Testimonials for Breast Lipolift* Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Jaime Schwartz for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. We do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. While Dr. Schwartz is listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter101 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 04, 2018

Dr. James Schwartz is the Best of Best. - After having a really bad experience with prior breast plastic surgeries 5 to be exact, my left breast was ruined and had no more skin to fix it, I was hopeless until I meet with Dr. Schwartz at his office in Beverly Hills. He was not only kind but also compassionate and ultimately wonderful surgeon.Dr James Schwartz fixed my bad breast, he where able to achieve a goal I thought unattainable.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 03, 2017

It's hard to balance science with sexy, Dr. Schwartz and his team are the experts at both. He's incredibly knowledgeable and skilled in his craft and it shows in his results. My entire experience, from pre-op planning, to the surgery, to the aftercare went as smoothly as I could have ever hoped. He and the whole team at The Roxbury Institute will ensure that you're healthy and happy throughout the entire process. I'm finally starting to like the skin I'm in and that's only due to Dr. Schwartz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.X.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2018

Dr. Schwartz is awesome and very personable to all his patients! I worked with him at PIH and I always had a blast...great person to know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 17, 2018

Well, what can I say... My experience was amazing! Dr. Schwartz did a breast argumentation for me. After having two kids I really felt that I needed it. Everyone in his office is really nice and willing to help! Dawn his assistant is reachable 24/7 which is very important and always answering all the questions. About the surgery.... First of all, I really afraid of all the procedures and doctors, but the whole office staff made my experience amazing from beginning to the end, helped me to relax and enjoy it. The moment I woke up after surgery I've felt perfect. I was really afraid that it will hurt, but guess what I didn't take any pain meds at all! I didn't need it! Yes, there is a little discomfort my mostly because you are wrapped up. The same day I had surgery I was able to work a little bit and play with kids. I felt perfect! I'm almost one week past surgery and can't wait to see the changes! Dr. Schwartz did an amazing job, exactly what I wanted and really natural! I want to thank you him and his office for the amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

Saw Dr. Schwartz for a breast aug after having two kids. A lift was definitely needed, especially on one side but I expressed to Dr. Schwartz that I did not want the lift. It was definitely a challenge and he accepted. They honestly came out better than I ever could’ve expected! They are literally perfect. Him and his team are great. Very thorough and listen to your every need. I went to many consultants before I saw Dr. Schwartz. He’s extremely recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

Dr. Schwartz is amazing! He did a breast argumentation for me! Perfect shape, perfect size, no pain at all! His staff is amazing and really caring! Always available to answer all the questions that you might have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2017

Finding Dr.Schwartz was one of the best things that ever happened to me...he is very Professional , Caring , and most importantly very Honest...when I went to see him I had different thoughts about what I want to get done , but he told me what exactly my body needs which was totally different than what I had in mind but definitely better and I am so happy with my result... I can't thank him enough ... he is just AMAZING... and all his staff were great , super friendly and helpful they made me feel very comfortable from the beginning to the end ... it was the best experience I've ever had... Thank u so much for everything ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 02, 2017

Dr. Schwartz and his staff at The Roxbury Institute made my experience with plastic surgery an amazing one. Over the past few years, I lost a lot of weight and was carrying around a good deal of extra skin that needed to be removed. Dr. Schwartz spent a lot of time with me developing a plan and walking me through each of the multiple procedures that would help me get the body that was only in my dreams. I had a  breast augmentation, a breast lift and a bra line back lift for my first round at The Roxbury Institute. I've never been confident in my body, Dr. Schwartz helped me see what I could become.It's hard to balance science with sexy, Dr. Schwartz and his team are the experts at both. He's incredibly knowledgeable and skilled in his craft and it shows in his results. Everything he told me about my experience and my results came true. My entire experience, from pre-op planning, to the surgery, to the aftercare went as smoothly as I could have ever hoped.Dr. Schwartz invests in every step of his patients' care. He and the whole team at The Roxbury Institute will ensure that you're healthy and happy throughout the entire process. If you are at all considering having plastic surgery, I highly recommend that you stop by and talk with Dr. Schwartz, it's so worth it!!I'm finally starting to like the skin I'm in and that's only because of Dr. Schwartz and his amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2017

Dr. Schwartz and his staff at The Roxbury Institute made my experience with plastic surgery an amazing one. Over the past few years, I lost a lot of weight and was carrying around a good deal of extra skin that needed to be removed. Dr. Schwartz spent a lot of time with me developing a plan and walking me through each of the multiple procedures that would help me get the body that I didn't honestly know was even possible. I had a breast augmentation, a breast lift and a bra line back lift for my first round at The Roxbury Institute. I've never been confident in my body and Dr. Schwartz helped me see what I could become.It's hard to balance science with sexy, Dr. Schwartz and his team are the experts at both. He's incredibly knowledgeable and skilled in his craft and it shows in his results. Everything he told me about my experience and my results came true. My entire experience, from pre-op planning, to the surgery, to the aftercare went as smoothly as I could have ever hoped.Dr. Schwartz invests in every step of his patients' care. He and the whole team at The Roxbury Institute will ensure that you're healthy and happy throughout the entire process. If you are at all considering having plastic surgery, I highly recommend that you stop by and talk with Dr. Schwartz, it's so worth it!!I'm finally starting to like the skin I'm in and that's only because of Dr. Schwartz and his amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 03, 2017

