Testimonials for Face Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Jaime Schwartz for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. We do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. While Dr. Schwartz is listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter47 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.X.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2018

Dr. Schwartz is awesome and very personable to all his patients! I worked with him at PIH and I always had a blast...great person to know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2017

Finding Dr.Schwartz was one of the best things that ever happened to me...he is very Professional , Caring , and most importantly very Honest...when I went to see him I had different thoughts about what I want to get done , but he told me what exactly my body needs which was totally different than what I had in mind but definitely better and I am so happy with my result... I can't thank him enough ... he is just AMAZING... and all his staff were great , super friendly and helpful they made me feel very comfortable from the beginning to the end ... it was the best experience I've ever had... Thank u so much for everything ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2017

Personable, warm, caring. He's a fine physician and really smart. Conservative in his approach and listens to the patient's objectives and then says what he can do realistically. He's also an artist I his approach to outcomes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2017

Dr Schwartz is warm, personal, professional and above all, he does great work. I appreciate his honesty, as he doesn't push unnecessary surgeries or treatments. The Roxbury Institute is modern and pristine. I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2017

Honestly five stars are hardly enough for Dr Schwartz I had blepharoplasty on May 4 and I could not be any more elated with the results You see the initial reason I wanted the procedure was because my ten year anniversary is coming up in July and well I kind of just woke up one day and and realized my eyelids were gone, yep just disappeared like that and I wasn't happy it was making me look older Enter Dr Schwartz From the moment I entered The Roxbury Institute I felt comfortable- If anyone has ever walked into a top plastic surgeons office in Beverly Hills it can feel a bit intimidating- Everyone in the office from the receptions on made me feel right at home from the moment I walked in During the consultation Dr Schwartz was very personable honest and understood exactly what I wanted and needed The weeks preceding my procedure I prepared my eye area with Thermi and Ultherapy which was preformed by the equally amazing Chelsea his NP On the day of the surgery any of my fears were quickly put to rest by Dawn Rappazzo who assisted Dr Schwartz during the procedure which could not have gone any smoother No IV No general anesthesia done in the office Brilliant I can highly recommend it Hardly any down time I was back at work in four days Very little discomfort and minimal bruising and nobody was the wiser when they saw me All I can say is I can highly recommend Dr Schwartz and the Roxbury Institute In fact I'm already looking for something else I could have done Thanks Again You guys Rock!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2017

A+ overall experience. I had an orbital blow out a while back from a snowboarding accident. Over the years I have noticed some issues with the first surgical repair. Seeking recommendations from Doctor Schwartz, I made an appointment that was long overdue. From the moment I entered the office, I was greeted by very professional and extremely pleasant office staff who made me feel welcome. Dr. Schwartz’s and his staff were very friendly and easy to discuss my issues with. We discussed several options and made me feel very comfortable in how to move forward. I was very pleased with my experience with Dr. Schwartz, his staff, the Roxbury clinic and my overall experience that day. I would highly recommend Dr. Schwartz as he is very knowledgeable, caring and very passionate about his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2017

A+ overall experience. I had an orbital blow out a while back from a snowboarding accident. Over the years I have noticed some issues with the first surgical repair. Seeking recommendations from Doctor Schwartz, I made an appointment that was long overdue. From the moment I entered the office, I was greeted by very professional and extremely pleasant office staff who made me feel welcome. Dr. Schwartz’s and his staff were very friendly and easy to discuss my issues with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2017

A+ overall experience.  I had an orbital blow out a while back from a snowboarding accident.  Over the years I have noticed some issues with the first surgical repair.  Seeking recommendations from Doctor Schwartz, I made an appointment that was long overdue.  From the moment I entered the office, I was greeted by professional and extremely pleasant office staff who made me feel welcome.  Dr. Schwartz and his staff were very friendly and easy to discuss my issues with.  We discussed several options that made me feel  comfortable in how to move forward.  I was very pleased with my experience with Dr. Schwartz, his staff, The Roxbury Clinic and my overall experience that day.  I would highly recommend Dr. Schwartz as he is very knowledgeable, caring and very passionate about his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2017

