Testimonials for Labiaplasty* Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Jaime Schwartz for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. We do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. While Dr. Schwartz is listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter34 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 17, 2018

botox for vaginismus - I've been dealing with vaginismus since 2012, and I quite honestly didn't even know it was called that until this procedure with Dr. Schwartz was featured on Buzzfeed. My previous gynecologist had merely told me it was a muscle spasm and that I needed physical therapy (which helped but did not work). My good friend had known I was dealing with it and sent me the video as soon as she saw it. I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 02, 2018

Incredible work - I had a labiaplasty done with Dr. Schwartz and it's been day and night for me. Ive had insecurities about my vagina since I can even remember; always kind of nervous to have new partners, not really wanting a lot of light in the bedroom. This has been so liberating and the results are amazing. I had very thick tissue which did cause my recovery to be really extended and quite painful, but that... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2018

I came to Dr. Schwartz for botox to treat vaginismus, and my experience was phenomenal. Vaginismus is pain during any kind of vaginal penetration. After 6 years of pain and frustration, there was finally a solution that could help me. A year after the procedure, I am now able to have painless sex, painless pap smears, and I can use tampons. Not to mention all of the staff was incredibly nice and helped calm my nerves during the experience. This procedure changed my life. Thank you, Dr. Schwartz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2018

Botox for vaginismus- No more pain! This procedure changed my life! - I came to Dr. Schwartz for botox to treat vaginismus, and my experience was phenomenal. Vaginismus is one of those issues that no one talks about, so I had no idea what it was for the longest time. For years, any kind of penetration was extremely painful for me (sex, tampons, pap smears, everything hurt), and my gynecologist couldn't seem to figure out how to help me. My boyfriend and I were... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.X.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2018

Dr. Schwartz is awesome and very personable to all his patients! I worked with him at PIH and I always had a blast...great person to know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2017

Finding Dr.Schwartz was one of the best things that ever happened to me...he is very Professional , Caring , and most importantly very Honest...when I went to see him I had different thoughts about what I want to get done , but he told me what exactly my body needs which was totally different than what I had in mind but definitely better and I am so happy with my result... I can't thank him enough ... he is just AMAZING... and all his staff were great , super friendly and helpful they made me feel very comfortable from the beginning to the end ... it was the best experience I've ever had... Thank u so much for everything ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2017

Personable, warm, caring. He's a fine physician and really smart. Conservative in his approach and listens to the patient's objectives and then says what he can do realistically. He's also an artist I his approach to outcomes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2017

Dr Schwartz is warm, personal, professional and above all, he does great work. I appreciate his honesty, as he doesn't push unnecessary surgeries or treatments. The Roxbury Institute is modern and pristine. I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Schwartz and his team! They truly made my experience an unforgettable one with their professionalism, pride they take in their work and how pleasant they were from beginning to end of my surgery process. Dr. Schwartz was able to fix another surgeons work that I was not too pleased with and I can say with confidence that I truly am very happy with my results now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2017

I can honestly say that my experience at The Roxbury Institute and especially with Dr. Schwartz exceeded my expectations! He is always pleasant, informative and makes everyone in the room feel comfortable. My surgery process from beginning to end was very pleasant and I couldn't ask for a better recovery and end result of my procedure. I have and would continue to recommend Dr. Schwartz in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2017

The BEST! - I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish.  If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before.  Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2017

Amazing doctor and staff! Love them so much, couldn't ask for a better doctor/nurses. Dr. Schwartz, Danielle, Dawn, Melissa ... love you all, you guys are the best ! I'm a perfectionist and Dr. Schwartz delivered amazing results. They all went above and beyond for me, I think I'm going to move in ;) I also just had a hydrofacial with the esthetician Mikeley (I think I'm spelling that wrong) and it was fabulous, my skin looks amazing. I could go on all day on how much I love them! Thanks guys, see you soon ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2017

Five Stars - Great choice of Doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2017

Dr. Schwartz is amazing. I had a Mommy Makeover. My breast are amazing! I cannot thank you enough.. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2017

Dr. Schwartz made me feel very comfortable before, during and after my procedure. I had a few consolations prior to choosing "the right Dr." and I made the correct decision. I have been recommending Dr. Schwartz to everyone I know. He's a true professional and the best surgeon I have ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 11, 2016

Long Awaited Me Makeover!! - Words cannot describe what this Doctor did for me. He was so patient, kind, funny, and made me feel so comfortable around him. He made sure I had all the information I needed to make my decision to move forward with surgery. His office at The Roxbury Institute is beautiful. Everyone is so polite and Friendly. Thank you DAWN, Chelsea, Melissa, Danielle, and Dr. Schwartz. You all are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