Why did I not find this place BEFORE I had implants.Dr. Jamie Schwartz is just amazing.  What he did with what little he had to work with is just amazing.Short story: 4th breast surgery, terrible stretched skin, Dr. Jamie Schwartz removed my implants, did a lift and made them better than when I was 17.Long story: At 20, in 1980 (the stone age of plastic surgery in a hospital in rural Long Island), I had a breast reduction mastopexy.  After having a baby in 1999, the boobs just did not hold up so I went to everyone in Orange County and out by where I lived in Corona.  In 2002 found a Doctor who did an over the muscle silicone implant, which only stretched my skin more.  In 2006, I started having pain after my mammogram and went to everyone I could find since I now lived near Beverly Hills and there were so many Plastic Surgeons to choose from  I even went to one of the surgeons who was on the "Extreme Makover" TV series.  No one wanted to touch me because they feared losing blood supply to the nipple.  I did find someone at a "Modern" Plastic Surgery place in Beverly Hills  who removed the ruptured implants and did new under the muscle textured silicone implants.  After years of progressive unexplained immune system issues, I decided to lose the implants as I feared they were responsible for my illnesses.  I went to the Roxbury Institute based on the reviews I read for Dr. Schwartz.  What the reviews did not go into was how exceptional everyone there is.  The level of care I received before, during and after the surgery was nothing short of amazing.  Dawn Rapazzo, Dr. Schwartz' OR Nurse/Assistant even came to my house to check on me.  Wow.  She called or texted or both every day, visited me in the Pearl Recovery Center (It was worth it for me) and just went the extra mile every single interaction we had.I have better breasts now than when I was 17.  Dr. Schwartz made sure to save the nipple blood supply despite going in after 3 other surgeons have moved things around.  And he preserved sensation, which is a bonus.  In seeing before and after pictures of implant removal, even the photos of Tawny Kitaen, I had very low expectations.  Dr. Schwartz did a magnificent job.  Just amazing.  I wish I never had implants, but from the look of things now, you can't tell I ever did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 03, 2017

4th Breast Surgery with Amazing Results - Dr. Jamie Schwartz is just amazing. What he did with what little he had to work with is just amazing.Short story: 4th breast surgery, terrible stretched skin, Dr. Jamie Schwartz removed my implants, did a lift and made them better than when I was 17.Long story: At 20, in 1980 (the stone age of plastic surgery in a hospital in rural Long Island), I had a breast reduction mastopexy. After having a baby in 1999, the boobs just did not hold up so I went to everyone in Orange County and out by where I lived in Corona. In 2002 found a Doctor who did an over the muscle silicone implant, which only stretched my skin more. In 2006, I started having pain after my mammogram and went to everyone I could find since I now lived near Beverly Hills and there were so many Plastic Surgeons to choose from I even went to one of the surgeons who was on the "Extreme Makover" TV series. No one wanted to touch me because they feared losing blood supply to the nipple. I did find someone at a "Modern" Plastic Surgery place in Beverly Hills who removed the ruptured implants and did new under the muscle textured silicone implants. After years of progressive unexplained immune system issues, I decided to lose the implants as I feared they were responsible for my illnesses. I went to the Roxbury Institute based on the reviews I read for Dr. Schwartz. What the reviews did not go into was how exceptional everyone there is. The level of care I received before, during and after the surgery was nothing short of amazing. Dawn Rapazzo, Dr. Schwartz' OR Nurse/Assistant even came to my house to check on me. Wow. She called or texted or both every day, visited me in the Pearl Recovery Center (It was worth it for me) and just went the extra mile every single interaction we had.I have better breasts now than when I was 17. Dr. Schwartz made sure to save the nipple blood supply despite going in after 3 other surgeons have moved things around. And he preserved sensation, which is a bonus. In seeing before and after pictures of implant removal, even the photos of Tawny Kitaen, I had very low expectations of what I'd be left with, but it did not matter as I thought the benefit of getting them out was more important that what I'd look like. Dr. Schwartz did a magnificent job. Just amazing. I wish I never had implants, but from the look of things now, you can't tell I ever had a baby or implants or several surgeries. My boobs rock now!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2017

Best decision with the Best Doctor I could have ever made!! - I can't say enough great things about Dr. Schwartz and his staff...especially Dawn who was like my personal guide before, during, and after surgery. I had a breast reduction/lift after having babies and nursing them each for a year. My breasts were massive and overtook my whole frame. I was nervous for months before my surgery but was completely calm the morning of surgery because I knew I was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2017

I love, love, love Dr Schwartz! He is not just amazing surgeon, but he also cares for his patients. Perfectionist as well: he’s only satisfied with the best work and that is what he delivers. I considered breast augmentation and lift for a while, but after meeting Dr Schwartz I made up my mind right away. My life changed after the procedure. I love my breasts now! Thank you Dr Schwarts for changing my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2017

Personable, warm, caring. He's a fine physician and really smart. Conservative in his approach and listens to the patient's objectives and then says what he can do realistically. He's also an artist I his approach to outcomes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 26, 2017

