Testimonials for Dr. Jaime S. Schwartz MD FACS

Patients consistently praise Dr. Jaime Schwartz for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. We do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. While Dr. Schwartz is listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter69 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2018

If I could give 6 stars I would!! Dr. Schwartz is AMAZING!!!!!!!! I have been researching breast augmentation doctors for the past three years and have been on numerous consultations.  The minute I met with Dr. Schwartz, I knew I was in excellent hands. Dr. Schwartz treats you like a family member instead of a patient. He is very honest and really takes his time with you. Dr. S is an artist!!!! I was very scared of the pain for a breast aug because all my friends who had their boobs done said it feels like an elephant is sitting in their chest. Not to mention, I have the lowest pain tolerance ever!!!!!! ( accupuncture hurts me). I'm not sure the technique he uses, but I had ZERO pain and only took ibuprofen. The day after surgery I was shopping at home goods ( but not lifting anything). I was and am still blown away that I didn't have ANY pain!!!! My boobs look great and natural and I couldn't be any happier. I have now started going to Dr. Schwartz for my Botox and filler. He is amazing with that too. I can honestly go on and on about how great he is, but the truth is, you have to go see him for yourself. My first consultation he spent 2 hours with me and answered every question I had. The office staff is great too. Nicole and Dawn are amazing too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 20, 2018

I've been seeing Dr. Schwartz for quite some time for filler and Botox. A few months back I decided to have another injector augment my lips. Bigggg mistake. They were totally uneven and it was extremely noticeable. How embarrassing, right? I was able to call Dr. Schwartz's office. I spoke with Nicole who was so helpful and informative. She was able to book me with my crazy schedule. There's parking in the building which is so convenient but the building doesn't let them valet, however if you just go two blocks up it's two hours free!! Dr. Schwartz was able to quickly assess my situation and fix my evenness. He's extremely precise, gentle and professional. I refuse to see anyone else but him from here on out. If you're looking for a master injector you found one! Thank you so much Dr. Schwartz, Dawn and Nicole! I love you all and I love my lips! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2018

Today was my 6 week check up after having a fleur de lis tummy tuck..... can I just say that this whole experience has been incredible. Dr. Schwartz  is an amazing surgeon and a kind hearted individual who always took his time to answer all of my questions or concerns. Although I felt 100% confident  in Dr. Schwartz I have to admit I was scared of the recovery... I had read individual blogs and talked to friends about their experiences after surgery and everyone said I would be in alot of pain!! Well all I can say is "Wow" my surgery and recovery have been great my pain was very minimal and I only took tylenol and motrin. My friends who came to visit me were all astonished in how well I moved around and could not believe I was not complaining about being in pain. Dr. Schwartz and his team were very attentive after my surgery. They called me, they texted me, Dr. Schwartz reminded me each time we spoke to call him with any concerns. I am in awe of the aftercare I have received and continue to receive from Dr. Schwartz and his office. Dr. Schwartz and his team deserve more than 5 stars!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2018

Dr. James Schwartz is the best of best.   After having a really bad experience with prior breast plastic surgeries 5 to be exact, my left breast was ruined and had no more skin to fix it, I was hopeless until I meet with Dr. Schwartz at his office in Beverly Hills. He was not only kind but also compassionate and ultimately wonderful surgeon. Dr James Schwartz fixed my bad breast, he where able to achieve a goal I thought unattainable.  What's more my recovery was practically pain-free.  All my surgeries had been extremely painful and long recoveries. I couldn't believe I never use other than Advil for my pain and two weeks after my surgery I feel 100%. You could hope for no better surgeon than Dr James Schwartz Warmly - Zuki More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2018

Let me just throw in another five star review here...  Dr. Schwartz and his team are not just an office, they're FAMILY now! I came in to get my under-eyes plumped up a bit, and now I keep finding more reasons to come in. Dawn is hilarious and always tries to make sure all my needs are met (she's the real boss there, make no mistake), and Nicole is super sweet and has reassured me any time I've felt unsure of a decision. I'm a more conservative gal when it comes to getting work done, and it's like Dr. Schwartz can read my mind - which, in this case, I'm totally okay with - I drive an hour each way from the SFV and I'm never going anywhere else to get work done. EVER. AGAIN. I absolutely recommend Dr. Schwartz to anyone and everyone who will ask. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2018

What a wonderful experience I had at Dr. Schwartz office! The staff is so lovely, and Dr. Schwartz was so nice and caring and thoroughly answered my questions! I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2018

As someone who works in the medical field and has experienced multiple interactions with plastic surgeons, I can proudly state Dr. Schwartz is one of the most genuine and highly skilled surgeons I've encountered. I was under his care for a procedure and have been beyond thrilled and proud of his work. He was very mindful of my requests and made me feel as important as someone receiving more complex surgery. My outcome exceeded my own expectation! I would trust him with anyone I know for any type of simple cosmetic or highly complicated reconstructive procedure. Moreover, he is kind hearted and considerate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2018

