BOTOX 101 إذا كنت تعيش في بيفرلي هيلز


في منطقة مثل بيفرلي هيلس ، البوتوكس هو حرفيا اسم العائلة. في الحقيقة ، اسأل زملائك في العمل ، أو جيرانك ، أو أصدقاؤك عن ذلك ، والفرص كبيرة لأنهم إما يحصلون على حقن منتظمة أو سوف يأخذونك إلى موعدهم التالي. ليس من العبث أو الأنانية التفكير في طرق لرد أيدي الزمن. من المحتمل أنك وقفت أمام المرآة الخاصة بك لاحظت وجود مجموعة متزايدة من أقدام كرو حول عينيك والخطوط على طول جبهتك تكافح مع كيفية التخلص منها. هذه الخطوط والتجاعيد هي عادة بسبب الشيخوخة ، وأضرار أشعة الشمس ، والضغط ، وبينما يختار الكثير من الرجال والنساء العيش معهم ، يختار الكثيرون محاربتهم.

طريقة سريعة وفعالة لتنعيم بشرتك وتبدو أصغر سناً خلال أيام هي عن طريق حقن البوتوكس. يعتبر البوتوكس أحد "معجزات" صناعة مستحضرات التجميل. لذلك دعونا نتعرف على المزيد عن هذا التجاعيد ، ولماذا يكون لدى العديد من الرجال والنساء في بيفرلي هيلز مواعيدهم البوتوكس محفورة في التقويمات الخاصة بهم.

وأوضح البوتوكس


البوتوكس هو دواء مشتق من البوتولينوم توكسين نوع أ ، عندما يتم حقنه في جلدك يعمل على سد نهايات العصب الوجهي بحيث تشل العضلات الموجودة تحت الجلد مؤقتًا (أو "مجمدة"). عندما تبدأ BOTOX ، في يوم 7 تقريبًا ، تكون التعبيرات التي يمكنك إنشاؤها محدودة ، مما يساعد على التحكم في تكوين الخطوط الثابتة والتجاعيد. مثال على ذلك هو عبوس بشدة أو رفع الحاجبين بسرعة عالية عندما متحمس. لا يزال بإمكانك إظهار شخصيتك وكل من الابتسامة والتجهم ، ولكن بمساعدة BOTOX ، تصبح عضلاتك مسترخية ، مما يحد من هذه التعبيرات الديناميكية - وإنشاء خطوط ثابتة والتجاعيد.

في بيفرلي هيلز ، يحصل الرجال والنساء من جميع الأعمار البوتوكس الحقن على مدار السنة:

  • إذا كنت في 20s أو 30s ، فقد تحصل على حقن BOTOX للمساعدة في منع التجاعيد
  • إذا كنت في 40s ، فمن المحتمل أنك تستخدم BOTOX للمساعدة في تليين مظهرك والحفاظ عليه
  • بحلول الوقت الذي تصل فيه إلى 50 ، يمكن أن يساعدك BOTOX في استعادة "وقت الأب" والاقتران مع علاجات أخرى ، يمكن أن يكون حلاً لتقليص الخطوط والتجاعيد
  • بينما لا يزال بإمكان المرضى في 60s و 70s الاستمتاع بفوائد BOTOX ، إلا أن النتائج المثلى في هذا العمر يتم مزجها عمومًا مع إجراء العمليات الجراحية ؛ استخدام BOTOX مع رفع الحاجب أو شد الوجه يضيف ليونة وهذا "توهج" إضافي لتعزيز هذه النتائج الجراحية

التغلب على الخوف من الإبرة


صحيح أن بعض الناس يسمعون عبارة حقن البوتوكس ويخجلون على الفور بسبب الخوف من الإبر. في الواقع ، لدى الكثير من الأفراد فكرة خاطئة مفادها أن البوتوكس تدار باستخدام إبرة واحدة كبيرة في جبينك. هذه ببساطة ليست القضية. يتم حقن البوتوكس باستخدام إبرة دقيقة جدا لا تتعمق في الجلد - عميقة بما فيه الكفاية لتحقيق نتائج رائعة ، ولكن ليس عميقة مثل اللقطة اليومية. يتم حقن البوتوكس بسرعة ، وذلك باستخدام الوخز الضحلة لتحقيق النتائج المرجوة. والأفضل من ذلك ، بالنسبة للمرضى الذين لديهم خوف حقيقي من الإبر أو القلق بشأن الألم ، يمكن استخدام كريم مخدر موضعي للسيطرة على أي إزعاج. والخبر السار هو أن غالبية المرضى لا يحتاجون إلى هذا الكريم ويفاجأون بسرور بعد أول حقن لهم حول مدى سلاسة وسلاسة.