My life changed - I love, love, love Dr Schwartz! He is not just amazing surgeon, but he also cares for his patients. Perfectionist as well: he’s only satisfied with the best work and that is what he delivers. I considered breast augmentation and lift for a while, but after meeting Dr Schwartz I made up my mind right away. My life changed after the procedure. I love my breasts now! Thank you Dr Schwarts for c... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2017

I love, love, love Dr Schwartz! He is not just amazing surgeon, but he also cares for his patients. Perfectionist as well: he's only satisfied with the best work and that is what he delivers. I considered breast augmentation and lift for a while, but after meeting Dr Schwartz I made up my mind right away. My life changed after the procedure. I love my breasts now! Thank you Dr Schwarts for changing my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

My Experience with Dr Schwartz is nothing less than amazing. I had a Lipo Breast Lift and Circumferential Liposuction. I feel amazing. It was very emotional for me when the bandages were removed 1 day post-op. To go from an F/G to a D has been life changing. It has been 2 weeks since my surgery and I am in my very first sports bra ever. Anyone with huge boobs understands the difficulty with sports bras. Your boobs smash together and they are falling out of the top and bottom. Now my breasts are lifted and separate. Its an amazing feeling.Dr Schwartz has a great bed side manner. He takes his time and answers all questions. He will also go over all options, surgical and non-surgical. Melissa makes all of your appointments for you. The office is so beautiful and all staff members are very friendly and helpful. His Nurse Practitioner Chelsea checks in with you after surgery and will answer any and all questions no matter what time it is. If you are looking for excellent patient care this is your place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

I love the love you feel as soon as you arrive. After having 4 previous breast aug surgeries I had lost all hope.It's only been a few weeks since my breast revision but so far the results are magnificent. I have faith so much faith in doctor Schwartz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

I saw Dr. Schwartz for a breast augmentation consultation, he was my first surgeon I consulted with and I did not need to see anyone else! From the moment you enter his practice everyone makes sure you feel welcome, important and is truly caring. The whole team is amazing and Dr. Schwartz is simply incredible. He takes his time with you to make sure all questions are addressed and answered. His bedside manner is warm, gentle and caring and I booked my surgery the same day. If you are looking for the best, go and see Dr. Schwartz at the Roxbury Institute!! I am so happy with the result, I could not have wished for more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2017

Dr Schwartz is warm, personal, professional and above all, he does great work. I appreciate his honesty, as he doesn't push unnecessary surgeries or treatments. The Roxbury Institute is modern and pristine. I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 29, 2017

So happy I saw Dr. Schwartz! - I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Schwartz. After 2 failed breast revisions from other doctors, I am so happy to close this chapter of my life!! Dr. Schwartz was very thorough in explaining what I was to expect to happen during the surgery, and what to expect afterwards. We were on the same page about the breast sizing I would have post op. It was very pleasant speaking with him and I was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 27, 2017

Dr Schwartz and his team are the BEST - After many, many years of wanting a breast reduction, I went to Dr. Jaime Schwartz. I now know, after being his patient, that this is one of very top surgeons in Los Angeles. In addition, he has chosen to work with a team that are that are both down to earth and extremely competent. By then end of this experience, Melissa, Dawn and Chelsea all made me feel like I was visiting friends more... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Schwartz and his team! They truly made my experience an unforgettable one with their professionalism, pride they take in their work and how pleasant they were from beginning to end of my surgery process. Dr. Schwartz was able to fix another surgeons work that I was not too pleased with and I can say with confidence that I truly am very happy with my results now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Schwartz and his team! They truly made my experience an unforgettable one with their professionalism, pride they take in their work and how pleasant they were from beginning to end of my surgery process. Dr. Schwartz was able to fix another surgeons work that I was not too pleased with and I can say with confidence that I truly am very happy with my results now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 23, 2017

I truly had a great experience - I truly had a great experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team that exceeded my expectations when going through the beginning to end process of my breast augmentation, lift and areola reconstruction surgery. They were professional, informative and always pleasant making my experience one that was memorable. Dr. Schwartz always answered my questions in detail and made sure that I was comfortable... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2017

I can honestly say that my experience at The Roxbury Institute and especially with Dr. Schwartz exceeded my expectations! He is always pleasant, informative and makes everyone in the room feel comfortable. My surgery process from beginning to end was very pleasant and I couldn't ask for a better recovery and end result of my procedure. I have and would continue to recommend Dr. Schwartz in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2017

The BEST! - I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish.  If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before.  Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2017

Amazing doctor and staff! Love them so much, couldn't ask for a better doctor/nurses. Dr. Schwartz, Danielle, Dawn, Melissa ... love you all, you guys are the best ! I'm a perfectionist and Dr. Schwartz delivered amazing results. They all went above and beyond for me, I think I'm going to move in ;) I also just had a hydrofacial with the esthetician Mikeley (I think I'm spelling that wrong) and it was fabulous, my skin looks amazing. I could go on all day on how much I love them! Thanks guys, see you soon ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2017

