Testimonials for Breast Augmentation* Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Jaime Schwartz for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. We do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. While Dr. Schwartz is listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter100 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2018

If I could give 6 stars I would!! Dr. Schwartz is AMAZING!!!!!!!! I have been researching breast augmentation doctors for the past three years and have been on numerous consultations.  The minute I met with Dr. Schwartz, I knew I was in excellent hands. Dr. Schwartz treats you like a family member instead of a patient. He is very honest and really takes his time with you. Dr. S is an artist!!!! I was very scared of the pain for a breast aug because all my friends who had their boobs done said it feels like an elephant is sitting in their chest. Not to mention, I have the lowest pain tolerance ever!!!!!! ( accupuncture hurts me). I'm not sure the technique he uses, but I had ZERO pain and only took ibuprofen. The day after surgery I was shopping at home goods ( but not lifting anything). I was and am still blown away that I didn't have ANY pain!!!! My boobs look great and natural and I couldn't be any happier. I have now started going to Dr. Schwartz for my Botox and filler. He is amazing with that too. I can honestly go on and on about how great he is, but the truth is, you have to go see him for yourself. My first consultation he spent 2 hours with me and answered every question I had. The office staff is great too. Nicole and Dawn are amazing too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 04, 2018

Dr. James Schwartz is the Best of Best. - After having a really bad experience with prior breast plastic surgeries 5 to be exact, my left breast was ruined and had no more skin to fix it, I was hopeless until I meet with Dr. Schwartz at his office in Beverly Hills. He was not only kind but also compassionate and ultimately wonderful surgeon.Dr James Schwartz fixed my bad breast, he where able to achieve a goal I thought unattainable.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 03, 2017

It's hard to balance science with sexy, Dr. Schwartz and his team are the experts at both. He's incredibly knowledgeable and skilled in his craft and it shows in his results. My entire experience, from pre-op planning, to the surgery, to the aftercare went as smoothly as I could have ever hoped. He and the whole team at The Roxbury Institute will ensure that you're healthy and happy throughout the entire process. I'm finally starting to like the skin I'm in and that's only due to Dr. Schwartz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 29, 2018

A Pain-Free, Easy Decision leaving me Confident and Happy! - As a busy working wife and mom of 2 toddlers I was extremely nervous about taking the time to do what I had carefully considered for years....getting a mommy makeover! So, I opted for one piece of that makeover, a breast augmentation. Working in the healthcare industry and meeting many surgeons along the way challenged me to be quite selective. Meeting Dr. Schwartz and his staff made my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.X.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2018

Dr. Schwartz is awesome and very personable to all his patients! I worked with him at PIH and I always had a blast...great person to know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 17, 2018

Amazing experience! - Well, what can I say... My experience was amazing! Dr. Schwartz did a breast argumentation for me. After having two kids I really felt that I needed it. Everyone in his office is really nice and willing to help! Dawn his assistant is reachable 24/7 which is very important and always answering all the questions. About the surgery.... First of all, I really afraid of all the procedures and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 17, 2018

Well, what can I say... My experience was amazing! Dr. Schwartz did a breast argumentation for me. After having two kids I really felt that I needed it. Everyone in his office is really nice and willing to help! Dawn his assistant is reachable 24/7 which is very important and always answering all the questions. About the surgery.... First of all, I really afraid of all the procedures and doctors, but the whole office staff made my experience amazing from beginning to the end, helped me to relax and enjoy it. The moment I woke up after surgery I've felt perfect. I was really afraid that it will hurt, but guess what I didn't take any pain meds at all! I didn't need it! Yes, there is a little discomfort my mostly because you are wrapped up. The same day I had surgery I was able to work a little bit and play with kids. I felt perfect! I'm almost one week past surgery and can't wait to see the changes! Dr. Schwartz did an amazing job, exactly what I wanted and really natural! I want to thank you him and his office for the amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

Saw Dr. Schwartz for a breast aug after having two kids. A lift was definitely needed, especially on one side but I expressed to Dr. Schwartz that I did not want the lift. It was definitely a challenge and he accepted. They honestly came out better than I ever could’ve expected! They are literally perfect. Him and his team are great. Very thorough and listen to your every need. I went to many consultants before I saw Dr. Schwartz. He’s extremely recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

Dr. Schwartz is amazing! He did a breast argumentation for me! Perfect shape, perfect size, no pain at all! His staff is amazing and really caring! Always available to answer all the questions that you might have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2018

I suffered a ruptured 20-year-old right breast implant and had I been referred to a less experienced plastic surgeon would no doubt be living with a mastectomy today. Dr. Schwartz saved my breast during a complicated reconstruction surgery and I will be eternally grateful to him and his caring team Dawn and Val who followed me every step of the way during my recovery and beyond. Dr. Schwartz is a highly trained and skilled perfectionist, an artist; his work is natural and beautiful. I didn't even bruise and my incisions have healed perfectly and are invisible. I look and feel better than ever thanks to Dr. Schwartz and the Roxbury Institute! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2017

Finding Dr.Schwartz was one of the best things that ever happened to me...he is very Professional , Caring , and most importantly very Honest...when I went to see him I had different thoughts about what I want to get done , but he told me what exactly my body needs which was totally different than what I had in mind but definitely better and I am so happy with my result... I can't thank him enough ... he is just AMAZING... and all his staff were great , super friendly and helpful they made me feel very comfortable from the beginning to the end ... it was the best experience I've ever had... Thank u so much for everything ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 02, 2017

