Testimonials for Reverse Tummy Tuck* Procedures in Beverly Hills, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Jaime Schwartz for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. We do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. While Dr. Schwartz is listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter10 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

Everything about this Dr Jamie Schwartz and his practice was smooth, efficient and flawless. Unlike other plastic surgeons I've met, he's a pleasure to be around as well. Same for all his staff. Granted I didn't go under the knife, but I was there for the pre-op, procedure and post-op appointments. He took his time answering all my questions paintently and competently. I never felt rushed and he treated me with respect. Day of the procedure, he put a lot of anxiety to rest. He is methodical and through down to the smallest detail. The procedure was smooth and the results are great. I don't have a medical degree, but have no doubt he's at the forefront of reconstructive surgery. If you can imagine the guys from Boched, 25 years younger, actually handsome, funnier and didn't sell their souls to E!, you'd probably be imagining Jamie S Schwartz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2019

Thank you so much Dr Schwartz. From the moment I had my consultation with him I knew he was the Doctor for me. Unfortunately I had to go through the experience of having a botched surgery with another doctor and that was the worst experience I have ever had in my life. I did a lot of research, and I was really scared to go through another surgery but finding Dr Schwartz has given me my life back. I wish I could give a million stars, and words are not enough to explain how grateful I am. I have never met a Doctor who makes you feel so comfortable And is understanding. His staff members are so great too. Thank you Thank you Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2018

There are no words. There aren't enough stars in the universe to rate Doctor Schwartz and his office. Honestly. The worst thing that could happen to someone who opted for plastic surgery happened to me, I got botched. I wasn't just botched once. After my worst nightmare that caused permanent damage to my life for over two years, I found another doctor to preformed revisions on me and I was botched again and again. I can't begin to tell you what it did to my life from losing my job to my confidence. By a miracle I found myself in Dr. Schwartz office and I can honestly tell you there is no office like him in Beverly Hills. I've met them all, all the bartering consultations, all the salesmen, and the offices that size you up and google who you are the minute you walk in... This is not that office. Doctor Schwartz in an angel and has shown me nothing but dignity and respect during my process of healing, moving on with my life, and serious medical and cosmetic revisions. The entire staff has gone above and beyond me for... Above and beyond and I am so grateful, again no words. The office is beautiful and it really does feel like family every time I walk in. I never have felt embarrassed to ask questions or to contact them. If you're like me, emotional and want complete honesty and care that your surgeon will answer all your questions then Doctor Schwartz is the best. I tell everyone to consult with four surgeons no matter what before picking their surgeon. I know it sounds like a lot, but your body is the only one you get and before getting botched I had only consulted with one. It changed the entire course of my life. Find one that fits you best, they are all different but you have to feel 1000% before opting for surgery. Make sure your doctor answers ALL your questions no matter how annoying you feel you are being. If an office doesn't get back to you, move on. You want an office that responds and checks up on you. Lastly, Doctor Schwartz takes his time. I've never seen a Doctor really give his time.. I don't know how he does it, but I'm so blessed that he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 13, 2018

Once I met him I knew. - After meeting with Dr. Schwartz I knew he was the surgeon for me. He is extremely humble and kind. He gave me all the information I needed about my procedure without me even having to ask many questions. It’s like he already knew all my concerns. His attention to detail is what sold me on him!. He looked at my own individual anatomy and explained what would work best for me. He’s been very rea... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 03, 2017

It's hard to balance science with sexy, Dr. Schwartz and his team are the experts at both. He's incredibly knowledgeable and skilled in his craft and it shows in his results. My entire experience, from pre-op planning, to the surgery, to the aftercare went as smoothly as I could have ever hoped. He and the whole team at The Roxbury Institute will ensure that you're healthy and happy throughout the entire process. I'm finally starting to like the skin I'm in and that's only due to Dr. Schwartz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2018

What can I say.... Wow Wow Wow!!!! What an amazing Doctor, patient coordinator and just about everything!!! Great experience from A to Z! Thank you for making me feel so feminine and beautiful. Best of the Best I'm the industry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 23, 2014

36 Years Old 2 Kids - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Schwartz is very gentle and kind. He listened to all my needs and explained everything in great detail. I would recommend him to Everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2014

Dr. Schwartz ROCKS!! Plus he has the best staff EVER!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2014

38 Years Mother of 2 - Beverly Hills, CA - Extremely dedicated to his patients. A true professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 29, 2011

Best Plastic Surgeon I've seen so far. His office and staff are so professional and so welcoming. My over all experience before and after surgery was excellent! I am so happy with my results, I've recommended him to all my friends. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.