حاقن المسائل المهارة!


ليس فقط يجب إجراء علاجات البوتوكس في مكتب الطبيب ، بل يجب أن يتم ذلك عن طريق حاقن خبير ومدرب. سوف يفهم حاقن BOTOX الذي يمتلك المهارة والخبرة والعين بالنتائج أين يضع الدواء ، وسيعرفون أيضًا ما إذا كان الدواء مرتفعًا جدًا أو منخفضًا جدًا أو عميقًا جدًا أو ضحلًا جدًا. كل حقنة ستكون منهجية ودقيقة بحيث لن تحصل على نتائج استثنائية فحسب ، بل سينخفض ​​خطر حدوث كدمات وتورم أو مضاعفات أخرى. حاقن محنك يفهم حركة العضلات وتشريح الوجه ، وسوف حقنة كل نقطة في البقع الحقن جيدة التخطيط. في تلال بيفرلي هيلز حيث تنتشر حفلات BOTOX وتنتشر المتاجر المنبثقة في كل زاوية ، لا يمكن التأكيد بما فيه الكفاية على أنها أعلام حمراء قد يحدث خطأ ما. قد تنفق طفلاً أكثر ، لكن من الأفضل دائمًا أن تكون آمنًا من أن آسف للذهاب إلى أحد المحترفين المتمرسين. للحصول على نتيجة طبيعية ونتائج رائعة ومتوهجة ، قم بالرحلة إلى مكتب جراح تجميل معتمد من المجلس حيث تتحول المهارات والخبرات إلى نتائج آمنة تدوم طويلاً.

الحفاظ على النتائج الخاصة بك


البوتوكس لا يدوم إلى الأبد. في الواقع ، سوف يستمر متوسط ​​الحقن لمدة تصل إلى حوالي 3 أشهر ، في بعض الحالات لفترة أطول قليلاً حسب نمط حياتك. بمجرد أن تتلقى البوتوكس والتعرف على النتائج المذهلة التي تأتي مع كل حقنة ، سوف تحتاج إلى الحفاظ على العلاجات في فترات منتظمة. إذا انتظرت أسابيع أو أشهر بين كل علاج ، تزداد خطورة عودة العضلات إلى قوتها الأصلية ، مما قد يؤثر على النتائج عندما تحصل في النهاية على حقنة جديدة.

في مركز الجراحة التجميلية ، نوصي بالحصول على علاجات البوتوكس الخاصة بك عن كل شهر 3-4. يتيح ذلك وقتًا كافيًا لتآكل البوتوكس ، ولكن ليس الكثير من الوقت حيث تصبح عضلاتك الأساسية محصنة ضد الدواء. ستكون قادرًا على الحفاظ على توهجك والحفاظ على الخطوط والتجاعيد في راحة طوال العام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إليك بعض النصائح الإضافية للحفاظ على هذه النتائج لفترة أطول:

  • تجنب ممارسة الرياضة المفرطة والتعرق مباشرة بعد الحقن
  • تدريب نفسك على أن تكون أكثر وعيا من تعبيرات الوجه والحركة وهيكل الوجه
  • تجنب استخدام التبغ
  • الحد من التعرض لأشعة الشمس
  • ابق متناسقًا مع نظام العناية بالبشرة المناسب في المنزل
  • الحفاظ على مواعيد الحقن الخاصة بك وتنظيمها!

