Testimonials for Belotero®* Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Jaime Schwartz for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. We do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. While Dr. Schwartz is listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter18 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.X.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2018

Dr. Schwartz is awesome and very personable to all his patients! I worked with him at PIH and I always had a blast...great person to know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2017

Personable, warm, caring. He's a fine physician and really smart. Conservative in his approach and listens to the patient's objectives and then says what he can do realistically. He's also an artist I his approach to outcomes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Schwartz and his team! They truly made my experience an unforgettable one with their professionalism, pride they take in their work and how pleasant they were from beginning to end of my surgery process. Dr. Schwartz was able to fix another surgeons work that I was not too pleased with and I can say with confidence that I truly am very happy with my results now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2017

I can honestly say that my experience at The Roxbury Institute and especially with Dr. Schwartz exceeded my expectations! He is always pleasant, informative and makes everyone in the room feel comfortable. My surgery process from beginning to end was very pleasant and I couldn't ask for a better recovery and end result of my procedure. I have and would continue to recommend Dr. Schwartz in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2017

The BEST! - I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish.  If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before.  Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2017

Amazing doctor and staff! Love them so much, couldn't ask for a better doctor/nurses. Dr. Schwartz, Danielle, Dawn, Melissa ... love you all, you guys are the best ! I'm a perfectionist and Dr. Schwartz delivered amazing results. They all went above and beyond for me, I think I'm going to move in ;) I also just had a hydrofacial with the esthetician Mikeley (I think I'm spelling that wrong) and it was fabulous, my skin looks amazing. I could go on all day on how much I love them! Thanks guys, see you soon ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2017

Five Stars - Great choice of Doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2017

Dr. Schwartz made me feel very comfortable before, during and after my procedure. I had a few consolations prior to choosing "the right Dr." and I made the correct decision. I have been recommending Dr. Schwartz to everyone I know. He's a true professional and the best surgeon I have ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2016

I saw Chelsea for filler in my lipsShe is awesome! She is very caring and most important painless. I would referrer any of my friends or family to her. My lips look amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 02, 2016

I am so glad to have found such a great surgeon! I can not tell you how comfortable Dr. Schwartz and his staff made me feel. Everyone at The Roxbury Institute was so gracious and kind, it was almost hard to leave. Dr. Schwartz is very knowledge and really spent time with me during the consultation to make sure I was well informed on all my options. I'm so happy with the results and I would recommend Dr. Schwartz to any one of my friends or family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 01, 2016

The best doctor! - I am so glad to have found such a great surgeon! I can not tell you how comfortable Dr. Schwartz and his staff made me feel. Everyone at The Roxbury Institute was so gracious and kind, it was almost hard to leave. Dr. Schwartz is very knowledge and really spent time with me during the consultation to make sure I was well informed on all my options. I'm so happy with the results and I would... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2016

I went to visit Chelsea (Dr Schwartz's NP) for my first ever consultation to get some non-surgical procedures.  I arrived nervous, not knowing what to expect, and I was taken aback at the amount of hospitality Chelsea and her team showed me right from the start.  I cannot recommend her more!  Each time I go back, the results are better than expected and I am so much more confident now.  If you are in need of any type of medspa procedure, I cannot fault Chelsea and her team.  They are caring, consistent and make you feel at home :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 27, 2016

Amazing!! - Beverly Hills, CA - I had an amazing experience at Dr Jaime Schwartz office. He has an exceptional team of employees. I was so excited to see that my frown line have disappeared with the treatment. I'm so happy about this because I hated that having frown lines that made me look so much older. I also got filler done on my lips. They are no longer flat and shapeless. The office staff are amazing they are very... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 05, 2016

Dr. Schwartz is the way to go... - Beverly Hills, CA - My experience with Dr. Schwartz was nothing short of amazing. Dr. Schwartz and his team really had an understanding of what I was trying to achieve and made me feel so comfortable ! Schwartz was very attentive in stopping every so often to show me what my current state was to make sure he was meeting my expectations. He's gentle touch and slight "pinch", if you will, kept pain level to a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 12, 2015

Mom with Amazing New Booty. Beverly Hills, CA - Kind, personable, knowledgable, attentive and incredible at his craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 07, 2015

Every time I go to see Dr. Schwartz I am reminded what a gem he is! He is so kind and personable and thorough. His staff is always helpful and a pleasure to interact with. Can't recommend him enough! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.