Dr. Jaime Schwartz Auszeichnungen

 

Veröffentlichungen:

Klicken Sie zum Lesen auf die obigen Links


In den Nachrichten:

Klicken Sie zum Lesen auf die obigen Links

 

Auszeichnungen & Ehrungen:

· Super Doctors Südkalifornien-Rising Stars
· The Aesthetic Show Awards - Beste Gesamttransformation
· The Aesthetic Show Awards - Beste Brustrevision
· The Aesthetic Show Awards - Beste Makeover-Operation für Mamas
· RealSelf Top 100 Arzt
· Physicians Choice Award-Vitals.com
· Compassionate Doctor Recognition-Vitals.com
· Pünktlicher Doctor Award-Vitals.com
· HealthGrades: Ehrentafel
· Physician Excellence Award - Presbyterianisches Intercommunity-Krankenhaus 
· Georgetown University Hospital - Caring Star
· Georgetown University Hospital, Abteilung für Plastische Chirurgie - Hervorragender Resident Teacher
· Washington Hospital Center - Professionalität
· Cosmetic Town - 2018 Bester Arzt für Brustchirurgie in Beverly Hills
· RealSelf 2017-Gewinner 100
· American Board of PLastic Surgery


 

Empfohlen für:

   Stümperhaft 

 

   Die Doctors Show 

 

Dr. Jaime Schwartz stellt sein innovatives LipoLift®-Verfahren zur Bruststraffung und Brustverkleinerung in der beliebten medizinischen Tagesshow The Doctors vor. Seine Patientin litt unter Schmerzen und Beschwerden aufgrund großer Brüste und suchte in seinem Büro in Beverly Hills, CA, eine Behandlung. Schau hier.

 

   BuzzFeed

 

Dr. Jaime Schwartz wurde in Buzzfeed vorgestellt, weil er dazu beigetragen hat, das Leben einer jungen Frau zu verändern, die an Vaginismus leidet, einer seltenen weiblichen sexuellen Dysfunktion, die den Geschlechtsverkehr für einige Frauen schmerzhaft oder unmöglich machen kann. Dieser Artikel beschreibt die Geschichte dieser Frau, die von Dr. Schwartz wegen ihres Vaginismus erfolgreich behandelt wird. Lesen Sie weiter.

 

   Afterbuzz tv

 

Die heutige Spotlight On-Ausgabe von AfterBuzz TV ist eine lange Interviewreihe, in der Schauspieler und TV-Persönlichkeiten ihre Rollen und Shows sowie ihre Gedanken, Leidenschaften und Reisen diskutieren. In dieser Folge interviewt Moderator Ashley Daniels Jaime Schwartz. Schau hier.

 

   Racked: Los Angeles 

 

Real Housewives-Star Kyle Richards spricht über Body Contouring und Dr. Jaime Schwartz über Racked in Los Angeles. In diesem Artikel geht es um Dr. Schwartz, der sich mit SculpSure und der Körperformung beschäftigt. Lesen Sie weiter.

 

   Melissa Meyers

 

Dr. Jaime Schwartz spricht mit der Lifestyle-Expertin Melissa Meyers über nicht-invasive Anti-Aging-Behandlungen. Lesen Sie mehr darüber, was Dr. Schwartz über einige der populären nicht-invasiven Behandlungen in seinem Büro zu sagen hat Hier klicken.

Dr. Jaime Schwartz Accolades

 

Publications:

Click links above to read

 

Awards & Honors:

·Super Doctors Southern California-Rising Stars
·The Aesthetic Show Awards-Best Overall Transformation
·The Aesthetic Show Awards-Best Breast Revision
·The Aesthetic Show Awards-Best Mommy Makeover Surgery
·RealSelf Top 100 Physician
·Physicians Choice Award-Vitals.com
·Compassionate Doctor Recognition-Vitals.com
·On Time Doctor Award-Vitals.com
·HealthGrades: Honor Roll
·Physician Excellence Award-Presbyterian Intercommunity Hospital 
·Georgetown University Hospital - Caring Star
·Georgetown University Hospital, Department of Plastic Surgery – Outstanding Resident Teacher
·Washington Hospital Center – Professionalism
·Cosmetic Town – 2018 Best Breast Surgery Doctor in Beverly Hills
·2017 RealSelf 100 winner
·American Board of PLastic Surgery


 

Featured On:

   Botched 

 

   The Doctors Show 

 

Dr. Jaime Schwartz unveils his innovative LipoLift® Breast Lift and Breast Reduction procedure on the popular medical daytime show, The Doctors. His patient suffered from pain and discomfort from having large breasts and sought treatment at his office in Beverly Hills, CA. Watch Here.

 

   Buzzfeed

 

Dr. Jaime Schwartz has been featured on Buzzfeed for helping change the life of a young woman suffering from vaginismus, a rare female sexual dysfunction that can make sexual intercourse painful or impossible for some women. This article features the story of this woman as she receives successful treatment from Dr. Schwartz for her vaginismus. Read More.

 

   Afterbuzz tv

 

AfterBuzz TV's Today's Spotlight On edition is a long-form interview series featuring actors and TV personalities discussing their roles and shows as well as their thoughts, passions, and journeys. In this episode, host Ashley Daniels interviews Jaime Schwartz. Watch Here.

 

   Racked: Los Angeles 

 

Real Housewives star Kyle Richards talks about body contouring and Dr. Jaime Schwartz on Racked, Los Angeles. This article features Dr. Schwartz as they discuss SculpSure and body contouring. Read More.

 

   Melissa Meyers

 

Dr. Jaime Schwartz Dishes on Noninvasive Anti-Aging Treatments with lifestyle expert Melissa Meyers. To see what Dr. Schwartz has to say about several of the popular noninvasive treatments performed from his office, read more here.