Testimonials for Areola Reduction* Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Jaime Schwartz for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. We do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. While Dr. Schwartz is listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter57 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.X.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2018

Dr. Schwartz is awesome and very personable to all his patients! I worked with him at PIH and I always had a blast...great person to know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 17, 2018

Well, what can I say... My experience was amazing! Dr. Schwartz did a breast argumentation for me. After having two kids I really felt that I needed it. Everyone in his office is really nice and willing to help! Dawn his assistant is reachable 24/7 which is very important and always answering all the questions. About the surgery.... First of all, I really afraid of all the procedures and doctors, but the whole office staff made my experience amazing from beginning to the end, helped me to relax and enjoy it. The moment I woke up after surgery I've felt perfect. I was really afraid that it will hurt, but guess what I didn't take any pain meds at all! I didn't need it! Yes, there is a little discomfort my mostly because you are wrapped up. The same day I had surgery I was able to work a little bit and play with kids. I felt perfect! I'm almost one week past surgery and can't wait to see the changes! Dr. Schwartz did an amazing job, exactly what I wanted and really natural! I want to thank you him and his office for the amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

Saw Dr. Schwartz for a breast aug after having two kids. A lift was definitely needed, especially on one side but I expressed to Dr. Schwartz that I did not want the lift. It was definitely a challenge and he accepted. They honestly came out better than I ever could’ve expected! They are literally perfect. Him and his team are great. Very thorough and listen to your every need. I went to many consultants before I saw Dr. Schwartz. He’s extremely recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

Dr. Schwartz is amazing! He did a breast argumentation for me! Perfect shape, perfect size, no pain at all! His staff is amazing and really caring! Always available to answer all the questions that you might have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2018

I suffered a ruptured 20-year-old right breast implant and had I been referred to a less experienced plastic surgeon would no doubt be living with a mastectomy today. Dr. Schwartz saved my breast during a complicated reconstruction surgery and I will be eternally grateful to him and his caring team Dawn and Val who followed me every step of the way during my recovery and beyond. Dr. Schwartz is a highly trained and skilled perfectionist, an artist; his work is natural and beautiful. I didn't even bruise and my incisions have healed perfectly and are invisible. I look and feel better than ever thanks to Dr. Schwartz and the Roxbury Institute! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2017

Finding Dr.Schwartz was one of the best things that ever happened to me...he is very Professional , Caring , and most importantly very Honest...when I went to see him I had different thoughts about what I want to get done , but he told me what exactly my body needs which was totally different than what I had in mind but definitely better and I am so happy with my result... I can't thank him enough ... he is just AMAZING... and all his staff were great , super friendly and helpful they made me feel very comfortable from the beginning to the end ... it was the best experience I've ever had... Thank u so much for everything ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 02, 2017

Dr. Schwartz and his staff at The Roxbury Institute made my experience with plastic surgery an amazing one. Over the past few years, I lost a lot of weight and was carrying around a good deal of extra skin that needed to be removed. Dr. Schwartz spent a lot of time with me developing a plan and walking me through each of the multiple procedures that would help me get the body that was only in my dreams. I had a  breast augmentation, a breast lift and a bra line back lift for my first round at The Roxbury Institute. I've never been confident in my body, Dr. Schwartz helped me see what I could become.It's hard to balance science with sexy, Dr. Schwartz and his team are the experts at both. He's incredibly knowledgeable and skilled in his craft and it shows in his results. Everything he told me about my experience and my results came true. My entire experience, from pre-op planning, to the surgery, to the aftercare went as smoothly as I could have ever hoped.Dr. Schwartz invests in every step of his patients' care. He and the whole team at The Roxbury Institute will ensure that you're healthy and happy throughout the entire process. If you are at all considering having plastic surgery, I highly recommend that you stop by and talk with Dr. Schwartz, it's so worth it!!I'm finally starting to like the skin I'm in and that's only because of Dr. Schwartz and his amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2017

