ست فوائد رئيسية لتجميل الجسم مع شفط الدهون

Featured Image

لا يجب أن تقضي ساعات لا تحصى في صالة الألعاب الرياضية وتحافظ على نظام غذائي صحي ولكن لا تزال تعاني من مناطق الدهون المتبقية التي لا يبدو أنها تستجيب لجهودك؟ يمكن أن يكون هذا أمرًا محبطًا للغاية ، لكن تأكد من أنك لست وحدك. يصاب ملايين الرجال والنساء في جميع أنحاء أمريكا بجيوب عنيدة من الدهون ، غالبًا مع تقدمهم في العمر ، وهو ما قد يكون من الصعب - إن لم يكن مستحيلًا - التخلص منه من خلال النظام الغذائي التقليدي وطرق التمرين وحدها. لحسن الحظ ، تقدم الجراحة التجميلية مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات تقليل الدهون الغازية وغير الغازية وطفيفة التوغل وخيارات إزالة الدهون لمساعدة المرضى في النهاية على تحقيق أهدافهم الجمالية.

من دون شك ، يعد شفط الدهون من أكثر علاجات إزالة الدهون فعالية المتاحة اليوم. يفتخر جراح التجميل المعتمد دوليًا والمعتمد دوليًا الدكتور Jaime S. Schwartz بتقديم شفط الدهون في الجسم في مكتبه العصري بيفرلي هيلز ، كاليفورنيا للمرضى المهتمين بجسد أكثر نحافة ونغمة وجمالاً. . لتحديد ما إذا كان شفط الدهون مع دكتور شوارتز مناسبًا لك ، اقرأ للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول ما يمكن توقعه من العلاج والنتائج المحتملة.

ماذا يفعل شفط الدهون؟ 

شفط الدهون هو إجراء تجميلي مثير مصمم لإزالة المناطق العنيدة من الدهون التي أصبحت غير مستجيبة للنظام الغذائي وممارسة الرياضة وتقنيات فقدان الدهون التقليدية الأخرى. أثناء إجراء شفط الدهون التقليدي ، سيقوم الجراح بعمل فتحة صغيرة لكمة يتم من خلالها إدخال أنبوب رفيع أو قنية. سيتم بعد ذلك تخفيف الدهون وتفكيكها بواسطة حركات الجراح ذهابًا وإيابًا ، وفي النهاية ، يتم شفطها عن طريق الكانيولا.

يلتزم الدكتور شوارتز بالبقاء على اطلاع بأحدث التقنيات والأدوات المتاحة في الصناعة ويفخر بتقديم كل من عمليات شفط الدهون بمساعدة الشفط (SAL) ، كما هو موضح أعلاه ، بالإضافة إلى شفط الدهون "الرطب للغاية". قد يستفيد المرضى الذين لديهم كمية أقل من الدهون لإزالتها ويحتاجون إلى مستوى أكثر دقة من نحت الجسم من SAL ، في حين أن شفط الدهون المتضخم غالبًا ما يكون أكثر ملاءمة لعلاج المناطق الأكبر. ينطوي النهج الأخير على حقن محلول ملحي ومخدر يقلل الألم ، ويزيل الحاجة إلى التخدير العام ، ويؤدي عادةً إلى فترة نقاهة أسرع.

ما هي فوائد شفط الدهون؟ 

بالنسبة للعديد من المرضى ، يمكن أن تكون إزالة الدهون من عملية شفط الدهون تغييرًا حقيقيًا للحياة. تشمل ستة من أكثر مزايا شفط الدهون أهمية:

1. يمكن استخدامه لعلاج العديد من المناطق

أحد أكثر جوانب شفط الدهون إثارة هو أنه يمكن إجراؤه في مناطق متعددة من الجسم. تشمل بعض مناطق العلاج الأكثر شيوعًا لشفط الدهون ما يلي:

  • بطن
  • الوركين
  • الفخذين
  • الأجنحة
  • ردفان
  • الوجه
  • الرقبة / الذقن

2. سترى نتائج فورية

من أول الأشياء التي يرغب العديد من مرضى شفط الدهون في معرفتها هو متى ستكون نتائجهم مرئية. بعد إجراء شفط الدهون ، سيلاحظ معظم المرضى تغيرًا فوريًا وتحسنًا في محيطهم ، على الرغم من أن الأمر سيستغرق عدة أسابيع حتى يهدأ التورم وتظهر النتائج النهائية.