I came to Dr. Schwartz for botox to treat vaginismus, and my experience was phenomenal. Vaginismus is one of those issues that no one talks about, so I had no idea what it was for the longest time. For years, any kind of penetration was extremely painful for me (sex, tampons, pap smears, everything hurt), and my gynecologist couldn't seem to figure out how to help me. My boyfriend and I were frustrated with the lack of solutions for this problem, despite the many online forums that show how many people suffer from vaginismus. We tried a set of dilators meant to train the pelvic floor muscles, but even after a year, we had made little progress. And then, I came across a buzzfeed video. It was about a young woman who went to Dr. Schwartz to treat vaginismus. I suddenly had real hope that I could find a solution! We drove to his business from 4 hours away for this procedure, with all the fears and hopes that came with it. I was nervous that it would hurt, or worse, that it wouldn't work. They treated me so kindly and calmed all my fears by explaining exactly what they would do, and by telling me they were so happy I was having this done because I shouldn't have to live with that kind of pain. They used numbing gel and gave me gas, so I barely felt it, and it was over fairly quickly. I was a little sore the next few days, but then I felt normal again. About a month later, I had painless penetrative sex for the first time. At around the six month mark, when the botox is said to start to wear off, I was afraid I would have pain again, but I think my body had learned how to use the muscles properly, and I had learned not to reflexively fear the pain. It is now almost a year after the procedure, and I can say that I now experience no pain during sex, and I have had a successful pap smear! This procedure changed my life. I only wish someone had told me about Dr. Schwartz sooner. Thank you, Dr. Schwartz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 17, 2018

Well, what can I say... My experience was amazing! Dr. Schwartz did a breast argumentation for me. After having two kids I really felt that I needed it. Everyone in his office is really nice and willing to help! Dawn his assistant is reachable 24/7 which is very important and always answering all the questions. About the surgery.... First of all, I really afraid of all the procedures and doctors, but the whole office staff made my experience amazing from beginning to the end, helped me to relax and enjoy it. The moment I woke up after surgery I've felt perfect. I was really afraid that it will hurt, but guess what I didn't take any pain meds at all! I didn't need it! Yes, there is a little discomfort my mostly because you are wrapped up. The same day I had surgery I was able to work a little bit and play with kids. I felt perfect! I'm almost one week past surgery and can't wait to see the changes! Dr. Schwartz did an amazing job, exactly what I wanted and really natural! I want to thank you him and his office for the amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 02, 2017

Dr. Schwartz and his staff at The Roxbury Institute made my experience with plastic surgery an amazing one. Over the past few years, I lost a lot of weight and was carrying around a good deal of extra skin that needed to be removed. Dr. Schwartz spent a lot of time with me developing a plan and walking me through each of the multiple procedures that would help me get the body that was only in my dreams. I had a  breast augmentation, a breast lift and a bra line back lift for my first round at The Roxbury Institute. I've never been confident in my body, Dr. Schwartz helped me see what I could become.It's hard to balance science with sexy, Dr. Schwartz and his team are the experts at both. He's incredibly knowledgeable and skilled in his craft and it shows in his results. Everything he told me about my experience and my results came true. My entire experience, from pre-op planning, to the surgery, to the aftercare went as smoothly as I could have ever hoped.Dr. Schwartz invests in every step of his patients' care. He and the whole team at The Roxbury Institute will ensure that you're healthy and happy throughout the entire process. If you are at all considering having plastic surgery, I highly recommend that you stop by and talk with Dr. Schwartz, it's so worth it!!I'm finally starting to like the skin I'm in and that's only because of Dr. Schwartz and his amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2017

Why did I not find this place BEFORE I had implants. Dr. Jamie Schwartz is just amazing.  What he did with what little he had to work with is just amazing. Short story: 4th breast surgery, terrible stretched skin, Dr. Jamie Schwartz removed my implants, did a lift and made them better than when I was 17. Long story: At 20, in 1980 (the stone age of plastic surgery in a hospital in rural Long Island), I had a breast reduction mastopexy.  After having a baby in 1999, the boobs just did not hold up so I went to everyone in Orange County and out by where I lived in Corona.  In 2002 found a Doctor who did an over the muscle silicone implant, which only stretched my skin more.  In 2006, I started having pain after my mammogram and went to everyone I could find since I now lived near Beverly Hills and there were so many Plastic Surgeons to choose from  I even went to one of the surgeons who was on the "Extreme Makover" TV series.  No one wanted to touch me because they feared losing blood supply to the nipple.  I did find someone at a "Modern" Plastic Surgery place in Beverly Hills  who removed the ruptured implants and did new under the muscle textured silicone implants.  After years of progressive unexplained immune system issues, I decided to lose the implants as I feared they were responsible for my illnesses.  I went to the Roxbury Institute based on the reviews I read for Dr. Schwartz.  What the reviews did not go into was how exceptional everyone there is.  The level of care I received before, during and after the surgery was nothing short of amazing.  Dawn Rapazzo, Dr. Schwartz' OR Nurse/Assistant even came to my house to check on me.  Wow.  She called or texted or both every day, visited me in the Pearl Recovery Center (It was worth it for me) and just went the extra mile every single interaction we had. I have better breasts now than when I was 17.  Dr. Schwartz made sure to save the nipple blood supply despite going in after 3 other surgeons have moved things around.  And he preserved sensation, which is a bonus.   In seeing before and after pictures of implant removal, even the photos of Tawny Kitaen, I had very low expectations.  Dr. Schwartz did a magnificent job.  Just amazing.  I wish I never had implants, but from the look of things now, you can't tell I ever did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 03, 2017