Dr. Schwartz and his staff at The Roxbury Institute made my experience with plastic surgery an amazing one. Over the past few years, I lost a lot of weight and was carrying around a good deal of extra skin that needed to be removed. Dr. Schwartz spent a lot of time with me developing a plan and walking me through each of the multiple procedures that would help me get the body that I didn't honestly know was even possible. I had a breast augmentation, a breast lift and a bra line back lift for my first round at The Roxbury Institute. I've never been confident in my body and Dr. Schwartz helped me see what I could become.It's hard to balance science with sexy, Dr. Schwartz and his team are the experts at both. He's incredibly knowledgeable and skilled in his craft and it shows in his results. Everything he told me about my experience and my results came true. My entire experience, from pre-op planning, to the surgery, to the aftercare went as smoothly as I could have ever hoped.Dr. Schwartz invests in every step of his patients' care. He and the whole team at The Roxbury Institute will ensure that you're healthy and happy throughout the entire process. If you are at all considering having plastic surgery, I highly recommend that you stop by and talk with Dr. Schwartz, it's so worth it!!I'm finally starting to like the skin I'm in and that's only because of Dr. Schwartz and his amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 03, 2017

Why did I not find this place BEFORE I had implants.Dr. Jamie Schwartz is just amazing.  What he did with what little he had to work with is just amazing.Short story: 4th breast surgery, terrible stretched skin, Dr. Jamie Schwartz removed my implants, did a lift and made them better than when I was 17.Long story: At 20, in 1980 (the stone age of plastic surgery in a hospital in rural Long Island), I had a breast reduction mastopexy.  After having a baby in 1999, the boobs just did not hold up so I went to everyone in Orange County and out by where I lived in Corona.  In 2002 found a Doctor who did an over the muscle silicone implant, which only stretched my skin more.  In 2006, I started having pain after my mammogram and went to everyone I could find since I now lived near Beverly Hills and there were so many Plastic Surgeons to choose from  I even went to one of the surgeons who was on the "Extreme Makover" TV series.  No one wanted to touch me because they feared losing blood supply to the nipple.  I did find someone at a "Modern" Plastic Surgery place in Beverly Hills  who removed the ruptured implants and did new under the muscle textured silicone implants.  After years of progressive unexplained immune system issues, I decided to lose the implants as I feared they were responsible for my illnesses.  I went to the Roxbury Institute based on the reviews I read for Dr. Schwartz.  What the reviews did not go into was how exceptional everyone there is.  The level of care I received before, during and after the surgery was nothing short of amazing.  Dawn Rapazzo, Dr. Schwartz' OR Nurse/Assistant even came to my house to check on me.  Wow.  She called or texted or both every day, visited me in the Pearl Recovery Center (It was worth it for me) and just went the extra mile every single interaction we had.I have better breasts now than when I was 17.  Dr. Schwartz made sure to save the nipple blood supply despite going in after 3 other surgeons have moved things around.  And he preserved sensation, which is a bonus.  In seeing before and after pictures of implant removal, even the photos of Tawny Kitaen, I had very low expectations.  Dr. Schwartz did a magnificent job.  Just amazing.  I wish I never had implants, but from the look of things now, you can't tell I ever did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 03, 2017

