Testimonials for Dubai Office

Patients consistently praise Dr. Jaime Schwartz for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. We do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. While Dr. Schwartz is listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter95 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 03, 2017

It's hard to balance science with sexy, Dr. Schwartz and his team are the experts at both. He's incredibly knowledgeable and skilled in his craft and it shows in his results. My entire experience, from pre-op planning, to the surgery, to the aftercare went as smoothly as I could have ever hoped. He and the whole team at The Roxbury Institute will ensure that you're healthy and happy throughout the entire process. I'm finally starting to like the skin I'm in and that's only due to Dr. Schwartz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2018

I came to Dr. Schwartz for botox to treat vaginismus, and my experience was phenomenal. Vaginismus is pain during any kind of vaginal penetration. After 6 years of pain and frustration, there was finally a solution that could help me. A year after the procedure, I am now able to have painless sex, painless pap smears, and I can use tampons. Not to mention all of the staff was incredibly nice and helped calm my nerves during the experience. This procedure changed my life. Thank you, Dr. Schwartz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2018

I came to Dr. Schwartz for botox to treat vaginismus, and my experience was phenomenal. Vaginismus is one of those issues that no one talks about, so I had no idea what it was for the longest time. For years, any kind of penetration was extremely painful for me (sex, tampons, pap smears, everything hurt), and my gynecologist couldn't seem to figure out how to help me. My boyfriend and I were frustrated with the lack of solutions for this problem, despite the many online forums that show how many people suffer from vaginismus. We tried a set of dilators meant to train the pelvic floor muscles, but even after a year, we had made little progress. And then, I came across a buzzfeed video. It was about a young woman who went to Dr. Schwartz to treat vaginismus. I suddenly had real hope that I could find a solution! We drove to his business from 4 hours away for this procedure, with all the fears and hopes that came with it. I was nervous that it would hurt, or worse, that it wouldn't work. They treated me so kindly and calmed all my fears by explaining exactly what they would do, and by telling me they were so happy I was having this done because I shouldn't have to live with that kind of pain. They used numbing gel and gave me gas, so I barely felt it, and it was over fairly quickly. I was a little sore the next few days, but then I felt normal again. About a month later, I had painless penetrative sex for the first time. At around the six month mark, when the botox is said to start to wear off, I was afraid I would have pain again, but I think my body had learned how to use the muscles properly, and I had learned not to reflexively fear the pain. It is now almost a year after the procedure, and I can say that I now experience no pain during sex, and I have had a successful pap smear! This procedure changed my life. I only wish someone had told me about Dr. Schwartz sooner. Thank you, Dr. Schwartz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2018

Botox for vaginismus- No more pain! This procedure changed my life! - I came to Dr. Schwartz for botox to treat vaginismus, and my experience was phenomenal. Vaginismus is one of those issues that no one talks about, so I had no idea what it was for the longest time. For years, any kind of penetration was extremely painful for me (sex, tampons, pap smears, everything hurt), and my gynecologist couldn't seem to figure out how to help me. My boyfriend and I were... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.X.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2018

Dr. Schwartz is awesome and very personable to all his patients! I worked with him at PIH and I always had a blast...great person to know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 17, 2018

Amazing experience! - Well, what can I say... My experience was amazing! Dr. Schwartz did a breast argumentation for me. After having two kids I really felt that I needed it. Everyone in his office is really nice and willing to help! Dawn his assistant is reachable 24/7 which is very important and always answering all the questions. About the surgery.... First of all, I really afraid of all the procedures and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 17, 2018

Well, what can I say... My experience was amazing! Dr. Schwartz did a breast argumentation for me. After having two kids I really felt that I needed it. Everyone in his office is really nice and willing to help! Dawn his assistant is reachable 24/7 which is very important and always answering all the questions. About the surgery.... First of all, I really afraid of all the procedures and doctors, but the whole office staff made my experience amazing from beginning to the end, helped me to relax and enjoy it. The moment I woke up after surgery I've felt perfect. I was really afraid that it will hurt, but guess what I didn't take any pain meds at all! I didn't need it! Yes, there is a little discomfort my mostly because you are wrapped up. The same day I had surgery I was able to work a little bit and play with kids. I felt perfect! I'm almost one week past surgery and can't wait to see the changes! Dr. Schwartz did an amazing job, exactly what I wanted and really natural! I want to thank you him and his office for the amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

Saw Dr. Schwartz for a breast aug after having two kids. A lift was definitely needed, especially on one side but I expressed to Dr. Schwartz that I did not want the lift. It was definitely a challenge and he accepted. They honestly came out better than I ever could’ve expected! They are literally perfect. Him and his team are great. Very thorough and listen to your every need. I went to many consultants before I saw Dr. Schwartz. He’s extremely recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

Dr. Schwartz is amazing! He did a breast argumentation for me! Perfect shape, perfect size, no pain at all! His staff is amazing and really caring! Always available to answer all the questions that you might have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2018

I suffered a ruptured 20-year-old right breast implant and had I been referred to a less experienced plastic surgeon would no doubt be living with a mastectomy today. Dr. Schwartz saved my breast during a complicated reconstruction surgery and I will be eternally grateful to him and his caring team Dawn and Val who followed me every step of the way during my recovery and beyond. Dr. Schwartz is a highly trained and skilled perfectionist, an artist; his work is natural and beautiful. I didn't even bruise and my incisions have healed perfectly and are invisible. I look and feel better than ever thanks to Dr. Schwartz and the Roxbury Institute! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2017

