the multiple procedures that would help me get the body that was only in my dreams. I had a  breast augmentation, a breast lift and a bra line back lift for my first round at The Roxbury Institute. I've never been confident in my body, Dr. Schwartz helped me see what I could become.It's hard to balance science with sexy, Dr. Schwartz and his team are the experts at both. He's incredibly knowledgeable and skilled in his craft and it shows in his results. Everything he told me about my experience and my results came true. My entire experience, from pre-op planning, to the surgery, to the aftercare went as smoothly as I could have ever hoped.Dr. Schwartz invests in every step of his patients' care. He and the whole team at The Roxbury Institute will ensure that you're healthy and happy throughout the entire process. If you are at all considering having plastic surgery, I highly recommend that you stop by and talk with Dr. Schwartz, it's so worth it!!I'm finally starting to like the skin I'm in and that's only because of Dr. Schwartz and his amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2017

I can honestly say that my experience at The Roxbury Institute and especially with Dr. Schwartz exceeded my expectations! He is always pleasant, informative and makes everyone in the room feel comfortable. My surgery process from beginning to end was very pleasant and I couldn't ask for a better recovery and end result of my procedure. I have and would continue to recommend Dr. Schwartz in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish.  If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before.  Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2017

Amazing doctor and staff! Love them so much, couldn't ask for a better doctor/nurses. Dr. Schwartz, Danielle, Dawn, Melissa ... love you all, you guys are the best ! I'm a perfectionist and Dr. Schwartz delivered amazing results. They all went above and beyond for me, I think I'm going to move in ;) I also just had a hydrofacial with the esthetician Mikeley (I think I'm spelling that wrong) and it was fabulous, my skin looks amazing. I could go on all day on how much I love them! Thanks guys, see you soon ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2017

My procedure was so amazing and I would definitely recommend Jamie to anyone and everyone. Not only did him and the staff take amazing care of me before, during, and after, especially with my fear but they also were there for me with whatever questions I had. The even called me the night of my surgery to check in and make sure I was doing ok. Since the surgery I have been so much happier and my back feels so much better. My friends can't stop telling me at how amazing I look and how much more confident I am. I can't recommend him enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2016

What an amazing experience I had... Dr. Jamie s Schwartz is truly a gift from god!!! His staff is top notch!! Dawn was very helpful and super nice.. she couldn't of made my experience any better. Thank you again! I am truly blessed to have met you all... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2015

I know Dr. Schwartz professional on a few levels dating back to his time training during residency at Georgetown.  While I have not had any surgery from him, I have referred several friends and patients.   While he is "skill wise" one of the best in the nation, based on his education, training and reputation among other doctors; what I feel truly sets him apart is his attention and ability to empathize with patients.  When you refer a patient or friend to a specific doctor, it is your reputation on the line as well...especially when it comes to surgery. Honestly, everyone has always come back to me to say "thanks, we loved Dr. Schwartz!" More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.