Testimonials for Thigh Lift* Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Jaime Schwartz for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. We do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. While Dr. Schwartz is listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter32 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.X.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2018

Dr. Schwartz is awesome and very personable to all his patients! I worked with him at PIH and I always had a blast...great person to know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 17, 2018

Well, what can I say... My experience was amazing! Dr. Schwartz did a breast argumentation for me. After having two kids I really felt that I needed it. Everyone in his office is really nice and willing to help! Dawn his assistant is reachable 24/7 which is very important and always answering all the questions. About the surgery.... First of all, I really afraid of all the procedures and doctors, but the whole office staff made my experience amazing from beginning to the end, helped me to relax and enjoy it. The moment I woke up after surgery I've felt perfect. I was really afraid that it will hurt, but guess what I didn't take any pain meds at all! I didn't need it! Yes, there is a little discomfort my mostly because you are wrapped up. The same day I had surgery I was able to work a little bit and play with kids. I felt perfect! I'm almost one week past surgery and can't wait to see the changes! Dr. Schwartz did an amazing job, exactly what I wanted and really natural! I want to thank you him and his office for the amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2017

Finding Dr.Schwartz was one of the best things that ever happened to me...he is very Professional , Caring , and most importantly very Honest...when I went to see him I had different thoughts about what I want to get done , but he told me what exactly my body needs which was totally different than what I had in mind but definitely better and I am so happy with my result... I can't thank him enough ... he is just AMAZING... and all his staff were great , super friendly and helpful they made me feel very comfortable from the beginning to the end ... it was the best experience I've ever had... Thank u so much for everything ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2017

Personable, warm, caring. He's a fine physician and really smart. Conservative in his approach and listens to the patient's objectives and then says what he can do realistically. He's also an artist I his approach to outcomes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2017

Dr Schwartz is warm, personal, professional and above all, he does great work. I appreciate his honesty, as he doesn't push unnecessary surgeries or treatments. The Roxbury Institute is modern and pristine. I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Schwartz and his team! They truly made my experience an unforgettable one with their professionalism, pride they take in their work and how pleasant they were from beginning to end of my surgery process. Dr. Schwartz was able to fix another surgeons work that I was not too pleased with and I can say with confidence that I truly am very happy with my results now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2017

I can honestly say that my experience at The Roxbury Institute and especially with Dr. Schwartz exceeded my expectations! He is always pleasant, informative and makes everyone in the room feel comfortable. My surgery process from beginning to end was very pleasant and I couldn't ask for a better recovery and end result of my procedure. I have and would continue to recommend Dr. Schwartz in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2017

The BEST! - I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish.  If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before.  Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2017

Amazing doctor and staff! Love them so much, couldn't ask for a better doctor/nurses. Dr. Schwartz, Danielle, Dawn, Melissa ... love you all, you guys are the best ! I'm a perfectionist and Dr. Schwartz delivered amazing results. They all went above and beyond for me, I think I'm going to move in ;) I also just had a hydrofacial with the esthetician Mikeley (I think I'm spelling that wrong) and it was fabulous, my skin looks amazing. I could go on all day on how much I love them! Thanks guys, see you soon ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 20, 2017

I Had An Amazing Experience, Fast Recovery, Happy With Results. - I've been wanting to do lipo for quite some time now but have been to scared to do so. After meeting with Dr. Schwartz, I immediately knew I was in good hands and decided to move forward with the procedure. I am so glad I did! He has been so professional about everything along with a perfectionist and gave me the body of my dreams! If I could do it all over again, I would have done it even... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2017

This was a very positive experience! From beginning to the end! Dr. Schwartz and staff are all excellent and my standards are high! Very high! I am very pleased with my choice! My fabulous experience Makes you want to find something else to get done! I even like the goodies they send you home with! My outcome is awesome! I even came out of surgery looking like I was ready to go shopping. I was great and looked good! Thanks Dr. Schwartz and staff! Roxbury Institute rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2017

Five Stars - Great choice of Doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2017

Dr. Schwartz is amazing. I had a Mommy Makeover. My breast are amazing! I cannot thank you enough.. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2017

Dr. Schwartz made me feel very comfortable before, during and after my procedure. I had a few consolations prior to choosing "the right Dr." and I made the correct decision. I have been recommending Dr. Schwartz to everyone I know. He's a true professional and the best surgeon I have ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 11, 2016