I am so glad to have found such a great surgeon! I can not tell you how comfortable Dr. Schwartz and his staff made me feel. Everyone at The Roxbury Institute was so gracious and kind, it was almost hard to leave. Dr. Schwartz is very knowledge and really spent time with me during the consultation to make sure I was well informed on all my options. I'm so happy with the results and I would recommend Dr. Schwartz to any one of my friends or family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2016

If you are looking for the most amazing plastic surgeon and kind professional staff this is the place you need to be! I came in for a consultation and Dr. Schwartz and his staff made me feel very comfortable! I knew right away I wanted to do my procedure with him! Melissa was so accommodating with pricing and my hectic schedule! The day of my procedure I was so nervous and Dawn was so sweet and by my side the whole time! Both her and Dr. Schwartz were so patient with me. My procedure was way smoother than anticipated! Plus he did an amazing job! I came back in a few months later for a little touch up and Dr. Schwartz and his staff were again so welcoming and accommodating! I'm so glad I had my procedure done with him! He is a very knowledgeable and skillful doctor who worked with me and did exactly what I wanted! I recommend him to anyone who wants to get any type of work done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 27, 2016

I had an absolute amazing experience - Beverly Hills, CA - I went to see Dr. Jaime Schwartz for a labiaplasty. I made the decision to get this procedure done because I get it looked very uneven and I was very self conscious. Sometimes it was even painful in my clothing. It was very hard and embarrassing for me to call and make the appointment. When I first made the decision to go see Dr Jaime Schwartz, I was very nervous and uncomfortable I cancelled... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2016

I went to see Dr. Jaime Schwartz for a labiaplasty. I made the decision to get this procedure done because I thought it looked very uneven and I was very self conscious. Sometimes it was even painful in my clothing. It was very hard and embarrassing for me to call and make the appointment. When I first made the decision to go see Dr Jaime Schwartz, I was very nervous and uncomfortable I cancelled my appointment two different times before I decided to actually go. But once I went I was very happy, the whole staff was wonderful and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Jaime Schwartz also made me more relaxed about the procedure. His staff and himself were very detailed in what the procedure entailed. Also after I got the procedure dawn checked on me over the next few days. Which was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2016

Dr. Schwartz is great! Great person too! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 23, 2015

I know Dr. Schwartz professional on a few levels dating back to his time training during residency at Georgetown.  While I have not had any surgery from him, I have referred several friends and patients.  While he is "skill wise" one of the best in the nation, based on his education, training and reputation among other doctors; what I feel truly sets him apart is his attention and ability to empathize with patients.  When you refer a patient or friend to a specific doctor, it is your reputation on the line as well...especially when it comes to surgery. Honestly, everyone has always come back to me to say "thanks, we loved Dr. Schwartz!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2015

I know Dr. Schwartz professional on a few levels dating back to his time training during residency at Georgetown.  While I have not had any surgery from him, I have referred several friends and patients.   While he is "skill wise" one of the best in the nation, based on his education, training and reputation among other doctors; what I feel truly sets him apart is his attention and ability to empathize with patients.  When you refer a patient or friend to a specific doctor, it is your reputation on the line as well...especially when it comes to surgery. Honestly, everyone has always come back to me to say "thanks, we loved Dr. Schwartz!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 07, 2015

Every time I go to see Dr. Schwartz I am reminded what a gem he is! He is so kind and personable and thorough. His staff is always helpful and a pleasure to interact with. Can't recommend him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2015

I met my Dr Schwartz’s for a consultation and I was amazed. Can't wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2015

I have so much trust in Dr. Schwartz. He truly cares about giving the best results to his patients. I would and have recommended him to anyone who is looking for a good plastic surgeon. Thank You for all you've done for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2015

Love this Dr.! Amazing. I am so happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2014

Dr. Schwartz ROCKS!! Plus he has the best staff EVER!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2014

38 Years Mother of 2 - Beverly Hills, CA - Extremely dedicated to his patients. A true professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 08, 2013

The Best! - Dr Schwartz is the most compassionate and understanding physician. He takes time to listen. I felt the most comfortable with him after seeing many other plastic surgeons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 11, 2012

Dr. Schwartz is the most professional Dr I have ever been too. He took time and explained the entire procedure to my family and myself. He really is a great guy who cares about the work he pro forms and his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 29, 2011

Five Stars - Best Plastic Surgeon I've seen so far. His office and staff are so professional and so welcoming. My over all experience before and after surgery was excellent! I am so happy with my results, I've recommended him to all my friends. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.