Dr. Schwartz and his staff at The Roxbury Institute made my experience with plastic surgery an amazing one. Over the past few years, I lost a lot of weight and was carrying around a good deal of extra skin that needed to be removed. Dr. Schwartz spent a lot of time with me developing a plan and walking me through each of the multiple procedures that would help me get the body that was only in my dreams. I had a  breast augmentation, a breast lift and a bra line back lift for my first round at The Roxbury Institute. I've never been confident in my body, Dr. Schwartz helped me see what I could become.It's hard to balance science with sexy, Dr. Schwartz and his team are the experts at both. He's incredibly knowledgeable and skilled in his craft and it shows in his results. Everything he told me about my experience and my results came true. My entire experience, from pre-op planning, to the surgery, to the aftercare went as smoothly as I could have ever hoped.Dr. Schwartz invests in every step of his patients' care. He and the whole team at The Roxbury Institute will ensure that you're healthy and happy throughout the entire process. If you are at all considering having plastic surgery, I highly recommend that you stop by and talk with Dr. Schwartz, it's so worth it!!I'm finally starting to like the skin I'm in and that's only because of Dr. Schwartz and his amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2017

Dr. Schwartz and his staff at The Roxbury Institute made my experience with plastic surgery an amazing one. Over the past few years, I lost a lot of weight and was carrying around a good deal of extra skin that needed to be removed. Dr. Schwartz spent a lot of time with me developing a plan and walking me through each of the multiple procedures that would help me get the body that I didn't honestly know was even possible. I had a breast augmentation, a breast lift and a bra line back lift for my first round at The Roxbury Institute. I've never been confident in my body and Dr. Schwartz helped me see what I could become.It's hard to balance science with sexy, Dr. Schwartz and his team are the experts at both. He's incredibly knowledgeable and skilled in his craft and it shows in his results. Everything he told me about my experience and my results came true. My entire experience, from pre-op planning, to the surgery, to the aftercare went as smoothly as I could have ever hoped.Dr. Schwartz invests in every step of his patients' care. He and the whole team at The Roxbury Institute will ensure that you're healthy and happy throughout the entire process. If you are at all considering having plastic surgery, I highly recommend that you stop by and talk with Dr. Schwartz, it's so worth it!!I'm finally starting to like the skin I'm in and that's only because of Dr. Schwartz and his amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2017

I love, love, love Dr Schwartz! He is not just amazing surgeon, but he also cares for his patients. Perfectionist as well: he’s only satisfied with the best work and that is what he delivers. I considered breast augmentation and lift for a while, but after meeting Dr Schwartz I made up my mind right away. My life changed after the procedure. I love my breasts now! Thank you Dr Schwarts for changing my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2017

Personable, warm, caring. He's a fine physician and really smart. Conservative in his approach and listens to the patient's objectives and then says what he can do realistically. He's also an artist I his approach to outcomes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 26, 2017

My life changed - I love, love, love Dr Schwartz! He is not just amazing surgeon, but he also cares for his patients. Perfectionist as well: he’s only satisfied with the best work and that is what he delivers. I considered breast augmentation and lift for a while, but after meeting Dr Schwartz I made up my mind right away. My life changed after the procedure. I love my breasts now! Thank you Dr Schwarts for c... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2017

I love, love, love Dr Schwartz! He is not just amazing surgeon, but he also cares for his patients. Perfectionist as well: he's only satisfied with the best work and that is what he delivers. I considered breast augmentation and lift for a while, but after meeting Dr Schwartz I made up my mind right away. My life changed after the procedure. I love my breasts now! Thank you Dr Schwarts for changing my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

I love the love you feel as soon as you arrive. After having 4 previous breast aug surgeries I had lost all hope.It's only been a few weeks since my breast revision but so far the results are magnificent. I have faith so much faith in doctor Schwartz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

I saw Dr. Schwartz for a breast augmentation consultation, he was my first surgeon I consulted with and I did not need to see anyone else! From the moment you enter his practice everyone makes sure you feel welcome, important and is truly caring. The whole team is amazing and Dr. Schwartz is simply incredible. He takes his time with you to make sure all questions are addressed and answered. His bedside manner is warm, gentle and caring and I booked my surgery the same day. If you are looking for the best, go and see Dr. Schwartz at the Roxbury Institute!! I am so happy with the result, I could not have wished for more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 29, 2017

Stop looking for Doctor's. This guy is the one. He is Amazing!!. He does miracles. I has lost all hope. Thanks to Doctor Jaime Schwartz Wonderful bedside manner. After having been botched by a different doctor I was terrified of having any more attempts at breast augmentation revision. In the past year and a half I have seen over a dozen doctors for breast revision. I didn't feel comfortable with any plastic surgeon until met Doctor Schwartz. Aside from having magic hands he truly loves what he does and is great at it. His staff is wonderful also. I came across doctor Schwartz by visiting doctor Amron who is one of the top Lipedema surgeons. He is also an amazing doctor. I wouldn't go to anyone else aside these two miracle doctors I'm very grateful to both doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2017