Finding Dr.Schwartz was one of the best things that ever happened to me...he is very Professional , Caring , and most importantly very Honest...when I went to see him I had different thoughts about what I want to get done , but he told me what exactly my body needs which was totally different than what I had in mind but definitely better and I am so happy with my result... I can't thank him enough ... he is just AMAZING... and all his staff were great , super friendly and helpful they made me feel very comfortable from the beginning to the end ... it was the best experience I've ever had... Thank u so much for everything ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 02, 2017

Dr. Schwartz and his staff at The Roxbury Institute made my experience with plastic surgery an amazing one. Over the past few years, I lost a lot of weight and was carrying around a good deal of extra skin that needed to be removed. Dr. Schwartz spent a lot of time with me developing a plan and walking me through each of the multiple procedures that would help me get the body that was only in my dreams. I had a  breast augmentation, a breast lift and a bra line back lift for my first round at The Roxbury Institute. I've never been confident in my body, Dr. Schwartz helped me see what I could become.It's hard to balance science with sexy, Dr. Schwartz and his team are the experts at both. He's incredibly knowledgeable and skilled in his craft and it shows in his results. Everything he told me about my experience and my results came true. My entire experience, from pre-op planning, to the surgery, to the aftercare went as smoothly as I could have ever hoped.Dr. Schwartz invests in every step of his patients' care. He and the whole team at The Roxbury Institute will ensure that you're healthy and happy throughout the entire process. If you are at all considering having plastic surgery, I highly recommend that you stop by and talk with Dr. Schwartz, it's so worth it!!I'm finally starting to like the skin I'm in and that's only because of Dr. Schwartz and his amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2017

Dr. Schwartz and his staff at The Roxbury Institute made my experience with plastic surgery an amazing one. Over the past few years, I lost a lot of weight and was carrying around a good deal of extra skin that needed to be removed. Dr. Schwartz spent a lot of time with me developing a plan and walking me through each of the multiple procedures that would help me get the body that I didn't honestly know was even possible. I had a breast augmentation, a breast lift and a bra line back lift for my first round at The Roxbury Institute. I've never been confident in my body and Dr. Schwartz helped me see what I could become.It's hard to balance science with sexy, Dr. Schwartz and his team are the experts at both. He's incredibly knowledgeable and skilled in his craft and it shows in his results. Everything he told me about my experience and my results came true. My entire experience, from pre-op planning, to the surgery, to the aftercare went as smoothly as I could have ever hoped.Dr. Schwartz invests in every step of his patients' care. He and the whole team at The Roxbury Institute will ensure that you're healthy and happy throughout the entire process. If you are at all considering having plastic surgery, I highly recommend that you stop by and talk with Dr. Schwartz, it's so worth it!!I'm finally starting to like the skin I'm in and that's only because of Dr. Schwartz and his amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 03, 2017

Why did I not find this place BEFORE I had implants.Dr. Jamie Schwartz is just amazing.  What he did with what little he had to work with is just amazing.Short story: 4th breast surgery, terrible stretched skin, Dr. Jamie Schwartz removed my implants, did a lift and made them better than when I was 17.Long story: At 20, in 1980 (the stone age of plastic surgery in a hospital in rural Long Island), I had a breast reduction mastopexy.  After having a baby in 1999, the boobs just did not hold up so I went to everyone in Orange County and out by where I lived in Corona.  In 2002 found a Doctor who did an over the muscle silicone implant, which only stretched my skin more.  In 2006, I started having pain after my mammogram and went to everyone I could find since I now lived near Beverly Hills and there were so many Plastic Surgeons to choose from  I even went to one of the surgeons who was on the "Extreme Makover" TV series.  No one wanted to touch me because they feared losing blood supply to the nipple.  I did find someone at a "Modern" Plastic Surgery place in Beverly Hills  who removed the ruptured implants and did new under the muscle textured silicone implants.  After years of progressive unexplained immune system issues, I decided to lose the implants as I feared they were responsible for my illnesses.  I went to the Roxbury Institute based on the reviews I read for Dr. Schwartz.  What the reviews did not go into was how exceptional everyone there is.  The level of care I received before, during and after the surgery was nothing short of amazing.  Dawn Rapazzo, Dr. Schwartz' OR Nurse/Assistant even came to my house to check on me.  Wow.  She called or texted or both every day, visited me in the Pearl Recovery Center (It was worth it for me) and just went the extra mile every single interaction we had.I have better breasts now than when I was 17.  Dr. Schwartz made sure to save the nipple blood supply despite going in after 3 other surgeons have moved things around.  And he preserved sensation, which is a bonus.  In seeing before and after pictures of implant removal, even the photos of Tawny Kitaen, I had very low expectations.  Dr. Schwartz did a magnificent job.  Just amazing.  I wish I never had implants, but from the look of things now, you can't tell I ever did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 03, 2017

