خمس مناطق لشد الجلد بعد فقدان الوزن بشكل كبير

Featured Image

سيكون من الصعب عليك التفكير في شيء أكثر فائدة لصحتك من فقدان الوزن. لا يجعلك فقدان الوزن الصحي والمناسب تشعر بتحسن ومظهر أفضل بشكل عام فحسب ، بل يمكنه أيضًا تحسين أو حتى عكس عدد من الحالات الطبية الخطيرة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يؤدي فقدان الوزن الشديد أيضًا إلى ترك المرضى بجلد متدلي مترهل يمنعهم من تحقيق أهدافهم النهائية بشكل كامل. بالنسبة لهؤلاء الرجال والنساء ، غالبًا ما تكون جراحة إزالة الجلد بعد إنقاص الوزن هي الخطوة الأخيرة في تحولهم الجسدي. جراح التجميل المعتمد دوليًا وأخصائي نحت الجسم الدكتور خايمي س. تعرف على المزيد حول كيفية عمل جراحة إنقاص الوزن ، بما في ذلك المكان الذي يمكن استخدامه لإزالة الجلد المترهل بعد فقدان الوزن ومنحك الشكل الذي تحلم به.

كيف يمكنني شد الجلد بعد خسارة الوزن؟

بالنسبة للعديد من الرجال والنساء الذين يعانون من زيادة الوزن لفترة طويلة من الزمن ، أصبح الجلد مشدودًا لدرجة أنه لا يستطيع العودة إلى شكله الأصلي بعد فقدان الوزن ، مما يعني الجلد المترهل أو المترهل أو حتى المتدلي هي مشكلة شائعة جدًا لهؤلاء المرضى. ينطبق هذا بشكل خاص على المرضى في الأربعينيات من العمر وما فوق ، حيث يبدأ الجلد في فقدان قدر كبير من مرونته الطبيعية. لسوء الحظ ، فإن هذا المزيج من العوامل يعني أنه غالبًا ما يكون هناك القليل الذي يمكن لأي شخص فعله بمفرده لتحسين الجلد المترهل بعد فقدان الوزن. ومع ذلك ، تقدم جراحة التجميل حلاً في شكل بعد جراحة فقدان الوزن، والتي تتضمن عادةً إزالة الجلد الزائدة ، وشد الجلد ، وإزالة الدهون ، وعدد من التقنيات الأخرى للمساعدة في نحت جسم أنحل وأكثر سلاسة وأكثر طبيعية.

في أي أجزاء من الجسم يمكنني إجراء جراحة إزالة الجلد؟

نظرًا لأن مخاوف كل شخص وتشريحه وأهدافه فريدة من نوعها ، فإن الدكتور شوارتز يهتم كثيرًا بتخصيص كل منها بعد جراحة فقدان الوزن لتلبية الاحتياجات الفردية للمريض. خلال استشارتك الأولية بعد جراحة إنقاص الوزن في بيفرلي هيلز ، سيقوم الدكتور شوارتز بتقييم مجالات اهتمامك بعناية ومناقشة أهدافك وصياغة خطة جراحية مخصصة لك. في معظم الحالات ، يحتاج المرضى الذين يسعون إلى إزالة الجلد الزائد بعد فقدان الوزن لعملية جراحية في واحد أو أكثر من المجالات الخمسة التالية:

1. الأسلحة: للمرضى الذين يعانون من "أجنحة الخفافيش" المحرجة أو الذراعين المترهل ذراع رفع يمكن أن يكون الإجراء مفيدًا للغاية.

2. الأفخاذ: رفع الفخذ الجراحة هي أيضًا حاجة شائعة للمرضى الذين فقدوا قدرًا كبيرًا من الوزن ، على الرغم من أن العديد من الرجال والنساء يخضعون أيضًا لجراحة شد الفخذين لمكافحة الجلد المترهل الذي يتطور نتيجة الشيخوخة. يمكن استخدام جراحة شد الفخذين لإزالة الجلد الزائد ونحت شكل ساق جديد أنيق ورائع.

3. وجه: من الآثار الجانبية الشائعة الأخرى لفقدان الوزن هو الجلد المترهل على الوجه والرقبة وتحت الذقن ، مما يجعل المرضى يبدون أكبر سناً أو أكثر تعباً أو أثقل مما هم عليه في الواقع. عمليات تجميل, رفع الرقبةليبو الرقبة حقن الدهون والحقن التجميلية كلها مفيدة للغاية لاستعادة مظهر وجه أكثر شبابًا وثباتًا.