4th Breast Surgery with Amazing Results - Dr. Jamie Schwartz is just amazing. What he did with what little he had to work with is just amazing.Short story: 4th breast surgery, terrible stretched skin, Dr. Jamie Schwartz removed my implants, did a lift and made them better than when I was 17.Long story: At 20, in 1980 (the stone age of plastic surgery in a hospital in rural Long Island), I had a breast reduction mastopexy. After having a baby in 1999, the boobs just did not hold up so I went to everyone in Orange County and out by where I lived in Corona. In 2002 found a Doctor who did an over the muscle silicone implant, which only stretched my skin more. In 2006, I started having pain after my mammogram and went to everyone I could find since I now lived near Beverly Hills and there were so many Plastic Surgeons to choose from I even went to one of the surgeons who was on the "Extreme Makover" TV series. No one wanted to touch me because they feared losing blood supply to the nipple. I did find someone at a "Modern" Plastic Surgery place in Beverly Hills who removed the ruptured implants and did new under the muscle textured silicone implants. After years of progressive unexplained immune system issues, I decided to lose the implants as I feared they were responsible for my illnesses. I went to the Roxbury Institute based on the reviews I read for Dr. Schwartz. What the reviews did not go into was how exceptional everyone there is. The level of care I received before, during and after the surgery was nothing short of amazing. Dawn Rapazzo, Dr. Schwartz' OR Nurse/Assistant even came to my house to check on me. Wow. She called or texted or both every day, visited me in the Pearl Recovery Center (It was worth it for me) and just went the extra mile every single interaction we had.I have better breasts now than when I was 17. Dr. Schwartz made sure to save the nipple blood supply despite going in after 3 other surgeons have moved things around. And he preserved sensation, which is a bonus. In seeing before and after pictures of implant removal, even the photos of Tawny Kitaen, I had very low expectations of what I'd be left with, but it did not matter as I thought the benefit of getting them out was more important that what I'd look like. Dr. Schwartz did a magnificent job. Just amazing. I wish I never had implants, but from the look of things now, you can't tell I ever had a baby or implants or several surgeries. My boobs rock now!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2017

Best decision with the Best Doctor I could have ever made!! - I can't say enough great things about Dr. Schwartz and his staff...especially Dawn who was like my personal guide before, during, and after surgery. I had a breast reduction/lift after having babies and nursing them each for a year. My breasts were massive and overtook my whole frame. I was nervous for months before my surgery but was completely calm the morning of surgery because I knew I was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2017

I love, love, love Dr Schwartz! He is not just amazing surgeon, but he also cares for his patients. Perfectionist as well: he’s only satisfied with the best work and that is what he delivers. I considered breast augmentation and lift for a while, but after meeting Dr Schwartz I made up my mind right away. My life changed after the procedure. I love my breasts now! Thank you Dr Schwarts for changing my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2017

Personable, warm, caring. He's a fine physician and really smart. Conservative in his approach and listens to the patient's objectives and then says what he can do realistically. He's also an artist I his approach to outcomes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 26, 2017

My life changed - I love, love, love Dr Schwartz! He is not just amazing surgeon, but he also cares for his patients. Perfectionist as well: he’s only satisfied with the best work and that is what he delivers. I considered breast augmentation and lift for a while, but after meeting Dr Schwartz I made up my mind right away. My life changed after the procedure. I love my breasts now! Thank you Dr Schwarts for c... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2017

I love, love, love Dr Schwartz! He is not just amazing surgeon, but he also cares for his patients. Perfectionist as well: he's only satisfied with the best work and that is what he delivers. I considered breast augmentation and lift for a while, but after meeting Dr Schwartz I made up my mind right away. My life changed after the procedure. I love my breasts now! Thank you Dr Schwarts for changing my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

I love the love you feel as soon as you arrive. After having 4 previous breast aug surgeries I had lost all hope.It's only been a few weeks since my breast revision but so far the results are magnificent. I have faith so much faith in doctor Schwartz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

I saw Dr. Schwartz for a breast augmentation consultation, he was my first surgeon I consulted with and I did not need to see anyone else! From the moment you enter his practice everyone makes sure you feel welcome, important and is truly caring. The whole team is amazing and Dr. Schwartz is simply incredible. He takes his time with you to make sure all questions are addressed and answered. His bedside manner is warm, gentle and caring and I booked my surgery the same day. If you are looking for the best, go and see Dr. Schwartz at the Roxbury Institute!! I am so happy with the result, I could not have wished for more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2017

Stop looking for Doctor's. This guy is the one. He is Amazing!!. He does miracles. I has lost all hope. Thanks to Doctor Jaime SchwartzWonderful bedside manner.After having been botched by a different doctor I was terrified of having any more attempts at breast augmentation revision.In the past year and a half I have seen over a dozen doctors for breast revision. I didn't feel comfortable with any plastic surgeon until met Doctor Schwartz. Aside from having magic hands he truly loves what he does and is great at it. His staff is wonderful also.I came across doctor Schwartz by visiting doctor Amron who is one of the top Lipedema surgeons. He is also an amazing doctor. I wouldn't go to anyone else aside these two miracle doctors I'm very grateful to both doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 14, 2017