Why did I not find this place BEFORE I had implants.Dr. Jamie Schwartz is just amazing.  What he did with what little he had to work with is just amazing.Short story: 4th breast surgery, terrible stretched skin, Dr. Jamie Schwartz removed my implants, did a lift and made them better than when I was 17.Long story: At 20, in 1980 (the stone age of plastic surgery in a hospital in rural Long Island), I had a breast reduction mastopexy.  After having a baby in 1999, the boobs just did not hold up so I went to everyone in Orange County and out by where I lived in Corona.  In 2002 found a Doctor who did an over the muscle silicone implant, which only stretched my skin more.  In 2006, I started having pain after my mammogram and went to everyone I could find since I now lived near Beverly Hills and there were so many Plastic Surgeons to choose from  I even went to one of the surgeons who was on the "Extreme Makover" TV series.  No one wanted to touch me because they feared losing blood supply to the nipple.  I did find someone at a "Modern" Plastic Surgery place in Beverly Hills  who removed the ruptured implants and did new under the muscle textured silicone implants.  After years of progressive unexplained immune system issues, I decided to lose the implants as I feared they were responsible for my illnesses.  I went to the Roxbury Institute based on the reviews I read for Dr. Schwartz.  What the reviews did not go into was how exceptional everyone there is.  The level of care I received before, during and after the surgery was nothing short of amazing.  Dawn Rapazzo, Dr. Schwartz' OR Nurse/Assistant even came to my house to check on me.  Wow.  She called or texted or both every day, visited me in the Pearl Recovery Center (It was worth it for me) and just went the extra mile every single interaction we had.I have better breasts now than when I was 17.  Dr. Schwartz made sure to save the nipple blood supply despite going in after 3 other surgeons have moved things around.  And he preserved sensation, which is a bonus.  In seeing before and after pictures of implant removal, even the photos of Tawny Kitaen, I had very low expectations.  Dr. Schwartz did a magnificent job.  Just amazing.  I wish I never had implants, but from the look of things now, you can't tell I ever did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2017

I love, love, love Dr Schwartz! He is not just amazing surgeon, but he also cares for his patients. Perfectionist as well: he's only satisfied with the best work and that is what he delivers. I considered breast augmentation and lift for a while, but after meeting Dr Schwartz I made up my mind right away. My life changed after the procedure. I love my breasts now! Thank you Dr Schwarts for changing my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2017

I went to Dr. Schwartz for Botox and it was such a painless and easy experience. He made me feel at ease even when he was coming at me with needles! And the results are fantastic. I love looking at myself in the mirror and seeing my wrinkle-less forehead! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 29, 2017

Stop looking for Doctor's. This guy is the one. He is Amazing!!. He does miracles. I has lost all hope. Thanks to Doctor Jaime Schwartz Wonderful bedside manner. After having been botched by a different doctor I was terrified of having any more attempts at breast augmentation revision. In the past year and a half I have seen over a dozen doctors for breast revision. I didn't feel comfortable with any plastic surgeon until met Doctor Schwartz. Aside from having magic hands he truly loves what he does and is great at it. His staff is wonderful also. I came across doctor Schwartz by visiting doctor Amron who is one of the top Lipedema surgeons. He is also an amazing doctor. I wouldn't go to anyone else aside these two miracle doctors I'm very grateful to both doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2017

Stop looking for Doctor's. This guy is the one. He is Amazing!!. He does miracles. I has lost all hope. Thanks to Doctor Jaime SchwartzWonderful bedside manner.After having been botched by a different doctor I was terrified of having any more attempts at breast augmentation revision.In the past year and a half I have seen over a dozen doctors for breast revision. I didn't feel comfortable with any plastic surgeon until met Doctor Schwartz. Aside from having magic hands he truly loves what he does and is great at it. His staff is wonderful also.I came across doctor Schwartz by visiting doctor Amron who is one of the top Lipedema surgeons. He is also an amazing doctor. I wouldn't go to anyone else aside these two miracle doctors I'm very grateful to both doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2017

Dr Schwartz is warm, personal, professional and above all, he does great work. I appreciate his honesty, as he doesn't push unnecessary surgeries or treatments. The Roxbury Institute is modern and pristine. I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 01, 2017

Experience was more than amazing with Dr. Jamie Schwartz!  I was tested positive for BRACA when I was 18.  I saw a genetic counselor and she told me since I was so young no one would operate on me I till I was 25.  Me being the hardhead that I am wouldn't take no for an answer.  Thank goodness I didn't  stop looking because I found the amazing Dr. Jamie Schwartz!  Not only did you give me a beautiful natural look, he listed to all my wants and needs while still making  them  proportional To my body.  My incisions are under the breast and very faint so you can barely see them when I model. (Even though I don't mind my battle scars.) They placed my drains perfectly so they didn't mess up my tattoo. All I have to say is I absolutely adore Dr. Jamie Schwartz and his team. They always have a patient in me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2017

Experience was more than amazing with Dr. Jamie Schwartz!  I was tested positive for BRACA when I was 18.  I saw a genetic counselor and she told me since I was so young no one would operate on me I till I was 25.  Me being the hardhead that I am wouldn't take no for an answer.  Thank goodness I didn't  stop looking because I found the amazing Dr. Jamie Schwartz!  Not only did you give me a beautiful natural look, he listed to all my wants and needs while still making  them  proportional To my body.  My incisions are under the breast and very faint so you can barely see them when I model. (Even thoughI don't mind my battle scars.) They placed my drains perfectly so they didn't mess up my tattoo. All I have to say is I absolutely adore Dr. Jamie Schwartz and his team. They always have a patient in me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2017

A+ overall experience.  I had an orbital blow out a while back from a snowboarding accident.  Over the years I have noticed some issues with the first surgical repair.  Seeking recommendations from Doctor Schwartz, I made an appointment that was long overdue.  From the moment I entered the office, I was greeted by professional and extremely pleasant office staff who made me feel welcome.  Dr. Schwartz and his staff were very friendly and easy to discuss my issues with.  We discussed several options that made me feel  comfortable in how to move forward.  I was very pleased with my experience with Dr. Schwartz, his staff, The Roxbury Clinic and my overall experience that day.  I would highly recommend Dr. Schwartz as he is very knowledgeable, caring and very passionate about his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2017