4th Breast Surgery with Amazing Results - Dr. Jamie Schwartz is just amazing. What he did with what little he had to work with is just amazing.Short story: 4th breast surgery, terrible stretched skin, Dr. Jamie Schwartz removed my implants, did a lift and made them better than when I was 17.Long story: At 20, in 1980 (the stone age of plastic surgery in a hospital in rural Long Island), I had a breast reduction mastopexy. After having a baby in 1999, the boobs just did not hold up so I went to everyone in Orange County and out by where I lived in Corona. In 2002 found a Doctor who did an over the muscle silicone implant, which only stretched my skin more. In 2006, I started having pain after my mammogram and went to everyone I could find since I now lived near Beverly Hills and there were so many Plastic Surgeons to choose from I even went to one of the surgeons who was on the "Extreme Makover" TV series. No one wanted to touch me because they feared losing blood supply to the nipple. I did find someone at a "Modern" Plastic Surgery place in Beverly Hills who removed the ruptured implants and did new under the muscle textured silicone implants. After years of progressive unexplained immune system issues, I decided to lose the implants as I feared they were responsible for my illnesses. I went to the Roxbury Institute based on the reviews I read for Dr. Schwartz. What the reviews did not go into was how exceptional everyone there is. The level of care I received before, during and after the surgery was nothing short of amazing. Dawn Rapazzo, Dr. Schwartz' OR Nurse/Assistant even came to my house to check on me. Wow. She called or texted or both every day, visited me in the Pearl Recovery Center (It was worth it for me) and just went the extra mile every single interaction we had.I have better breasts now than when I was 17. Dr. Schwartz made sure to save the nipple blood supply despite going in after 3 other surgeons have moved things around. And he preserved sensation, which is a bonus. In seeing before and after pictures of implant removal, even the photos of Tawny Kitaen, I had very low expectations of what I'd be left with, but it did not matter as I thought the benefit of getting them out was more important that what I'd look like. Dr. Schwartz did a magnificent job. Just amazing. I wish I never had implants, but from the look of things now, you can't tell I ever had a baby or implants or several surgeries. My boobs rock now!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2017

Best decision with the Best Doctor I could have ever made!! - I can't say enough great things about Dr. Schwartz and his staff...especially Dawn who was like my personal guide before, during, and after surgery. I had a breast reduction/lift after having babies and nursing them each for a year. My breasts were massive and overtook my whole frame. I was nervous for months before my surgery but was completely calm the morning of surgery because I knew I was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2017

I love, love, love Dr Schwartz! He is not just amazing surgeon, but he also cares for his patients. Perfectionist as well: he’s only satisfied with the best work and that is what he delivers. I considered breast augmentation and lift for a while, but after meeting Dr Schwartz I made up my mind right away. My life changed after the procedure. I love my breasts now! Thank you Dr Schwarts for changing my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2017

I went to Dr. Schwartz for Botox and it was an easy and painless experience. I was so unhappy with all the lines around my eyes and on my forehead. I was also so scared of needles being injected into my face. Dr. Schwartz was so careful and calm and made me feel at ease during the whole process. I had no bruising and feel so much more comfortable in my own skin! Thanks Doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2017

Life Changing Experience - Words cannot express how happy I am to have found Dr Schwartz and staff. I have been longing to change my life, and that would include a tummy tuck. I went to several doctors but it was something about Dr Schwartz. After I believe around a year later I revisited the office. I knew I was ready and Dr Schwartz was the one. The warmth, comfort, awesome bedside manners, along with the staff... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2017

Had my first experience with Botox at Dr. Schwartz office and just love the results. The botox completely eliminated wrinkles between my brows and crows feet around my eyes. The result is just fabulous! Great office and staff! I have never had a bad experience else where and was skeptical to going some where else but I can say I am VERY HAPPY!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2017

Personable, warm, caring. He's a fine physician and really smart. Conservative in his approach and listens to the patient's objectives and then says what he can do realistically. He's also an artist I his approach to outcomes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 26, 2017

My life changed - I love, love, love Dr Schwartz! He is not just amazing surgeon, but he also cares for his patients. Perfectionist as well: he’s only satisfied with the best work and that is what he delivers. I considered breast augmentation and lift for a while, but after meeting Dr Schwartz I made up my mind right away. My life changed after the procedure. I love my breasts now! Thank you Dr Schwarts for c... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2017

I love, love, love Dr Schwartz! He is not just amazing surgeon, but he also cares for his patients. Perfectionist as well: he's only satisfied with the best work and that is what he delivers. I considered breast augmentation and lift for a while, but after meeting Dr Schwartz I made up my mind right away. My life changed after the procedure. I love my breasts now! Thank you Dr Schwarts for changing my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2017

I went to Dr. Schwartz for Botox and it was such a painless and easy experience. He made me feel at ease even when he was coming at me with needles! And the results are fantastic. I love looking at myself in the mirror and seeing my wrinkle-less forehead! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 10, 2017

Great experience - Dr. Schwartz greeted me with kindness when I first met him for a consultation. I appreciate that since other doctors I met with rushed in and out of the room and did not make me feel at ease. I was worried to inject my face, especially so close to my eyes, but I saw pictures of Dr. Schwartz's work and knew that I would be thrilled with the results. I am! And I plan on going back to Dr.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

My Experience with Dr Schwartz is nothing less than amazing. I had a Lipo Breast Lift and Circumferential Liposuction. I feel amazing. It was very emotional for me when the bandages were removed 1 day post-op. To go from an F/G to a D has been life changing. It has been 2 weeks since my surgery and I am in my very first sports bra ever. Anyone with huge boobs understands the difficulty with sports bras. Your boobs smash together and they are falling out of the top and bottom. Now my breasts are lifted and separate. Its an amazing feeling.Dr Schwartz has a great bed side manner. He takes his time and answers all questions. He will also go over all options, surgical and non-surgical. Melissa makes all of your appointments for you. The office is so beautiful and all staff members are very friendly and helpful. His Nurse Practitioner Chelsea checks in with you after surgery and will answer any and all questions no matter what time it is. If you are looking for excellent patient care this is your place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

I love the love you feel as soon as you arrive. After having 4 previous breast aug surgeries I had lost all hope.It's only been a few weeks since my breast revision but so far the results are magnificent. I have faith so much faith in doctor Schwartz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

