Testimonials for VASERlipo* Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Jaime Schwartz for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. We do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. While Dr. Schwartz is listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter38 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.X.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2018

Dr. Schwartz is awesome and very personable to all his patients! I worked with him at PIH and I always had a blast...great person to know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2017

Finding Dr.Schwartz was one of the best things that ever happened to me...he is very Professional , Caring , and most importantly very Honest...when I went to see him I had different thoughts about what I want to get done , but he told me what exactly my body needs which was totally different than what I had in mind but definitely better and I am so happy with my result... I can't thank him enough ... he is just AMAZING... and all his staff were great , super friendly and helpful they made me feel very comfortable from the beginning to the end ... it was the best experience I've ever had... Thank u so much for everything ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2017

Personable, warm, caring. He's a fine physician and really smart. Conservative in his approach and listens to the patient's objectives and then says what he can do realistically. He's also an artist I his approach to outcomes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2017

Dr Schwartz is warm, personal, professional and above all, he does great work. I appreciate his honesty, as he doesn't push unnecessary surgeries or treatments. The Roxbury Institute is modern and pristine. I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Schwartz and his team! They truly made my experience an unforgettable one with their professionalism, pride they take in their work and how pleasant they were from beginning to end of my surgery process. Dr. Schwartz was able to fix another surgeons work that I was not too pleased with and I can say with confidence that I truly am very happy with my results now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2017

I can honestly say that my experience at The Roxbury Institute and especially with Dr. Schwartz exceeded my expectations! He is always pleasant, informative and makes everyone in the room feel comfortable. My surgery process from beginning to end was very pleasant and I couldn't ask for a better recovery and end result of my procedure. I have and would continue to recommend Dr. Schwartz in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2017

The BEST! - I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish.  If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before.  Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2017

Amazing doctor and staff! Love them so much, couldn't ask for a better doctor/nurses. Dr. Schwartz, Danielle, Dawn, Melissa ... love you all, you guys are the best ! I'm a perfectionist and Dr. Schwartz delivered amazing results. They all went above and beyond for me, I think I'm going to move in ;) I also just had a hydrofacial with the esthetician Mikeley (I think I'm spelling that wrong) and it was fabulous, my skin looks amazing. I could go on all day on how much I love them! Thanks guys, see you soon ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2017

I cannot explain how happy and amazing I look thanks to Dr. Schwartz!! I have not felt this confident and happy with my body since middle school. I came to him at the end of Dec. asking if it was possibly for me to get a breast reduction and recover in time to go back to school by mid Jan. Not only was I completely recovered in time for school, but Dr. Schwartz came in on a Saturday just to do my surgery. Him and his staff were so friendly and warm and did everything in their power to make this as easy as possible for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 30, 2017

I cannot explain how happy and amazing I look thanks to Dr. Schwartz!! I  have not felt this confident and happy with my body since middle school. I came to him at the end of Dec. asking if it was possibly for me to get a breast reduction and recover in time to go back to school by mid Jan. Not only was I completely recovered in time for school, but Dr. Schwartz came in on a Saturday just to do my surgery. Him and his staff were so friendly and warm and did everything in their power to make this as easy as possible for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 30, 2017

I've never been so happy!!!! - I cannot explain how happy and amazing I look thanks to Dr. Schwartz!! I have not felt this confident and happy with my body since middle school. I came to him at the end of Dec. asking if it was possibly for me to get a breast reduction and recover in time to go back to school by mid Jan. Not only was I completely recovered in time for school, but Dr. Schwartz came in on a Saturday just to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 20, 2017

I Had An Amazing Experience, Fast Recovery, Happy With Results. - I've been wanting to do lipo for quite some time now but have been to scared to do so. After meeting with Dr. Schwartz, I immediately knew I was in good hands and decided to move forward with the procedure. I am so glad I did! He has been so professional about everything along with a perfectionist and gave me the body of my dreams! If I could do it all over again, I would have done it even... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2017

My procedure was so amazing and I would definitely recommend Jamie to anyone and everyone. Not only did him and the staff take amazing care of me before, during, and after, especially with my fear but they also were there for me with whatever questions I had. The even called me the night of my surgery to check in and make sure I was doing ok. Since the surgery I have been so much happier and my back feels so much better. My friends can't stop telling me at how amazing I look and how much more confident I am. I can't recommend him enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2017

This was a very positive experience! From beginning to the end! Dr. Schwartz and staff are all excellent and my standards are high! Very high! I am very pleased with my choice! My fabulous experience Makes you want to find something else to get done! I even like the goodies they send you home with! My outcome is awesome! I even came out of surgery looking like I was ready to go shopping. I was great and looked good! Thanks Dr. Schwartz and staff! Roxbury Institute rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2017

Five Stars - Great choice of Doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2017

Dr. Schwartz is amazing. I had a Mommy Makeover. My breast are amazing! I cannot thank you enough.. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2017

Beautiful breast and body lipo sculpture! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 12, 2016

48 Year Old Male in Need of a 6-pack - Beverly Hills, CA - When you desire the best sports car you purchase a Ferrari. When you desire the best surgeon you hire Dr. Jaime Schwartz. I can write all day about the incredible things that brought me to Dr. Schwartz and why I chose him to perform my operation. My best advise would be to schedule an appointment to see for yourself. Besides meeting the only doctor I will ever use for cosmetics I also met a guy that will be a long time friend. Dr. Schwartz is unlike any doctor I have ever met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