Stop looking for Doctor's. This guy is the one. He is Amazing!!. He does miracles. I has lost all hope. Thanks to Doctor Jaime SchwartzWonderful bedside manner.After having been botched by a different doctor I was terrified of having any more attempts at breast augmentation revision.In the past year and a half I have seen over a dozen doctors for breast revision. I didn't feel comfortable with any plastic surgeon until met Doctor Schwartz. Aside from having magic hands he truly loves what he does and is great at it. His staff is wonderful also.I came across doctor Schwartz by visiting doctor Amron who is one of the top Lipedema surgeons. He is also an amazing doctor. I wouldn't go to anyone else aside these two miracle doctors I'm very grateful to both doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 14, 2017

Don't Look Any Further - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Schwartz makes you feel at ease the moment he walks in the room. He is so open and honest about the different kinds and sizes of Implants, gives you all the pros and cons and has such a gentle touch. His attention to detail is truly amazing and his eye for the right size for you. He makes you feel comfortable and makes this procedure seem like a walk in the park. And it was!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2017

Dr Schwartz is warm, personal, professional and above all, he does great work. I appreciate his honesty, as he doesn't push unnecessary surgeries or treatments. The Roxbury Institute is modern and pristine. I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 29, 2017

So happy I saw Dr. Schwartz! - I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Schwartz. After 2 failed breast revisions from other doctors, I am so happy to close this chapter of my life!! Dr. Schwartz was very thorough in explaining what I was to expect to happen during the surgery, and what to expect afterwards. We were on the same page about the breast sizing I would have post op. It was very pleasant speaking with him and I was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Schwartz and his team! They truly made my experience an unforgettable one with their professionalism, pride they take in their work and how pleasant they were from beginning to end of my surgery process. Dr. Schwartz was able to fix another surgeons work that I was not too pleased with and I can say with confidence that I truly am very happy with my results now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

I had 7 breast surgeries due to capsular contracture before I met Dr. Schwartz and was left deformed and frustrated. Then I met Dr. Schwartz and he was amazing! He was knowledgeable, patient (answered all my questions), and had fantastic bedside manner. Dr. Schwartz made me feel very comfortable with the reconstruction surgery and said he would do his best to fix me. I was excited and nervous leading up to the surgery but, Dr. Schwartz and his team were great at keeping me calm and informed. Dr. Schwartz ended up using alloderm on my left problematic side and cohesive gel, shaped implants for both sides. The results are amazing! Not only did Dr. Schwartz fix my problem, he was able to accomplish it with one surgery! It has been over a year since my surgery and I have had zero issues and tons of compliments. I couldn’t be happier and would highly recommend Dr. Schwartz to anyone wanting anything to do with their breasts. He is a magician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Schwartz and his team! They truly made my experience an unforgettable one with their professionalism, pride they take in their work and how pleasant they were from beginning to end of my surgery process. Dr. Schwartz was able to fix another surgeons work that I was not too pleased with and I can say with confidence that I truly am very happy with my results now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 23, 2017

I truly had a great experience - I truly had a great experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team that exceeded my expectations when going through the beginning to end process of my breast augmentation, lift and areola reconstruction surgery. They were professional, informative and always pleasant making my experience one that was memorable. Dr. Schwartz always answered my questions in detail and made sure that I was comfortable... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2017

I can honestly say that my experience at The Roxbury Institute and especially with Dr. Schwartz exceeded my expectations! He is always pleasant, informative and makes everyone in the room feel comfortable. My surgery process from beginning to end was very pleasant and I couldn't ask for a better recovery and end result of my procedure. I have and would continue to recommend Dr. Schwartz in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2017

I had 7 breast surgeries due to capsular contracture before I met Dr. Schwartz and was left deformed and frustrated. Then I met Dr. Schwartz and he was amazing! He was knowledgeable, patient (answered all my questions), and had fantastic bedside manner. Dr. Schwartz made me feel very comfortable with the reconstruction surgery and said he would do his best to fix me. I was excited and nervous leading up to the surgery but, Dr. Schwartz and his team were great at keeping me calm and informed. Dr. Schwartz ended up using alloderm on my left problematic side and cohesive gel, shaped implants for both sides. The results are amazing! Not only did Dr. Schwartz fix my problem, he was able to accomplish it with one surgery! It has been over a year since my surgery and I have had zero issues and tons of compliments. I couldn't be happier and would highly recommend Dr. Schwartz to anyone wanting anything to do with their breasts. He is a magician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 22, 2017

Absolutely the best surgeon! - My journey started on April, 26th 2007. My first breast augmentation was with Saline implants through the nipple under the muscle. Then the nightmare began; I developed capusular contracture about 15 months later and had my first capsulectomy in October 2008. My second capsulectomy was in October 2010. I then decided in January of 2013 that since I had to have another capsulectomy I might as... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2017

The BEST! - I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish.  If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before.  Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 19, 2017

Great, caring doctor! - Ten years ago I had a double mastectomy due to breast cancer. The reconstruction work that followed had not been well done and resulted in unsightly pockets of tissues on either side of my chest and, after a couple of years, the prosthesis became deformed. I searched for quite a long time for the proper surgeon that could reconstruct my breasts and help to improve the aesthetic look. I met... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