3. يمكن أن تكون النتائج دائمة

يجب ألا تعود الخلايا الدهنية التي تتم إزالتها عن طريق شفط الدهون ، مما يعني أن إزالة الدهون الفعلية يمكن أن تكون دائمة. يمكن للمرضى الاستمتاع ببنيتهم ​​الجسدية الجديدة لسنوات عديدة بعد شفط الدهون. ومع ذلك ، من المهم أن نتذكر أن الخلايا الدهنية المحيطة يمكن أن تنتفخ مع زيادة الوزن ، ويمكن أن تتولد خلايا دهنية جديدة. لهذا السبب ، من الضروري أن يحافظ المرضى على وزن ثابت مع اتباع نظام غذائي وممارسة الرياضة بعد إجراء شفط الدهون.

4. ليس فقط للنساء

يعتبر شفط الدهون أحيانًا إجراءً للنساء ، ولكنه في الواقع علاج شائع للغاية بين الرجال أيضًا. في الواقع ، يعد شفط الدهون من أكثر الطرق فعالية لإزالة الدهون الزائدة التي تتطور لدى الرجال المصابين بتثدي الرجل.

5. يمكن دمجه مع الإجراءات الأخرى

يمكن أن يستفيد العديد من المرضى الذين يخضعون لعمليات جراحية تجميلية أكبر ، مثل شد البطن أو تغيير الأم أو تجميل الوجه ، من إضافة شفط الدهون بالتزامن مع إجراءاتهم. غالبًا ما يستخدم الجراح عملية شفط الدهون لنحت المنطقة التي يتم علاجها وتعزيز النتائج الإجمالية للمريض.

6. الفوائد ليست جسدية فقط

في حين أن شفط الدهون يمكن أن يعزز بشكل كبير شخصية الشخص ، يمكن القول أن الفوائد العاطفية أكثر جوهرية. يعاني عدد كبير للغاية من الرجال والنساء الذين يخضعون لعملية شفط الدهون من تعزيز ثقتهم بأنفسهم ، مما قد يؤدي إلى تحسين العلاقات ، وزيادة النجاح في حياتهم المهنية ، وتحسين نوعية الحياة بشكل عام.

هل أنا مرشح جيد لشفط الدهون في بيفرلي هيلز ، كاليفورنيا؟ 

بشكل عام ، يمكن اعتبار معظم الأشخاص الذين يتمتعون بصحة جيدة وغير المدخنين ولديهم جيوب صغيرة من الدهون العنيدة مرشحين لشفط الدهون. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يكون مرضى شفط الدهون عند وزن الهدف أو بالقرب منه وقد حافظوا على هذا الوزن لمدة 6-12 شهرًا على الأقل قبل الخضوع للجراحة. إحدى الملاحظات المهمة بشكل خاص حول شفط الدهون هي أنه غير مصمم كأداة لفقدان الوزن أو فقدان الدهون بكميات كبيرة. في معظم الحالات ، يكون الحد الأقصى لكمية الدهون التي يمكن إزالتها بأمان أثناء شفط الدهون هو 5000cc ، أو حوالي 10-11 جنيه. قد يكون المرضى الذين لديهم وزن أكبر يفقدونه ، أو أولئك الذين هم أكثر قلقًا بشأن زيادة الجلد ، أكثر ملاءمة لأحد الإجراءات الأخرى العديدة التي يقدمها د. شوارتز.

من دون شك ، فإن أفضل طريقة لتحديد ما إذا كنت مؤهلاً لشفط الدهون هي أن يتم تقييمها من قبل مقدم خبرة وذو معرفة. اتصل بموقعنا المناسب في بيفرلي هيلز ، كاليفورنيا لتحديد موعد استشارتك وجهًا لوجه مع أخصائي الجراحة التجميلية المعتمد دوليًا الدكتور جايمي شوارتز ، واكتشف كيف يمكنك في النهاية الحصول على اللياقة البدنية السلسة والمذهلة التي مطلوب دائما من خلال شفط الدهون!

* معلومات المادة كلها قابلة للتغيير. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج. النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف.

True

Six Key Benefits Of Body Contouring With Liposuction

Featured Image

should not Do you spend countless hours in the gym and maintain a healthy diet but still struggle with lingering areas of fat that just won’t seem to respond to your efforts? This can be extremely frustrating, but rest assured that you are not alone. Millions of men and women across America develop stubborn pockets of fat, often as they age, which can be difficult – if not impossible – to get rid of with traditional diet and exercise methods alone. Fortunately, cosmetic surgery offers a variety of invasive, noninvasive, and minimally invasive fat reduction and fat removal options to help patients finally achieve their aesthetic goals.