4. الجزء العلوي من الجسم: يمكن تحسين المخاوف المختلفة المتعلقة بالصدر وأعلى الظهر باستخدام واحد أو أكثر من الإجراءات التالية بعد فقدان الوزن:

5. الجزء السفلي من الجسم: يمكن القول إن المنطقة الأكثر شيوعًا بعد فقدان الوزن أو الحمل أو الشيخوخة هي الجزء السفلي من الجسم. قد تشمل جراحات نحت الجسم المفيدة بعد فقدان الوزن في الجزء السفلي من الجسم ما يلي:

  • رفع الجسم السفلي
  • LipoLift® للجسم
  • شد الجزء السفلي من الجسم المحيطي
  • البطن (شد البطن)
  • شد المؤخرة (شد المؤخرة)
  • شفط الدهون
  • نقل الدهون

أظهر الجسم الأنيق والنحيف والمثير الذي تستحقه بعد فقدان الوزن مع جراحة إزالة الجلد في بيفرلي هيلز ، كاليفورنيا

لا تدع كل جهودك تذهب سدى. إذا كنت مستعدًا لإعادة تشكيل جسمك وإكمال عملية إنقاص الوزن من خلال جراحة إزالة الجلد في بيفرلي هيلز ، فاتصل بفريقنا المتمرس لتحديد موعد استشارتك الخاصة مع جراح التجميل الحائز على جائزة وخبير إزالة الجلد الدكتور جايمي إس. اليوم!

* معلومات المادة كلها قابلة للتغيير. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج. النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف.

Five Areas To Tighten Skin After Massive Weight Loss

Featured Image

You would be hard-pressed to think of something more beneficial for your health than losing weight. Not only does healthy, appropriate weight loss make you feel better and look better overall, but it can also improve or even reverse a number of dangerous medical conditions. However, extreme weight loss can also leave patients with loose, hanging skin that prevents them from fully realizing their ultimate goals. For these men and women, after weight loss skin removal surgery is often the final step in their physical transformation. Internationally recognized board-certified plastic surgeon and body contouring specialist Dr. Jaime S. Schwartz is proud to help patients achieve the tight, smooth, slim physique they have worked so hard for with skin removal and skin tightening surgery in Beverly Hills, CA. Learn more about how after weight loss surgery works, including where it can be used to remove saggy skin after weight loss and give you the figure of your dreams.

How can I tighten skin after weight loss?

For many men and women who have been overweight for a long period of time, the skin has become so stretched out that it is unable to snap back into its original shape after the weight has been lost, meaning loose, sagging, or even hanging skin is a very common issue for these patients. This is particularly true for patients in their 40s and above, as the skin begins to lose a great deal of its natural elasticity. Unfortunately, this combination of factors means there is often little a person can do on their own to improve loose skin after weight loss. However, cosmetic surgery offers a solution in the form of after weight loss surgery, which typically involves excess skin removal, skin tightening, fat removal, and a number of other techniques to help sculpt a slimmer, smoother, and more natural-looking body.

Which parts of the body can I have skin removal surgery on?

Because every person’s concerns, anatomy, and goals are unique, Dr. Schwartz takes great care to customize each after weight loss surgery to meet the patient’s individual needs. During your initial consultation for after weight loss surgery in Beverly Hills, Dr. Schwartz will carefully evaluate your areas of concern, discuss your goals, and formulate a personalized surgical plan for you. In most cases, patients seeking excess skin removal after weight loss require surgery on one or more of the following five areas:

1. Arms: For patients struggling with embarrassing “bat wings” or saggy upper arms, an arm lift procedure can be highly beneficial.

2. Thighs: Thigh lift surgery is also a common need for patients who have lost a great deal of weight, though many men and women also have thigh lift surgery to combat loose skin that develops as a result of aging. Thigh lift surgery can be used to remove extra skin and sculpt a sleek, smooth, gorgeous new leg shape.

3. Face: Another common side effect of weight loss is loose skin on the face, neck, and under the chin, leaving patients looking older, more tired, or heavier than they actually are. Facelift, neck lift, neck lipo, fat transfer, and cosmetic injectables are all highly beneficial for restoring a more youthful and firm facial appearance.

4. Upper body: Various concerns related to the chest and upper back can be improved using one or more of the following procedures after weight loss:

5. Lower body: Arguably, the most commonly addressed area after weight loss, pregnancy, or aging is the lower body. Beneficial body contouring surgeries after weight loss on the lower body may include:

Show off the sleek, slim, sexy body you deserve after weight loss with skin removal surgery in Beverly Hills, CA

Don’t let all of your efforts go to waste. If you are ready to reshape your body and complete your weight loss transformation with skin removal surgery in Beverly Hills, call our knowledgeable team to schedule your private consultation with award-winning board-certified plastic surgeon and skin removal expert Dr. Jaime S. Schwartz today!

* All information subject to change. Images may contain models. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.