Don't Look Any Further - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Schwartz makes you feel at ease the moment he walks in the room. He is so open and honest about the different kinds and sizes of Implants, gives you all the pros and cons and has such a gentle touch. His attention to detail is truly amazing and his eye for the right size for you. He makes you feel comfortable and makes this procedure seem like a walk in the park. And it was!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2017

Dr Schwartz is warm, personal, professional and above all, he does great work. I appreciate his honesty, as he doesn't push unnecessary surgeries or treatments. The Roxbury Institute is modern and pristine. I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 29, 2017

So happy I saw Dr. Schwartz! - I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Schwartz. After 2 failed breast revisions from other doctors, I am so happy to close this chapter of my life!! Dr. Schwartz was very thorough in explaining what I was to expect to happen during the surgery, and what to expect afterwards. We were on the same page about the breast sizing I would have post op. It was very pleasant speaking with him and I was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Schwartz and his team! They truly made my experience an unforgettable one with their professionalism, pride they take in their work and how pleasant they were from beginning to end of my surgery process. Dr. Schwartz was able to fix another surgeons work that I was not too pleased with and I can say with confidence that I truly am very happy with my results now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 23, 2017

I truly had a great experience - I truly had a great experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team that exceeded my expectations when going through the beginning to end process of my breast augmentation, lift and areola reconstruction surgery. They were professional, informative and always pleasant making my experience one that was memorable. Dr. Schwartz always answered my questions in detail and made sure that I was comfortable... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2017

I can honestly say that my experience at The Roxbury Institute and especially with Dr. Schwartz exceeded my expectations! He is always pleasant, informative and makes everyone in the room feel comfortable. My surgery process from beginning to end was very pleasant and I couldn't ask for a better recovery and end result of my procedure. I have and would continue to recommend Dr. Schwartz in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2017

The BEST! - I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish.  If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before.  Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2017

Amazing doctor and staff! Love them so much, couldn't ask for a better doctor/nurses. Dr. Schwartz, Danielle, Dawn, Melissa ... love you all, you guys are the best ! I'm a perfectionist and Dr. Schwartz delivered amazing results. They all went above and beyond for me, I think I'm going to move in ;) I also just had a hydrofacial with the esthetician Mikeley (I think I'm spelling that wrong) and it was fabulous, my skin looks amazing. I could go on all day on how much I love them! Thanks guys, see you soon ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2017

If I could give Dr. Schwartz 10 stars I would. He has exceeded all my expectations. He gave me the most perfect, beautiful, natural looking breasts. I always had small breasts, and after breastfeeding they were ruined. They weren't just small, they were completely deflated.  Dr. Schwartz gave me my dream breasts! I feel like a woman again. I feel sexy and confident in a way I never have! Dr. Schwartz and his staff are professional, caring and very attentive to your needs. To say that I am happy with my results is an understatement! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2017

Wonderful experience and life-changing results! - If I could give Dr. Schwartz 10 stars I would. He has exceeded all my expectations. He gave me the most perfect, beautiful, natural looking breasts. I always had small breasts, and after breastfeeding they were ruined. They weren't just small, they were completely deflated. Dr. Schwartz gave me my dream breasts! I feel like a woman again. I feel sexy and confident in a way I never have! Dr.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2017

My procedure was so amazing and I would definitely recommend Jamie to anyone and everyone. Not only did him and the staff take amazing care of me before, during, and after, especially with my fear but they also were there for me with whatever questions I had. The even called me the night of my surgery to check in and make sure I was doing ok. Since the surgery I have been so much happier and my back feels so much better. My friends can't stop telling me at how amazing I look and how much more confident I am. I can't recommend him enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2017

This was a very positive experience! From beginning to the end! Dr. Schwartz and staff are all excellent and my standards are high! Very high! I am very pleased with my choice! My fabulous experience Makes you want to find something else to get done! I even like the goodies they send you home with! My outcome is awesome! I even came out of surgery looking like I was ready to go shopping. I was great and looked good! Thanks Dr. Schwartz and staff! Roxbury Institute rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2017

