Testimonials for Dr. Jaime S. Schwartz MD FACS

Patients consistently praise Dr. Jaime Schwartz for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. We do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. While Dr. Schwartz is listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter10 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 03, 2017

It's hard to balance science with sexy, Dr. Schwartz and his team are the experts at both. He's incredibly knowledgeable and skilled in his craft and it shows in his results. My entire experience, from pre-op planning, to the surgery, to the aftercare went as smoothly as I could have ever hoped. He and the whole team at The Roxbury Institute will ensure that you're healthy and happy throughout the entire process. I'm finally starting to like the skin I'm in and that's only due to Dr. Schwartz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2018

I came to Dr. Schwartz for botox to treat vaginismus, and my experience was phenomenal. Vaginismus is pain during any kind of vaginal penetration. After 6 years of pain and frustration, there was finally a solution that could help me. A year after the procedure, I am now able to have painless sex, painless pap smears, and I can use tampons. Not to mention all of the staff was incredibly nice and helped calm my nerves during the experience. This procedure changed my life. Thank you, Dr. Schwartz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2017

Had my first experience with Botox at Dr. Schwartz office and just love the results. The botox completely eliminated wrinkles between my brows and crows feet around my eyes. The result is just fabulous! Great office and staff! I have never had a bad experience else where and was skeptical to going some where else but I can say I am VERY HAPPY!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2017

Personable, warm, caring. He's a fine physician and really smart. Conservative in his approach and listens to the patient's objectives and then says what he can do realistically. He's also an artist I his approach to outcomes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2017

A+ overall experience. I had an orbital blow out a while back from a snowboarding accident. Over the years I have noticed some issues with the first surgical repair. Seeking recommendations from Doctor Schwartz, I made an appointment that was long overdue. From the moment I entered the office, I was greeted by very professional and extremely pleasant office staff who made me feel welcome. Dr. Schwartz’s and his staff were very friendly and easy to discuss my issues with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2017

Honestly five stars are hardly enough for Dr Schwartz I had blepharoplasty on May 4 and I could not be any more elated with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2016

Dr. Schwartz is the most talented plastic surgeon I have ever seen and experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 02, 2016

I am so glad to have found such a great surgeon! I can not tell you how comfortable Dr. Schwartz and his staff made me feel. Everyone at The Roxbury Institute was so gracious and kind, it was almost hard to leave. Dr. Schwartz is very knowledge and really spent time with me during the consultation to make sure I was well informed on all my options. I'm so happy with the results and I would recommend Dr. Schwartz to any one of my friends or family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2016

He was honest n up front. Very Professional. Patient BMI/Health Came First. He is the Doctor to choose. I didn't know if I could lose the 50lbs he requested me to lose. (I never had to diet b4). I like the new me. I thank him for encouraging me.Much Blessings 2-Dr. SchwartzPeedy Alexander, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2016

I have been going to Dr Schwartz for botox for about two years now. He is so kind, knowledgeable and professional. Many of my friends have started going to him as well, as they love how my face looks. Recently Dr Schwartz got a SculpSure machine, and I went in for a treatment on my love handles. Diet and exercise never affected this area, but someone sculpture worked! Definitely recommend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.