Without a doubt, liposuction is one of the most effective fat removal treatments available today. Highly experienced and internationally recognized board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Jaime S. Schwartz is proud to offer liposuction body contouring in his state-of-the-art Beverly Hills, CA office for patients interested in a more sculpted, toned, and beautiful physique. To determine if liposuction with Dr. Schwartz may be right for you, read on for more information about what to expect from the treatment and what results may be possible.

What does liposuction do? 

Liposuction is an exciting cosmetic procedure designed to remove stubborn areas of fat that have become unresponsive to diet, exercise, and other traditional fat loss techniques. During a traditional liposuction procedure, the surgeon will make a small punch hole incision through which a thin tube, or cannula, will be inserted. The fat will then be loosened and broken up by the surgeon’s back-and-forth motions and, ultimately, suctioned out via the cannula.

Dr. Schwartz is committed to staying on top of the latest technologies and tools available in the industry and is proud to offer both suction-assisted lipoplasty (SAL), as described above, as well as “super-wet” tumescent liposuction. Patients who have a smaller amount of fat to remove and need a more precise level of body sculpting may benefit from SAL, while tumescent liposuction is often more appropriate for treating larger areas. The latter approach involves the injection of a saline and anesthetic solution which reduces pain, obviates the need for general anesthesia, and typically leads to a quicker recovery period.

What are the benefits of liposuction? 

For many patients, liposuction fat removal can be truly life-changing. Six of the most compelling benefits of liposuction include:

1. It can be used to treat many areas

One of the most exciting aspects of liposuction is that it can be performed in multiple areas of the body. Some of the more common treatment areas for liposuction include:

  • Abdomen
  • Hips
  • Thighs
  • Flanks
  • Buttocks
  • Face
  • Neck/chin

2. You will see immediate results

One of the first things that many liposuction patients, understandably, want to know is when their results will be visible. Following a liposuction procedure, most patients will notice an immediate change and improvement in their contour, though it will take several weeks for all of the swelling to subside and the final results to be apparent.

3. The results can be permanent

Fat cells that are removed via liposuction should not return, meaning that the actual fat removal can be permanent. Patients can enjoy their new physique for many, many years following liposuction. However, it is important to remember that the surrounding fat cells can swell with weight gain, and new fat cells can even generate. For this reason, it is essential that patients maintain a stable weight with diet and exercise following their liposuction procedure.

4. It is not just for women

Liposuction is sometimes thought of as a procedure for women, but it is actually an extremely popular treatment among men as well. In fact, liposuction is one of the most effective ways to remove excess fat that develops in men with gynecomastia.

5. It can be combined with other procedures

Many patients who undergo larger cosmetic surgeries, such as a tummy tuck, mommy makeover, or facelift, can benefit from the addition of liposuction in conjunction with their procedure. A surgeon will often use liposuction to sculpt the area being treated and further enhance the patient’s overall results.

6. The benefits aren’t just physical

While liposuction can dramatically enhance a person’s figure, the emotional benefits are arguably even more substantial. An overwhelmingly large number of men and women who undergo liposuction experience a boost in their self-confidence, which can lead to improved relationships, more success in their career, and a better quality of life overall.

Am I a good candidate for liposuction in Beverly Hills, CA? 

In general, most people who are in good health, nonsmokers, and have small pockets of stubborn fat can be considered candidates for liposuction. Additionally, liposuction patients should be at or near their goal weight and have maintained that weight for at least 6 – 12 months prior to undergoing surgery. One particularly important note about liposuction is that it is not designed as a high-volume weight loss or fat loss tool. In most cases, the maximum amount of fat that can be safely removed during liposuction is 5000cc, or about 10 – 11 pounds. Patients who have more weight to lose, or those who are more concerned about excess skin, may be better suited to one of the many other procedures offered by Dr. Schwartz.

Without a doubt, the best way to determine whether or not you qualify for liposuction is to be evaluated by an experienced and knowledgeable provider. Call our convenient Beverly Hills, CA location to schedule your one-on-one consultation with internationally recognized board-certified plastic surgery specialist Dr. Jaime S. Schwartz, and discover how you can finally get the trim, smooth, stunning physique you’ve always wanted through liposuction!

* All information subject to change. Images may contain models. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.