Honestly five stars are hardly enough for Dr Schwartz I had blepharoplasty on May 4 and I could not be any more elated with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2017

Bright Eyes - Beverly Hills, CA - Honestly five stars are hardly enough for Dr Schwartz I had blepharoplasty on May 4 and I could not be any more elated with the results You see the initial reason I wanted the procedure was because my ten year anniversary is coming up in July and well I kind of just woke up one day and and realized my eyelids were gone, yep just disappeared like that and I wasn't happy it was making me look... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Schwartz and his team! They truly made my experience an unforgettable one with their professionalism, pride they take in their work and how pleasant they were from beginning to end of my surgery process. Dr. Schwartz was able to fix another surgeons work that I was not too pleased with and I can say with confidence that I truly am very happy with my results now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Schwartz and his team! They truly made my experience an unforgettable one with their professionalism, pride they take in their work and how pleasant they were from beginning to end of my surgery process. Dr. Schwartz was able to fix another surgeons work that I was not too pleased with and I can say with confidence that I truly am very happy with my results now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2017

I can honestly say that my experience at The Roxbury Institute and especially with Dr. Schwartz exceeded my expectations! He is always pleasant, informative and makes everyone in the room feel comfortable. My surgery process from beginning to end was very pleasant and I couldn't ask for a better recovery and end result of my procedure. I have and would continue to recommend Dr. Schwartz in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2017

I had 7 breast surgeries due to capsular contracture before I met Dr. Schwartz and was left deformed and frustrated. Then I met Dr. Schwartz and he was amazing! He was knowledgeable, patient (answered all my questions), and had fantastic bedside manner. Dr. Schwartz made me feel very comfortable with the reconstruction surgery and said he would do his best to fix me. I was excited and nervous leading up to the surgery but, Dr. Schwartz and his team were great at keeping me calm and informed. Dr. Schwartz ended up using alloderm on my left problematic side and cohesive gel, shaped implants for both sides. The results are amazing! Not only did Dr. Schwartz fix my problem, he was able to accomplish it with one surgery! It has been over a year since my surgery and I have had zero issues and tons of compliments. I couldn't be happier and would highly recommend Dr. Schwartz to anyone wanting anything to do with their breasts. He is a magician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 22, 2017

Absolutely the best surgeon! - My journey started on April, 26th 2007. My first breast augmentation was with Saline implants through the nipple under the muscle. Then the nightmare began; I developed capusular contracture about 15 months later and had my first capsulectomy in October 2008. My second capsulectomy was in October 2010. I then decided in January of 2013 that since I had to have another capsulectomy I might as... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2017

The BEST! - I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish.  If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before.  Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 19, 2017

Great, caring doctor! - Ten years ago I had a double mastectomy due to breast cancer. The reconstruction work that followed had not been well done and resulted in unsightly pockets of tissues on either side of my chest and, after a couple of years, the prosthesis became deformed. I searched for quite a long time for the proper surgeon that could reconstruct my breasts and help to improve the aesthetic look. I met... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

Breast Implant Revision - Dr Jaime Schwartz is a kind, caring skilled surgeon..........He truly care about his patients and takes time to explain your procedure with great depth....... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 18, 2017

Five Stars - My experience with Dr. Schwartz was marvelous...........He is such a caring, kind man..........I had many problems with my implants that had been in place for 21 years.........He revised my breasts which was a 5 plus hours surgery with great skill.........All of my appointments with him have been with great ease........He answers any question you have and then some..........I also would like to mention Dawn who is his office manager and a most wonderful woman.........She is also kind and caring.........My results are beautiful...I am 12 days post op and very pleased.............Good luck to you all......... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2017

Amazing doctor and staff! Love them so much, couldn't ask for a better doctor/nurses. Dr. Schwartz, Danielle, Dawn, Melissa ... love you all, you guys are the best ! I'm a perfectionist and Dr. Schwartz delivered amazing results. They all went above and beyond for me, I think I'm going to move in ;) I also just had a hydrofacial with the esthetician Mikeley (I think I'm spelling that wrong) and it was fabulous, my skin looks amazing. I could go on all day on how much I love them! Thanks guys, see you soon ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2017