I saw Dr. Schwartz for a breast augmentation consultation, he was my first surgeon I consulted with and I did not need to see anyone else! From the moment you enter his practice everyone makes sure you feel welcome, important and is truly caring. The whole team is amazing and Dr. Schwartz is simply incredible. He takes his time with you to make sure all questions are addressed and answered. His bedside manner is warm, gentle and caring and I booked my surgery the same day. If you are looking for the best, go and see Dr. Schwartz at the Roxbury Institute!! I am so happy with the result, I could not have wished for more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2017

Stop looking for Doctor's. This guy is the one. He is Amazing!!. He does miracles. I has lost all hope. Thanks to Doctor Jaime SchwartzWonderful bedside manner.After having been botched by a different doctor I was terrified of having any more attempts at breast augmentation revision.In the past year and a half I have seen over a dozen doctors for breast revision. I didn't feel comfortable with any plastic surgeon until met Doctor Schwartz. Aside from having magic hands he truly loves what he does and is great at it. His staff is wonderful also.I came across doctor Schwartz by visiting doctor Amron who is one of the top Lipedema surgeons. He is also an amazing doctor. I wouldn't go to anyone else aside these two miracle doctors I'm very grateful to both doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 14, 2017

Don't Look Any Further - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Schwartz makes you feel at ease the moment he walks in the room. He is so open and honest about the different kinds and sizes of Implants, gives you all the pros and cons and has such a gentle touch. His attention to detail is truly amazing and his eye for the right size for you. He makes you feel comfortable and makes this procedure seem like a walk in the park. And it was!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2017

Dr Schwartz is warm, personal, professional and above all, he does great work. I appreciate his honesty, as he doesn't push unnecessary surgeries or treatments. The Roxbury Institute is modern and pristine. I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2017

Honestly five stars are hardly enough for Dr Schwartz I had blepharoplasty on May 4 and I could not be any more elated with the results You see the initial reason I wanted the procedure was because my ten year anniversary is coming up in July and well I kind of just woke up one day and and realized my eyelids were gone, yep just disappeared like that and I wasn't happy it was making me look older Enter Dr Schwartz From the moment I entered The Roxbury Institute I felt comfortable- If anyone has ever walked into a top plastic surgeons office in Beverly Hills it can feel a bit intimidating- Everyone in the office from the receptions on made me feel right at home from the moment I walked in During the consultation Dr Schwartz was very personable honest and understood exactly what I wanted and needed The weeks preceding my procedure I prepared my eye area with Thermi and Ultherapy which was preformed by the equally amazing Chelsea his NP On the day of the surgery any of my fears were quickly put to rest by Dawn Rappazzo who assisted Dr Schwartz during the procedure which could not have gone any smoother No IV No general anesthesia done in the office Brilliant I can highly recommend it Hardly any down time I was back at work in four days Very little discomfort and minimal bruising and nobody was the wiser when they saw me All I can say is I can highly recommend Dr Schwartz and the Roxbury Institute In fact I'm already looking for something else I could have done Thanks Again You guys Rock!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2017

A+ overall experience. I had an orbital blow out a while back from a snowboarding accident. Over the years I have noticed some issues with the first surgical repair. Seeking recommendations from Doctor Schwartz, I made an appointment that was long overdue. From the moment I entered the office, I was greeted by very professional and extremely pleasant office staff who made me feel welcome. Dr. Schwartz’s and his staff were very friendly and easy to discuss my issues with. We discussed several options and made me feel very comfortable in how to move forward. I was very pleased with my experience with Dr. Schwartz, his staff, the Roxbury clinic and my overall experience that day. I would highly recommend Dr. Schwartz as he is very knowledgeable, caring and very passionate about his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 31, 2017

Amazing! - Experience was more than amazing with Dr. Jamie Schwartz! I was tested positive for BRACA when I was 18. I saw a genetic counselor and she told me since I was so young no one would operate on me I till I was 25. Me being the hardhead that I am wouldn't take no for an answer. Thank goodness I didn't stop looking because I found the amazing Dr. Jamie Schwartz! Not only did you give me a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2017

Experience was more than amazing with Dr. Jamie Schwartz!  I was tested positive for BRACA when I was 18.  I saw a genetic counselor and she told me since I was so young no one would operate on me I till I was 25.  Me being the hardhead that I am wouldn't take no for an answer.  Thank goodness I didn't  stop looking because I found the amazing Dr. Jamie Schwartz!  Not only did you give me a beautiful natural look, he listed to all my wants and needs while still making  them  proportional To my body.  My incisions are under the breast and very faint so you can barely see them when I model. (Even thoughI don't mind my battle scars.) They placed my drains perfectly so they didn't mess up my tattoo. All I have to say is I absolutely adore Dr. Jamie Schwartz and his team. They always have a patient in me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 29, 2017

So happy I saw Dr. Schwartz! - I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Schwartz. After 2 failed breast revisions from other doctors, I am so happy to close this chapter of my life!! Dr. Schwartz was very thorough in explaining what I was to expect to happen during the surgery, and what to expect afterwards. We were on the same page about the breast sizing I would have post op. It was very pleasant speaking with him and I was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 27, 2017

Dr Schwartz and his team are the BEST - After many, many years of wanting a breast reduction, I went to Dr. Jaime Schwartz. I now know, after being his patient, that this is one of very top surgeons in Los Angeles. In addition, he has chosen to work with a team that are that are both down to earth and extremely competent. By then end of this experience, Melissa, Dawn and Chelsea all made me feel like I was visiting friends more... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2017

