Testimonials for Xeomin®* Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Jaime Schwartz for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. We do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. While Dr. Schwartz is listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter24 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2018

I came to Dr. Schwartz for botox to treat vaginismus, and my experience was phenomenal. Vaginismus is pain during any kind of vaginal penetration. After 6 years of pain and frustration, there was finally a solution that could help me. A year after the procedure, I am now able to have painless sex, painless pap smears, and I can use tampons. Not to mention all of the staff was incredibly nice and helped calm my nerves during the experience. This procedure changed my life. Thank you, Dr. Schwartz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2018

Botox for vaginismus- No more pain! This procedure changed my life! - I came to Dr. Schwartz for botox to treat vaginismus, and my experience was phenomenal. Vaginismus is one of those issues that no one talks about, so I had no idea what it was for the longest time. For years, any kind of penetration was extremely painful for me (sex, tampons, pap smears, everything hurt), and my gynecologist couldn't seem to figure out how to help me. My boyfriend and I were... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2017

I went to Dr. Schwartz for Botox and it was an easy and painless experience. I was so unhappy with all the lines around my eyes and on my forehead. I was also so scared of needles being injected into my face. Dr. Schwartz was so careful and calm and made me feel at ease during the whole process. I had no bruising and feel so much more comfortable in my own skin! Thanks Doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2017

Had my first experience with Botox at Dr. Schwartz office and just love the results. The botox completely eliminated wrinkles between my brows and crows feet around my eyes. The result is just fabulous! Great office and staff! I have never had a bad experience else where and was skeptical to going some where else but I can say I am VERY HAPPY!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2017

Personable, warm, caring. He's a fine physician and really smart. Conservative in his approach and listens to the patient's objectives and then says what he can do realistically. He's also an artist I his approach to outcomes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2017

I went to Dr. Schwartz for Botox and it was such a painless and easy experience. He made me feel at ease even when he was coming at me with needles! And the results are fantastic. I love looking at myself in the mirror and seeing my wrinkle-less forehead! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 10, 2017

Great experience - Dr. Schwartz greeted me with kindness when I first met him for a consultation. I appreciate that since other doctors I met with rushed in and out of the room and did not make me feel at ease. I was worried to inject my face, especially so close to my eyes, but I saw pictures of Dr. Schwartz's work and knew that I would be thrilled with the results. I am! And I plan on going back to Dr.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2017

I can honestly say that my experience at The Roxbury Institute and especially with Dr. Schwartz exceeded my expectations! He is always pleasant, informative and makes everyone in the room feel comfortable. My surgery process from beginning to end was very pleasant and I couldn't ask for a better recovery and end result of my procedure. I have and would continue to recommend Dr. Schwartz in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2017

The BEST! - I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish.  If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before.  Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2017

I came and saw Dr. Schwartz at The Roxbury Institute since I was having really bad migraines and wanted to explore Botox. Not only was Dr. Schwartz super informative he really took the time to listen to my concerns and my issues and I felt really comfortable by the end of our consult. So I decided to go through with the treatment. He is very conservative and I told him I really did not want to look fake or like I had work done. He was super gentle as well, I hardly felt a thing during the injections.Also, I am sooooo glad I came and got this done. It has immensely helped my life, my migraines are non-existent since Botox and I plan to keep coming back to see him. He is the best !!! I highly recommend him if you are looking for Botox or any body/boob treatments.Lastly, the overall experience at The Roxbury was just so pleasant. From start to finish, I just really felt like the staff took the time to make me feel welcome and they go out of their way to accommodate you. Overall very positive vibe there and definitely will be coming back to see Dr. Schwartz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 12, 2017

Amazing experience, amazing staff and SO obsessed with my results! - I came and saw Dr. Schwartz at The Roxbury Institute since I was having really bad migraines and wanted to explore Botox. Not only was Dr. Schwartz super informative he really took the time to listen to my concerns and my issues and I felt really comfortable by the end of our consult. So I decided to go through with the treatment. He is very conservative and I told him I really did not want... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2017

Amazing doctor and staff! Love them so much, couldn't ask for a better doctor/nurses. Dr. Schwartz, Danielle, Dawn, Melissa ... love you all, you guys are the best ! I'm a perfectionist and Dr. Schwartz delivered amazing results. They all went above and beyond for me, I think I'm going to move in ;) I also just had a hydrofacial with the esthetician Mikeley (I think I'm spelling that wrong) and it was fabulous, my skin looks amazing. I could go on all day on how much I love them! Thanks guys, see you soon ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2017

Chelsea, Dr. Schwartz's Nurse Practitioner is an amazing clinician. She is very knowledgable and answered all of my questions - she spent extra time to educate me on different procedures and only recommended appropriate treatment options. She has a great method for botox injections and my experience couldn't have been better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2017

Chelsea, Dr. Schwartz's Nurse Practitioner is an amazing clinician. She is very knowledgable and answered all of my questions - she spent extra time to educate me on different procedures and only recommended appropriate treatment options. She has a great method for botox injections and my experience couldn't have been better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 08, 2017

Caring, Knowledgable Clinician - I saw Chelsea, Dr. Schwartz's Nurse Practitioner, who is an amazing clinician. She is very knowledgable and answered all of my questions - she spent extra time to educate me on different procedures and only recommended appropriate treatment options. She has a great method for botox injections and my experience couldn't have been better! I would highly recommend Chelsea to anyone looking... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2017

Dr. Schwartz made me feel very comfortable before, during and after my procedure. I had a few consolations prior to choosing "the right Dr." and I made the correct decision. I have been recommending Dr. Schwartz to everyone I know. He's a true professional and the best surgeon I have ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2016

I went to visit Chelsea (Dr Schwartz's NP) for my first ever consultation to get some non-surgical procedures.  I arrived nervous, not knowing what to expect, and I was taken aback at the amount of hospitality Chelsea and her team showed me right from the start.  I cannot recommend her more!  Each time I go back, the results are better than expected and I am so much more confident now.  If you are in need of any type of medspa procedure, I cannot fault Chelsea and her team.  They are caring, consistent and make you feel at home :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 05, 2016

Dr. Schwartz is the way to go... - Beverly Hills, CA - My experience with Dr. Schwartz was nothing short of amazing. Dr. Schwartz and his team really had an understanding of what I was trying to achieve and made me feel so comfortable ! Schwartz was very attentive in stopping every so often to show me what my current state was to make sure he was meeting my expectations. He's gentle touch and slight "pinch", if you will, kept pain level to a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 12, 2015

Mom with Amazing New Booty. Beverly Hills, CA - Kind, personable, knowledgable, attentive and incredible at his craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2015

Brow Furrow No More. Whittier, CA - Dr. Schwartz is amazing with his explanation during the initial consultation and procedure. I felt completely at ease for someone who is not a fan of needles! He took the time to explain post procedure care and return follow up visit. Very refreshing to have a Dr. who takes time with his patients and cares. Thank you Dr. Schwartz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2015

29 Year Old, Botox for Wrinkles and Preventative - Beverly Hills, CA - I am a 29 year old female who went to Dr. Schwartz for botox. I can't say enough great things about him! I was nervous about using botox at such a young age, but was starting to develop a deep wrinkle between my eyebrows and wanted to prevent new ones from forming. I have many friends who go to/have been to Dr Schwartz for botox and other surgical procedures and spoke so highly about him,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2015

Best Botox Experience! Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Schwartz gave me the best Botox I've had. Patient, thorough, the lightest touch. He did my Botox with me lying down, which was so relaxing. The results are pretty perfect. I will be going back to have him touch up one area that didn't get quite enough (included in the price). Overall, super happy. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.