هل يمكن أن تساعد حقن البوتوكس في علاج التشنج المهبلي؟

Featured Image

لقد سمع معظم الناس عن ضعف الانتصاب ومشاكل العجز الجنسي لدى الذكور الأخرى ، ولكن نادراً ما تتم مناقشة الصحة الجنسية الخاصة بالإناث. لسوء الحظ ، يؤدي هذا إلى العديد من الحالات التي لم يتم تشخيصها أو علاجها. مع وجود الحميمية الجسدية التي تلعب دورًا رئيسيًا في عدد لا يحصى من علاقات الأزواج والسعادة الشاملة ، يمكن أن يتسبب الخلل الجنسي في مجموعة من المشاكل ، بما في ذلك الاكتئاب والنزاع وحتى الطلاق. واحدة من أكثر المشاكل الجنسية شيوعًا التي تواجهها المرأة ، على الرغم من أن الكثيرين لا يدركون ذلك ، هي التشنج المهبلي. هذا الشد اللاإرادي لعضلات قاع الحوض يمكن أن يجعل أي شكل من أشكال اختراق المهبل صعبًا ومؤلماً ، مما يجعل الجماع محبطًا ، وأحيانًا مستحيلاً.

تدرك جراح التجميل المعترف به دوليًا الدكتور جايمي شوارتز الطبيعة الحساسة للخلل الجنسي للإناث وهي ملتزمة بتوفير رعاية سرية وشخصية وفعالة لنساء بيفرلي هيلز ، كاليفورنيا اللواتي يعانين من التشنج المهبلي. باستخدام تقنية BOTOX® المبتكرة التي طورها ، يفتخر الدكتور شوارتز بمعدل نجاح مذهل بنسبة 97 ٪ لعلاج التشنج المهبلي. تابع القراءة لمعرفة المزيد حول كيفية عمل حقن البوتوكس لعلاج التشنج المهبلي ، واكتشف ما إذا كان هذا العلاج المهبلي الذي يغير الحياة في بيفرلي هيلز ، كاليفورنيا مناسبًا لك.

ما هو التشنج المهبلي؟

لفهم سبب فائدة البوتوكس في علاج التشنج المهبلي ، من المهم معرفة المزيد عن الحالة نفسها. يشير التشنج المهبلي إلى الانقباض اللاإرادي لعضلات قاع الحوض والتشنجات العضلية المهبلية اللاحقة ، مما يجعل اختراق المهبل مؤلمًا أو مستحيلًا للمريض. تظهر لدى النساء المصابات بتشنج مهبلي أولي أعراض تبدأ في سن صغيرة وغالبًا ما تلاحظ أولاً مشكلة عند محاولة استخدام السدادة القطنية أو الخضوع لفحص الحوض ، بينما يمكن أن يتطور التشنج المهبلي الثانوي في أي وقت في الحياة ، حتى بعد سنوات من الوظيفة الجنسية الطبيعية.

هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الأسباب المحتملة للتشنج المهبلي ، والتي غالبًا ما تكون جسدية ونفسية على حد سواء ، مما يعني أن التشخيص عادة ما يكون استبعادًا ويتطلب خبرة طبيب ذو خبرة ومعرفة. تشمل بعض الأسباب الأكثر شيوعًا للتشنج المهبلي ما يلي:

  • الحالات الطبية (أمراض المسالك البولية والأمراض المنقولة بالاتصال الجنسي ومرض التهاب الحوض وغيرها)
  • التغيرات المرتبطة بالعمر (التقلبات الهرمونية وانقطاع الطمث)
  • صدمة أو جراحة الحوض
  • بعض الأدوية
  • الخوف أو القلق من الجماع
  • القلق والاكتئاب
  • مشاكل العلاقة
  • صدمة سابقة

من خلال علاج السبب الجذري للتشنج المهبلي ، سواء الجسدي أو النفسي ، قد يتمكن بعض المرضى من تحسين أعراضهم. في كثير من الأحيان ، لا تزال هناك حاجة إلى مزيد من العلاج لتحقيق نتيجة مثالية وتخفيف الأعراض بما يكفي حتى تصبح العلاقة الحميمة ممتعة. في بعض الحالات ، قد لا يكون هناك سبب واضح لأعراض تشنج المهبل لدى المريض ، ولكن العلاج لا يزال متاحًا. خلال الاستشارة الأولية ، سيأخذ الدكتور شوارتز تاريخًا صحيًا شاملاً للمساعدة في تحديد سبب الأعراض ، وإجراء تشخيص مناسب ، وتحديد ما إذا كان علاج التشنج المهبلي مناسبًا لك.