Honestly five stars are hardly enough for Dr Schwartz I had blepharoplasty on May 4 and I could not be any more elated with the results You see the initial reason I wanted the procedure was because my ten year anniversary is coming up in July and well I kind of just woke up one day and and realized my eyelids were gone, yep just disappeared like that and I wasn't happy it was making me look older Enter Dr Schwartz From the moment I entered The Roxbury Institute I felt comfortable- If anyone has ever walked into a top plastic surgeons office in Beverly Hills it can feel a bit intimidating- Everyone in the office from the receptions on made me feel right at home from the moment I walked in During the consultation Dr Schwartz was very personable honest and understood exactly what I wanted and needed The weeks preceding my procedure I prepared my eye area with Thermi and Ultherapy which was preformed by the equally amazing Chelsea his NP On the day of the surgery any of my fears were quickly put to rest by Dawn Rappazzo who assisted Dr Schwartz during the procedure which could not have gone any smoother No IV No general anesthesia done in the office Brilliant I can highly recommend it Hardly any down time I was back at work in four days Very little discomfort and minimal bruising and nobody was the wiser when they saw me All I can say is I can highly recommend Dr Schwartz and the Roxbury Institute In fact I'm already looking for something else I could have done Thanks Again You guys Rock!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2017

I can honestly say that my experience at The Roxbury Institute and especially with Dr. Schwartz exceeded my expectations! He is always pleasant, informative and makes everyone in the room feel comfortable. My surgery process from beginning to end was very pleasant and I couldn't ask for a better recovery and end result of my procedure. I have and would continue to recommend Dr. Schwartz in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2017

Dr. Schwartz performed a breast reconstruction after my mastectomy, and I just wanted to say what an incredible job he did. He was there for me every step of the way, and continues to check up on me to monitor my progress and recovery. Not only is Dr. Schwartz a great doctor professionally, he is also an artist, seeing how to do the job beautifully. I am very grateful for his help and I recommend him to anyone in a similar position. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2017

I had 7 breast surgeries due to capsular contracture before I met Dr. Schwartz and was left deformed and frustrated. Then I met Dr. Schwartz and he was amazing! He was knowledgeable, patient (answered all my questions), and had fantastic bedside manner. Dr. Schwartz made me feel very comfortable with the reconstruction surgery and said he would do his best to fix me. I was excited and nervous leading up to the surgery but, Dr. Schwartz and his team were great at keeping me calm and informed. Dr. Schwartz ended up using alloderm on my left problematic side and cohesive gel, shaped implants for both sides. The results are amazing! Not only did Dr. Schwartz fix my problem, he was able to accomplish it with one surgery! It has been over a year since my surgery and I have had zero issues and tons of compliments. I couldn't be happier and would highly recommend Dr. Schwartz to anyone wanting anything to do with their breasts. He is a magician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish.  If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before.  Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2017

Ten years ago I had a double mastectomy due to breast cancer. The reconstruction work that followed had not been well done and resulted in unsightly pockets of tissues on either side of my chest and, after a couple of years, the prosthesis became deformed. I searched for quite a long time for the proper surgeon that could reconstruct my breasts and help to improve the aesthetic look. I met with several surgeons before settling on Dr. Jaime Schwartz. He did a great job. He is very caring and has great bedside manner. If you've had this kind of problem and are in the LA area, I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 13, 2017

I came and saw Dr. Schwartz at The Roxbury Institute since I was having really bad migraines and wanted to explore Botox. Not only was Dr. Schwartz super informative he really took the time to listen to my concerns and my issues and I felt really comfortable by the end of our consult. So I decided to go through with the treatment. He is very conservative and I told him I really did not want to look fake or like I had work done. He was super gentle as well, I hardly felt a thing during the injections. Also, I am sooooo glad I came and got this done. It has immensely helped my life, my migraines are non-existent since Botox and I plan to keep coming back to see him. He is the best !!! I highly recommend him if you are looking for Botox or any body/boob treatments. Lastly, the overall experience at The Roxbury was just so pleasant. From start to finish, I just really felt like the staff took the time to make me feel welcome and they go out of their way to accommodate you. Overall very positive vibe there and definitely will be coming back to see Dr. Schwartz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2017

I came and saw Dr. Schwartz at The Roxbury Institute since I was having really bad migraines and wanted to explore Botox. Not only was Dr. Schwartz super informative he really took the time to listen to my concerns and my issues and I felt really comfortable by the end of our consult. So I decided to go through with the treatment. He is very conservative and I told him I really did not want to look fake or like I had work done. He was super gentle as well, I hardly felt a thing during the injections.Also, I am sooooo glad I came and got this done. It has immensely helped my life, my migraines are non-existent since Botox and I plan to keep coming back to see him. He is the best !!! I highly recommend him if you are looking for Botox or any body/boob treatments.Lastly, the overall experience at The Roxbury was just so pleasant. From start to finish, I just really felt like the staff took the time to make me feel welcome and they go out of their way to accommodate you. Overall very positive vibe there and definitely will be coming back to see Dr. Schwartz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2017

Amazing doctor and staff! Love them so much, couldn't ask for a better doctor/nurses. Dr. Schwartz, Danielle, Dawn, Melissa ... love you all, you guys are the best ! I'm a perfectionist and Dr. Schwartz delivered amazing results. They all went above and beyond for me, I think I'm going to move in ;) I also just had a hydrofacial with the esthetician Mikeley (I think I'm spelling that wrong) and it was fabulous, my skin looks amazing. I could go on all day on how much I love them! Thanks guys, see you soon ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 30, 2017

