إلى متى تستمر نتائج نقل الدهون؟

Featured Image

مع تزايد شعبية أسلوب الحياة "الطبيعي بالكامل" ، يبحث المزيد والمزيد من مرضى بيفرلي هيلز عن بدائل لجراحات التجميل الشائعة. يمكن أن تؤدي الحشوات الاصطناعية والغرسات الاصطناعية والمواد الأخرى دون شك إلى نتائج رائعة ، ولكن بالنسبة للمرضى المهتمين بخيارات أكثر طبيعية ، قد تكون إجراءات نقل الدهون حلاً رائعًا. جراح التجميل المعتمد من مجلس الإدارة والخبير المعترف به دوليًا الدكتور Jaime S. Schwartz لديه خبرة عالية ومعرفة بتقنيات وتطبيقات مختلفة من تطعيم الدهون. يكرس الدكتور شوارتز وفريقه الرعاية لمساعدة المرضى على تحقيق أهدافهم الجمالية النهائية باستخدام الإجراءات التي تتماشى مع معتقداتهم وأنماط حياتهم الفردية. 

ما هو نقل الدهون؟ 

نقل الدهون ، المعروف أيضًا باسم ترقيع الدهون أو نقل الأنسجة ذاتيًا ، هو أسلوب مبتكر يشمل الجراح حصاد الدهون من منطقة واحدة من جسم المريض عن طريق شفط الدهون وحقنها في منطقة أخرى. يعد ترقيع الدهون مفيدًا للرجال والنساء الذين يتطلعون إلى زيادة مساحة من الجسم دون استخدام مواد مالئة صناعية أو غرسات اصطناعية.

متى يستخدم نقل الدهون في الجراحة التجميلية؟ 

تستمر قائمة الطرق المثيرة التي يمكن من خلالها استخدام الدهون في الاستفادة من مستحضرات التجميل في النمو. تتضمن بعض الإجراءات الأكثر شيوعًا التي تتضمن تقنية نقل الدهون ما يلي:

  • شد المؤخرة البرازيلي: إجراء يتم من خلاله أخذ الدهون من منطقة واحدة من الجسم ونقلها إلى الأرداف من أجل تكوين نهاية خلفية أكثر كثافة ورشيقة.
  • تكبير الثدي: تختار العديد من النساء حقن الدهون من أجزاء أخرى من أجسامهن في ثديهن بدلاً من الحصول على غرسات سيليكون أو مالحة.
  • نقل دهون الوجه: بدلاً من استخدام الحشو الجلدي الاصطناعي ، يختار بعض المرضى نقل الدهون إلى وجوههم لملء الخطوط العميقة واستعادة الحجم المفقود في الخدين.

ما النتائج التي يمكن أن أتوقعها بعد نقل الدهون؟ 

في حين أن إجراء نقل الدهون يمكن أن يؤدي بالتأكيد إلى نتائج رائعة ، يجب أن يكون لدى المرضى توقعات واقعية وفهم أن نقل الدهون ليس قادرًا عادةً على تحقيق التحول الدرامي مثل بعض الطرق الأخرى. على سبيل المثال ، من المرجح أن يستفيد المرضى الذين يتطلعون إلى زيادة حجم الثدي بشكل كبير من زرعهم ، حيث توجد قيود على كمية الدهون التي يمكن استخراجها ونقلها. 

عند إجراء عملية نقل الدهون ، لن تبقى بعض الخلايا الدهنية المنقولة على قيد الحياة. هذا جزء طبيعي من عملية النقل ، ويأخذ الدكتور شوارتز معدل البقاء هذا في الاعتبار عند التخطيط لكمية الدهون التي سيحصدها وينقلها. اعتمادًا على الجراح ، والمنطقة التي يتم علاجها ، وسلوك المريض بعد الجراحة ، تؤدي معظم إجراءات نقل الدهون إلى معدل بقاء للدهون بنسبة 50-85٪. 