Breast Implant Revision - Dr Jaime Schwartz is a kind, caring skilled surgeon..........He truly care about his patients and takes time to explain your procedure with great depth....... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 18, 2017

Five Stars - My experience with Dr. Schwartz was marvelous...........He is such a caring, kind man..........I had many problems with my implants that had been in place for 21 years.........He revised my breasts which was a 5 plus hours surgery with great skill.........All of my appointments with him have been with great ease........He answers any question you have and then some..........I also would like to mention Dawn who is his office manager and a most wonderful woman.........She is also kind and caring.........My results are beautiful...I am 12 days post op and very pleased.............Good luck to you all......... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2017

Amazing doctor and staff! Love them so much, couldn't ask for a better doctor/nurses. Dr. Schwartz, Danielle, Dawn, Melissa ... love you all, you guys are the best ! I'm a perfectionist and Dr. Schwartz delivered amazing results. They all went above and beyond for me, I think I'm going to move in ;) I also just had a hydrofacial with the esthetician Mikeley (I think I'm spelling that wrong) and it was fabulous, my skin looks amazing. I could go on all day on how much I love them! Thanks guys, see you soon ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2017

Dr. Schwartz and everyone on his staff are so kind with bedside manners that are comforting and straightforward. After 15 years of living with deformity because of radiation and breast cancer, my gynecologist referred me to Dr. Schwartz. Boy was my gynecologist right. It took me nearly two years to summon the courage  to call his office . Once I met Dr. Schwartz's staff  and then Dr. Schwartz, I had no reason to be afraid of anything After a minor surgery,  and a few weeks of recovery, I noticed a significant difference in the appearance. Your body doesn't heal as fast as what you see on television.  You just have to understand the "why".  And Dr. Schwartz could not have been more compassionate and explained things to me in a way that I really understood. And the fact is he made me look SO MUCH BETTER which makes me very happy. In fact, the farther I am post-op, the more it's continuing to heal and looks better and better. If I were to have to have plastic surgery in the future, there will be no one else in my mind but Dr. Schwartz.  I've had to see many doctors in my life. Dr. Schwartz is at the top of that list of favorites. You will not be disappointed in him. To me, he's my rock star. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2017

I went to Dr. Schwartz to fix a previous augmentation. I had, seriously, given my hometown doc ( who is board certified) three surgical attempts to fix his original augmentation. I was extremely dissatisfied with my looks, and that made me feel unattractive. So, I decided to "get out of town", and found Dr. Schwartz. It was a little complicated setting up appointments, getting all the lab work, and medical clearances taken care of for the surgery, long distance, but the staff was very helpful. THANK YOU, DANIELLE!     Throughout the procedure, everyone...Dawn, Heather, Melissa, et al...were attentive, professional, and kind.     Dr. Schwartz is truly a gifted surgeon with the patience and ability to explain what he wants to do, and why. My results are excellent. Thanks, Doc!Linda A. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2017

If I could give Dr. Schwartz 10 stars I would. He has exceeded all my expectations. He gave me the most perfect, beautiful, natural looking breasts. I always had small breasts, and after breastfeeding they were ruined. They weren't just small, they were completely deflated.  Dr. Schwartz gave me my dream breasts! I feel like a woman again. I feel sexy and confident in a way I never have! Dr. Schwartz and his staff are professional, caring and very attentive to your needs. To say that I am happy with my results is an understatement! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2017

Wonderful experience and life-changing results! - If I could give Dr. Schwartz 10 stars I would. He has exceeded all my expectations. He gave me the most perfect, beautiful, natural looking breasts. I always had small breasts, and after breastfeeding they were ruined. They weren't just small, they were completely deflated. Dr. Schwartz gave me my dream breasts! I feel like a woman again. I feel sexy and confident in a way I never have! Dr.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2017

This was a very positive experience! From beginning to the end! Dr. Schwartz and staff are all excellent and my standards are high! Very high! I am very pleased with my choice! My fabulous experience Makes you want to find something else to get done! I even like the goodies they send you home with! My outcome is awesome! I even came out of surgery looking like I was ready to go shopping. I was great and looked good! Thanks Dr. Schwartz and staff! Roxbury Institute rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2017

Five Stars - Great choice of Doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2017

Dr. Schwartz is amazing. I had a Mommy Makeover. My breast are amazing! I cannot thank you enough.. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2017

Michelangelo of breast implants AKA Dr. Jaime Schwartz. I brought my girlfriend to see Dr. Schwartz because he came highly recommended by one of her friends. She was hesitant about surgery and was uncertain about exactly what she wanted (size, shape, feel etc..) Dr. Schwartz literally spent hours going over every option starting with the procedure, downtime, cost, and post-surgery care. By the time he was done I almost wanted them for myself. Its rare these days to fine a genuine guy like Dr. Schwartz who truly cares about the well being of the patient and not how much he could charge. BTW – he could’ve charge more and I would’ve paid. There were no complications afterwards and we are both shocked how great they look and felt. Dr. Schwartz blew away our expectation. The only bad part is that he did such a great job she now wants more things done… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2017

Dr. Schwartz made me feel very comfortable before, during and after my procedure. I had a few consolations prior to choosing "the right Dr." and I made the correct decision. I have been recommending Dr. Schwartz to everyone I know. He's a true professional and the best surgeon I have ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2017