I cannot explain how happy and amazing I look thanks to Dr. Schwartz!! I  have not felt this confident and happy with my body since middle school. I came to him at the end of Dec. asking if it was possibly for me to get a breast reduction and recover in time to go back to school by mid Jan. Not only was I completely recovered in time for school, but Dr. Schwartz came in on a Saturday just to do my surgery. Him and his staff were so friendly and warm and did everything in their power to make this as easy as possible for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2017

Dr. Schwartz and everyone on his staff are so kind with bedside manners that are comforting and straightforward. After 15 years of living with deformity because of radiation and breast cancer, my gynecologist referred me to Dr. Schwartz. Boy was my gynecologist right. It took me nearly two years to summon the courage  to call his office . Once I met Dr. Schwartz's staff  and then Dr. Schwartz, I had no reason to be afraid of anything After a minor surgery,  and a few weeks of recovery, I noticed a significant difference in the appearance. Your body doesn't heal as fast as what you see on television.  You just have to understand the "why".  And Dr. Schwartz could not have been more compassionate and explained things to me in a way that I really understood. And the fact is he made me look SO MUCH BETTER which makes me very happy. In fact, the farther I am post-op, the more it's continuing to heal and looks better and better. If I were to have to have plastic surgery in the future, there will be no one else in my mind but Dr. Schwartz.  I've had to see many doctors in my life. Dr. Schwartz is at the top of that list of favorites. You will not be disappointed in him. To me, he's my rock star. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 14, 2017

I went to Dr. Schwartz to fix a previous augmentation. I had, seriously, given my hometown doc ( who is board certified) three surgical attempts to fix his original augmentation. I was extremely dissatisfied with my looks, and that made me feel unattractive. So, I decided to "get out of town", and found Dr. Schwartz. It was a little complicated setting up appointments, getting all the lab work, and medical clearances taken care of for the surgery, long distance, but the staff was very helpful. THANK YOU, DANIELLE!     Throughout the procedure, everyone...Dawn, Heather, Melissa, et al...were attentive, professional, and kind.     Dr. Schwartz is truly a gifted surgeon with the patience and ability to explain what he wants to do, and why. My results are excellent. Thanks, Doc! Linda A. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2017

I went to Dr. Schwartz to fix a previous augmentation. I had, seriously, given my hometown doc ( who is board certified) three surgical attempts to fix his original augmentation. I was extremely dissatisfied with my looks, and that made me feel unattractive. So, I decided to "get out of town", and found Dr. Schwartz. It was a little complicated setting up appointments, getting all the lab work, and medical clearances taken care of for the surgery, long distance, but the staff was very helpful. THANK YOU, DANIELLE!     Throughout the procedure, everyone...Dawn, Heather, Melissa, et al...were attentive, professional, and kind.     Dr. Schwartz is truly a gifted surgeon with the patience and ability to explain what he wants to do, and why. My results are excellent. Thanks, Doc!Linda A. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2017

If I could give Dr. Schwartz 10 stars I would. He has exceeded all my expectations. He gave me the most perfect, beautiful, natural looking breasts. I always had small breasts, and after breastfeeding they were ruined. They weren't just small, they were completely deflated.  Dr. Schwartz gave me my dream breasts! I feel like a woman again. I feel sexy and confident in a way I never have! Dr. Schwartz and his staff are professional, caring and very attentive to your needs. To say that I am happy with my results is an understatement! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2017

My procedure was so amazing and I would definitely recommend Jamie to anyone and everyone. Not only did him and the staff take amazing care of me before, during, and after, especially with my fear but they also were there for me with whatever questions I had. The even called me the night of my surgery to check in and make sure I was doing ok. Since the surgery I have been so much happier and my back feels so much better. My friends can't stop telling me at how amazing I look and how much more confident I am. I can't recommend him enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2017

Chelsea, Dr. Schwartz's Nurse Practitioner is an amazing clinician. She is very knowledgable and answered all of my questions - she spent extra time to educate me on different procedures and only recommended appropriate treatment options. She has a great method for botox injections and my experience couldn't have been better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2016

I saw Chelsea for filler in my lipsShe is awesome! She is very caring and most important painless. I would referrer any of my friends or family to her. My lips look amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2016

I saw Chelsea for filler in my lips She is awesome! She is very caring and most important painless. I would referrer any of my friends or family to her. My lips look amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2016

I have been waiting to write this review until after surgery with Dr Schwartz because although the doctor truly has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have met and showed me so much kindness in our consultations I wanted to make sure more importantly that his work matched up to his word. Im am only a couple weeks post and I am already stunned how beautiful his work it. He is a true artist and exceeded my expectations. He really went above and beyond. I had met with 11 plastic surgeons in the last year to correct a problem another doctor failed to do correctly. I have met with every "a list celebrity" doctor and done hours and hours of research. Someone on set mentioned Dr Schwartz a couple months ago and after looking at his work online And reading reviews I decided to meet with him. I was so impressed how long he spent with me and how he went over every little detail. He cared more about finding out exactly what I wanted and if it was possible to create it. He was honest and had integrity which is so rare. I told him about another surgery I had been wanting which would have made him a lot of money and he told me he truly didn't think I needed it. That right there speaks volumes about his character. Melissa was also so warm and helped me talked me through the entire process. I met with him 3 times before surgery because I was so paranoid from my previous surgery and each time he calmed my nerves and genuinely cared and made sure we were on the same page. Melissa and his team made me feel like I was in the right hands. As I said I wanted to wait until after surgery to write this review and I am not over exaggerating when I say his work is AMAZING!!! There is no one better!!!! His techniques are unlike anything I have seen.  I Am not sure how he doesn't leave scars esp this early but it's pretty incredible. I would trust this guy with anything and would send all of my family and friends to him. I now know why he has the reputation of doing so many celebrities because his work is natural and beautiful. I could not be happier. Thank you Melissa Danielle & Dawn. They checked up on me so much after surgery everyday to make sure I was okay. I am very lucky to have found Dr Schwartz and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 12, 2016