I cannot explain how happy and amazing I look thanks to Dr. Schwartz!! I have not felt this confident and happy with my body since middle school. I came to him at the end of Dec. asking if it was possibly for me to get a breast reduction and recover in time to go back to school by mid Jan. Not only was I completely recovered in time for school, but Dr. Schwartz came in on a Saturday just to do my surgery. Him and his staff were so friendly and warm and did everything in their power to make this as easy as possible for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 30, 2017

I cannot explain how happy and amazing I look thanks to Dr. Schwartz!! I  have not felt this confident and happy with my body since middle school. I came to him at the end of Dec. asking if it was possibly for me to get a breast reduction and recover in time to go back to school by mid Jan. Not only was I completely recovered in time for school, but Dr. Schwartz came in on a Saturday just to do my surgery. Him and his staff were so friendly and warm and did everything in their power to make this as easy as possible for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 30, 2017

I've never been so happy!!!! - I cannot explain how happy and amazing I look thanks to Dr. Schwartz!! I have not felt this confident and happy with my body since middle school. I came to him at the end of Dec. asking if it was possibly for me to get a breast reduction and recover in time to go back to school by mid Jan. Not only was I completely recovered in time for school, but Dr. Schwartz came in on a Saturday just to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 20, 2017

I Had An Amazing Experience, Fast Recovery, Happy With Results. - I've been wanting to do lipo for quite some time now but have been to scared to do so. After meeting with Dr. Schwartz, I immediately knew I was in good hands and decided to move forward with the procedure. I am so glad I did! He has been so professional about everything along with a perfectionist and gave me the body of my dreams! If I could do it all over again, I would have done it even... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2017

If I could give Dr. Schwartz 10 stars I would. He has exceeded all my expectations. He gave me the most perfect, beautiful, natural looking breasts. I always had small breasts, and after breastfeeding they were ruined. They weren't just small, they were completely deflated.  Dr. Schwartz gave me my dream breasts! I feel like a woman again. I feel sexy and confident in a way I never have! Dr. Schwartz and his staff are professional, caring and very attentive to your needs. To say that I am happy with my results is an understatement! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2017

Wonderful experience and life-changing results! - If I could give Dr. Schwartz 10 stars I would. He has exceeded all my expectations. He gave me the most perfect, beautiful, natural looking breasts. I always had small breasts, and after breastfeeding they were ruined. They weren't just small, they were completely deflated. Dr. Schwartz gave me my dream breasts! I feel like a woman again. I feel sexy and confident in a way I never have! Dr.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 19, 2017

Definitely Go To Jamie Schwartz, You Won't Regret It! - My procedure was so amazing and I would definitely recommend Jamie to anyone and everyone. Not only did him and the staff take amazing care of me before, during, and after, especially with my fear but they also were there for me with whatever questions I had. The even called me the night of my surgery to check in and make sure I was doing ok. Since the surgery I have been so much happier and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2017

My procedure was so amazing and I would definitely recommend Jamie to anyone and everyone. Not only did him and the staff take amazing care of me before, during, and after, especially with my fear but they also were there for me with whatever questions I had. The even called me the night of my surgery to check in and make sure I was doing ok. Since the surgery I have been so much happier and my back feels so much better. My friends can't stop telling me at how amazing I look and how much more confident I am. I can't recommend him enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2017

This was a very positive experience! From beginning to the end! Dr. Schwartz and staff are all excellent and my standards are high! Very high! I am very pleased with my choice! My fabulous experience Makes you want to find something else to get done! I even like the goodies they send you home with! My outcome is awesome! I even came out of surgery looking like I was ready to go shopping. I was great and looked good! Thanks Dr. Schwartz and staff! Roxbury Institute rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2017

Five Stars - Great choice of Doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2017

Awesome! - Beverly Hills, CA - Excellent! Dr Schwartz has truly crafted his work and takes all precaution to make sure your health is up to par and your recovery is smooth. He makes sure they will be no complication that he can control! He dots all "i's" and cross all "t's" . Thanks for helping on my way to new life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2017

Dr. Schwartz is amazing. I had a Mommy Makeover. My breast are amazing! I cannot thank you enough.. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2017

Dr. Schwartz made me feel very comfortable before, during and after my procedure. I had a few consolations prior to choosing "the right Dr." and I made the correct decision. I have been recommending Dr. Schwartz to everyone I know. He's a true professional and the best surgeon I have ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2017

Beautiful breast and body lipo sculpture! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2017

Three years ago I met Dr. Schwartz when my friend needed to have a double mastectomy. I went to all her appointments with her and he was always kind compassionate and very patient with her . He has an "old school" 'bedside" manner. For several years I had been going back and forth wanting to have a breast reduction and a lift. My main reason for not doing the procedure was my concern that I scare and I tend to form keloids. I immediately went to Dr. Schwartz. I have seen his work first hand, knew what he was like and felt very comfortable with him and his staff. I addressed my concerns to him and he told me not to worry that I would be ok. He was right!!!! I am beyond pleased with the results and very happy I waited to do the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 21, 2016

Long Awaited Breast Reduction - Beverly Hills, CA - Three years ago I met Dr. Schwartz when my friend needed to have a double mastectomy. I went to all her appointments with her and he was always kind compassionate and very patient with her . He has an "old school" 'bedside" manner. For several years I had been going back and forth wanting to have a breast reduction and a lift. My main reason for not doing the procedure was my concern that I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2016