كيفية علاج التشنج المهبلي

العديد من النساء في بيفرلي هيلز ، كاليفورنيا ، اللواتي يعانين من أعراض التشنج المهبلي ، سواء تم تشخيصهن أم لا ، لديهن أسئلة حول كيفية إرخاء عضلات المهبل أو إرخاء المهبل. يعد استخدام الموسعات المهبلية من أكثر خيارات العلاج شيوعًا. عن طريق إدخال موسعات أكبر تدريجيًا في المهبل على مدار فترة زمنية ، يمكن للمرأة أحيانًا تحسين أعراضها. ومع ذلك ، غالبًا ما تكون هذه التحسينات مؤقتة أو غير كافية لإحداث فرق في عسر الجماع (ألم أثناء ممارسة الجنس). يفخر الدكتور شوارتز بتقديم خيار علاج مهبلي مهبلي يستخدم قوة وعلم البوتوكس لإعطاء المرضى راحة موثوقة وطويلة الأمد وتغيير الحياة من أعراض التشنج المهبلي المنهكة. عند استخدامه مع الموسعات المهبلية ، قد تكون نتائج هذا العلاج أكثر إلحاحًا.

خلال توقيعه بيفرلي هيلز ، علاج التشنج المهبلي في كاليفورنيا ، يقوم الدكتور شوارتز بحقن البوتوكس بعناية في عضلات قاع الحوض. بعد حوالي 7-10 أيام ، يبدأ البوتوكس في التأثير بشكل كامل ، مما يسمح للمريض بممارسة الجنس الخالي من الألم. قد يوصي الدكتور شوارتز أيضًا باستخدام موسعات مهبلية ، تبدأ بعد حوالي عشرة أيام من الإجراء ، لتعزيز نتائجك النهائية.

كم عدد حقن البوتوكس التي أحتاجها للتشنج المهبلي؟

في حين أن آثار BOTOX ستبدأ في التلاشي بعد حوالي 4-6 أشهر ، فإن المرضى ، عادةً ، قد حققوا بالفعل تحسنًا كاملًا في أعراضهم بحلول هذا الوقت ويستمرون في الاستمتاع بممارسة الجماع بدون ألم بشكل عام. تحتاج معظم النساء إلى جلسة علاج بوتكس واحدة للتشنج المهبلي!

كسر دورة الألم مع علاج التشنج المهبلي في بيفرلي هيلز ، كاليفورنيا

إذا كان الجنس المؤلم يسبب مشاكل في علاقتك أو يسبب القلق والاكتئاب والإحباط ، فقد يكون الوقت قد حان للتفكير التشنج المهبلي علاج او معاملة. اتصل بفريقنا الودود لتحديد موعد لاستشارتك الفردية مع بيفرلي هيلز الشهيرة ، وجراح التجميل في كاليفورنيا الدكتور جايمي شوارتز اليوم ، واتخذ الخطوة الأولى نحو ممارسة الجنس الخالي من الألم ، وجعل العلاقة الحميمة ممتعة مرة واحدة للجميع مع حقن البوتوكس!

* معلومات المادة كلها قابلة للتغيير. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج. النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف.

True

Can BOTOX Injections Help Treat My Vaginismus?

Featured Image

Most people have heard of erectile dysfunction and other male sexual dysfunction issues, but female-specific sexual health is rarely discussed. Unfortunately, this leads to many conditions going undiagnosed and untreated. With physical intimacy playing a major role in countless couples’ relationships and overall happiness, sexual dysfunction can cause a host of problems, including depression, discord, and even divorce. One of the most common sexual problems women face, though many don’t even realize it, is vaginismus. This involuntary tightening of the pelvic floor muscles can make any form of vaginal penetration difficult and painful, making sexual intercourse frustrating and, sometimes, impossible.