A+ overall experience. I had an orbital blow out a while back from a snowboarding accident. Over the years I have noticed some issues with the first surgical repair. Seeking recommendations from Doctor Schwartz, I made an appointment that was long overdue. From the moment I entered the office, I was greeted by very professional and extremely pleasant office staff who made me feel welcome. Dr. Schwartz’s and his staff were very friendly and easy to discuss my issues with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2017

A+ overall experience.  I had an orbital blow out a while back from a snowboarding accident.  Over the years I have noticed some issues with the first surgical repair.  Seeking recommendations from Doctor Schwartz, I made an appointment that was long overdue.  From the moment I entered the office, I was greeted by professional and extremely pleasant office staff who made me feel welcome.  Dr. Schwartz and his staff were very friendly and easy to discuss my issues with.  We discussed several options that made me feel  comfortable in how to move forward.  I was very pleased with my experience with Dr. Schwartz, his staff, The Roxbury Clinic and my overall experience that day.  I would highly recommend Dr. Schwartz as he is very knowledgeable, caring and very passionate about his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2017

Honestly five stars are hardly enough for Dr Schwartz I had blepharoplasty on May 4 and I could not be any more elated with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Schwartz and his team! They truly made my experience an unforgettable one with their professionalism, pride they take in their work and how pleasant they were from beginning to end of my surgery process. Dr. Schwartz was able to fix another surgeons work that I was not too pleased with and I can say with confidence that I truly am very happy with my results now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

I had 7 breast surgeries due to capsular contracture before I met Dr. Schwartz and was left deformed and frustrated. Then I met Dr. Schwartz and he was amazing! He was knowledgeable, patient (answered all my questions), and had fantastic bedside manner. Dr. Schwartz made me feel very comfortable with the reconstruction surgery and said he would do his best to fix me. I was excited and nervous leading up to the surgery but, Dr. Schwartz and his team were great at keeping me calm and informed. Dr. Schwartz ended up using alloderm on my left problematic side and cohesive gel, shaped implants for both sides. The results are amazing! Not only did Dr. Schwartz fix my problem, he was able to accomplish it with one surgery! It has been over a year since my surgery and I have had zero issues and tons of compliments. I couldn’t be happier and would highly recommend Dr. Schwartz to anyone wanting anything to do with their breasts. He is a magician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 23, 2017

Thank you! - Dr. Schwartz performed a breast reconstruction after my mastectomy, and I just wanted to say what an incredible job he did. He was there for me every step of the way, and continues to check up on me to monitor my progress and recovery. Not only is Dr. Schwartz a great doctor professionally, he is also an artist, seeing how to do the job beautifully. I am very grateful for his help and I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 23, 2017

I truly had a great experience - I truly had a great experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team that exceeded my expectations when going through the beginning to end process of my breast augmentation, lift and areola reconstruction surgery. They were professional, informative and always pleasant making my experience one that was memorable. Dr. Schwartz always answered my questions in detail and made sure that I was comfortable... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2017

I can honestly say that my experience at The Roxbury Institute and especially with Dr. Schwartz exceeded my expectations! He is always pleasant, informative and makes everyone in the room feel comfortable. My surgery process from beginning to end was very pleasant and I couldn't ask for a better recovery and end result of my procedure. I have and would continue to recommend Dr. Schwartz in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2017

Dr. Schwartz performed a breast reconstruction after my mastectomy, and I just wanted to say what an incredible job he did. He was there for me every step of the way, and continues to check up on me to monitor my progress and recovery. Not only is Dr. Schwartz a great doctor professionally, he is also an artist, seeing how to do the job beautifully. I am very grateful for his help and I recommend him to anyone in a similar position. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2017

I had 7 breast surgeries due to capsular contracture before I met Dr. Schwartz and was left deformed and frustrated. Then I met Dr. Schwartz and he was amazing! He was knowledgeable, patient (answered all my questions), and had fantastic bedside manner. Dr. Schwartz made me feel very comfortable with the reconstruction surgery and said he would do his best to fix me. I was excited and nervous leading up to the surgery but, Dr. Schwartz and his team were great at keeping me calm and informed. Dr. Schwartz ended up using alloderm on my left problematic side and cohesive gel, shaped implants for both sides. The results are amazing! Not only did Dr. Schwartz fix my problem, he was able to accomplish it with one surgery! It has been over a year since my surgery and I have had zero issues and tons of compliments. I couldn't be happier and would highly recommend Dr. Schwartz to anyone wanting anything to do with their breasts. He is a magician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 22, 2017

Absolutely the best surgeon! - My journey started on April, 26th 2007. My first breast augmentation was with Saline implants through the nipple under the muscle. Then the nightmare began; I developed capusular contracture about 15 months later and had my first capsulectomy in October 2008. My second capsulectomy was in October 2010. I then decided in January of 2013 that since I had to have another capsulectomy I might as... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2017

The BEST! - I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish.  If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before.  Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

Breast Implant Revision - Dr Jaime Schwartz is a kind, caring skilled surgeon..........He truly care about his patients and takes time to explain your procedure with great depth....... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 18, 2017

Five Stars - My experience with Dr. Schwartz was marvelous...........He is such a caring, kind man..........I had many problems with my implants that had been in place for 21 years.........He revised my breasts which was a 5 plus hours surgery with great skill.........All of my appointments with him have been with great ease........He answers any question you have and then some..........I also would like to mention Dawn who is his office manager and a most wonderful woman.........She is also kind and caring.........My results are beautiful...I am 12 days post op and very pleased.............Good luck to you all......... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2017