WOW!!! - Dr. Schwartz is an amazing surgeon. His breast and body lipo sculpture are so beautiful!LOVE his staff too. Dawn and Melissa are the best and will help you in any way.Chelsea has the magic hands to give you just the facial boost your needing with fillers or Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2016

Dr. Schwartz is the most talented plastic surgeon I have ever seen and experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 12, 2016

One of my dearest friends had the "mommy makeover" done with a lipo lift breast reduction. Ever since I've know her, she's had enormous boobs, a G! She could never buy bras off the rack and when we would exercise, she'd have to wear four to five tank tops. I saw her four days post op and let me tell you in one word...AMAZING! Her boobs looked SO good. And you couldn't see any visible scars. Dr. Schwartz did a fantastic job. I can't wait to have my consultation for a lift. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 11, 2016

Long Awaited Me Makeover!! - Words cannot describe what this Doctor did for me. He was so patient, kind, funny, and made me feel so comfortable around him. He made sure I had all the information I needed to make my decision to move forward with surgery. His office at The Roxbury Institute is beautiful. Everyone is so polite and Friendly. Thank you DAWN, Chelsea, Melissa, Danielle, and Dr. Schwartz. You all are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Dr Jaime Schwartz and his amazing staff were so polite and genuinely nice. The experience I had at his office was exceptional. When I called the office I spoke to Heather she was very kind and answered all of my questions. Dawn was very kind and gentle she always has a smile on her face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Jamie Shwartz is honestly the best experience with a plastic surgeon I could have hoped to have. I went to him for a breast reduction and lift and having him do the surgery was one of the best decisions I have ever made. He took his time to answer any questions I had no matter how repetitive they might have been. On the day of surgery he was very respectful of my fears and kept his excitement for me up so that I wouldn't be as nervous. He was there as soon as I woke up and couldn't help himself saying how great everything went and how good they look. The recovery was pretty easy and the scaring is very minimal. He even now during my post ops answers all my questions and is always encouraging me to call him if I ever have any questions or concerns. This is truly a man who loves what he does and takes great pride in his work and it shows. I would not hesitate to go to him again should I ever need to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

I am so glad to have found such a great surgeon! I can not tell you how comfortable Dr. Schwartz and his staff made me feel. Everyone at The Roxbury Institute was so gracious and kind, it was almost hard to leave. Dr. Schwartz is very knowledge and really spent time with me during the consultation to make sure I was well informed on all my options. I'm so happy with the results and I would recommend Dr. Schwartz to any one of my friends or family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Thus far amazing friendly professional Staff. Dr, Jaime thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

With so much going on in a typical family of 7, I have been reluctant and scared to have my tummy worked on. After having 5 children my scar tissue from the 4th c-section pulls to my insides with un-godly sight. As I have been trying desperately to get fit I’m noticing an uncomfortable pain behind my scar tissue. It’s as if a string were being pulled from my back like a doll. I’ve see a few other doctors in the area and no one provided me with the peace of mind like Dr. Schwartz had. I’m hoping to book this procedure in the near future.Because this is such a sensitive issue for me I was a bit shy going into his office. WOW, was all I could say to my hubby later that night. The staff was incredibly sweet and helped me to feel very comfortable and safe. Having this been my third consult I wish I would have started here first! Thank You Dr Schwartz and Staff! You will be seeing me very soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

I had an amazing experience at Dr. Jaime Schwartz. Himself and his staff are amazing. They make you feel very comfortable. When I called to make an appointment(which I cancelled twice before I decided to go because I was very nervous) I spoke to Melissa who described the procedure in detailed really made it easier to come in once I finally went I was very happy I did. And even after the procedure was all done His other staff memeber Dawn called and checked on me over the next few days which was very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 20, 2016

Fantastic guy, and an even better surgeon.Went out of his way to be cordial to my girlfriend and I. My girlfriend was completely comfortable going into surgery knowing that she was dealing with a professional. The work itself was amazing and I would recommend dr Schwartz to anyone looking for any type of work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 6.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 17, 2016

35 Yr Old Three Kids - Beverly Hills, CA - First and foremost Dr. Schwartz and his team are by far the nicest and the most caring team I've ever encountered. Living in Beverly Hills and seeing many different doctors; This is the only team that actually cares about their patients and the outcome. Dr. Schwartz performed a tummy tuck and a breast lift and reduction. I was really concerned bc I wanted a natura look. I've had three kids... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 14, 2016

Consultation Review: Truely Amazing Experience!!!!! - I had been thinking about having liposuction for the area just below my breast for a number of years. Finally made an appointment for a consultation. Couldn't believe how great the people in the office were. They were very friendly and helpful. When I met Dr. Schwartz he put me right at ease. He answered all of my questions and I actually booked an appointment for the surgery. I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2016

I am grateful I have discovered this wonderful Doctor in Realself. It was great to meet Doctor Schwartz, Melissa and everybody at the office on Thursday, November 3rd 2016.My appointment with Dr. Schwartz and his assistant went well and the consultation was informative and personal.Melissa, Patient Care Coordinator were correct: The office Staff and Doctor Schwartz provided me with the highest level of service and expertise.  All of you definitely exceeded my expectations and it was a satisfying experience.Thank you. Thumbs up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2016