Five Stars - Great choice of Doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2017

Dr. Schwartz is amazing. I had a Mommy Makeover. My breast are amazing! I cannot thank you enough.. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2017

Dr. Schwartz made me feel very comfortable before, during and after my procedure. I had a few consolations prior to choosing "the right Dr." and I made the correct decision. I have been recommending Dr. Schwartz to everyone I know. He's a true professional and the best surgeon I have ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2016

I have been waiting to write this review until after surgery with Dr Schwartz because although the doctor truly has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have met and showed me so much kindness in our consultations I wanted to make sure more importantly that his work matched up to his word. Im am only a couple weeks post and I am already stunned how beautiful his work it. He is a true artist and exceeded my expectations. He really went above and beyond. I had met with 11 plastic surgeons in the last year to correct a problem another doctor failed to do correctly. I have met with every "a list celebrity" doctor and done hours and hours of research. Someone on set mentioned Dr Schwartz a couple months ago and after looking at his work online And reading reviews I decided to meet with him. I was so impressed how long he spent with me and how he went over every little detail. He cared more about finding out exactly what I wanted and if it was possible to create it. He was honest and had integrity which is so rare. I told him about another surgery I had been wanting which would have made him a lot of money and he told me he truly didn't think I needed it. That right there speaks volumes about his character. Melissa was also so warm and helped me talked me through the entire process. I met with him 3 times before surgery because I was so paranoid from my previous surgery and each time he calmed my nerves and genuinely cared and made sure we were on the same page. Melissa and his team made me feel like I was in the right hands. As I said I wanted to wait until after surgery to write this review and I am not over exaggerating when I say his work is AMAZING!!! There is no one better!!!! His techniques are unlike anything I have seen.  I Am not sure how he doesn't leave scars esp this early but it's pretty incredible. I would trust this guy with anything and would send all of my family and friends to him. I now know why he has the reputation of doing so many celebrities because his work is natural and beautiful. I could not be happier. Thank you Melissa Danielle & Dawn. They checked up on me so much after surgery everyday to make sure I was okay. I am very lucky to have found Dr Schwartz and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2016

Dr. Schwartz is the most talented plastic surgeon I have ever seen and experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

I am so glad to have found such a great surgeon! I can not tell you how comfortable Dr. Schwartz and his staff made me feel. Everyone at The Roxbury Institute was so gracious and kind, it was almost hard to leave. Dr. Schwartz is very knowledge and really spent time with me during the consultation to make sure I was well informed on all my options. I'm so happy with the results and I would recommend Dr. Schwartz to any one of my friends or family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2016

What an amazing experience I had... Dr. Jamie s Schwartz is truly a gift from god!!! His staff is top notch!! Dawn was very helpful and super nice.. she couldn't of made my experience any better. Thank you again! I am truly blessed to have met you all... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2016

Breast Reconstruction - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Jaime Schwartz has given me such a great experience from start to finish with my breast reconstruction surgery. Since it was a revision I was very nervous, because I did not have satisfactory results with my first surgeon. By the time I found Dr. Schwartz my breast were too large for my body and extremely saggy from my original implants, which had stretched out my skin and nipples. Dr.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2015

I know Dr. Schwartz professional on a few levels dating back to his time training during residency at Georgetown.  While I have not had any surgery from him, I have referred several friends and patients.   While he is "skill wise" one of the best in the nation, based on his education, training and reputation among other doctors; what I feel truly sets him apart is his attention and ability to empathize with patients.  When you refer a patient or friend to a specific doctor, it is your reputation on the line as well...especially when it comes to surgery. Honestly, everyone has always come back to me to say "thanks, we loved Dr. Schwartz!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 14, 2015

37 Years Old, Mommy Makeover - Beverly Hills, CA - I am so grateful for Dr Schwartz. After pregnancy and breastfeeding my stomach had a ton of excess skin and my breasts were deflated and the opposite of perky. I wanted to look like my old self again and not have my breasts droop or my excess skin create a tire over my jeans. I had many consultations with other surgeons before finally deciding on dr schwartz. I went in wanting gummy bear... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 07, 2015