Internationally recognized board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Jaime Schwartz understands the sensitive nature of female sexual dysfunction and is committed to providing discreet, personalized, and effective care for Beverly Hills, CA women suffering from vaginismus. Using an innovative BOTOX®-based technique he developed, Dr. Schwartz boasts an impressive 97% success rate for vaginismus treatment. Read on to learn more about how injecting BOTOX for vaginismus works, and find out whether this life-changing Beverly Hills, CA vaginismus treatment may be right for you.

What is vaginismus?

To understand why BOTOX is beneficial for treating vaginismus, it is important to know a little bit more about the condition itself. Vaginismus refers to the involuntary contracting of the pelvic floor muscles and subsequent vaginal muscle spasms, making vaginal penetration painful or even impossible for the patient. Women with primary vaginismus have symptoms starting at a young age and often first notice a problem when trying to use a tampon or undergo a pelvic exam, while secondary vaginismus can develop at any point in life, even after years of normal sexual function.

There are a variety of potential causes of vaginismus, which are often both physical and psychological, meaning the diagnosis is usually one of exclusion and requires the expertise of an experienced and knowledgeable physician. Some of the most common causes of vaginismus include:

  • Medical conditions (UTIs, STDs, pelvic inflammatory disease, and others)
  • Age-related changes (hormonal fluctuations, menopause)
  • Pelvic trauma or surgery
  • Certain medications
  • Fear or anxiety about sexual intercourse
  • Anxiety and depression
  • Relationship problems
  • Past trauma

By treating the root cause of vaginismus, whether physical or psychological, some patients may be able to improve their symptoms. Oftentimes, however, further treatment is still needed to achieve an ideal result and relieve the symptoms enough so that intimacy becomes enjoyable. In some cases, there may be no obvious reason for a patient’s vaginismus symptoms, but treatment is still an option. During your initial consultation, Dr. Schwartz will take a thorough health history to help identify the cause of your symptoms, make an appropriate diagnosis, and determine whether vaginismus treatment is right for you.

How to treat vaginismus

Many women in Beverly Hills, CA who suffer from vaginismus symptoms, whether they have been diagnosed or not, have questions about how to relax vaginal muscles or loosen the vagina. One of the most commonly practiced treatment options is the use of vaginal dilators. By inserting progressively larger dilators into the vagina over a period of time, women can sometimes improve their symptoms. However, these improvements are often temporary or not enough to make a difference in their dyspareunia (pain during sex). Dr. Schwartz is proud to offer a breakthrough vaginismus treatment option that utilizes the power and science of BOTOX to give patients reliable, long-lasting, and life-changing relief from debilitating vaginismus symptoms. When used in conjunction with vaginal dilators, the results of this treatment may be even more compelling.

During his signature Beverly Hills, CA vaginismus treatment, Dr. Schwartz carefully injects BOTOX directly into the pelvic floor muscles. After about 7–10 days, the BOTOX begins to take full effect, allowing the patient to engage in, typically, pain-free sex. Dr. Schwartz may also recommend the use of vaginal dilators, beginning about ten days after the procedure, to further enhance your final results.

How many BOTOX injections do I need for vaginismus?

While the effects of BOTOX will begin to wear off after about 4 – 6 months, patients, typically, have already achieved full improvement of their symptoms by this time and continue to enjoy, generally, pain-free intercourse indefinitely. Most women only need a single BOTOX treatment session for vaginismus!

Break the pain cycle with vaginismus treatment in Beverly Hills, CA

If painful sex is causing problems in your relationship or causing anxiety, depression, and frustration, it may be time to consider vaginismus treatment. Call our friendly team to schedule your one-on-one consultation with renowned board-certified Beverly Hills, CA plastic surgeon Dr. Jaime Schwartz today, and take the first step toward achieving, typically, pain-free sex and making intimacy enjoyable once and for all with BOTOX injection!

* All information subject to change. Images may contain models. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.