Dr. Jamie Schwartz is one of a kind.  He is kind, friendly, and extremely knowlegable.  He takes his time in answering all your questions. The office staff makes you feel right at home from the minute you walk in and are greeted.  I would highly recommend Dr. Schwartz to everyone looking for this type of doctor.  You will not be disapointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2016

What an amazing experience I had... Dr. Jamie s Schwartz is truly a gift from god!!! His staff is top notch!! Dawn was very helpful and super nice.. she couldn't of made my experience any better. Thank you again! I am truly blessed to have met you all... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2016

I have been big breasted my whole life. Size F-G breasted means your boobs don't fit into anything. They were heavy, sweaty, itchy, had back pain, shoulder grooves, and really bad headaches. I was always talked about as "Dawn with the big boobs" . This year I turned 45 and it was time to do something for me. I had a LIPO LIFT with Dr . Schwartz. The whole experience has been amazing. From your gentle hand to your full explanation of the Lipo Lift. There has been very little down time and not much pain. My surgery was on 10/19/2016 so it has been a little over a week. I wish I had done this years ago. It was very emotional when the bandages came off the day after surgery. I cried like a baby. For years of having huge breast that lay against you, to having them smaller (went to a D) was life changing. The added fat grafting to the shoulder to fill in the shoulder grooves was such an added bonus to the lift. I can't wait to get back to the gym, I cant wait to start running with my husband and kids, I cant wait to buy a shirt that buttons.. My "can't wait" list just keeps going... However I did cross off putting on a sports bra for the first time EVER!! I keep looking in the top. My boobs are up, fit perfectly, and there is space between the boobs. Only people with huge boobs would understand this. Thank you.. Thank you.. Dr. Schwartz. You are so extremely talented in doing what you do. Words cannot describe what you have done for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 25, 2016

This was the best experience I've ever had! - I want to thank Dr. Jaime Schwartz for his amazing work... he did a lipo breast lift on me and my results are amazing. I look beautiful and I feel beautiful.. I also want to say that the staff is amazing too. Especially his practice manager Dawn, she was wonderful. And to Melissa for making all my appointments. She really work with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2016

Dr. Schwartz is great! Great person too! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2016

45 Yrs Old and 4 Kids Needed a Pic Me Up - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Schwartz and his team are amazing. He has a great bedside manner. He requires two office visits to make sure all questions are answered. Melissa his cosmetic consultant made all my appointments for me. Even the appointment to have my medical clearance done. He goes over all options. I felt very comfortable in the room. His nurse practitioner Chelsea is so sweet. She even came and checked on me after surgery. The office is so beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2016

He was honest n up front. Very Professional. Patient BMI/Health Came First. He is the Doctor to choose. I didn't know if I could lose the 50lbs he requested me to lose. (I never had to diet b4). I like the new me. I thank him for encouraging me.Much Blessings 2-Dr. SchwartzPeedy Alexander, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2016

Breast Reconstruction - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Jaime Schwartz has given me such a great experience from start to finish with my breast reconstruction surgery. Since it was a revision I was very nervous, because I did not have satisfactory results with my first surgeon. By the time I found Dr. Schwartz my breast were too large for my body and extremely saggy from my original implants, which had stretched out my skin and nipples. Dr.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2016

I cannot even come to tell you how skeptical I was coming here.  I have been breast implanted by world renowned doctors that have been on TV and have left me almost botched. But, I needed to get not only fixed, but get them OUT.  I came to find Dr, Schwartz by an Oncologist who claims he is the BEST in the business.  I have heard this before but because I trusted my doctor I went to see him.  His team was professional, nice and so welcoming.  Not the caddy routine team you get from famous BH doctors if you know what I mean.  Dr. Scwartz removed my implants and "fixed" me.  I call it fixed because previously my breasts were completely distorted, painful and looked like I got them done in a back alley.  Although this is MY opinion that is how I felt.  I currently still in drains and post 3 days.  I got to see myself for the first time in his Whittier office and I cannot tell you how happy I am with the results.  I look normal almost.  I feel good and happy with this Doctor.  He is not only sweet, thorough and professional but he tells you like it is.  He is not looking for the extra buck but wants you to feel better about you and tells you the alternatives instead of going under the knife accumulating all kinds of bills. I will repost when I am fully healed to tell you beginning to end.  So far, he is my miracle Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 29, 2016

Mommy Makeover After 3 Kids. Beverly Hills, CA - I went to Dr Schwartz for a mommy makeover. After having three kids and breastfeeding them I was really unhappy with how my breasts sagged. My breasts were always on the large side, so after breastfeeding they were the opposite of perky. Also, my last two children were C-sections. After my first baby who was a natural birth I was able to go back to my pre baby body. After the c-sections, my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 29, 2016

Liposuction and Fat Grafting to Buttocks - Beverly Hills, CA - I have been thinking about a Brazilian butt lift for awhile as my butt has always been flat. I was referred to Dr Schwartz by a friend who recently had a BBL with him. After seeing how great she looked I decided to go in for a consultation. Dr Schwartz is extremely kind, professional, took time to answer all of my questions and concerns. I was actually surprised by how much time he spent with... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2016