One of my dearest friends had the "mommy makeover" done with a lipo lift breast reduction. Ever since I've know her, she's had enormous boobs, a G! She could never buy bras off the rack and when we would exercise, she'd have to wear four to five tank tops. I saw her four days post op and let me tell you in one word...AMAZING! Her boobs looked SO good. And you couldn't see any visible scars. Dr. Schwartz did a fantastic job. I can't wait to have my consultation for a lift. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz at the Roxbury Institute. I decided to see him for a consult based on a friend's recommendation who had a beautiful outcome.  He is incredibly knowledgeable and genuine.  He really took the time to understand what my goals were and answer all my questions. I ended up having a nonsurgical procedure and was treated by Chelsea Hagopian, Nurse Practitioner.  She is absolutely fantastic.  The procedure was a breeze thanks to her!  This might be the friendliest plastic surgery office I have ever been in.  The staff are incredibly kind, in a very genuine way.  I will certainly be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 04, 2016

Dr. Schwartz is the most incredible plastic surgeon there is! I was a little about the idea of surgery so I was just "doctor hopping" to see if I could find someone that fit me and I felt safe with. From the beginning Dr. Schwartz & staff made my experience an amazing. Booking my initial consultation was not a problem, convenient times and dates were available. Upon arrival, I was greeted by the lovely Melissa who gave me an incredible introduction into the practice what to anticipate with my day in the office. As you could imagine, I had a million and one questions ready for the doctor and a long check list of things I would want to see in a surgeon before I choose "the one". From the moment he walked in, Dr. Schwartz was incredible. There aren't many doctors you can find in LA that are actually genuine, but Dr.Schwartz is. He explained thoroughly what it meant to have circumferential liposuction of the abdomen and the flanks means, entails, the do's and don'ts, recovery time and everything in between!! By the time I got to my pocket list of questions they were all answered in a genuine manner! Dr. Schwartz and staff made my road to surgery like a walk in the park. And of course, I could not have asked for better results, I COULD NOT have asked for better. Thank you Dr. Schwartz!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2016

If you are looking for the most amazing plastic surgeon and kind professional staff this is the place you need to be! I came in for a consultation and Dr. Schwartz and his staff made me feel very comfortable! I knew right away I wanted to do my procedure with him! Melissa was so accommodating with pricing and my hectic schedule! The day of my procedure I was so nervous and Dawn was so sweet and by my side the whole time! Both her and Dr. Schwartz were so patient with me. My procedure was way smoother than anticipated! Plus he did an amazing job! I came back in a few months later for a little touch up and Dr. Schwartz and his staff were again so welcoming and accommodating! I'm so glad I had my procedure done with him! He is a very knowledgeable and skillful doctor who worked with me and did exactly what I wanted! I recommend him to anyone who wants to get any type of work done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 21, 2016

Fantastic guy, and an even better surgeon. Went out of his way to be cordial to my girlfriend and I. My girlfriend was completely comfortable going into surgery knowing that she was dealing with a professional. The work itself was amazing and I would recommend dr Schwartz to anyone looking for any type of work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 20, 2016

Fantastic guy, and an even better surgeon.Went out of his way to be cordial to my girlfriend and I. My girlfriend was completely comfortable going into surgery knowing that she was dealing with a professional. The work itself was amazing and I would recommend dr Schwartz to anyone looking for any type of work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2016

Dr. Schwartz has assembled an amazing team.  Chelsea and Dawn walked me through the latest and most cutting edge procedures available for non-surgical rejuvenation.  Their knowledge of each treatment and its results were spot on.  My results were even better than I had imagined.  An added bonus, Chelsea is an artist with Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2016

I went to visit Chelsea (Dr Schwartz's NP) for my first ever consultation to get some non-surgical procedures.  I arrived nervous, not knowing what to expect, and I was taken aback at the amount of hospitality Chelsea and her team showed me right from the start.  I cannot recommend her more!  Each time I go back, the results are better than expected and I am so much more confident now.  If you are in need of any type of medspa procedure, I cannot fault Chelsea and her team.  They are caring, consistent and make you feel at home :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2016

I'm a surviving breast cancer patient who recently underwent a bilateral mastectomy. Dr. Schwartz and his entire staff were professional, patient and very caring throughout the process. I met with a number of surgeons before I met with Dr. Schwartz and after meeting with him, the decision was clear. He's an excellent surgeon and very knowledgeable in his field. I felt confident that my reconstruction procedure was in great hands with Dr. Schwartz. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2016

I am grateful I have discovered this wonderful Doctor in Realself. It was great to meet Doctor Schwartz, Melissa and everybody at the office on Thursday, November 3rd 2016.My appointment with Dr. Schwartz and his assistant went well and the consultation was informative and personal.Melissa, Patient Care Coordinator were correct: The office Staff and Doctor Schwartz provided me with the highest level of service and expertise.  All of you definitely exceeded my expectations and it was a satisfying experience.Thank you. Thumbs up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2016

Dr. Jamie Schwartz is one of a kind.  He is kind, friendly, and extremely knowlegable.  He takes his time in answering all your questions. The office staff makes you feel right at home from the minute you walk in and are greeted.  I would highly recommend Dr. Schwartz to everyone looking for this type of doctor.  You will not be disapointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2016

