هل يمكنني تقليل فرصة استخدام الهيدروكربونات العطرية متعددة الحلقات بعد النحت البارد؟

Featured Image

قد يكون من الصعب أحيانًا الحصول على ملامح أكثر نعومة للجسم ، خاصة مع اتباع نظام غذائي وممارسة الرياضة وحدهما. CoolSculpting® هو إجراء ممتاز غير باضع يمكن أن يساعدك في تحقيق جسد أحلامك. يستخدم هذا العلاج المتقدم تحلل الدهون بالتبريد للتجميد والتخلص من الدهون غير المرغوب فيها في مناطق مثل البطن والفخذين.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بـ CoolSculpting ، يشعر بعض المرضى بالقلق من حالة نادرة تسمى تضخم الدهون المتناقض ، أو PAH. على الرغم من حدوثه في أقل من 1٪ من الحالات ، فمن المهم إعلام المرضى. اتصل بجراح التجميل في بيفرلي هيلز الدكتور جايمي شوارتز لمعرفة ما هو تضخم الدهون المتناقض وماذا تفعل عند حدوثه.

ما هو تضخم الدهون المتناقض؟

تتمتع CoolSculpting بسجل جيد من حيث السلامة والكفاءة. في الواقع ، يرى العديد من المرضى انخفاضًا في الدهون بنسبة 2-25٪ في ثلاثة أشهر فقط. لا يحب مرضانا النتائج فقط ولكن أيضًا وقت الشفاء القصير مقارنة بجراحة التجميل التقليدية. تشمل الآثار الجانبية الشائعة لنحت CoolSculpting الاحمرار المؤقت والوخز. إذن ، ما هو تضخم الدهون المتناقض؟ يحدث الهيدروكربونات الأروماتية متعددة الحلقات عندما تتسبب عملية تجميد الدهون في زيادة سماكة الأنسجة وتمددها بدلاً من الانهيار. عادة ما يتم تأكيد مضاعفات CoolSculpting بعد حوالي ستة أشهر من الإجراء الأصلي.

الأعراض المعروفة لـ PAH

يمكن للمرضى أن يستريحوا لعلمهم أن معظم الآثار الجانبية لتحلل الدهون بالتبريد خفيفة وغير ملحوظة في الأيام التالية للعلاج. يمكن لمعظم الأفراد العودة إلى جداولهم الطبيعية بعد فترة وجيزة من الجلسة. ومع ذلك ، فإن تضخم الدهون المتناقض لا يختفي من تلقاء نفسه ويحتاج إلى فحصه من قبل جراح تجميل خبير معتمد من البورد. يتسبب الهيدروكربونات الأروماتية متعددة الحلقات في جعل المنطقة المعالجة أكبر وأكثر ثباتًا من المناطق المحيطة بها ، بحيث يكون لها مظهر "عصا الزبدة" مشابه لشكل أداة CoolSculpting.

تشمل العلامات الأخرى لمضاعفات CoolSculpting ما يلي:

  • توزيع غير متساو للدهون

  • عقد صلبة من الأنسجة حول منطقة العلاج

  • الدهون الزائدة في مناطق معالجة محددة

  • تشوهات الأنسجة المرئية

علاج تضخم الدهون المتناقض

رغم أن تضخم الدهون المتناقض لا يهدد الحياة ، يمكن أن يكون محرجًا أو محبطًا في المواقف الاجتماعية. يمكن للدكتور شوارتز إزالة هذا النسيج الزائد حتى تحصل على النتائج الأصلية التي كنت تبحث عنها. إن الخضوع لجلسات CoolSculpting الإضافية ليس هو الحل. يمكن أن يزيل شفط الدهون أي مضاعفات غير مرغوب فيها لنحت CoolSculpting ويساعدك على الحصول على منطقة طبيعية منحوتة.

لذا ، كيف يمكنك منع تضخم الدهون المتناقض بعد CoolSculpting؟ ضع في اعتبارك أن الدكتور شوارتز لا يوصي إلا بتكسير الدهون للمرضى الذين يتمتعون بصحة جيدة بشكل عام وعلى دراية بالمخاطر التي تنطوي عليها. أثناء التقييم الأولي الخاص بك ، سنراجع تاريخك الصحي ونتعامل مع أي أسئلة قد تكون لديك. سيقلل هذا من فرصك في الحصول على الهيدروكربونات العطرية متعددة الحلقات قدر الإمكان.