Dr. Schwartz and everyone on his staff are so kind with bedside manners that are comforting and straightforward. After 15 years of living with deformity because of radiation and breast cancer, my gynecologist referred me to Dr. Schwartz. Boy was my gynecologist right. It took me nearly two years to summon the courage  to call his office . Once I met Dr. Schwartz's staff  and then Dr. Schwartz, I had no reason to be afraid of anything After a minor surgery,  and a few weeks of recovery, I noticed a significant difference in the appearance. Your body doesn't heal as fast as what you see on television.  You just have to understand the "why".  And Dr. Schwartz could not have been more compassionate and explained things to me in a way that I really understood. And the fact is he made me look SO MUCH BETTER which makes me very happy. In fact, the farther I am post-op, the more it's continuing to heal and looks better and better. If I were to have to have plastic surgery in the future, there will be no one else in my mind but Dr. Schwartz.  I've had to see many doctors in my life. Dr. Schwartz is at the top of that list of favorites. You will not be disappointed in him. To me, he's my rock star. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2017

This was a very positive experience! From beginning to the end! Dr. Schwartz and staff are all excellent and my standards are high! Very high! I am very pleased with my choice! My fabulous experience Makes you want to find something else to get done! I even like the goodies they send you home with! My outcome is awesome! I even came out of surgery looking like I was ready to go shopping. I was great and looked good! Thanks Dr. Schwartz and staff! Roxbury Institute rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2017

Five Stars - Great choice of Doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2017

Dr. Schwartz is amazing. I had a Mommy Makeover. My breast are amazing! I cannot thank you enough.. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2017

Dr. Schwartz made me feel very comfortable before, during and after my procedure. I had a few consolations prior to choosing "the right Dr." and I made the correct decision. I have been recommending Dr. Schwartz to everyone I know. He's a true professional and the best surgeon I have ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2016

Dr. Schwartz is the most talented plastic surgeon I have ever seen and experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 11, 2016

Long Awaited Me Makeover!! - Words cannot describe what this Doctor did for me. He was so patient, kind, funny, and made me feel so comfortable around him. He made sure I had all the information I needed to make my decision to move forward with surgery. His office at The Roxbury Institute is beautiful. Everyone is so polite and Friendly. Thank you DAWN, Chelsea, Melissa, Danielle, and Dr. Schwartz. You all are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

I am so glad to have found such a great surgeon! I can not tell you how comfortable Dr. Schwartz and his staff made me feel. Everyone at The Roxbury Institute was so gracious and kind, it was almost hard to leave. Dr. Schwartz is very knowledge and really spent time with me during the consultation to make sure I was well informed on all my options. I'm so happy with the results and I would recommend Dr. Schwartz to any one of my friends or family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2016

What an amazing experience I had... Dr. Jamie s Schwartz is truly a gift from god!!! His staff is top notch!! Dawn was very helpful and super nice.. she couldn't of made my experience any better. Thank you again! I am truly blessed to have met you all... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2015

I know Dr. Schwartz professional on a few levels dating back to his time training during residency at Georgetown.  While I have not had any surgery from him, I have referred several friends and patients.   While he is "skill wise" one of the best in the nation, based on his education, training and reputation among other doctors; what I feel truly sets him apart is his attention and ability to empathize with patients.  When you refer a patient or friend to a specific doctor, it is your reputation on the line as well...especially when it comes to surgery. Honestly, everyone has always come back to me to say "thanks, we loved Dr. Schwartz!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 12, 2015

Mom with Amazing New Booty. Beverly Hills, CA - Kind, personable, knowledgable, attentive and incredible at his craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 07, 2015

Every time I go to see Dr. Schwartz I am reminded what a gem he is! He is so kind and personable and thorough. His staff is always helpful and a pleasure to interact with. Can't recommend him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 16, 2015

