Testimonials for Nonsurgical Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Jaime Schwartz for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. We do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. While Dr. Schwartz is listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter49 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.X.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2018

Dr. Schwartz is awesome and very personable to all his patients! I worked with him at PIH and I always had a blast...great person to know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2017

Finding Dr.Schwartz was one of the best things that ever happened to me...he is very Professional , Caring , and most importantly very Honest...when I went to see him I had different thoughts about what I want to get done , but he told me what exactly my body needs which was totally different than what I had in mind but definitely better and I am so happy with my result... I can't thank him enough ... he is just AMAZING... and all his staff were great , super friendly and helpful they made me feel very comfortable from the beginning to the end ... it was the best experience I've ever had... Thank u so much for everything ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2017

Personable, warm, caring. He's a fine physician and really smart. Conservative in his approach and listens to the patient's objectives and then says what he can do realistically. He's also an artist I his approach to outcomes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2017

Dr Schwartz is warm, personal, professional and above all, he does great work. I appreciate his honesty, as he doesn't push unnecessary surgeries or treatments. The Roxbury Institute is modern and pristine. I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2017

Honestly five stars are hardly enough for Dr Schwartz I had blepharoplasty on May 4 and I could not be any more elated with the results You see the initial reason I wanted the procedure was because my ten year anniversary is coming up in July and well I kind of just woke up one day and and realized my eyelids were gone, yep just disappeared like that and I wasn't happy it was making me look older Enter Dr Schwartz From the moment I entered The Roxbury Institute I felt comfortable- If anyone has ever walked into a top plastic surgeons office in Beverly Hills it can feel a bit intimidating- Everyone in the office from the receptions on made me feel right at home from the moment I walked in During the consultation Dr Schwartz was very personable honest and understood exactly what I wanted and needed The weeks preceding my procedure I prepared my eye area with Thermi and Ultherapy which was preformed by the equally amazing Chelsea his NP On the day of the surgery any of my fears were quickly put to rest by Dawn Rappazzo who assisted Dr Schwartz during the procedure which could not have gone any smoother No IV No general anesthesia done in the office Brilliant I can highly recommend it Hardly any down time I was back at work in four days Very little discomfort and minimal bruising and nobody was the wiser when they saw me All I can say is I can highly recommend Dr Schwartz and the Roxbury Institute In fact I'm already looking for something else I could have done Thanks Again You guys Rock!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2017

A+ overall experience. I had an orbital blow out a while back from a snowboarding accident. Over the years I have noticed some issues with the first surgical repair. Seeking recommendations from Doctor Schwartz, I made an appointment that was long overdue. From the moment I entered the office, I was greeted by very professional and extremely pleasant office staff who made me feel welcome. Dr. Schwartz’s and his staff were very friendly and easy to discuss my issues with. We discussed several options and made me feel very comfortable in how to move forward. I was very pleased with my experience with Dr. Schwartz, his staff, the Roxbury clinic and my overall experience that day. I would highly recommend Dr. Schwartz as he is very knowledgeable, caring and very passionate about his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2017

Honestly five stars are hardly enough for Dr Schwartz I had blepharoplasty on May 4 and I could not be any more elated with the results You see the initial reason I wanted the procedure was because my ten year anniversary is coming up in July and well I kind of just woke up one day and and realized my eyelids were gone, yep just disappeared like that and I wasn't happy it was making me look older Enter Dr Schwartz From the moment I entered The Roxbury Institute I felt comfortable- If anyone has ever walked into a top plastic surgeons office in Beverly Hills it can feel a bit intimidating- Everyone in the office from the receptions on made me feel right at home from the moment I walked in During the consultation Dr Schwartz was very personable honest and understood exactly what I wanted and needed The weeks preceding my procedure I prepared my eye area with Thermi and Ultherapy which was preformed by the equally amazing Chelsea his NP On the day of the surgery any of my fears were quickly put to rest by Dawn Rappazzo who assisted Dr Schwartz during the procedure which could not have gone any smoother No IV No general anesthesia done in the office Brilliant I can highly recommend it Hardly any down time I was back at work in four days Very little discomfort and minimal bruising and nobody was the wiser when they saw me All I can say is I can highly recommend Dr Schwartz and the Roxbury Institute In fact I'm already looking for something else I could have done Thanks Again You guys Rock!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Schwartz and his team! They truly made my experience an unforgettable one with their professionalism, pride they take in their work and how pleasant they were from beginning to end of my surgery process. Dr. Schwartz was able to fix another surgeons work that I was not too pleased with and I can say with confidence that I truly am very happy with my results now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2017