Beautiful breast and body lipo sculpture! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2016

I have been waiting to write this review until after surgery with Dr Schwartz because although the doctor truly has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have met and showed me so much kindness in our consultations I wanted to make sure more importantly that his work matched up to his word. Im am only a couple weeks post and I am already stunned how beautiful his work it. He is a true artist and exceeded my expectations. He really went above and beyond. I had met with 11 plastic surgeons in the last year to correct a problem another doctor failed to do correctly. I have met with every "a list celebrity" doctor and done hours and hours of research. Someone on set mentioned Dr Schwartz a couple months ago and after looking at his work online And reading reviews I decided to meet with him. I was so impressed how long he spent with me and how he went over every little detail. He cared more about finding out exactly what I wanted and if it was possible to create it. He was honest and had integrity which is so rare. I told him about another surgery I had been wanting which would have made him a lot of money and he told me he truly didn't think I needed it. That right there speaks volumes about his character. Melissa was also so warm and helped me talked me through the entire process. I met with him 3 times before surgery because I was so paranoid from my previous surgery and each time he calmed my nerves and genuinely cared and made sure we were on the same page. Melissa and his team made me feel like I was in the right hands. As I said I wanted to wait until after surgery to write this review and I am not over exaggerating when I say his work is AMAZING!!! There is no one better!!!! His techniques are unlike anything I have seen.  I Am not sure how he doesn't leave scars esp this early but it's pretty incredible. I would trust this guy with anything and would send all of my family and friends to him. I now know why he has the reputation of doing so many celebrities because his work is natural and beautiful. I could not be happier. Thank you Melissa Danielle & Dawn. They checked up on me so much after surgery everyday to make sure I was okay. I am very lucky to have found Dr Schwartz and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2016

Dr. Schwartz is the most talented plastic surgeon I have ever seen and experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 11, 2016

Long Awaited Me Makeover!! - Words cannot describe what this Doctor did for me. He was so patient, kind, funny, and made me feel so comfortable around him. He made sure I had all the information I needed to make my decision to move forward with surgery. His office at The Roxbury Institute is beautiful. Everyone is so polite and Friendly. Thank you DAWN, Chelsea, Melissa, Danielle, and Dr. Schwartz. You all are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Dr Jaime Schwartz and his amazing staff were so polite and genuinely nice. The experience I had at his office was exceptional. When I called the office I spoke to Heather she was very kind and answered all of my questions. Dawn was very kind and gentle she always has a smile on her face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

I am so glad to have found such a great surgeon! I can not tell you how comfortable Dr. Schwartz and his staff made me feel. Everyone at The Roxbury Institute was so gracious and kind, it was almost hard to leave. Dr. Schwartz is very knowledge and really spent time with me during the consultation to make sure I was well informed on all my options. I'm so happy with the results and I would recommend Dr. Schwartz to any one of my friends or family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Thus far amazing friendly professional Staff. Dr, Jaime thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Dr Schwartz is a true professional. He is incredibly kind and personable, and takes the time to explain everything. I have been going to Dr Schwartz for botox for about 2 years now. It is painless and looks so natural. I have recently decided to get a breast augmentation. When I spoke to Dr Schwartz about the decision he was so informative. He explained the pros and cons of each implant, and he used his own 'precision measurement system' to see what size implant would work best with my body. I also found out that he is also a gummy bear implant expert and educator which is very impressive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

I had an amazing experience at Dr. Jaime Schwartz. Himself and his staff are amazing. They make you feel very comfortable. When I called to make an appointment(which I cancelled twice before I decided to go because I was very nervous) I spoke to Melissa who described the procedure in detailed really made it easier to come in once I finally went I was very happy I did. And even after the procedure was all done His other staff memeber Dawn called and checked on me over the next few days which was very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 20, 2016

Fantastic guy, and an even better surgeon.Went out of his way to be cordial to my girlfriend and I. My girlfriend was completely comfortable going into surgery knowing that she was dealing with a professional. The work itself was amazing and I would recommend dr Schwartz to anyone looking for any type of work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2016

I am grateful I have discovered this wonderful Doctor in Realself. It was great to meet Doctor Schwartz, Melissa and everybody at the office on Thursday, November 3rd 2016.My appointment with Dr. Schwartz and his assistant went well and the consultation was informative and personal.Melissa, Patient Care Coordinator were correct: The office Staff and Doctor Schwartz provided me with the highest level of service and expertise.  All of you definitely exceeded my expectations and it was a satisfying experience.Thank you. Thumbs up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2016

Dr. Jamie Schwartz is one of a kind.  He is kind, friendly, and extremely knowlegable.  He takes his time in answering all your questions. The office staff makes you feel right at home from the minute you walk in and are greeted.  I would highly recommend Dr. Schwartz to everyone looking for this type of doctor.  You will not be disapointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 06, 2016

Breast Augmentation. Beverly Hills, CA - Super friendly and amazing job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2016

What an amazing experience I had... Dr. Jamie s Schwartz is truly a gift from god!!! His staff is top notch!! Dawn was very helpful and super nice.. she couldn't of made my experience any better. Thank you again! I am truly blessed to have met you all... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 31, 2016