Hi, I am 35 years old and recently had my breast implants removed and a lift done in beverly hills by Dr. Jaime Schwartz and I had to let everyone know that if you are looking for a dr that will literally do a perfect job this is who you should see.  If you'd like to read more and see the photo you can go to real self where I posted a photo and prefer to only post photos on one site, not several.  I was worried about how I would look after having them removed and I am so incredibly happy with the results.  I had a full lift because perkiness was a must.  I will tell you my breasts look better now and are even perkier now at age 35 and implant removal than they did at 22 when i had them put in.  Dr. Jaime Schwarts gave me perfect breasts.  Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 20, 2016

35 Years Old Wanted Implants Removed and a Lift - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Schwartz listened to what I explained I was trying to achieve. Very friendly, treated me like a queen and gave me the best results possible. So extremely happy and grateful. Best doctor ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 02, 2015

Breast Lift with Implants - Whittier, CA - Dr. Schwartz is amazing and has a great bedside manner and explains everything and takes time to answer questions Everything looks great! !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 23, 2015

I know Dr. Schwartz professional on a few levels dating back to his time training during residency at Georgetown.  While I have not had any surgery from him, I have referred several friends and patients.  While he is "skill wise" one of the best in the nation, based on his education, training and reputation among other doctors; what I feel truly sets him apart is his attention and ability to empathize with patients.  When you refer a patient or friend to a specific doctor, it is your reputation on the line as well...especially when it comes to surgery. Honestly, everyone has always come back to me to say "thanks, we loved Dr. Schwartz!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2015

I know Dr. Schwartz professional on a few levels dating back to his time training during residency at Georgetown.  While I have not had any surgery from him, I have referred several friends and patients.   While he is "skill wise" one of the best in the nation, based on his education, training and reputation among other doctors; what I feel truly sets him apart is his attention and ability to empathize with patients.  When you refer a patient or friend to a specific doctor, it is your reputation on the line as well...especially when it comes to surgery. Honestly, everyone has always come back to me to say "thanks, we loved Dr. Schwartz!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 14, 2015

37 Years Old, Mommy Makeover - Beverly Hills, CA - I am so grateful for Dr Schwartz. After pregnancy and breastfeeding my stomach had a ton of excess skin and my breasts were deflated and the opposite of perky. I wanted to look like my old self again and not have my breasts droop or my excess skin create a tire over my jeans. I had many consultations with other surgeons before finally deciding on dr schwartz. I went in wanting gummy bear... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 12, 2015

Mom with Amazing New Booty. Beverly Hills, CA - Kind, personable, knowledgable, attentive and incredible at his craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 07, 2015

So Happy with My Breast Lift and Aug Results! - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Schwartz has incredible bedside manner and made me feel incredibly comfortable from our first encounter. I actually had mentally committed to another doctor in the area but was referred to Dr. Schwartz for one last consult. I ended up going to another follow-up consultation after that and I am so glad I made the decision to go ahead with him. I ended up with less scars than I anticipated and better results than I could have dreamed for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 07, 2015

Every time I go to see Dr. Schwartz I am reminded what a gem he is! He is so kind and personable and thorough. His staff is always helpful and a pleasure to interact with. Can't recommend him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2015

I met my Dr Schwartz’s for a consultation and I was amazed. Can't wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2015

38 Year-old 4 Kids, Recent Weight Loss. Body Needed Some Major Fine Tuning!!! - Beverly Hills, CA - After losing well over 50 lbs. and my youngest of four children turned 7, I had decided it was time for some tender loving care to my body. I am a vigorous exerciser however, nothing I was doing was getting rid of all the excess skin I had from birthing four children and losing an enormous amount of weight. Frankly I was getting tired of buying extreme push up bras to look remotely nice "up-top" and wearing girdles to hold in all my loose skin. It was in conversation with a friend who referred me to Dr. Schwartz that I decided to book a consultation. Out of three surgeons I saw, he was the only one who took the time to explain, and educate me on the pros and cons of the surgery I wanted. He listened "actively" to what I wanted and at the same time provided me with his professional opinion and suggestions. In the end, I got my surgery and can say I am very pleased. He took the information I gave him, used his skills and mastery to meet my needs, and desires. The experience I had with Dr. Schwartz and his staff (especially Esther) from the consultation, pre-op and post-op was with out a doubt phenomenal. Everyone is very accommodating and goes out of their way to make sure your entire process goes smoothly. SInce my surgery, I have referred several friends and family and have had successful procedures that have left them happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 07, 2015

What an amazing doctor! Dr. Schwartz did a breast reduction on my 21 year old daughter 4 years ago. He spent a great deal of time explaining the procedure, answered all of our questions, and urged her to wait for surgery until she had the time to recover properly. (She was getting ready to leave for a year abroad.) He is concerned first and foremost with his patients' well-being. My daughter's surgery went very well, and her results were even better than we expected. No more back pain! Great symmetry,she still has complete sensation, and almost invisible scarring. I would highly recommend Dr. Schwartz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2015