I can honestly say that my experience at The Roxbury Institute and especially with Dr. Schwartz exceeded my expectations! He is always pleasant, informative and makes everyone in the room feel comfortable. My surgery process from beginning to end was very pleasant and I couldn't ask for a better recovery and end result of my procedure. I have and would continue to recommend Dr. Schwartz in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2017

The BEST! - I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish.  If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before.  Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2017

Amazing doctor and staff! Love them so much, couldn't ask for a better doctor/nurses. Dr. Schwartz, Danielle, Dawn, Melissa ... love you all, you guys are the best ! I'm a perfectionist and Dr. Schwartz delivered amazing results. They all went above and beyond for me, I think I'm going to move in ;) I also just had a hydrofacial with the esthetician Mikeley (I think I'm spelling that wrong) and it was fabulous, my skin looks amazing. I could go on all day on how much I love them! Thanks guys, see you soon ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 26, 2017

Great doc - Dr. Schwartz is wonderful at Botox. I have been seeing him for over a year and every procedure has been painless. My face looks very natural and wrinkle free. His staff is lovely and very helpful and his office, in the heart of Beverly Hills is beautiful, with great views. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2017

Five Stars - Great choice of Doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2017

Dr. Schwartz made me feel very comfortable before, during and after my procedure. I had a few consolations prior to choosing "the right Dr." and I made the correct decision. I have been recommending Dr. Schwartz to everyone I know. He's a true professional and the best surgeon I have ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2017

I saw Dr. Schwartz and Chelsea for a Thermage Eye Skin Tightening treatment to rejuvenate the eyes and stop the clock! I have seen some of the fine lines diminish and overall I look more awake and refreshed. I highly recommend doing the treatment in their office as they are highly experienced and made the treatment very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2016

WOW!!! - Dr. Schwartz is an amazing surgeon. His breast and body lipo sculpture are so beautiful!LOVE his staff too. Dawn and Melissa are the best and will help you in any way.Chelsea has the magic hands to give you just the facial boost your needing with fillers or Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2016

I saw Chelsea for filler in my lipsShe is awesome! She is very caring and most important painless. I would referrer any of my friends or family to her. My lips look amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2016

I saw Chelsea for filler in my lips She is awesome! She is very caring and most important painless. I would referrer any of my friends or family to her. My lips look amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Dr Jaime Schwartz and his amazing staff were so polite and genuinely nice. The experience I had at his office was exceptional. When I called the office I spoke to Heather she was very kind and answered all of my questions. Dawn was very kind and gentle she always has a smile on her face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

I am so glad to have found such a great surgeon! I can not tell you how comfortable Dr. Schwartz and his staff made me feel. Everyone at The Roxbury Institute was so gracious and kind, it was almost hard to leave. Dr. Schwartz is very knowledge and really spent time with me during the consultation to make sure I was well informed on all my options. I'm so happy with the results and I would recommend Dr. Schwartz to any one of my friends or family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Dr. Schwartz has assembled an amazing team. Chelsea and Dawn walked me through the latest and most cutting edge procedures available for non-surgical rejuvenation. Their knowledge of each treatment and its results were spot on. My results were even better than I had imagined. An added bonus, Chelsea is an artist with Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz at the Roxbury Institute. I decided to see him for a consult based on a friend's recommendation who had a beautiful outcome.  He is incredibly knowledgeable and genuine.  He really took the time to understand what my goals were and answer all my questions. I ended up having a nonsurgical procedure and was treated by Chelsea Hagopian, Nurse Practitioner.  She is absolutely fantastic.  The procedure was a breeze thanks to her!  This might be the friendliest plastic surgery office I have ever been in.  The staff are incredibly kind, in a very genuine way.  I will certainly be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 02, 2016

