Testimonials for BOTOX®* Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Jaime Schwartz for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. We do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. While Dr. Schwartz is listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter57 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 17, 2018

botox for vaginismus - I've been dealing with vaginismus since 2012, and I quite honestly didn't even know it was called that until this procedure with Dr. Schwartz was featured on Buzzfeed. My previous gynecologist had merely told me it was a muscle spasm and that I needed physical therapy (which helped but did not work). My good friend had known I was dealing with it and sent me the video as soon as she saw it. I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2018

I came to Dr. Schwartz for botox to treat vaginismus, and my experience was phenomenal. Vaginismus is pain during any kind of vaginal penetration. After 6 years of pain and frustration, there was finally a solution that could help me. A year after the procedure, I am now able to have painless sex, painless pap smears, and I can use tampons. Not to mention all of the staff was incredibly nice and helped calm my nerves during the experience. This procedure changed my life. Thank you, Dr. Schwartz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2018

I came to Dr. Schwartz for botox to treat vaginismus, and my experience was phenomenal. Vaginismus is one of those issues that no one talks about, so I had no idea what it was for the longest time. For years, any kind of penetration was extremely painful for me (sex, tampons, pap smears, everything hurt), and my gynecologist couldn't seem to figure out how to help me. My boyfriend and I were frustrated with the lack of solutions for this problem, despite the many online forums that show how many people suffer from vaginismus. We tried a set of dilators meant to train the pelvic floor muscles, but even after a year, we had made little progress. And then, I came across a buzzfeed video. It was about a young woman who went to Dr. Schwartz to treat vaginismus. I suddenly had real hope that I could find a solution! We drove to his business from 4 hours away for this procedure, with all the fears and hopes that came with it. I was nervous that it would hurt, or worse, that it wouldn't work. They treated me so kindly and calmed all my fears by explaining exactly what they would do, and by telling me they were so happy I was having this done because I shouldn't have to live with that kind of pain. They used numbing gel and gave me gas, so I barely felt it, and it was over fairly quickly. I was a little sore the next few days, but then I felt normal again. About a month later, I had painless penetrative sex for the first time. At around the six month mark, when the botox is said to start to wear off, I was afraid I would have pain again, but I think my body had learned how to use the muscles properly, and I had learned not to reflexively fear the pain. It is now almost a year after the procedure, and I can say that I now experience no pain during sex, and I have had a successful pap smear! This procedure changed my life. I only wish someone had told me about Dr. Schwartz sooner. Thank you, Dr. Schwartz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2018

Botox for vaginismus- No more pain! This procedure changed my life! - I came to Dr. Schwartz for botox to treat vaginismus, and my experience was phenomenal. Vaginismus is one of those issues that no one talks about, so I had no idea what it was for the longest time. For years, any kind of penetration was extremely painful for me (sex, tampons, pap smears, everything hurt), and my gynecologist couldn't seem to figure out how to help me. My boyfriend and I were... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.X.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2018

Dr. Schwartz is awesome and very personable to all his patients! I worked with him at PIH and I always had a blast...great person to know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2017

Finding Dr.Schwartz was one of the best things that ever happened to me...he is very Professional , Caring , and most importantly very Honest...when I went to see him I had different thoughts about what I want to get done , but he told me what exactly my body needs which was totally different than what I had in mind but definitely better and I am so happy with my result... I can't thank him enough ... he is just AMAZING... and all his staff were great , super friendly and helpful they made me feel very comfortable from the beginning to the end ... it was the best experience I've ever had... Thank u so much for everything ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2017

I went to Dr. Schwartz for Botox and it was an easy and painless experience. I was so unhappy with all the lines around my eyes and on my forehead. I was also so scared of needles being injected into my face. Dr. Schwartz was so careful and calm and made me feel at ease during the whole process. I had no bruising and feel so much more comfortable in my own skin! Thanks Doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2017

Had my first experience with Botox at Dr. Schwartz office and just love the results. The botox completely eliminated wrinkles between my brows and crows feet around my eyes. The result is just fabulous! Great office and staff! I have never had a bad experience else where and was skeptical to going some where else but I can say I am VERY HAPPY!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2017

Personable, warm, caring. He's a fine physician and really smart. Conservative in his approach and listens to the patient's objectives and then says what he can do realistically. He's also an artist I his approach to outcomes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2017

I went to Dr. Schwartz for Botox and it was such a painless and easy experience. He made me feel at ease even when he was coming at me with needles! And the results are fantastic. I love looking at myself in the mirror and seeing my wrinkle-less forehead! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 10, 2017