I came and saw Dr. Schwartz at The Roxbury Institute since I was having really bad migraines and wanted to explore Botox. Not only was Dr. Schwartz super informative he really took the time to listen to my concerns and my issues and I felt really comfortable by the end of our consult. So I decided to go through with the treatment. He is very conservative and I told him I really did not want to look fake or like I had work done. He was super gentle as well, I hardly felt a thing during the injections.Also, I am sooooo glad I came and got this done. It has immensely helped my life, my migraines are non-existent since Botox and I plan to keep coming back to see him. He is the best !!! I highly recommend him if you are looking for Botox or any body/boob treatments.Lastly, the overall experience at The Roxbury was just so pleasant. From start to finish, I just really felt like the staff took the time to make me feel welcome and they go out of their way to accommodate you. Overall very positive vibe there and definitely will be coming back to see Dr. Schwartz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 12, 2017

Amazing experience, amazing staff and SO obsessed with my results! - I came and saw Dr. Schwartz at The Roxbury Institute since I was having really bad migraines and wanted to explore Botox. Not only was Dr. Schwartz super informative he really took the time to listen to my concerns and my issues and I felt really comfortable by the end of our consult. So I decided to go through with the treatment. He is very conservative and I told him I really did not want... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2017

Amazing doctor and staff! Love them so much, couldn't ask for a better doctor/nurses. Dr. Schwartz, Danielle, Dawn, Melissa ... love you all, you guys are the best ! I'm a perfectionist and Dr. Schwartz delivered amazing results. They all went above and beyond for me, I think I'm going to move in ;) I also just had a hydrofacial with the esthetician Mikeley (I think I'm spelling that wrong) and it was fabulous, my skin looks amazing. I could go on all day on how much I love them! Thanks guys, see you soon ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2017

I cannot explain how happy and amazing I look thanks to Dr. Schwartz!! I have not felt this confident and happy with my body since middle school. I came to him at the end of Dec. asking if it was possibly for me to get a breast reduction and recover in time to go back to school by mid Jan. Not only was I completely recovered in time for school, but Dr. Schwartz came in on a Saturday just to do my surgery. Him and his staff were so friendly and warm and did everything in their power to make this as easy as possible for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2017

Hello Internet,I am a transgender man (ftm) who saw Dr Schwartz to get my top surgery. It was a very long and difficult process to find a doctor in the first place but I was pleased to discover his office. I had a few consultations with other surgeons who specialize in the type of surgery i was seeking, but my experience with them wasn't as pleasant. Dr Schwartz and his staff are very professional and easy going individuals that help you find the best needs for your care. From getting my disability papers in order (since i was out of work for a month) to following up the next few days after surgery to make sure everything went smoothly. I felt at ease knowing they knew how to handle everything. I was a little hesitant at first since he didnt have much experience with transgender individuals, but he knows what hes talking about. Im really happy with the way everything turned out and how awesome every they all are! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 30, 2017

I cannot explain how happy and amazing I look thanks to Dr. Schwartz!! I  have not felt this confident and happy with my body since middle school. I came to him at the end of Dec. asking if it was possibly for me to get a breast reduction and recover in time to go back to school by mid Jan. Not only was I completely recovered in time for school, but Dr. Schwartz came in on a Saturday just to do my surgery. Him and his staff were so friendly and warm and did everything in their power to make this as easy as possible for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 30, 2017

I've never been so happy!!!! - I cannot explain how happy and amazing I look thanks to Dr. Schwartz!! I have not felt this confident and happy with my body since middle school. I came to him at the end of Dec. asking if it was possibly for me to get a breast reduction and recover in time to go back to school by mid Jan. Not only was I completely recovered in time for school, but Dr. Schwartz came in on a Saturday just to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2017

This was a very positive experience! From beginning to the end! Dr. Schwartz and staff are all excellent and my standards are high! Very high! I am very pleased with my choice! My fabulous experience Makes you want to find something else to get done! I even like the goodies they send you home with! My outcome is awesome! I even came out of surgery looking like I was ready to go shopping. I was great and looked good! Thanks Dr. Schwartz and staff! Roxbury Institute rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2017

Dr. Schwartz is amazing. I had a Mommy Makeover. My breast are amazing! I cannot thank you enough.. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2017

Chelsea, Dr. Schwartz's Nurse Practitioner is an amazing clinician. She is very knowledgable and answered all of my questions - she spent extra time to educate me on different procedures and only recommended appropriate treatment options. She has a great method for botox injections and my experience couldn't have been better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

I am so glad to have found such a great surgeon! I can not tell you how comfortable Dr. Schwartz and his staff made me feel. Everyone at The Roxbury Institute was so gracious and kind, it was almost hard to leave. Dr. Schwartz is very knowledge and really spent time with me during the consultation to make sure I was well informed on all my options. I'm so happy with the results and I would recommend Dr. Schwartz to any one of my friends or family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2016

I have been going to Dr Schwartz for botox for about two years now. He is so kind, knowledgeable and professional. Many of my friends have started going to him as well, as they love how my face looks. Recently Dr Schwartz got a SculpSure machine, and I went in for a treatment on my love handles. Diet and exercise never affected this area, but someone sculpture worked! Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2015

I know Dr. Schwartz professional on a few levels dating back to his time training during residency at Georgetown.  While I have not had any surgery from him, I have referred several friends and patients.   While he is "skill wise" one of the best in the nation, based on his education, training and reputation among other doctors; what I feel truly sets him apart is his attention and ability to empathize with patients.  When you refer a patient or friend to a specific doctor, it is your reputation on the line as well...especially when it comes to surgery. Honestly, everyone has always come back to me to say "thanks, we loved Dr. Schwartz!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2015

