Testimonials for Pectoral Implants* Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Jaime Schwartz for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. We do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. While Dr. Schwartz is listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter15 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2019

Dr Schwartz is fantastic! He has the kindest bedside manner, as he is is patient, making sure to explain everything and answer all my questions. I felt extremely comfortable with him the entire time (despite the fact that I am usually very shy, especially with my body). My priority is to keep things natural and Dr Schwartz was on the same page. He has incredible skill. I could not be happier with my result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2018

Dr. Jaime Schwartz and his entire staff are truly amazing! From the very start both Dawn and Sasha were not only incredibly very kind and helpful and they both took the time to explain and answer all of my questions thoroughly before I had my first appointment. Dr. Schwartz truly cares about every aspect of patients well-being and takes the time to ensures that you are extremely comfortable, well informed, and understand everything. He is excellent at what he does and his dedication to his patients is unparallel! Thank you Dr. Schwartz and your entire team for your sincere committment to excellence in all you do, kindness, and professionalism! Excited for my upcoming procedures and know I'm in the best hands!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 13, 2018

Once I met him I knew. - After meeting with Dr. Schwartz I knew he was the surgeon for me. He is extremely humble and kind. He gave me all the information I needed about my procedure without me even having to ask many questions. It’s like he already knew all my concerns. His attention to detail is what sold me on him!. He looked at my own individual anatomy and explained what would work best for me. He’s been very rea... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 18, 2018

What a wonderful experience I had at Dr. Schwartz office! The staff is so lovely, and Dr. Schwartz was so nice and caring and thoroughly answered my questions! I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2017

I can honestly say that my experience at The Roxbury Institute and especially with Dr. Schwartz exceeded my expectations! He is always pleasant, informative and makes everyone in the room feel comfortable. My surgery process from beginning to end was very pleasant and I couldn't ask for a better recovery and end result of my procedure. I have and would continue to recommend Dr. Schwartz in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish.  If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before.  Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2017

The BEST! - I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2017

Amazing doctor and staff! Love them so much, couldn't ask for a better doctor/nurses. Dr. Schwartz, Danielle, Dawn, Melissa ... love you all, you guys are the best ! I'm a perfectionist and Dr. Schwartz delivered amazing results. They all went above and beyond for me, I think I'm going to move in ;) I also just had a hydrofacial with the esthetician Mikeley (I think I'm spelling that wrong) and it was fabulous, my skin looks amazing. I could go on all day on how much I love them! Thanks guys, see you soon ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2017

Five Stars - Great choice of Doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2017

Great choice of Doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

I am so glad to have found such a great surgeon! I can not tell you how comfortable Dr. Schwartz and his staff made me feel. Everyone at The Roxbury Institute was so gracious and kind, it was almost hard to leave. Dr. Schwartz is very knowledge and really spent time with me during the consultation to make sure I was well informed on all my options. I'm so happy with the results and I would recommend Dr. Schwartz to any one of my friends or family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2015

I met my Dr Schwartz’s for a consultation and I was amazed. Can't wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2015

Love this Dr.! Amazing. I am so happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2014

Dr. Schwartz ROCKS!! Plus he has the best staff EVER!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.