I am so glad to have found such a great surgeon! I can not tell you how comfortable Dr. Schwartz and his staff made me feel. Everyone at The Roxbury Institute was so gracious and kind, it was almost hard to leave. Dr. Schwartz is very knowledge and really spent time with me during the consultation to make sure I was well informed on all my options. I'm so happy with the results and I would recommend Dr. Schwartz to any one of my friends or family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 01, 2016

The best doctor! - I am so glad to have found such a great surgeon! I can not tell you how comfortable Dr. Schwartz and his staff made me feel. Everyone at The Roxbury Institute was so gracious and kind, it was almost hard to leave. Dr. Schwartz is very knowledge and really spent time with me during the consultation to make sure I was well informed on all my options. I'm so happy with the results and I would... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 13, 2016

Best treatment & amazing results - Dr. Schwartz has assembled an amazing team. Chelsea and Dawn walked me through the latest and most cutting edge procedures available for non-surgical rejuvenation. Their knowledge of each treatment and its results were spot on. My results were even better than I had imagined. An added bonus, Chelsea is an artist with Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2016

Dr. Schwartz has assembled an amazing team.  Chelsea and Dawn walked me through the latest and most cutting edge procedures available for non-surgical rejuvenation.  Their knowledge of each treatment and its results were spot on.  My results were even better than I had imagined.  An added bonus, Chelsea is an artist with Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2016

I went to visit Chelsea (Dr Schwartz's NP) for my first ever consultation to get some non-surgical procedures.  I arrived nervous, not knowing what to expect, and I was taken aback at the amount of hospitality Chelsea and her team showed me right from the start.  I cannot recommend her more!  Each time I go back, the results are better than expected and I am so much more confident now.  If you are in need of any type of medspa procedure, I cannot fault Chelsea and her team.  They are caring, consistent and make you feel at home :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 27, 2016

Amazing!! - Beverly Hills, CA - I had an amazing experience at Dr Jaime Schwartz office. He has an exceptional team of employees. I was so excited to see that my frown line have disappeared with the treatment. I'm so happy about this because I hated that having frown lines that made me look so much older. I also got filler done on my lips. They are no longer flat and shapeless. The office staff are amazing they are very... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2016

Dr Jaime Schwartz and his staff are amazing. He has an exceptional team of employees. I was so excited to see that my frown line have disappeared with the treatment. I'm so happy about this because I hated that having frown lines that made me look so much older. I also got filler done on my lips. I now can actually use lip stick. My upper lip was so thin. The office staff are amazing they are very welcoming. When I called the office I spoke with Heather. She was so polite, kind and even answered any questions I had. There also wasn't anyone trying to get me to do more procedures than I wanted.  When I went to the office I was greeted right away. Dawn was very welcoming and always has a slime on her face. I was taken away by how beautiful the office looked. All in all I had the most amazing experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 05, 2016

Dr. Schwartz is the way to go... - Beverly Hills, CA - My experience with Dr. Schwartz was nothing short of amazing. Dr. Schwartz and his team really had an understanding of what I was trying to achieve and made me feel so comfortable ! Schwartz was very attentive in stopping every so often to show me what my current state was to make sure he was meeting my expectations. He's gentle touch and slight "pinch", if you will, kept pain level to a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 31, 2016

Much Needed Cool Sculpting - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Schwartz is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 24, 2016

Dr. Jaime Schwartz - Beverly Hills, CA - I am a lifestyle journalist in LA who met with top Beverly Hills plastic surgeon Dr. Jaime Schwartz to find out about what could be done to avoid going under the knife in terms of anti-aging and body-sculpting procedures that really work. Besides his great bedside manner and menschy demeanor, Dr. Schwartz has some serious chops as he attended the prestigious Georgetown University School of... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2016

I had a great experience with Dr. Schwartz and his staff.  I went in for a consultation to address my abdomen and flanks.  At risk of me not getting any procedures, they told me I had very little fat and so Sculpsure would make a bit of improvement but I would still have the loose skin.  So, I got one treatment to my flanks for now and then will decide on other treatments for tightening the skin later.  They explained in detail several choices, and I believe that they accurately portrayed how much improvement I could expect with each choice.  I really appreciated that it wasn't a hard sell, push me to do something kind of place.  I had the Sculpsure, it went exactly as expected and I'm watching to see the improvement as time passes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2016