من أجل زيادة فرصك في الحصول على أكبر عدد من الخلايا الدهنية بعد إجراء نقل الدهون ، من الضروري أن تتبع تعليمات الطبيب بعد الجراحة. سيكون أحد أهم أجزاء الشفاء لتجنب الضغط المباشر على المنطقة المعالجة. على سبيل المثال ، يجب على مرضى شد الأرداف البرازيليين الحرص الشديد على الامتناع عن الجلوس مباشرة على أردافهم في الأيام والأسابيع التالية للجراحة. سيوصي الدكتور شوارتز بإجراء تعديلات وأدوات سلوكية للمساعدة في ذلك ، بما في ذلك النوم على بطنك واستخدام وسادة دونات عند الجلوس أو القيادة. 

عندما يبدأ التورم من الإجراء الخاص بك في الانحسار ، ستبدأ النتائج في الظهور. ومع ذلك ، قد لا تكون النتائج النهائية مرئية لعدة أشهر. في معظم الحالات ، تستغرق الخلايا الدهنية التي تم نقلها حديثًا حوالي ستة أشهر لتكوين إمدادات الدم وتثبيتها بشكل دائم في موقعها الجديد. 

كم تدوم نتائج نقل الدهون؟ 

يختلف طول عمر نتائج نقل الدهون من مريض لآخر ، ولكن بشكل عام ، يمكن لمعظم الرجال والنساء الاستمتاع بمظهرهم الجديد لسنوات عديدة قادمة. يمكن القول أن أهم شيء يمكنك القيام به لإطالة نتائج إجراء نقل الدهون هو تجنب تقلبات الوزن الكبيرة. تؤدي الزيادة الكبيرة في الوزن أو فقدان الوزن إلى تضخم الخلايا الدهنية المنقولة أو تقليصها ، تمامًا كما يحدث في باقي الجسم. يمكن أن يؤثر ذلك بشدة على نتائجك ويؤدي إلى الحاجة إلى إجراء ثانٍ أو إجراء لاحق في المستقبل. 

لضمان استمرار نتائج نقل الدهون لأطول فترة ممكنة ، اتبع هذه النصائح على المدى القصير والطويل:

  • لا تكتسب وزنك عن قصد قبل نقل الدهون
  • التزم بتعليمات الجراح بعد الجراحة عن كثب وبشكل كامل
  • تجنب الضغط المباشر على الخلايا الدهنية المنقولة حديثًا
  • الحفاظ على وزن مستقر
  • تناول نظام غذائي صحي
  • ممارسة الرياضة بانتظام 
  • تجنب تقلبات الوزن الكبيرة ، بما في ذلك الحمل

هل أنا مرشح لنقل الدهون في بيفرلي هيلز؟

لحسن الحظ ، يمكن اعتبار معظم الرجال والنساء لإجراء نقل الدهون. المرشحون المثاليون لتطعيم الدهون يتمتعون بصحة جيدة ، ولا يدخنون ، ولديهم ما يكفي من الدهون الزائدة على أجسامهم لاستخدامها في النقل. 

أفضل طريقة لتحديد ما إذا كنت مؤهلاً لإجراء نقل دهني تجميلي يتم تقييمها من قبل جراح تجميل ذي خبرة ومعتمد. اتصل بأحدث مرافقنا في بيفرلي هيلز لتحديد موعد استشارتك الفردية مع الدكتور جايمي شوارتز اليوم ، وتعلم المزيد عن كيف يمكن أن يكون نقل الدهون هو البديل الطبيعي والآمن والفعال لديك تم البحث عنه! 

* معلومات المادة كلها قابلة للتغيير. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج. النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف.

True

How Long Do The Results Of A Fat Transfer Last?

Featured Image

With the rising popularity of living an “all-natural” lifestyle, more and more Beverly Hills patients are seeking alternatives to common cosmetic surgeries. Synthetic fillers, artificial implants, and other substances can undoubtedly produce beautiful results, but for patients who are interested in more natural options, fat transfer procedures may be a fantastic solution. Board-certified plastic surgeon and internationally recognized expert Dr. Jaime S. Schwartz is highly experienced and familiar with the various techniques and applications of fat grafting. Dr. Schwartz and his caring team are dedicated to helping patients achieve their ultimate aesthetic goals using procedures that are in line with their individual beliefs and lifestyles. 