What an amazing experience I had... Dr. Jamie s Schwartz is truly a gift from god!!! His staff is top notch!! Dawn was very helpful and super nice.. she couldn't of made my experience any better. Thank you again! I am truly blessed to have met you all... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2016

Thank you Dr. Schwartz, your office staff and your office manager Dawn. I came to you feeling insecure and un feminine. Never haveing had the luxury or experience to wear beautiful things. To feel like a sexy woman. You have changed my life. No longer looking preteen, I now have an incredible augmentation that makes me look and feel like a woman. Thank you all for your caring that made me feel safe, secure and now encouraged with all aspects of my life. I'm ever indebted.   All my love and blessings THANK YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2016

Dr Jaime Schwartz and his staff are amazing. He has an exceptional team of employees. I was so excited to see that my frown line have disappeared with the treatment. I'm so happy about this because I hated that having frown lines that made me look so much older. I also got filler done on my lips. I now can actually use lip stick. My upper lip was so thin. The office staff are amazing they are very welcoming. When I called the office I spoke with Heather. She was so polite, kind and even answered any questions I had. There also wasn't anyone trying to get me to do more procedures than I wanted.  When I went to the office I was greeted right away. Dawn was very welcoming and always has a slime on her face. I was taken away by how beautiful the office looked. All in all I had the most amazing experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2016

I went to see Dr. Jaime Schwartz for a labiaplasty. I made the decision to get this procedure done because I thought it looked very uneven and I was very self conscious. Sometimes it was even painful in my clothing. It was very hard and embarrassing for me to call and make the appointment. When I first made the decision to go see Dr Jaime Schwartz, I was very nervous and uncomfortable I cancelled my appointment two different times before I decided to actually go. But once I went I was very happy, the whole staff was wonderful and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Jaime Schwartz also made me more relaxed about the procedure. His staff and himself were very detailed in what the procedure entailed. Also after I got the procedure dawn checked on me over the next few days. Which was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2016

I have been big breasted my whole life. Size F-G breasted means your boobs don't fit into anything. They were heavy, sweaty, itchy, had back pain, shoulder grooves, and really bad headaches. I was always talked about as "Dawn with the big boobs" . This year I turned 45 and it was time to do something for me. I had a LIPO LIFT with Dr . Schwartz. The whole experience has been amazing. From your gentle hand to your full explanation of the Lipo Lift. There has been very little down time and not much pain. My surgery was on 10/19/2016 so it has been a little over a week. I wish I had done this years ago. It was very emotional when the bandages came off the day after surgery. I cried like a baby. For years of having huge breast that lay against you, to having them smaller (went to a D) was life changing. The added fat grafting to the shoulder to fill in the shoulder grooves was such an added bonus to the lift. I can't wait to get back to the gym, I cant wait to start running with my husband and kids, I cant wait to buy a shirt that buttons.. My "can't wait" list just keeps going... However I did cross off putting on a sports bra for the first time EVER!! I keep looking in the top. My boobs are up, fit perfectly, and there is space between the boobs. Only people with huge boobs would understand this. Thank you.. Thank you.. Dr. Schwartz. You are so extremely talented in doing what you do. Words cannot describe what you have done for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2016

If you want the best plastic surgeon look no further than Dr. Schwartz. My experience with him and his office was stellar from beginning to end. After my 2 c-sections, I was left with an unsightly dent at the incision point. I was Reffered to dr. Schwartz and upon entering his office, I felt at home. Melissa, his manager, greeted me with the utmost respect and kindness. At first, I just wanted a scar revision but then we started talking about doing other procedures on top of it. At the end, I decided I was going to do the additional procedures at another time and Dr. Schwartz was very understanding of that. He wasn't pushy and was supportive of my choice. The follow up appointments were just as pleasant.  The nurse practitioner, Chelsea Hagopian was very organized and detailed about the surgery. She even gave me my prescriptions weeks in advance so I would have my meds ready the day of. Through our consultation meetings, I feel as though Dr. Schwartz really understands and sees the human body the way I do and what needs to be done in my particular case to fix it. He's also very charming, smart, and beyond nice. 5 stars all around for him and his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2016

I had a great experience with Dr. Schwartz and his staff.  I went in for a consultation to address my abdomen and flanks.  At risk of me not getting any procedures, they told me I had very little fat and so Sculpsure would make a bit of improvement but I would still have the loose skin.  So, I got one treatment to my flanks for now and then will decide on other treatments for tightening the skin later.  They explained in detail several choices, and I believe that they accurately portrayed how much improvement I could expect with each choice.  I really appreciated that it wasn't a hard sell, push me to do something kind of place.  I had the Sculpsure, it went exactly as expected and I'm watching to see the improvement as time passes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2016

Dr. Schwartz performed a difficult reconstructive surgery on my breasts, and he beyond exceeded my expectations with my results. My previous surgeon left them with so many different issues, so I was not expecting a miracle, but they honestly look PERFECT now. It's only been about two weeks since my surgery, but I already look 100% better than before. He explained everything about the surgery to me, and made me feel very comfortable. He truly listened to what I wanted, and gave me exactly that, even though it was not the easiest route to take. (And he was always concerned with safety first which is extremely comforting). I could not be happier. As a plus, his entire team is fabulous. Chelsea, Melissa and Shelby are all amazing. I have actually had 4 previous surgeries with reputable surgeons, but none of them come close to Dr. Schwartz and his team. I would highly recommended them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2016