CoolSculpting Outer Thighs. Los Angeles, CA - The whole staff is also so helpful and professional- Dr Schwartz, Chelsea and Melissa- all fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2016

I have been going to Dr Schwartz for botox for about two years now. He is so kind, knowledgeable and professional. Many of my friends have started going to him as well, as they love how my face looks. Recently Dr Schwartz got a SculpSure machine, and I went in for a treatment on my love handles. Diet and exercise never affected this area, but someone sculpture worked! Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2016

Chelsea (Dr. Schwartz' nurse practitioner) is the best! She performed my coolsculpting treatment and I was so comfortable throughout. She described the treatment in detail, showed me some before and after photos and told me what to expect after treatment. She was so attentive to details while also genuinely caring for my comfort to make it a pleasant experience. She's the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2015

I know Dr. Schwartz professional on a few levels dating back to his time training during residency at Georgetown.  While I have not had any surgery from him, I have referred several friends and patients.   While he is "skill wise" one of the best in the nation, based on his education, training and reputation among other doctors; what I feel truly sets him apart is his attention and ability to empathize with patients.  When you refer a patient or friend to a specific doctor, it is your reputation on the line as well...especially when it comes to surgery. Honestly, everyone has always come back to me to say "thanks, we loved Dr. Schwartz!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 12, 2015

Mom with Amazing New Booty. Beverly Hills, CA - Kind, personable, knowledgable, attentive and incredible at his craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 07, 2015

Every time I go to see Dr. Schwartz I am reminded what a gem he is! He is so kind and personable and thorough. His staff is always helpful and a pleasure to interact with. Can't recommend him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2015

I can't say enough about Dr Schwartz.  Not only is he extremely talented in his work (I got a tummy tuck and lipo....  shhhhh don't tell anyone lol ) Dr. Schwartz is also very compassionate and honest,  he stands by his work. I have had a couple of surgeries with him and although I am still in the healing stages with my surgeries  I am confident that it will look fabulous.  Let's talk convenience for you folks coming from Orange county not only does he have an office in Beverly Hills he has one in Whittier which is a quick drive.!!!   His amazing assistant Esther is the best, she listens to you and accommodates your schedule. She genuinely has your interest in mind and wants you to have the best experience with your procedure. For all you who don't want surgery and have stubborn fat Coolsculpting is a must (see my pic) . . It's gets rid of that stubborn fat areas that just won't go away. . Thanks Dr Schwartz fot having that miracle  machine!! . Can't wait for my next session!!! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2015

I met my Dr Schwartz’s for a consultation and I was amazed. Can't wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 23, 2014

36 Years Old 2 Kids - Beverly Hills, CA - Dr. Schwartz is very gentle and kind. He listened to all my needs and explained everything in great detail. I would recommend him to Everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2014

Dr. Schwartz ROCKS!! Plus he has the best staff EVER!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 08, 2013

The Best! - Dr Schwartz is the most compassionate and understanding physician. He takes time to listen. I felt the most comfortable with him after seeing many other plastic surgeons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 11, 2012

Dr. Schwartz is the most professional Dr I have ever been too. He took time and explained the entire procedure to my family and myself. He really is a great guy who cares about the work he pro forms and his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 29, 2011

Five Stars - Best Plastic Surgeon I've seen so far. His office and staff are so professional and so welcoming. My over all experience before and after surgery was excellent! I am so happy with my results, I've recommended him to all my friends. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 31, 2017

Status Post Gastric Surgery Desiring That Final Molding by Golden Hands?? - Back in 2012 I underwent gastric surgery......I was 34....5'3 & almost 250lbs and wearing a size 16/18. Within 5 months I was down to 150 in a size 6  I felt lost like I felt trapped in someone else's body as I have never been that small my entire adult life. Fast forward 5 yrs and I've put on some weight and fell more comfortable....but still want the final touches to be perfected... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.