هل يمكن ممارسة الرياضة بشكل طبيعي لإزالة الهيدروكربونات العطرية متعددة الحلقات بعد النحت البارد؟

Featured Image

متى CoolSculpting® ظهرت لأول مرة في السوق في عام 2010 ، أحدثت ثورة في طريقة إجراء عمليات نحت الجسم. CoolSculpting هو علاج غير جراحي يعمل على تجميد رواسب الدهون العنيدة مع فترة نقاهة قصيرة جدًا. بعد ما يقرب من عقد من الزمان ، لا يزال جراحو التجميل يوصون بـ CoolSculpting للحصول على نتائج ونتائج رائعة.

أثناء البحث عن "CoolSculpting بالقرب مني" ، قد تقرأ عن حالة تسمى فرط تنسج الدهون المتناقض (PAH). إذن ، ما هو تضخم الدهون المتناقض؟ بينما لا يمكن علاج الهيدروكربونات الأروماتية متعددة الحلقات بالنظام الغذائي أو ممارسة الرياضة ، هناك طرق لمعالجة هذه الحالة النادرة. يقوم جراح التجميل الحاصل على البورد الدكتور جايمي شوارتز بتثقيف المرضى حول هذا التأثير الجانبي لـ CoolSculpting في بيفرلي هيلز ، كاليفورنيا.

ما هو تضخم الدهون المتناقض؟

يستخدم CoolSculpting تقنية متقدمة تسمى تحلل الدهون بالتبريد لتجميد وتفتيت الدهون ، لذلك يطردها الجسم بشكل طبيعي. يعاني معظم المرضى من آثار جانبية خفيفة ، مثل التنميل والتنميل المؤقتين ، والتي لا تستمر إلا لبضعة أيام.

إذن ، ما هو تضخم الدهون المتناقض؟ بعد CoolSculpting في بيفرلي هيلز ، تتسبب نسبة صغيرة من الحالات في تمدد الدهون المستهدفة وتصلبها إلى كتلة. إليك كيفية تقسيم المصطلح إلى لغة بسيطة:

علامات وأعراض PAH

لا يزال سبب إصابة المرضى بفرط التنسج الدهني المتناقض غير واضح للعديد من الخبراء. من المعروف أن هذه الحالة تحدث بعد عدة أشهر من إجراء CoolSculpting الأصلي ولا تظهر أي تغييرات إلا في منطقة العلاج. تبدو الأنسجة المتأثرة بالـ PAH منتفخة وتشعر بثبات عند اللمس. قد تبدو الأنسجة مثل قطعة من الزبدة ، والتي تشبه شكل أداة تطبيق CoolSculpting.

الطريقة الوحيدة لتأكيد تشخيص الهيدروكربونات العطرية متعددة الحلقات هي زيارة جراح التجميل المعتمد من البورد والمتدرب على CoolSculpting. أثناء الفحص ، يمكن للدكتور شوارتز تقييم المنطقة المعالجة وطرح أسئلة حول تعافيك من CoolSculpting. في حين حاول بعض المرضى علاج فرط تنسج الدهون المتناقض بالحمية والتمارين الرياضية ، فإن هذا ليس خيارًا فعالاً. قد يوصي مكتبنا بشفط الدهون لمعالجة الأنسجة المتصلبة.

علاج الهيدروكربونات الأروماتية متعددة الحلقات عن طريق شفط الدهون

فرط التنسج الدهني المتناقض ليس حالة تهدد الحياة ويمكن علاجه عن طريق شفط الدهون. ومع ذلك ، يجب على مرضى PAH الانتظار لمدة 6-9 أشهر قبل إجراء العملية. يعد هذا ضروريًا حتى تنخفض الدهون بمرور الوقت ، مما يجعل شفط الدهون أكثر أمانًا وفعالية بالنسبة لك. بينما ندرك أن الانتظار قد يكون صعبًا ، فإن شفط الدهون عادة ما يكون ناجحًا في إعطاء المرضى النتائج التجميلية المرغوبة. في مكتبه ، يمكن للدكتور شوارتز مراجعة كيفية الاستعداد للعلاج.