Great experience - Dr. Schwartz greeted me with kindness when I first met him for a consultation. I appreciate that since other doctors I met with rushed in and out of the room and did not make me feel at ease. I was worried to inject my face, especially so close to my eyes, but I saw pictures of Dr. Schwartz's work and knew that I would be thrilled with the results. I am! And I plan on going back to Dr.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2017

Dr Schwartz is warm, personal, professional and above all, he does great work. I appreciate his honesty, as he doesn't push unnecessary surgeries or treatments. The Roxbury Institute is modern and pristine. I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 20, 2017

30 Year Old Needed Botox for Vaginismus - I had a very positive experience with Dr. Schwartz. I was very anxious about the procedure but his calm and caring disposition put me at ease right away. He wasn't in a rush at all to have the procedure done. He took his time to explain the procedure thoroughly and answered all my questions with patience. The ancillary staff were amazing as well. They held my hand during the procedure and took time before and after to check in on me and make sure I was doing well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Schwartz and his team! They truly made my experience an unforgettable one with their professionalism, pride they take in their work and how pleasant they were from beginning to end of my surgery process. Dr. Schwartz was able to fix another surgeons work that I was not too pleased with and I can say with confidence that I truly am very happy with my results now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2017

I can honestly say that my experience at The Roxbury Institute and especially with Dr. Schwartz exceeded my expectations! He is always pleasant, informative and makes everyone in the room feel comfortable. My surgery process from beginning to end was very pleasant and I couldn't ask for a better recovery and end result of my procedure. I have and would continue to recommend Dr. Schwartz in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2017

The BEST! - I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish.  If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before.  Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2017

I came and saw Dr. Schwartz at The Roxbury Institute since I was having really bad migraines and wanted to explore Botox. Not only was Dr. Schwartz super informative he really took the time to listen to my concerns and my issues and I felt really comfortable by the end of our consult. So I decided to go through with the treatment. He is very conservative and I told him I really did not want to look fake or like I had work done. He was super gentle as well, I hardly felt a thing during the injections.Also, I am sooooo glad I came and got this done. It has immensely helped my life, my migraines are non-existent since Botox and I plan to keep coming back to see him. He is the best !!! I highly recommend him if you are looking for Botox or any body/boob treatments.Lastly, the overall experience at The Roxbury was just so pleasant. From start to finish, I just really felt like the staff took the time to make me feel welcome and they go out of their way to accommodate you. Overall very positive vibe there and definitely will be coming back to see Dr. Schwartz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 12, 2017

Amazing experience, amazing staff and SO obsessed with my results! - I came and saw Dr. Schwartz at The Roxbury Institute since I was having really bad migraines and wanted to explore Botox. Not only was Dr. Schwartz super informative he really took the time to listen to my concerns and my issues and I felt really comfortable by the end of our consult. So I decided to go through with the treatment. He is very conservative and I told him I really did not want... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2017

Amazing doctor and staff! Love them so much, couldn't ask for a better doctor/nurses. Dr. Schwartz, Danielle, Dawn, Melissa ... love you all, you guys are the best ! I'm a perfectionist and Dr. Schwartz delivered amazing results. They all went above and beyond for me, I think I'm going to move in ;) I also just had a hydrofacial with the esthetician Mikeley (I think I'm spelling that wrong) and it was fabulous, my skin looks amazing. I could go on all day on how much I love them! Thanks guys, see you soon ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 26, 2017

Great doc - Dr. Schwartz is wonderful at Botox. I have been seeing him for over a year and every procedure has been painless. My face looks very natural and wrinkle free. His staff is lovely and very helpful and his office, in the heart of Beverly Hills is beautiful, with great views. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2017

Chelsea, Dr. Schwartz's Nurse Practitioner is an amazing clinician. She is very knowledgable and answered all of my questions - she spent extra time to educate me on different procedures and only recommended appropriate treatment options. She has a great method for botox injections and my experience couldn't have been better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2017

Five Stars - Great choice of Doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2017

Chelsea, Dr. Schwartz's Nurse Practitioner is an amazing clinician. She is very knowledgable and answered all of my questions - she spent extra time to educate me on different procedures and only recommended appropriate treatment options. She has a great method for botox injections and my experience couldn't have been better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 08, 2017