I have so much trust in Dr. Schwartz. He truly cares about giving the best results to his patients. I would and have recommended him to anyone who is looking for a good plastic surgeon. Thank You for all you've done for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2015

Botched Reverse Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift - Beverly Hills, CA - I am happy to share my success story with you about Dr. Schwartz. My case was well extreme to say the least. I was beginning to feel like "Humpty Dumpy" and wondering if I would make the right choice... If anyone could put the pieces back together. I am 66 years of age. If you looked at me you may guess my age at 40-48. I have 34DD natural breasts. I had taken care of my body and face... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2015

Love this Dr.! Amazing. I am so happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 10, 2015

Fit 33year Old Mother of Two - Whittier, CA - Dr. Schwartz is AMAZING, he explains all his procedures and makes sure you understand. What I love most about him is that he is honest and caring, and let's you know what he recommends. Dr. Schwartz always make you feel comfortable and the staff there is so great. He is my go-to doctor for procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 02, 2015

Amazing Experience - Beverly Hills, CA - I recently had a breast augmentation and scar revision performed by Dr. Schwartz. He and his team of associates, Esther, Yesenia, Chelsea, and Celia all worked together to make sure that my surgery was a success. They were available when I needed them and went over and beyond to help me, especially with lab work. I love my results and I would recommend anyone who needs cosmetic surgery to go to Dr. Schwartz. He really made me feel safe and confident about my decision by answering all my questions. I trust his opinion and appreciate the time and consideration he took while dealing with me. I knew he was a great doctor from the moment I had my consultation. I would like to thank Dr. Schwartz and his team for such an amazing experience :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 23, 2014

36 Years Old 2 Kids - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Schwartz is very gentle and kind. He listened to all my needs and explained everything in great detail. I would recommend him to Everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2014

Dr. Schwartz ROCKS!! Plus he has the best staff EVER!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2014

38 Years Mother of 2 - Beverly Hills, CA - Extremely dedicated to his patients. A true professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 08, 2013

The Best! - Dr Schwartz is the most compassionate and understanding physician. He takes time to listen. I felt the most comfortable with him after seeing many other plastic surgeons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 16, 2013

I found Dr Schwartz to be the most considerate and caring physician. Not only does he make you feel comfortable when speaking to you about your procedures, but he gives great advice and knows what he is talking about. A few times I second guessed his opinion but at the end decided to take his advice. Afterall, he is the expert. Boy am I glad I did, he not only did a awsome job on my tummy tuck and breast lift, but he has given me the confidence to walk into a room and feel awsome about myself! Thank you very much Dr Schwartz!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 16, 2013

I found Dr Schwartz to be the most considerate and caring physician. Not only does he make you feel comfortable when speaking to you about your procedures, but he gives great advice and knows what he is talking about. A few times I second guessed his opinion but at the end decided to take his advice. Afterall, he is the expert. Boy am I glad I did, he not only did a awsome job on my tummy tuck and breast lift, but he has given me the confidence to walk into a room and feel awsome about myself! Thank you very much Dr Schwartz!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 11, 2012

Dr. Schwartz is the most professional Dr I have ever been too. He took time and explained the entire procedure to my family and myself. He really is a great guy who cares about the work he pro forms and his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 10, 2012

Dr. Schwartz is the best! - I wanted bigger breast for so long! I saw 2 Dr's before Dr. Schwartz. I was very impressed with the office and staff. My surgery was a success! I had no pain I only felt sore. Thank you Dr. Schwartz you are amazing! I recomend him to everyone that asks about my beautiful breast. Worth the wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 12, 2011

Five Stars - Dr. Schwartz did a breast reduction for my 20 year old daughter who was suffering from long term back pain because of her breast size in relation to her otherwise petite body. The results of the surgery were just beautiful!I also very much appreciated his extremely caring and professional attitude. Both my daughter and I felt very confident with her proceeding with this surgery. I would (and already have) recommended him to friends of mine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 09, 2011

The Best Surgeon Ever - I was seen for Breast Augmentation, It was one of the Best Experiences I Have ever had with a Surgeon, He explained everything Thoroughly and Listened to all my Questions and Concerns. I was super Happy with The Results of my Surgery. My Breast Look Natural and Feel Natural as Well. Recommend him 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 29, 2011

Five Stars - Best Plastic Surgeon I've seen so far. His office and staff are so professional and so welcoming. My over all experience before and after surgery was excellent! I am so happy with my results, I've recommended him to all my friends. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 31, 2017

Status Post Gastric Surgery Desiring That Final Molding by Golden Hands?? - Back in 2012 I underwent gastric surgery......I was 34....5'3 & almost 250lbs and wearing a size 16/18. Within 5 months I was down to 150 in a size 6  I felt lost like I felt trapped in someone else's body as I have never been that small my entire adult life. Fast forward 5 yrs and I've put on some weight and fell more comfortable....but still want the final touches to be perfected... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2016

Mom of Two Breastfed Boys - Beverly Hills, CA - I am a forty three year old mother of two boys who I breastfed for 2 years each. After the second one, my breasts have seen better days. They are droopy. I would love to have natural, perky breasts again. After seeing my friends breast lift, performed by Dr. Jamie Schwartz, I cannot wait to have mine done. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.