CoolSculpting الآمن والناجح بالقرب مني

هل أنت مهتم بـ "CoolSculpting بالقرب مني؟" يستحق الجميع أن يحبوا أجسادهم ، ويمكن أن يساعدك CoolSculpting في الوصول إلى هناك. بالطبع ، من الضروري أن يثقف المرضى أنفسهم حول المخاطر والمضاعفات المحتملة لتحلل الدهون بالتبريد. يسر جراح التجميل المعتمد من مجلس الإدارة الدكتور جايمي شوارتز تقديم رؤى وموارد للمرضى الذين لديهم أسئلة حول تضخم الدهون المتناقضة. إلى جدولة CoolSculpting في بيفرلي هيلز ، كاليفورنيا ، تواصل مع مكتبنا اليوم. يمكننا مراجعة خيارات العلاج الخاصة بك.

* معلومات المادة كلها قابلة للتغيير. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج. النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف.

Can Exercise Naturally Remove PAH After CoolSculpting?

Featured Image

When CoolSculpting® first hit the market in 2010, it revolutionized the way body contouring procedures were performed. CoolSculpting is a nonsurgical treatment that freezes stubborn fat deposits with very little downtime. Almost a decade later, plastic surgeons still recommend CoolSculpting for wonderful results and outcomes.

As you research “CoolSculpting near me,” you may read about a condition called Paradoxical Adipose Hyperplasia (PAH). So, what is Paradoxical Adipose Hyperplasia? While PAH cannot be treated with diet or exercise, there are ways to address this rare condition. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Jaime Schwartz educates patients about this side effect of CoolSculpting in Beverly Hills, CA.

What is Paradoxical Adipose Hyperplasia?

CoolSculpting uses an advanced technology called cryolipolysis to freeze and break down fat, so it is naturally expelled by the body. Most patients have mild side effects, such as temporary tingling and numbness, which only last a few days.

So, what is Paradoxical Adipose Hyperplasia? After CoolSculpting in Beverly Hills, a small percentage of cases cause the targeted fat to expand and harden into a lump. Here is how the term is broken down into plain language:

  • Paradoxical: The treated tissues grow instead of shrink, causing an unexpected, or paradoxical effect

  • Adipose: Fatty tissues just under the skin contain adipose cells, especially in areas like the abdomen and thighs

  • Hyperplasia: Refers to the abnormal increase in cells

The signs and symptoms of PAH

The reason why patients get Paradoxical Adipose Hyperplasia is still not clear to many experts. This condition has been known to occur several months after the original CoolSculpting procedure and any changes are only seen in the treatment area. Tissues affected by PAH appear swollen and feel firm to the touch. The tissue may look like a stick of butter, which resembles the shape of the CoolSculpting applicator.

The only way to confirm a PAH diagnosis is to visit a board-certified plastic surgeon who is trained in CoolSculpting. During an examination, Dr. Schwartz can assess the treated area and ask questions about your CoolSculpting recovery. While some patients have tried to treat Paradoxical Adipose Hyperplasia with diet and exercise, this is not an effective option. Our office may recommend liposuction to address the hardened tissue.

Treating PAH with liposuction

Paradoxical Adipose Hyperplasia is not a life-threatening condition and can be treated with liposuction. However, patients with PAH must wait for a period of 6 – 9 months before getting the procedure. This is necessary so the fat can soften over time, making liposuction safer and more effective for you. While we understand that waiting can be difficult, liposuction is usually successful in giving patients their desired cosmetic results. In his office, Dr. Schwartz can review how to prepare for treatment.

Safe and successful CoolSculpting near me

Are you interested in “CoolSculpting near me?” Everybody deserves to love their body, and CoolSculpting can help you get there. Of course, it is essential that patients educate themselves about the possible risks and complications of cryolipolysis. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Jaime Schwartz is happy to provide insights and resources for patients who have questions about Paradoxical Adipose Hyperplasia. To schedule CoolSculpting in Beverly Hills, CA, reach out to our office today. We can review your treatment options.

* All information subject to change. Images may contain models. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.