What is a fat transfer? 

A fat transfer, also known as fat grafting or autologous tissue transfer, is an innovative technique that involves the surgeon harvesting fat from one area of the patient’s body via liposuction and injecting it into another area. Fat grafting is beneficial for men and women looking to augment an area of their body without the use of synthetic fillers or artificial implants.

When is a fat transfer used in cosmetic surgery? 

The list of exciting ways that fat transfer can be used for cosmetic benefit continues to grow. Some of the most common procedures that involve the fat transfer technique include:

  • Brazilian butt lift: a procedure during which fat is taken from one area of the body and transferred to the buttocks in order to create a more voluminous and shapely rear end.
  • Breast augmentation: many women opt to have fat from other parts of their body injected into their breasts in lieu of getting silicone or saline implants.
  • Facial fat transfer: rather than using synthetic dermal fillers, some patients choose to have fat transferred to their face to fill deep lines and restore lost volume in the cheeks.

What results can I expect after a fat transfer? 

While a fat transfer procedure can certainly produce gorgeous results, patients must have realistic expectations and understand that a fat transfer is not typically capable of achieving as dramatic of a transformation as some other methods. For instance, patients looking to significantly increase their breast volume are likely to benefit more from having implants placed, as there are limitations on how much fat can be extracted and transferred. 

When a fat transfer is performed, some of the transferred fat cells will not survive. This is a natural part of the transfer process, and Dr. Schwartz takes this survival rate into account when planning the amount of fat he will harvest and transfer. Depending on the surgeon, the area being treated, and the patient’s postoperative behavior, most fat transfer procedures result in a 50 – 85% fat survival rate. 

In order to maximize your chances of having the largest number of fat cells survive after a fat transfer procedure, it is essential that you follow your doctor’s post-operative instructions. One of the most important parts of your recovery will be to avoid direct pressure on the treated area. For example, Brazilian butt lift patients must take great care to refrain from sitting directly on their buttocks in the days and weeks following surgery. Dr. Schwartz will recommend behavioral modifications and tools to help with this, including sleeping on your stomach and using a donut pillow when sitting or driving. 

As the swelling from your procedure begins to subside, your results will begin to appear. However, your final results may not be visible for several months. In most cases, it takes about six months for the newly transferred fat cells to establish a blood supply and take permanent hold in their new location. 

How long do fat transfer results last? 

The longevity of fat transfer results will vary from patient to patient but, in general, most men and women can enjoy their new look for many years to come. Arguably the most important thing you can do to prolong the results of your fat transfer procedure is to avoid significant weight fluctuation. A large amount of weight gain or weight loss will cause the transferred fat cells to swell or shrink, just as they do in the rest of the body. This can severely compromise your results and lead to the need for a second or subsequent procedure in the future. 

To ensure your fat transfer results last as long as possible, follow these tips in the short and long term:

  • Do not gain weight on purpose before your fat transfer
  • Adhere to your surgeon’s post-operative instructions closely and completely
  • Avoid direct pressure to the newly transferred fat cells
  • Maintain a stable weight
  • Eat a healthy diet
  • Exercise regularly 
  • Avoid significant weight fluctuations, including pregnancy

Am I a candidate for fat transfer in Beverly Hills?

Fortunately, most men and women can be considered for a fat transfer procedure. Ideal candidates for fat grafting are healthy, do not smoke, and have enough excess fat on their body to be used in the transfer. 

The best way to determine if you may qualify for a cosmetic fat transfer procedure is to be evaluated by an experienced and certified plastic surgeon. Call our state-of-the-art Beverly Hills facility to schedule your one-on-one consultation with Dr. Jaime S. Schwartz today, and learn more about how a fat transfer can be the natural, safe, and effective alternative you have been searching for! 

* All information subject to change. Images may contain models. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.