Long Awaited Me Makeover!! - Words cannot describe what this Doctor did for me. He was so patient, kind, funny, and made me feel so comfortable around him. He made sure I had all the information I needed to make my decision to move forward with surgery. His office at The Roxbury Institute is beautiful. Everyone is so polite and Friendly. Thank you DAWN, Chelsea, Melissa, Danielle, and Dr. Schwartz. You all are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

I am so glad to have found such a great surgeon! I can not tell you how comfortable Dr. Schwartz and his staff made me feel. Everyone at The Roxbury Institute was so gracious and kind, it was almost hard to leave. Dr. Schwartz is very knowledge and really spent time with me during the consultation to make sure I was well informed on all my options. I'm so happy with the results and I would recommend Dr. Schwartz to any one of my friends or family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2016

Dr. Schwartz is great! Great person too! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2016

He was honest n up front. Very Professional. Patient BMI/Health Came First. He is the Doctor to choose. I didn't know if I could lose the 50lbs he requested me to lose. (I never had to diet b4). I like the new me. I thank him for encouraging me.Much Blessings 2-Dr. SchwartzPeedy Alexander, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2016

CoolSculpting Outer Thighs. Los Angeles, CA - The whole staff is also so helpful and professional- Dr Schwartz, Chelsea and Melissa- all fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2015

35 Years Old Needed Extra Help to Get the Body I Used to Have - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Shwartz listened to me and gave me exactly what I wanted. I was very comfortable with my doctor and so happy I chose him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2015

I met my Dr Schwartz’s for a consultation and I was amazed. Can't wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2015

38 Year-old 4 Kids, Recent Weight Loss. Body Needed Some Major Fine Tuning!!! - Beverly Hills, CA - After losing well over 50 lbs. and my youngest of four children turned 7, I had decided it was time for some tender loving care to my body. I am a vigorous exerciser however, nothing I was doing was getting rid of all the excess skin I had from birthing four children and losing an enormous amount of weight. Frankly I was getting tired of buying extreme push up bras to look remotely nice "up-top" and wearing girdles to hold in all my loose skin. It was in conversation with a friend who referred me to Dr. Schwartz that I decided to book a consultation. Out of three surgeons I saw, he was the only one who took the time to explain, and educate me on the pros and cons of the surgery I wanted. He listened "actively" to what I wanted and at the same time provided me with his professional opinion and suggestions. In the end, I got my surgery and can say I am very pleased. He took the information I gave him, used his skills and mastery to meet my needs, and desires. The experience I had with Dr. Schwartz and his staff (especially Esther) from the consultation, pre-op and post-op was with out a doubt phenomenal. Everyone is very accommodating and goes out of their way to make sure your entire process goes smoothly. SInce my surgery, I have referred several friends and family and have had successful procedures that have left them happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2015

I have so much trust in Dr. Schwartz. He truly cares about giving the best results to his patients. I would and have recommended him to anyone who is looking for a good plastic surgeon. Thank You for all you've done for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2015

Love this Dr.! Amazing. I am so happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 23, 2014

36 Years Old 2 Kids - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Schwartz is very gentle and kind. He listened to all my needs and explained everything in great detail. I would recommend him to Everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2014

Dr. Schwartz ROCKS!! Plus he has the best staff EVER!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 08, 2013

The Best! - Dr Schwartz is the most compassionate and understanding physician. He takes time to listen. I felt the most comfortable with him after seeing many other plastic surgeons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 11, 2012

Dr. Schwartz is the most professional Dr I have ever been too. He took time and explained the entire procedure to my family and myself. He really is a great guy who cares about the work he pro forms and his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 29, 2011

Five Stars - Best Plastic Surgeon I've seen so far. His office and staff are so professional and so welcoming. My over all experience before and after surgery was excellent! I am so happy with my results, I've recommended him to all my friends. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 31, 2017

Status Post Gastric Surgery Desiring That Final Molding by Golden Hands?? - Back in 2012 I underwent gastric surgery......I was 34....5'3 & almost 250lbs and wearing a size 16/18. Within 5 months I was down to 150 in a size 6  I felt lost like I felt trapped in someone else's body as I have never been that small my entire adult life. Fast forward 5 yrs and I've put on some weight and fell more comfortable....but still want the final touches to be perfected... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.