Caring, Knowledgable Clinician - I saw Chelsea, Dr. Schwartz's Nurse Practitioner, who is an amazing clinician. She is very knowledgable and answered all of my questions - she spent extra time to educate me on different procedures and only recommended appropriate treatment options. She has a great method for botox injections and my experience couldn't have been better! I would highly recommend Chelsea to anyone looking... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2017

Dr. Schwartz made me feel very comfortable before, during and after my procedure. I had a few consolations prior to choosing "the right Dr." and I made the correct decision. I have been recommending Dr. Schwartz to everyone I know. He's a true professional and the best surgeon I have ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2016

WOW!!! - Dr. Schwartz is an amazing surgeon. His breast and body lipo sculpture are so beautiful!LOVE his staff too. Dawn and Melissa are the best and will help you in any way.Chelsea has the magic hands to give you just the facial boost your needing with fillers or Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Dr Jaime Schwartz and his amazing staff were so polite and genuinely nice. The experience I had at his office was exceptional. When I called the office I spoke to Heather she was very kind and answered all of my questions. Dawn was very kind and gentle she always has a smile on her face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

I am so glad to have found such a great surgeon! I can not tell you how comfortable Dr. Schwartz and his staff made me feel. Everyone at The Roxbury Institute was so gracious and kind, it was almost hard to leave. Dr. Schwartz is very knowledge and really spent time with me during the consultation to make sure I was well informed on all my options. I'm so happy with the results and I would recommend Dr. Schwartz to any one of my friends or family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Dr Schwartz is a true professional. He is incredibly kind and personable, and takes the time to explain everything. I have been going to Dr Schwartz for botox for about 2 years now. It is painless and looks so natural. I have recently decided to get a breast augmentation. When I spoke to Dr Schwartz about the decision he was so informative. He explained the pros and cons of each implant, and he used his own 'precision measurement system' to see what size implant would work best with my body. I also found out that he is also a gummy bear implant expert and educator which is very impressive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Dr. Schwartz has assembled an amazing team. Chelsea and Dawn walked me through the latest and most cutting edge procedures available for non-surgical rejuvenation. Their knowledge of each treatment and its results were spot on. My results were even better than I had imagined. An added bonus, Chelsea is an artist with Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz at the Roxbury Institute. I decided to see him for a consult based on a friend's recommendation who had a beautiful outcome.  He is incredibly knowledgeable and genuine.  He really took the time to understand what my goals were and answer all my questions. I ended up having a nonsurgical procedure and was treated by Chelsea Hagopian, Nurse Practitioner.  She is absolutely fantastic.  The procedure was a breeze thanks to her!  This might be the friendliest plastic surgery office I have ever been in.  The staff are incredibly kind, in a very genuine way.  I will certainly be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 13, 2016

Best treatment & amazing results - Dr. Schwartz has assembled an amazing team. Chelsea and Dawn walked me through the latest and most cutting edge procedures available for non-surgical rejuvenation. Their knowledge of each treatment and its results were spot on. My results were even better than I had imagined. An added bonus, Chelsea is an artist with Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2016

Dr. Schwartz has assembled an amazing team.  Chelsea and Dawn walked me through the latest and most cutting edge procedures available for non-surgical rejuvenation.  Their knowledge of each treatment and its results were spot on.  My results were even better than I had imagined.  An added bonus, Chelsea is an artist with Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2016

I went to visit Chelsea (Dr Schwartz's NP) for my first ever consultation to get some non-surgical procedures.  I arrived nervous, not knowing what to expect, and I was taken aback at the amount of hospitality Chelsea and her team showed me right from the start.  I cannot recommend her more!  Each time I go back, the results are better than expected and I am so much more confident now.  If you are in need of any type of medspa procedure, I cannot fault Chelsea and her team.  They are caring, consistent and make you feel at home :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 27, 2016

Amazing!! - Beverly Hills, CA - I had an amazing experience at Dr Jaime Schwartz office. He has an exceptional team of employees. I was so excited to see that my frown line have disappeared with the treatment. I'm so happy about this because I hated that having frown lines that made me look so much older. I also got filler done on my lips. They are no longer flat and shapeless. The office staff are amazing they are very... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2016

Dr Jaime Schwartz and his staff are amazing. He has an exceptional team of employees. I was so excited to see that my frown line have disappeared with the treatment. I'm so happy about this because I hated that having frown lines that made me look so much older. I also got filler done on my lips. I now can actually use lip stick. My upper lip was so thin. The office staff are amazing they are very welcoming. When I called the office I spoke with Heather. She was so polite, kind and even answered any questions I had. There also wasn't anyone trying to get me to do more procedures than I wanted.  When I went to the office I was greeted right away. Dawn was very welcoming and always has a slime on her face. I was taken away by how beautiful the office looked. All in all I had the most amazing experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 05, 2016