35 Years Old Needed Extra Help to Get the Body I Used to Have - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Shwartz listened to me and gave me exactly what I wanted. I was very comfortable with my doctor and so happy I chose him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 07, 2015

So Happy with My Breast Lift and Aug Results! - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Schwartz has incredible bedside manner and made me feel incredibly comfortable from our first encounter. I actually had mentally committed to another doctor in the area but was referred to Dr. Schwartz for one last consult. I ended up going to another follow-up consultation after that and I am so glad I made the decision to go ahead with him. I ended up with less scars than I anticipated and better results than I could have dreamed for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2015

Dr. Jamie Schwartz is a kind and compassionate plastic surgeon. He has walked with me through my journey of a breast cancer diagnosis, bilateral mastectomy and reconstruction, and continues to provide follow up care for me. His passion for making women feel good about their body post surgery was evident from the day I met him. He clearly cares about all of his patients but his interest in his breast cancer patients is above and beyond. He excels in this area of plastic surgery and I am so very grateful. His office staff is also exceptional in providing personal attention and support from appointments to insurance needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 28, 2015

35 Year Old Male, Extra Breast Tissue - Beverly Hills, CA - I had excess Breast tissue for a few years which was extremely embarrassing as I am a man. Going to the beach and pool was always hard for me because I never wanted to take my shirt off. I went to Dr Schwartz for gynecomastia. It was hands down the best decision. His experience was evident during my first consultation. He really listened to me and understood what I wanted. He also explained... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2015

Brow Furrow No More. Whittier, CA - Dr. Schwartz is amazing with his explanation during the initial consultation and procedure. I felt completely at ease for someone who is not a fan of needles! He took the time to explain post procedure care and return follow up visit. Very refreshing to have a Dr. who takes time with his patients and cares. Thank you Dr. Schwartz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 16, 2015

Faith in a New Doctor! - Beverly Hills, CA - My first breast reconstruction was with a Dr. That was recommended to me by my general surgeon I had a lot of faith in. Not knowing much, and very naïve, I did not do my homework and trusted the doctor was going to do a good job. Seven months later still unhappy. Took a long time for me to trust again and to go out and look for a new breast reconstruction doctor. Then I found Dr. Jaime... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2015

I met my Dr Schwartz’s for a consultation and I was amazed. Can't wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2015

First Breast Surgery Done Incorrectly, Needed Normal Looking Breasts Again - Hermosa Beach, CA - Dr.Schwartz and his staff are extraordinary because they are professional and care about their patients. I came to Dr.Schwartz because I needed him to repair a breast augumentation that was done incorrectly. I was so depressed and frustrated prior to my surgery and Dr. Schwartz immediately made me feel like he could not only fix my breast but make me 'normal' again. I came out of surgery and I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2015

38 Year-old 4 Kids, Recent Weight Loss. Body Needed Some Major Fine Tuning!!! - Beverly Hills, CA - After losing well over 50 lbs. and my youngest of four children turned 7, I had decided it was time for some tender loving care to my body. I am a vigorous exerciser however, nothing I was doing was getting rid of all the excess skin I had from birthing four children and losing an enormous amount of weight. Frankly I was getting tired of buying extreme push up bras to look remotely nice "up-top" and wearing girdles to hold in all my loose skin. It was in conversation with a friend who referred me to Dr. Schwartz that I decided to book a consultation. Out of three surgeons I saw, he was the only one who took the time to explain, and educate me on the pros and cons of the surgery I wanted. He listened "actively" to what I wanted and at the same time provided me with his professional opinion and suggestions. In the end, I got my surgery and can say I am very pleased. He took the information I gave him, used his skills and mastery to meet my needs, and desires. The experience I had with Dr. Schwartz and his staff (especially Esther) from the consultation, pre-op and post-op was with out a doubt phenomenal. Everyone is very accommodating and goes out of their way to make sure your entire process goes smoothly. SInce my surgery, I have referred several friends and family and have had successful procedures that have left them happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 07, 2015

What an amazing doctor! Dr. Schwartz did a breast reduction on my 21 year old daughter 4 years ago. He spent a great deal of time explaining the procedure, answered all of our questions, and urged her to wait for surgery until she had the time to recover properly. (She was getting ready to leave for a year abroad.) He is concerned first and foremost with his patients' well-being. My daughter's surgery went very well, and her results were even better than we expected. No more back pain! Great symmetry,she still has complete sensation, and almost invisible scarring. I would highly recommend Dr. Schwartz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2015

29 Year Old, Botox for Wrinkles and Preventative - Beverly Hills, CA - I am a 29 year old female who went to Dr. Schwartz for botox. I can't say enough great things about him! I was nervous about using botox at such a young age, but was starting to develop a deep wrinkle between my eyebrows and wanted to prevent new ones from forming. I have many friends who go to/have been to Dr Schwartz for botox and other surgical procedures and spoke so highly about him,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2015

Fat Grafting to Breasts - Beverly Hills, CA - I had been wanting a breast augmentation for years but never bit the bullet. I had a little extra fat on my body around my stomach, thighs and love handles that I was also not happy with. Dr. Schwartz came highly recommended to me, and I went in thinking that I would get liposuction and then implants. Dr Schwartz spent a lot of time with me in the room, listening to how I wanted to get rid... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 15, 2015

Aug Replacement and Reduction of Nipples - Beverly Hills, CA - Kind, considerate, focused, interested, attentive and pro-active. In other words, we actually had a conversation. Unlike most men. Sorry guys ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 02, 2015