اتصل بجراح تجميل متمرس في بيفرلي هيلز

لا يعد CoolSculpting متوسط ​​إجراء نحت الجسم. تتطلب معظم العلاجات التجميلية التي تزيل الدهون أشعة الليزر أو الجراحة المكثفة ، والتي يمكن أن تترك الأنسجة المحيطة تالفة. يعد تحلل الدهون بالتبريد من أكثر الطرق أمانًا للشعور بالرضا عن جسمك مرة أخرى. إذا كنت قلقًا بشأن تضخم الدهون المتناقض ، فاتصل بجراح التجميل في بيفرلي هيلز الدكتور جايمي شوارتز. خلال اجتماعك الأول ، يمكننا التحدث عن الآثار الجانبية والنتائج المتوقعة. يمكننا أيضًا تشخيص وعلاج أعراض PAH في مكتبنا. 

* معلومات المادة كلها قابلة للتغيير. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج. النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف.

Can I Minimize the Chance of PAH After CoolSculpting?

Featured Image

Sometimes getting smoother body contours can be difficult, especially with diet and exercise alone. CoolSculpting® is an excellent noninvasive procedure that can help you achieve the body of your dreams. This advanced treatment uses cryolipolysis to freeze and get rid of unwanted fat in areas like the abdomen and thighs.

When it comes to CoolSculpting, some patients are concerned about a rare condition called paradoxical adipose hyperplasia, or PAH. Even though it happens in less than 1% of cases, it is important for patients to be informed. Call Beverly Hills plastic surgeon Dr. Jaime Schwartz to find out what is paradoxical adipose hyperplasia and what to do when it occurs.

What is paradoxical adipose hyperplasia?

CoolSculpting has a good record in terms of safety and efficiency. In fact, many patients see a 2 – 25% fat reduction in just three months. Our patients not only love the results but also the short recovery time compared to traditional cosmetic surgery. Common side effects of CoolSculpting include temporary redness and tingling. So, what is paradoxical adipose hyperplasia? PAH happens when the fat freezing process causes the tissue to thicken and expand instead of breaking down. This CoolSculpting complication is usually confirmed about six months after the original procedure.

Known symptoms of PAH

Patients can rest knowing that most side effects of cryolipolysis are mild and not noticeable in the days following treatment. Most individuals can return to their normal schedules shortly after their session. Paradoxical adipose hyperplasia, however, does not go away by itself and needs to be examined by an experienced board-certified plastic surgeon. PAH causes the treated area to get bigger and firmer than the surrounding areas, having a “stick of butter” appearance similar to the shape of the CoolSculpting applicator.

Other signs of this CoolSculpting complication include:

  • Uneven fat distribution

  • Hard knots of tissue around the treatment area

  • Exaggerated fat in specific treated areas

  • Visible deformities of the tissue

Treatment for paradoxical adipose hyperplasia

Even though paradoxical adipose hyperplasia is not life-threatening, it can be embarrassing or frustrating in social situations. Dr. Schwartz can have this excess tissue removed so you get the original results you were looking for. Undergoing additional CoolSculpting sessions is not the answer. Liposuction can remove any unwanted CoolSculpting complications and help you achieve a natural, sculpted area.

So, how do you prevent paradoxical adipose hyperplasia after CoolSculpting? Keep in mind that Dr. Schwartz only recommends cryolipolysis for patients who are in generally good health and are aware of the risks involved. During your initial assessment, we will review your health history and address any questions you may have. This will minimize your chances of getting PAH as much as possible.

Contact an experienced Beverly Hills plastic surgeon

CoolSculpting is not your average body contouring procedure. Most cosmetic treatments that remove fat require lasers or extensive surgery, which can leave the surrounding tissue damaged. Cryolipolysis is one of the safest ways to feel good about your body again. If you are concerned about paradoxical adipose hyperplasia, contact Beverly Hills plastic surgeon Dr. Jaime Schwartz. During your initial meeting, we can talk about your expected side effects and results. We can also diagnose and treat your PAH symptoms in our office.

* All information subject to change. Images may contain models. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.