Faith in a New Doctor! - Beverly Hills, CA - My first breast reconstruction was with a Dr. That was recommended to me by my general surgeon I had a lot of faith in. Not knowing much, and very naïve, I did not do my homework and trusted the doctor was going to do a good job. Seven months later still unhappy. Took a long time for me to trust again and to go out and look for a new breast reconstruction doctor. Then I found Dr. Jaime... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 04, 2015

Breast Reconstruction, Scar Tissue Removal with Fat Graphing - Whittier, CA - My relationship with Dr. Schwartz is great. He is always professional and very easy going. Never makes me feel rushed. He always does his best to give the best result possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2015

I met my Dr Schwartz’s for a consultation and I was amazed. Can't wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2015

38 Year-old 4 Kids, Recent Weight Loss. Body Needed Some Major Fine Tuning!!! - Beverly Hills, CA - After losing well over 50 lbs. and my youngest of four children turned 7, I had decided it was time for some tender loving care to my body. I am a vigorous exerciser however, nothing I was doing was getting rid of all the excess skin I had from birthing four children and losing an enormous amount of weight. Frankly I was getting tired of buying extreme push up bras to look remotely nice "up-top" and wearing girdles to hold in all my loose skin. It was in conversation with a friend who referred me to Dr. Schwartz that I decided to book a consultation. Out of three surgeons I saw, he was the only one who took the time to explain, and educate me on the pros and cons of the surgery I wanted. He listened "actively" to what I wanted and at the same time provided me with his professional opinion and suggestions. In the end, I got my surgery and can say I am very pleased. He took the information I gave him, used his skills and mastery to meet my needs, and desires. The experience I had with Dr. Schwartz and his staff (especially Esther) from the consultation, pre-op and post-op was with out a doubt phenomenal. Everyone is very accommodating and goes out of their way to make sure your entire process goes smoothly. SInce my surgery, I have referred several friends and family and have had successful procedures that have left them happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 02, 2015

Reconstruction with Gummy Bear Implants with Fat Grafting to Follow. Whittier, CA - In February 2013, at age 51, I was diagnosed with cancer in my right breast. Because of having a 30% higher risk of getting cancer in the other breast, I opted to have a double mastectomy. After meeting with an oncologist and general surgeon, I had my first meeting with Dr. Schwartz. He patiently explained the pros and cons with the various procedures that were available for reconstructive... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2015

Fat Grafting to Breasts - Beverly Hills, CA - I had been wanting a breast augmentation for years but never bit the bullet. I had a little extra fat on my body around my stomach, thighs and love handles that I was also not happy with. Dr. Schwartz came highly recommended to me, and I went in thinking that I would get liposuction and then implants. Dr Schwartz spent a lot of time with me in the room, listening to how I wanted to get rid... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2015

Botched Reverse Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift - Beverly Hills, CA - I am happy to share my success story with you about Dr. Schwartz. My case was well extreme to say the least. I was beginning to feel like "Humpty Dumpy" and wondering if I would make the right choice... If anyone could put the pieces back together. I am 66 years of age. If you looked at me you may guess my age at 40-48. I have 34DD natural breasts. I had taken care of my body and face... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2015

Love this Dr.! Amazing. I am so happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 23, 2014

36 Years Old 2 Kids - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Schwartz is very gentle and kind. He listened to all my needs and explained everything in great detail. I would recommend him to Everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2014

Dr. Schwartz ROCKS!! Plus he has the best staff EVER!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 08, 2013

The Best! - Dr Schwartz is the most compassionate and understanding physician. He takes time to listen. I felt the most comfortable with him after seeing many other plastic surgeons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 11, 2012

Dr. Schwartz is the most professional Dr I have ever been too. He took time and explained the entire procedure to my family and myself. He really is a great guy who cares about the work he pro forms and his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 29, 2011

Five Stars - Best Plastic Surgeon I've seen so far. His office and staff are so professional and so welcoming. My over all experience before and after surgery was excellent! I am so happy with my results, I've recommended him to all my friends. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.