My BREASTS Are Perfect! - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Schwartz is the most kindhearted, self-sacrificing, patient focused provider that I have come across in all my years or searching for the "right" doctor. His skill level is exceptional and his surgical precision is surpassed by none. After my children are born I will be back on his table to tighten up my tummy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2016

Thank you Dr. Schwartz, your office staff and your office manager Dawn. I came to you feeling insecure and un feminine. Never haveing had the luxury or experience to wear beautiful things. To feel like a sexy woman. You have changed my life. No longer looking preteen, I now have an incredible augmentation that makes me look and feel like a woman. Thank you all for your caring that made me feel safe, secure and now encouraged with all aspects of my life. I'm ever indebted.   All my love and blessings THANK YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2016

Dr. Schwartz is great! Great person too! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2016

Breast Reconstruction - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Jaime Schwartz has given me such a great experience from start to finish with my breast reconstruction surgery. Since it was a revision I was very nervous, because I did not have satisfactory results with my first surgeon. By the time I found Dr. Schwartz my breast were too large for my body and extremely saggy from my original implants, which had stretched out my skin and nipples. Dr.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 13, 2016

Very Happy with my New Breasts - Beverly Hills, CA - It has been 6 months since I had my breast augmentation done by Dr. Schwartz. I can now say I am extremely happy with my results. Before the surgery, I was so nervous, but he and his NP Chelsea were so helpful and answered all of my questions. They turned it into a pleasant experience, as I have never had any type of surgery before this. I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz. His judgement is great... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2016

Dr. Schwartz performed a difficult reconstructive surgery on my breasts, and he beyond exceeded my expectations with my results. My previous surgeon left them with so many different issues, so I was not expecting a miracle, but they honestly look PERFECT now. It's only been about two weeks since my surgery, but I already look 100% better than before. He explained everything about the surgery to me, and made me feel very comfortable. He truly listened to what I wanted, and gave me exactly that, even though it was not the easiest route to take. (And he was always concerned with safety first which is extremely comforting). I could not be happier. As a plus, his entire team is fabulous. Chelsea, Melissa and Shelby are all amazing. I have actually had 4 previous surgeries with reputable surgeons, but none of them come close to Dr. Schwartz and his team. I would highly recommended them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2016

I cannot even come to tell you how skeptical I was coming here.  I have been breast implanted by world renowned doctors that have been on TV and have left me almost botched. But, I needed to get not only fixed, but get them OUT.  I came to find Dr, Schwartz by an Oncologist who claims he is the BEST in the business.  I have heard this before but because I trusted my doctor I went to see him.  His team was professional, nice and so welcoming.  Not the caddy routine team you get from famous BH doctors if you know what I mean.  Dr. Scwartz removed my implants and "fixed" me.  I call it fixed because previously my breasts were completely distorted, painful and looked like I got them done in a back alley.  Although this is MY opinion that is how I felt.  I currently still in drains and post 3 days.  I got to see myself for the first time in his Whittier office and I cannot tell you how happy I am with the results.  I look normal almost.  I feel good and happy with this Doctor.  He is not only sweet, thorough and professional but he tells you like it is.  He is not looking for the extra buck but wants you to feel better about you and tells you the alternatives instead of going under the knife accumulating all kinds of bills. I will repost when I am fully healed to tell you beginning to end.  So far, he is my miracle Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 29, 2016

Mommy Makeover After 3 Kids. Beverly Hills, CA - I went to Dr Schwartz for a mommy makeover. After having three kids and breastfeeding them I was really unhappy with how my breasts sagged. My breasts were always on the large side, so after breastfeeding they were the opposite of perky. Also, my last two children were C-sections. After my first baby who was a natural birth I was able to go back to my pre baby body. After the c-sections, my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2016

Hi, I am 35 years old and recently had my breast implants removed and a lift done in beverly hills by Dr. Jaime Schwartz and I had to let everyone know that if you are looking for a dr that will literally do a perfect job this is who you should see.  If you'd like to read more and see the photo you can go to real self where I posted a photo and prefer to only post photos on one site, not several.  I was worried about how I would look after having them removed and I am so incredibly happy with the results.  I had a full lift because perkiness was a must.  I will tell you my breasts look better now and are even perkier now at age 35 and implant removal than they did at 22 when i had them put in.  Dr. Jaime Schwarts gave me perfect breasts.  Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 02, 2015

Breast Lift with Implants - Whittier, CA - Dr. Schwartz is amazing and has a great bedside manner and explains everything and takes time to answer questions Everything looks great! !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 23, 2015

I know Dr. Schwartz professional on a few levels dating back to his time training during residency at Georgetown.  While I have not had any surgery from him, I have referred several friends and patients.  While he is "skill wise" one of the best in the nation, based on his education, training and reputation among other doctors; what I feel truly sets him apart is his attention and ability to empathize with patients.  When you refer a patient or friend to a specific doctor, it is your reputation on the line as well...especially when it comes to surgery. Honestly, everyone has always come back to me to say "thanks, we loved Dr. Schwartz!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2015