I cannot even come to tell you how skeptical I was coming here.  I have been breast implanted by world renowned doctors that have been on TV and have left me almost botched. But, I needed to get not only fixed, but get them OUT.  I came to find Dr, Schwartz by an Oncologist who claims he is the BEST in the business.  I have heard this before but because I trusted my doctor I went to see him.  His team was professional, nice and so welcoming.  Not the caddy routine team you get from famous BH doctors if you know what I mean.  Dr. Scwartz removed my implants and "fixed" me.  I call it fixed because previously my breasts were completely distorted, painful and looked like I got them done in a back alley.  Although this is MY opinion that is how I felt.  I currently still in drains and post 3 days.  I got to see myself for the first time in his Whittier office and I cannot tell you how happy I am with the results.  I look normal almost.  I feel good and happy with this Doctor.  He is not only sweet, thorough and professional but he tells you like it is.  He is not looking for the extra buck but wants you to feel better about you and tells you the alternatives instead of going under the knife accumulating all kinds of bills. I will repost when I am fully healed to tell you beginning to end.  So far, he is my miracle Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2016

I was visiting Dr Schwartz for some Botox and filler a couple of weeks ago and we started to discuss this new one time treatment for cellulite removal. I had explained to him that I have tried so many different procedures in the past and nothing ever worked. Empty promises that just left me exactly where I started. I had Cellfina done last Monday and I could not be more excited about my results!!! Easy, non invasive one time treatment! I would highly recommend this procedure to anyone who has suffered with cellulite! Dr Schwartz, Chelsea and the entire team were so great and I can't wait for my new beach ready booty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2016

Hi, I am 35 years old and recently had my breast implants removed and a lift done in beverly hills by Dr. Jaime Schwartz and I had to let everyone know that if you are looking for a dr that will literally do a perfect job this is who you should see.  If you'd like to read more and see the photo you can go to real self where I posted a photo and prefer to only post photos on one site, not several.  I was worried about how I would look after having them removed and I am so incredibly happy with the results.  I had a full lift because perkiness was a must.  I will tell you my breasts look better now and are even perkier now at age 35 and implant removal than they did at 22 when i had them put in.  Dr. Jaime Schwarts gave me perfect breasts.  Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2016

Chelsea (Dr. Schwartz' nurse practitioner) is the best! She performed my coolsculpting treatment and I was so comfortable throughout. She described the treatment in detail, showed me some before and after photos and told me what to expect after treatment. She was so attentive to details while also genuinely caring for my comfort to make it a pleasant experience. She's the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 23, 2015

I know Dr. Schwartz professional on a few levels dating back to his time training during residency at Georgetown.  While I have not had any surgery from him, I have referred several friends and patients.  While he is "skill wise" one of the best in the nation, based on his education, training and reputation among other doctors; what I feel truly sets him apart is his attention and ability to empathize with patients.  When you refer a patient or friend to a specific doctor, it is your reputation on the line as well...especially when it comes to surgery. Honestly, everyone has always come back to me to say "thanks, we loved Dr. Schwartz!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2015

I know Dr. Schwartz professional on a few levels dating back to his time training during residency at Georgetown.  While I have not had any surgery from him, I have referred several friends and patients.   While he is "skill wise" one of the best in the nation, based on his education, training and reputation among other doctors; what I feel truly sets him apart is his attention and ability to empathize with patients.  When you refer a patient or friend to a specific doctor, it is your reputation on the line as well...especially when it comes to surgery. Honestly, everyone has always come back to me to say "thanks, we loved Dr. Schwartz!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr Jaime Schwartz for at least 4 years.  To me he is one of the best doctors that has ever treated me. I am a breast cancer survivor and Dr Schwartz and his staff were so caring.  They took there time in explaining every detail of what options I had.  Dr Schwartz is always very neat and very professional no matter what time of the day your appointment is. He truly cares about his patients and I am so glad that I was referred to him. I have and will continue to refer him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2015

My one year old daughter fell and hit her head. She had a really deep cut and I was terrified that she would have a huge scar on her face for the rest of her life. Dr. Schwartz took our call after hours and looked at pictures and told us what we needed to do. He was able to squeeze us in first thing the next morning! He made my daughter and I feel so comfortable. He was so good with her! It's been almost 4 months and the scar is almost invisible!! I'm so happy that Dr. Schwartz was there for us!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 07, 2015

Every time I go to see Dr. Schwartz I am reminded what a gem he is! He is so kind and personable and thorough. His staff is always helpful and a pleasure to interact with. Can't recommend him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2015

Dr. Jamie Schwartz is a kind and compassionate plastic surgeon. He has walked with me through my journey of a breast cancer diagnosis, bilateral mastectomy and reconstruction, and continues to provide follow up care for me. His passion for making women feel good about their body post surgery was evident from the day I met him. He clearly cares about all of his patients but his interest in his breast cancer patients is above and beyond. He excels in this area of plastic surgery and I am so very grateful. His office staff is also exceptional in providing personal attention and support from appointments to insurance needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2015

I can't say enough about Dr Schwartz.  Not only is he extremely talented in his work (I got a tummy tuck and lipo....  shhhhh don't tell anyone lol ) Dr. Schwartz is also very compassionate and honest,  he stands by his work. I have had a couple of surgeries with him and although I am still in the healing stages with my surgeries  I am confident that it will look fabulous.  Let's talk convenience for you folks coming from Orange county not only does he have an office in Beverly Hills he has one in Whittier which is a quick drive.!!!   His amazing assistant Esther is the best, she listens to you and accommodates your schedule. She genuinely has your interest in mind and wants you to have the best experience with your procedure. For all you who don't want surgery and have stubborn fat Coolsculpting is a must (see my pic) . . It's gets rid of that stubborn fat areas that just won't go away. . Thanks Dr Schwartz fot having that miracle  machine!! . Can't wait for my next session!!! :-) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.