Every time I go to see Dr. Schwartz I am reminded what a gem he is! He is so kind and personable and thorough. His staff is always helpful and a pleasure to interact with. Can't recommend him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2015

I met my Dr Schwartz’s for a consultation and I was amazed. Can't wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 15, 2015

Aug Replacement and Reduction of Nipples - Beverly Hills, CA - Kind, considerate, focused, interested, attentive and pro-active. In other words, we actually had a conversation. Unlike most men. Sorry guys ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2015

Love this Dr.! Amazing. I am so happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 07, 2014

57 Yrs Old; 8+yr BC Survivor Who Hated Her Bilateral Reconstruction for 8 Yrs!! Beverly Hills, CA - I went into Dr. Schwartz's office for an eval appt and left with a surgical date. During our initial meeting, I got emotional bec I really hated the way I had looked for 8 yrs... but now I'm also a widow, and just needed my bilateral recon "fixed". Dr. Schwartz was professional, reassuring, and decisive about my surgical options in that 1st meeting. I felt such immediate confidence in his recommendations. Surgery went smoothly, and he and his staff were superlative in all aspects of my pre-and post-op care. I should mention that my revision surgery required extensive work, but I am now thrilled with the results. Love the "gummy bear" implants and my new look. We're not yet done, but I know it will all be beautiful once completed. For me, I began in tears but now totally enjoy my appts and the rapport I share with this most fabulous medical team. Dr. Schwartz's work is absolutely miraculous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 23, 2014

36 Years Old 2 Kids - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Schwartz is very gentle and kind. He listened to all my needs and explained everything in great detail. I would recommend him to Everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2014

Dr. Schwartz ROCKS!! Plus he has the best staff EVER!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2014

38 Years Mother of 2 - Beverly Hills, CA - Extremely dedicated to his patients. A true professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 08, 2013

The Best! - Dr Schwartz is the most compassionate and understanding physician. He takes time to listen. I felt the most comfortable with him after seeing many other plastic surgeons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 16, 2013

I found Dr Schwartz to be the most considerate and caring physician. Not only does he make you feel comfortable when speaking to you about your procedures, but he gives great advice and knows what he is talking about. A few times I second guessed his opinion but at the end decided to take his advice. Afterall, he is the expert. Boy am I glad I did, he not only did a awsome job on my tummy tuck and breast lift, but he has given me the confidence to walk into a room and feel awsome about myself! Thank you very much Dr Schwartz!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 11, 2012

Dr. Schwartz is the most professional Dr I have ever been too. He took time and explained the entire procedure to my family and myself. He really is a great guy who cares about the work he pro forms and his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 10, 2012

Dr. Schwartz is the best! - I wanted bigger breast for so long! I saw 2 Dr's before Dr. Schwartz. I was very impressed with the office and staff. My surgery was a success! I had no pain I only felt sore. Thank you Dr. Schwartz you are amazing! I recomend him to everyone that asks about my beautiful breast. Worth the wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 12, 2011

Five Stars - Dr. Schwartz did a breast reduction for my 20 year old daughter who was suffering from long term back pain because of her breast size in relation to her otherwise petite body. The results of the surgery were just beautiful!I also very much appreciated his extremely caring and professional attitude. Both my daughter and I felt very confident with her proceeding with this surgery. I would (and already have) recommended him to friends of mine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 09, 2011

The Best Surgeon Ever - I was seen for Breast Augmentation, It was one of the Best Experiences I Have ever had with a Surgeon, He explained everything Thoroughly and Listened to all my Questions and Concerns. I was super Happy with The Results of my Surgery. My Breast Look Natural and Feel Natural as Well. Recommend him 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 29, 2011

Five Stars - Best Plastic Surgeon I've seen so far. His office and staff are so professional and so welcoming. My over all experience before and after surgery was excellent! I am so happy with my results, I've recommended him to all my friends. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.