I know Dr. Schwartz professional on a few levels dating back to his time training during residency at Georgetown.  While I have not had any surgery from him, I have referred several friends and patients.   While he is "skill wise" one of the best in the nation, based on his education, training and reputation among other doctors; what I feel truly sets him apart is his attention and ability to empathize with patients.  When you refer a patient or friend to a specific doctor, it is your reputation on the line as well...especially when it comes to surgery. Honestly, everyone has always come back to me to say "thanks, we loved Dr. Schwartz!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 14, 2015

37 Years Old, Mommy Makeover - Beverly Hills, CA - I am so grateful for Dr Schwartz. After pregnancy and breastfeeding my stomach had a ton of excess skin and my breasts were deflated and the opposite of perky. I wanted to look like my old self again and not have my breasts droop or my excess skin create a tire over my jeans. I had many consultations with other surgeons before finally deciding on dr schwartz. I went in wanting gummy bear... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2015

Dreams Come True - Whittier, CA - I had a breast augmentation on 9/6/2011. My experience was a great one! Dr. Schwartz has the best bed side manners. I decided to add another review because I went to a consult with a different Dr. today. and I was very disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 07, 2015

So Happy with My Breast Lift and Aug Results! - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Schwartz has incredible bedside manner and made me feel incredibly comfortable from our first encounter. I actually had mentally committed to another doctor in the area but was referred to Dr. Schwartz for one last consult. I ended up going to another follow-up consultation after that and I am so glad I made the decision to go ahead with him. I ended up with less scars than I anticipated and better results than I could have dreamed for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 07, 2015

Every time I go to see Dr. Schwartz I am reminded what a gem he is! He is so kind and personable and thorough. His staff is always helpful and a pleasure to interact with. Can't recommend him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2015

I met my Dr Schwartz’s for a consultation and I was amazed. Can't wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2015

First Breast Surgery Done Incorrectly, Needed Normal Looking Breasts Again - Hermosa Beach, CA - Dr.Schwartz and his staff are extraordinary because they are professional and care about their patients. I came to Dr.Schwartz because I needed him to repair a breast augumentation that was done incorrectly. I was so depressed and frustrated prior to my surgery and Dr. Schwartz immediately made me feel like he could not only fix my breast but make me 'normal' again. I came out of surgery and I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2015

38 Year-old 4 Kids, Recent Weight Loss. Body Needed Some Major Fine Tuning!!! - Beverly Hills, CA - After losing well over 50 lbs. and my youngest of four children turned 7, I had decided it was time for some tender loving care to my body. I am a vigorous exerciser however, nothing I was doing was getting rid of all the excess skin I had from birthing four children and losing an enormous amount of weight. Frankly I was getting tired of buying extreme push up bras to look remotely nice "up-top" and wearing girdles to hold in all my loose skin. It was in conversation with a friend who referred me to Dr. Schwartz that I decided to book a consultation. Out of three surgeons I saw, he was the only one who took the time to explain, and educate me on the pros and cons of the surgery I wanted. He listened "actively" to what I wanted and at the same time provided me with his professional opinion and suggestions. In the end, I got my surgery and can say I am very pleased. He took the information I gave him, used his skills and mastery to meet my needs, and desires. The experience I had with Dr. Schwartz and his staff (especially Esther) from the consultation, pre-op and post-op was with out a doubt phenomenal. Everyone is very accommodating and goes out of their way to make sure your entire process goes smoothly. SInce my surgery, I have referred several friends and family and have had successful procedures that have left them happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2015

I have so much trust in Dr. Schwartz. He truly cares about giving the best results to his patients. I would and have recommended him to anyone who is looking for a good plastic surgeon. Thank You for all you've done for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 02, 2015

Reconstruction with Gummy Bear Implants with Fat Grafting to Follow. Whittier, CA - In February 2013, at age 51, I was diagnosed with cancer in my right breast. Because of having a 30% higher risk of getting cancer in the other breast, I opted to have a double mastectomy. After meeting with an oncologist and general surgeon, I had my first meeting with Dr. Schwartz. He patiently explained the pros and cons with the various procedures that were available for reconstructive... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2015

Fat Grafting to Breasts - Beverly Hills, CA - I had been wanting a breast augmentation for years but never bit the bullet. I had a little extra fat on my body around my stomach, thighs and love handles that I was also not happy with. Dr. Schwartz came highly recommended to me, and I went in thinking that I would get liposuction and then implants. Dr Schwartz spent a lot of time with me in the room, listening to how I wanted to get rid... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 15, 2015

Aug Replacement and Reduction of Nipples - Beverly Hills, CA - Kind, considerate, focused, interested, attentive and pro-active. In other words, we actually had a conversation. Unlike most men. Sorry guys ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2015

Love this Dr.! Amazing. I am so happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 10, 2015

Fit 33year Old Mother of Two - Whittier, CA - Dr. Schwartz is AMAZING, he explains all his procedures and makes sure you understand. What I love most about him is that he is honest and caring, and let's you know what he recommends. Dr. Schwartz always make you feel comfortable and the staff there is so great. He is my go-to doctor for procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 02, 2015

Amazing Experience - Beverly Hills, CA - I recently had a breast augmentation and scar revision performed by Dr. Schwartz. He and his team of associates, Esther, Yesenia, Chelsea, and Celia all worked together to make sure that my surgery was a success. They were available when I needed them and went over and beyond to help me, especially with lab work. I love my results and I would recommend anyone who needs cosmetic surgery to go to Dr. Schwartz. He really made me feel safe and confident about my decision by answering all my questions. I trust his opinion and appreciate the time and consideration he took while dealing with me. I knew he was a great doctor from the moment I had my consultation. I would like to thank Dr. Schwartz and his team for such an amazing experience :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 01, 2015