Amazing Experience - Beverly Hills, CA - I recently had a breast augmentation and scar revision performed by Dr. Schwartz. He and his team of associates, Esther, Yesenia, Chelsea, and Celia all worked together to make sure that my surgery was a success. They were available when I needed them and went over and beyond to help me, especially with lab work. I love my results and I would recommend anyone who needs cosmetic surgery to go to Dr. Schwartz. He really made me feel safe and confident about my decision by answering all my questions. I trust his opinion and appreciate the time and consideration he took while dealing with me. I knew he was a great doctor from the moment I had my consultation. I would like to thank Dr. Schwartz and his team for such an amazing experience :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 01, 2015

46 Years Old, First Breast Augmentation. Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Schwartz was very professional and made me feel comfortable even though it's kind of an uncomfortable situation, in an office topless, I'm shy. He was very detailed and patient with all of my questions even if I asked the same question several times. I felt very educated as to the procedure and my options. I was nervous for the surgery but he has a very easy going nature which put me at ease. (not easy to do) It turned out I had a constricted breast which means that the outcome would depend on how my body handled the procedure. Dr. Schwartz had to open up the constricted area so the implant would fall into the right place. So even though this was my first procedure it was more involved than a typical breast augmentation. The surgery was one week ago. I have not had any pain whatsoever, and today we took the wrapping off and I was able to see my new breasts, they look so natural even I don't believe I bought them!A lot of my girlfriends gave me advice on how it would take awhile for them to look natural or to fall into place etc.Mine look natural from the first week, anyone who didn't know me before will never know I have implants, they look very natural and amazing. I would recommend Dr. Schwartz to everyone, he is very detailed, and highly skilled, and very professional.I waited a really long time to find the right Doctor for this procedure and I'm glad I did he was worth the wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 19, 2015

31 Years Old - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Jaime Schwartz MD. Professional, friendly, He did an excellent job. I can't be happier with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 01, 2015

Flew from Italy for Dr. Schwartz! Beverly Hills, CA - I am 42 and I flew all the way from Italy for Dr Schwartz to do my tummy tuck and liposuction. I would love to thank Dr Schwartz and staff for their affection and gentleness. My surgical experience was positive in every aspect. The other doctors and nurses gave me that little extra love to make me as calm and serene as possible. Not to mention my new waistline.....I am so content to have my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2015

I Finally Found my Botox Doctor!!!! - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Schwartz was attentive, compassionate & patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 07, 2014

57 Yrs Old; 8+yr BC Survivor Who Hated Her Bilateral Reconstruction for 8 Yrs!! Beverly Hills, CA - I went into Dr. Schwartz's office for an eval appt and left with a surgical date. During our initial meeting, I got emotional bec I really hated the way I had looked for 8 yrs... but now I'm also a widow, and just needed my bilateral recon "fixed". Dr. Schwartz was professional, reassuring, and decisive about my surgical options in that 1st meeting. I felt such immediate confidence in his recommendations. Surgery went smoothly, and he and his staff were superlative in all aspects of my pre-and post-op care. I should mention that my revision surgery required extensive work, but I am now thrilled with the results. Love the "gummy bear" implants and my new look. We're not yet done, but I know it will all be beautiful once completed. For me, I began in tears but now totally enjoy my appts and the rapport I share with this most fabulous medical team. Dr. Schwartz's work is absolutely miraculous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 23, 2014

36 Years Old 2 Kids - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Schwartz is very gentle and kind. He listened to all my needs and explained everything in great detail. I would recommend him to Everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2014

Dr. Schwartz ROCKS!! Plus he has the best staff EVER!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2014

38 Years Mother of 2 - Beverly Hills, CA - Extremely dedicated to his patients. A true professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 08, 2013

The Best! - Dr Schwartz is the most compassionate and understanding physician. He takes time to listen. I felt the most comfortable with him after seeing many other plastic surgeons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 16, 2013

I found Dr Schwartz to be the most considerate and caring physician. Not only does he make you feel comfortable when speaking to you about your procedures, but he gives great advice and knows what he is talking about. A few times I second guessed his opinion but at the end decided to take his advice. Afterall, he is the expert. Boy am I glad I did, he not only did a awsome job on my tummy tuck and breast lift, but he has given me the confidence to walk into a room and feel awsome about myself! Thank you very much Dr Schwartz!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 11, 2012

Dr. Schwartz is the most professional Dr I have ever been too. He took time and explained the entire procedure to my family and myself. He really is a great guy who cares about the work he pro forms and his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 10, 2012

Dr. Schwartz is the best! - I wanted bigger breast for so long! I saw 2 Dr's before Dr. Schwartz. I was very impressed with the office and staff. My surgery was a success! I had no pain I only felt sore. Thank you Dr. Schwartz you are amazing! I recomend him to everyone that asks about my beautiful breast. Worth the wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 12, 2011

Five Stars - Dr. Schwartz did a breast reduction for my 20 year old daughter who was suffering from long term back pain because of her breast size in relation to her otherwise petite body. The results of the surgery were just beautiful!I also very much appreciated his extremely caring and professional attitude. Both my daughter and I felt very confident with her proceeding with this surgery. I would (and already have) recommended him to friends of mine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 09, 2011

The Best Surgeon Ever - I was seen for Breast Augmentation, It was one of the Best Experiences I Have ever had with a Surgeon, He explained everything Thoroughly and Listened to all my Questions and Concerns. I was super Happy with The Results of my Surgery. My Breast Look Natural and Feel Natural as Well. Recommend him 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 29, 2011

Five Stars - Best Plastic Surgeon I've seen so far. His office and staff are so professional and so welcoming. My over all experience before and after surgery was excellent! I am so happy with my results, I've recommended him to all my friends. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.