نموذج شكر وتقدير

أنشأت وزارة الصحة والخدمات الإنسانية "قاعدة الخصوصية" للمساعدة في ضمان حماية المعلومات الشخصية للخصوصية. تم إنشاء قاعدة الخصوصية أيضًا من أجل توفير معيار لبعض مقدمي الرعاية الصحية للحصول على موافقة مريضهم على استخدام المعلومات الصحية والكشف عنها عن الآباء لإجراء العلاج والدفع وعملية الرعاية الصحية ومراجعة النظير للرسوم البيانية.


بصفتنا مريضًا ، نريدك أن تعرف أننا نحترم خصوصية معلوماتك الطبية الشخصية وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتأمين خصوصيتك وحمايتها. نحن نسعى دائمًا لاتخاذ احتياطات معقولة لحماية خصوصيتك. عندما يكون ذلك مناسبًا وضروريًا ، نقدم الحد الأدنى من المعلومات اللازمة فقط لأولئك الذين نشعر أنهم بحاجة إلى معلومات الرعاية الصحية الخاصة بك ومعلومات حول العلاج أو الدفع أو عمليات الرعاية الصحية الخاصة بك ، من أجل توفير الرعاية الصحية التي هي في مصلحتك.


نريدك أيضًا أن تعرف أننا ندعم وصولك الكامل إلى سجلاتك الطبية الشخصية. قد نضطر إلى توجيه علاقات علاجية معك (مثل المختبرات التي تتفاعل فقط مع الأطباء وليس المرضى) وقد نضطر إلى الكشف عن المعلومات الصحية الشخصية لأغراض العلاج ، والدفع في عمليات الرعاية الصحية. يمكنك رفض الموافقة على استخدام أو الكشف عن معلوماتك الصحية الشخصية ، ولكن يجب أن يكون ذلك كتابة. بموجب هذا القانون ، لدينا الحق في رفض معاملتك إذا اخترت رفض الكشف عن معلوماتك الصحية الشخصية (PHI). إذا اخترت منح الموافقة في هذا المستند ، فقد تطلب في وقت ما في المستقبل رفض كل أو جزء من معلوماتك الصحية المحمية. لا يجوز لك إلغاء الإجراءات التي تم اتخاذها بالفعل والتي اعتمدت على هذه الموافقة أو الموقعة مسبقًا.


إذا كان لديك أي اعتراضات على هذا النموذج ، يرجى طلب التحدث إلى مسؤول الامتثال HIPAA. لديك الحق في مراجعة إشعار الخصوصية الخاص بنا وطلب التقييد وإلغاء الموافقة كتابيًا بعد مراجعة إشعار الخصوصية الخاص بنا.


موارد العميل

هل ترغب في إجراء عملية إعادة بناء للثدي أو تكبيره أو إجراء عملية مراجعة له باستخدام ثدي جل السيليكون؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، نود أن نقدم لك تجربة GLOW السريرية من MENTOR. الدكتور شوارتز هو أحد الأطباء القلائل المختارين في البلاد ليكونوا جزءًا من تجربة FDA السريرية هذه. للمزيد من المعلومات رجاءا انظر في الاسفل.

اتصل بنا

* النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف من شخص لآخر. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج.

PRIVACY ACKNOWLEDGEMENT FORM

The Department of Health and Human Services has established a "Privacy Rule" to help ensure that personal information is protected for privacy. The Privacy Rule was also created in order to provide a standard for certain Health Care Providers to obtain their patient's consent for use and disclosure of health information about the parents to carry out treatment, payment, Healthcare operation, and peer review of charts.


As our patient, we want you to know that we respect the privacy of your personal medical information and will do all we can to secure and protect your privacy. We strive to always take reasonable precautions to protect your privacy. When it is appropriate and necessary, we provide the minimum necessary information to only those we feel are in need of your Healthcare information and information about your treatment, payment, or Healthcare operations, in order to provide health care that is in your best interest.


We also want you to know that we support your full access to your personal medical records. We may have to direct treatment relationships with you (such as laboratories that only interact with physicians and not patients) and may have to disclose personal health information for purposes of treatment, payment in healthcare operations. You may refuse to consent to the use or disclosure of your personal health information, but this must be in writing. Under this law, we have the right to refuse to treat you should you choose to refuse to disclose your Personal Health Information (PHI). If you choose to give consent in this document, at some future time you may request to refuse all or part of your PHI. You may not revoke actions that have already been taken which relied on this or previously signed consent.


If you have any objections to this form, please ask to speak to our HIPAA compliance officer. You have the right to review our privacy notice, to request restriction, and revoke consent in writing after you have reviewed our privacy notice.


Client Resources

Looking to have a breast reconstruction, augmentation, or revision surgery with silicone gel breast implants? If so, we would like to introduce to you the GLOW Clinical Trial from MENTOR. Dr. Schwartz is one of the selected few doctors in the country to be a part of this FDA Clinical Trial. For more information, please see below.

Contact Us

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.