46 Years Old, First Breast Augmentation. Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Schwartz was very professional and made me feel comfortable even though it's kind of an uncomfortable situation, in an office topless, I'm shy. He was very detailed and patient with all of my questions even if I asked the same question several times. I felt very educated as to the procedure and my options. I was nervous for the surgery but he has a very easy going nature which put me at ease. (not easy to do) It turned out I had a constricted breast which means that the outcome would depend on how my body handled the procedure. Dr. Schwartz had to open up the constricted area so the implant would fall into the right place. So even though this was my first procedure it was more involved than a typical breast augmentation. The surgery was one week ago. I have not had any pain whatsoever, and today we took the wrapping off and I was able to see my new breasts, they look so natural even I don't believe I bought them!A lot of my girlfriends gave me advice on how it would take awhile for them to look natural or to fall into place etc.Mine look natural from the first week, anyone who didn't know me before will never know I have implants, they look very natural and amazing. I would recommend Dr. Schwartz to everyone, he is very detailed, and highly skilled, and very professional.I waited a really long time to find the right Doctor for this procedure and I'm glad I did he was worth the wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 04, 2015

33 Years Old ...no Kids.... Wanting 21 Year Old Perky Breasts - Beverly Hills, CA - My boyfriend and I decided it would be a fun idea for implants. I've seen more bad boob jobs than good ones, so my concern was falling into that category of "bad." Dr Schwartz was a true pro and my boobs look like a natural full C cup. You can't tell they are implants. The staff was genuinely caring and made me feel comfortable . they made themselves available to me 24/7 leading up to my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 07, 2014

57 Yrs Old; 8+yr BC Survivor Who Hated Her Bilateral Reconstruction for 8 Yrs!! Beverly Hills, CA - I went into Dr. Schwartz's office for an eval appt and left with a surgical date. During our initial meeting, I got emotional bec I really hated the way I had looked for 8 yrs... but now I'm also a widow, and just needed my bilateral recon "fixed". Dr. Schwartz was professional, reassuring, and decisive about my surgical options in that 1st meeting. I felt such immediate confidence in his recommendations. Surgery went smoothly, and he and his staff were superlative in all aspects of my pre-and post-op care. I should mention that my revision surgery required extensive work, but I am now thrilled with the results. Love the "gummy bear" implants and my new look. We're not yet done, but I know it will all be beautiful once completed. For me, I began in tears but now totally enjoy my appts and the rapport I share with this most fabulous medical team. Dr. Schwartz's work is absolutely miraculous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 23, 2014

36 Years Old 2 Kids - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Schwartz is very gentle and kind. He listened to all my needs and explained everything in great detail. I would recommend him to Everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2014

Dr. Schwartz ROCKS!! Plus he has the best staff EVER!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2014

38 Years Mother of 2 - Beverly Hills, CA - Extremely dedicated to his patients. A true professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 08, 2013

The Best! - Dr Schwartz is the most compassionate and understanding physician. He takes time to listen. I felt the most comfortable with him after seeing many other plastic surgeons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 16, 2013

I found Dr Schwartz to be the most considerate and caring physician. Not only does he make you feel comfortable when speaking to you about your procedures, but he gives great advice and knows what he is talking about. A few times I second guessed his opinion but at the end decided to take his advice. Afterall, he is the expert. Boy am I glad I did, he not only did a awsome job on my tummy tuck and breast lift, but he has given me the confidence to walk into a room and feel awsome about myself! Thank you very much Dr Schwartz!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 16, 2013

I found Dr Schwartz to be the most considerate and caring physician. Not only does he make you feel comfortable when speaking to you about your procedures, but he gives great advice and knows what he is talking about. A few times I second guessed his opinion but at the end decided to take his advice. Afterall, he is the expert. Boy am I glad I did, he not only did a awsome job on my tummy tuck and breast lift, but he has given me the confidence to walk into a room and feel awsome about myself! Thank you very much Dr Schwartz!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 11, 2012

Dr. Schwartz is the most professional Dr I have ever been too. He took time and explained the entire procedure to my family and myself. He really is a great guy who cares about the work he pro forms and his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 10, 2012

Dr. Schwartz is the best! - I wanted bigger breast for so long! I saw 2 Dr's before Dr. Schwartz. I was very impressed with the office and staff. My surgery was a success! I had no pain I only felt sore. Thank you Dr. Schwartz you are amazing! I recomend him to everyone that asks about my beautiful breast. Worth the wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 09, 2011

The Best Surgeon Ever - I was seen for Breast Augmentation, It was one of the Best Experiences I Have ever had with a Surgeon, He explained everything Thoroughly and Listened to all my Questions and Concerns. I was super Happy with The Results of my Surgery. My Breast Look Natural and Feel Natural as Well. Recommend him 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 29, 2011

Five Stars - Best Plastic Surgeon I've seen so far. His office and staff are so professional and so welcoming. My over all experience before and after surgery was excellent! I am so happy with my results, I've recommended him to all my friends. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.