Dr. Schwartz is the way to go... - Beverly Hills, CA - My experience with Dr. Schwartz was nothing short of amazing. Dr. Schwartz and his team really had an understanding of what I was trying to achieve and made me feel so comfortable ! Schwartz was very attentive in stopping every so often to show me what my current state was to make sure he was meeting my expectations. He's gentle touch and slight "pinch", if you will, kept pain level to a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2016

Best Experience Ever! - Beverly Hills, CA - Chelsea Hagopian is a God send! She truly has talent. This was the most exceptional experience anyone could ask for! I am mortified by needles, but Chelsea made the procedure absolutely seamless. I woke up the next day with barely any swelling. I didn't even get the "post procedure pain"-- I don't trust anyone else but Chelsea since this procedure. It's so easy for anyone to really mess up the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2016

I have been going to Dr Schwartz for botox for about two years now. He is so kind, knowledgeable and professional. Many of my friends have started going to him as well, as they love how my face looks. Recently Dr Schwartz got a SculpSure machine, and I went in for a treatment on my love handles. Diet and exercise never affected this area, but someone sculpture worked! Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2015

I know Dr. Schwartz professional on a few levels dating back to his time training during residency at Georgetown.  While I have not had any surgery from him, I have referred several friends and patients.   While he is "skill wise" one of the best in the nation, based on his education, training and reputation among other doctors; what I feel truly sets him apart is his attention and ability to empathize with patients.  When you refer a patient or friend to a specific doctor, it is your reputation on the line as well...especially when it comes to surgery. Honestly, everyone has always come back to me to say "thanks, we loved Dr. Schwartz!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 12, 2015

Mom with Amazing New Booty. Beverly Hills, CA - Kind, personable, knowledgable, attentive and incredible at his craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 01, 2015

Excellent Results! - Whittier, CA - Dr schwartz is my one an only injector! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 07, 2015

Every time I go to see Dr. Schwartz I am reminded what a gem he is! He is so kind and personable and thorough. His staff is always helpful and a pleasure to interact with. Can't recommend him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2015

Brow Furrow No More. Whittier, CA - Dr. Schwartz is amazing with his explanation during the initial consultation and procedure. I felt completely at ease for someone who is not a fan of needles! He took the time to explain post procedure care and return follow up visit. Very refreshing to have a Dr. who takes time with his patients and cares. Thank you Dr. Schwartz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2015

I met my Dr Schwartz’s for a consultation and I was amazed. Can't wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2015

I have so much trust in Dr. Schwartz. He truly cares about giving the best results to his patients. I would and have recommended him to anyone who is looking for a good plastic surgeon. Thank You for all you've done for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2015

29 Year Old, Botox for Wrinkles and Preventative - Beverly Hills, CA - I am a 29 year old female who went to Dr. Schwartz for botox. I can't say enough great things about him! I was nervous about using botox at such a young age, but was starting to develop a deep wrinkle between my eyebrows and wanted to prevent new ones from forming. I have many friends who go to/have been to Dr Schwartz for botox and other surgical procedures and spoke so highly about him,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2015

Love this Dr.! Amazing. I am so happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2015

Best Botox Experience! Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Schwartz gave me the best Botox I've had. Patient, thorough, the lightest touch. He did my Botox with me lying down, which was so relaxing. The results are pretty perfect. I will be going back to have him touch up one area that didn't get quite enough (included in the price). Overall, super happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2015

I Finally Found my Botox Doctor!!!! - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Schwartz was attentive, compassionate & patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 23, 2014

36 Years Old 2 Kids - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Schwartz is very gentle and kind. He listened to all my needs and explained everything in great detail. I would recommend him to Everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2014

Dr. Schwartz ROCKS!! Plus he has the best staff EVER!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 08, 2013

The Best! - Dr Schwartz is the most compassionate and understanding physician. He takes time to listen. I felt the most comfortable with him after seeing many other plastic surgeons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 11, 2012

Dr. Schwartz is the most professional Dr I have ever been too. He took time and explained the entire procedure to my family and myself. He really is a great guy who cares about the work he pro forms and his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 29, 2011

Five Stars - Best Plastic Surgeon I've seen so far. His office and staff are so professional and so welcoming. My over all experience before and after surgery was excellent! I am so happy with my results, I've recommended him to all my friends. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.