I am so glad to have found such a great surgeon! I can not tell you how comfortable Dr. Schwartz and his staff made me feel. Everyone at The Roxbury Institute was so gracious and kind, it was almost hard to leave. Dr. Schwartz is very knowledge and really spent time with me during the consultation to make sure I was well informed on all my options. I'm so happy with the results and I would recommend Dr. Schwartz to any one of my friends or family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2016

What an amazing experience I had... Dr. Jamie s Schwartz is truly a gift from god!!! His staff is top notch!! Dawn was very helpful and super nice.. she couldn't of made my experience any better. Thank you again! I am truly blessed to have met you all... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2016

After Massive Weight Loss, my Body Needed Help - Beverly Hills, CA - Thank you Dr. Schwartz! I had Vaser Hi Definition liposuction with Dr. Schwartz in April and could be happier! He's a true artist and sculpted my body into perfection. Personal, professional and a master of his craft! I highly , highly recommend. Can't wait to continue my transformation. Thank you Dr. Schwartz . The experience has been life changing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 05, 2016

6 Pack After Vaser. Beverly Hills, CA - I went to Dr Schwartz for hi def Vaser liposuction. I am a man who lives in California and loves to spend time at the beach. I told him how I have a little extra stomach fat that won’t ever let me have the chiseled stomach that I wanted. Dr Schwartz told me how vaser is the perfect option for me, and how it would be minimally invasive, and that it would give me a defined stomach. He also t... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2015

I know Dr. Schwartz professional on a few levels dating back to his time training during residency at Georgetown.  While I have not had any surgery from him, I have referred several friends and patients.   While he is "skill wise" one of the best in the nation, based on his education, training and reputation among other doctors; what I feel truly sets him apart is his attention and ability to empathize with patients.  When you refer a patient or friend to a specific doctor, it is your reputation on the line as well...especially when it comes to surgery. Honestly, everyone has always come back to me to say "thanks, we loved Dr. Schwartz!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 14, 2015

37 Years Old, Mommy Makeover - Beverly Hills, CA - I am so grateful for Dr Schwartz. After pregnancy and breastfeeding my stomach had a ton of excess skin and my breasts were deflated and the opposite of perky. I wanted to look like my old self again and not have my breasts droop or my excess skin create a tire over my jeans. I had many consultations with other surgeons before finally deciding on dr schwartz. I went in wanting gummy bear... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2015

35 Years Old Needed Extra Help to Get the Body I Used to Have - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Shwartz listened to me and gave me exactly what I wanted. I was very comfortable with my doctor and so happy I chose him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2015

All I Can Say is WOW! - Beverly Hills, CA - He is the best. Planning my next surgery and will only go to Dr. Schwartz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 20, 2015

Tummy Tuck and So Happy - Beverly Hills, CA - After having my children I was shocked at how much loose skin I had around my stomach. My first child was a natural birth and I was able to have a normal stomach after. My second was a c- section, and my stomach was never the same. I had so much extra skin and stubborn fat that wouldn't go away even after a ton of exercise. Dr Schwartz came highly referred to me as a few of my friends went to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2015

Tummy Tuck with Lipo - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Shwartz is a very professional and caring doctor. He stands by his work and wants his patience to be happy and safe from the surgery. His staff is always there to help and answer all your questions as well.After 2 kids (1 C-section) and hitting 45 I decided to have a tummy tuck and lipo and though I am only 5 weeks into it, my stomach is flat as a board.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 07, 2015

Every time I go to see Dr. Schwartz I am reminded what a gem he is! He is so kind and personable and thorough. His staff is always helpful and a pleasure to interact with. Can't recommend him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 28, 2015

35 Year Old Male, Extra Breast Tissue - Beverly Hills, CA - I had excess Breast tissue for a few years which was extremely embarrassing as I am a man. Going to the beach and pool was always hard for me because I never wanted to take my shirt off. I went to Dr Schwartz for gynecomastia. It was hands down the best decision. His experience was evident during my first consultation. He really listened to me and understood what I wanted. He also explained... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2015

I met my Dr Schwartz’s for a consultation and I was amazed. Can't wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2015

Love this Dr.! Amazing. I am so happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 23, 2014

36 Years Old 2 Kids - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Schwartz is very gentle and kind. He listened to all my needs and explained everything in great detail. I would recommend him to Everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2014

Dr. Schwartz ROCKS!! Plus he has the best staff EVER!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 11, 2012

Dr. Schwartz is the most professional Dr I have ever been too. He took time and explained the entire procedure to my family and myself. He really is a great guy who cares about the work he pro forms and his patients. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 20, 2017

Mid 20's Went Under The Knife For Lipo - Dr. Schwartz is literally a lipo genius. He listened to my needs and gave me the body of my dreams. My recovery experience so far has been smooth and I can't wait till summer so I can put on a bathing suit and show off my new body! It's honestly so important to choose the right doctor when you go under the knife for a such a serious procedure and I'm really glad I went with Schwartz. There is... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.