البوتوكس - هل هذا صحيح بالنسبة لك؟


BOTOX هو King ... على الأقل في بيفرلي هيلز حيث يمكنك الحفاظ على مظهر أصغر سنا وأكثر ليونة على مدار السنة ، حتى خلال فصل الصيف الحار حيث قد تتعرق أكثر. يسمح لك BOTOX بالعمر بأمان خلال كل عقد بدون جراحة ، أو التعافي الطويل أو الآثار الجانبية غير المرغوب فيها - خاصةً عند إجراء حاقن حسن السمعة وذوي الخبرة. BOTOX آمن وفعال ويمكن أن يقلل الخطوط والتجاعيد على الجبهة ، ويقلل من قدم Crow ، ويخلق مظهرًا أكثر ليونة في غضون أيام.


سواء كنت أصغر سناً وتتطلع إلى الأمام لمحاولة منع التجاعيد ، أو البحث عن مظهر أكثر نعومة يمكنك الحفاظ عليه ، أو على أمل استعادة أيدي الوقت ، يمكن لـ BOTOX تلبية أهدافك الجمالية وتجاوزها.


ونحن ندعوك ل اتصل بالمكتب الدكتور جيمي شوارتز جراح التجميل بيفرلي هيلز المعتمد من مجلس الإدارة لمعرفة المزيد عن علاجات البوتوكس وتحديد موعدك الأول. تبدو أصغر سنا والانتعاش وشعور رائع مع حقن البوتوكس اليوم!

القسم

البوتوكس

* معلومات المادة كلها قابلة للتغيير. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج. النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف.

True

BOTOX 101 If You Live In Beverly Hills


In an area like Beverly HIlls, BOTOX is literally a household name. In fact, ask your co-workers, neighbors, or friends about it and chances are great they are either getting regular injections or will be taking you with them to their next appointment. It’s not vain or selfish to think about ways to turn back the hands of time. You’ve likely stood in front of your own mirror noticing a growing collection of Crow’s feet around your eyes and lines along your forehead struggling with how to get rid of them. These lines and wrinkles are commonly due to aging, sun damage, and stress and while many men and women choose to live with them, more are choosing to fight them.

A quick, effective way to soften your skin and look younger in days is with BOTOX injections. BOTOX is considered one of the “miracles” of the cosmetic industry. So let’s learn more about this wrinkle relaxer and why so many Beverly Hills men and women have their BOTOX appointments etched in stone on their calendars.

BOTOX Explained


BOTOX is a medication derived from Botulinum Toxin Type A, that when injected into your skin works to block the facial nerve endings so that the muscles under the skin are temporarily paralyzed (or “frozen”). When BOTOX kicks in, around day 7, the expressions you are able to create are limited, which helps control the formation of static lines and wrinkles. An example of this is frowning heavily or lifting your eyebrows fast and high when excited. You can still show your personality and both smile and frown, but with the help of BOTOX, your muscles become relaxed, thus limiting these dynamic expressions--and the creation of static lines and wrinkles.

In Beverly Hills, men and women of all ages get BOTOX injections year-round:

  • If you are in your 20s or 30s you may get BOTOX injections to help prevent wrinkles
  • If you are in your 40s, you are likely using BOTOX to help soften your look and maintain it
  • By the time you reach 50, BOTOX can help you turn back “Father Time” and combined with other treatments, can be a solution to diminish lines and wrinkles
  • While patients in their 60s and 70s can still enjoy the benefits of BOTOX, optimal results at this age are generally blended with a surgical procedure; using BOTOX along with a brow lift or facelift adds softness and that additional “glow” to enhance these surgical results

Overcoming The Fear Of The Needle


It’s true, some people hear the words BOTOX injections and immediately shy away due to fear of needles. In fact, many individuals have the misconception that BOTOX is administered by using a single, large needle in your forehead. This simply is not the case. BOTOX is injected using a very fine, small needle that does not go deep into the skin--deep enough to create fantastic results, but not deep like your everyday shot. BOTOX injections are made fast, using shallow pricks to achieve the desired results. Even better, for patients who have a true fear of needles or are worried about pain, a topical numbing cream can be used to control any discomfort. The good news, is that the majority of patients do not need this cream and are pleasantly surprised after their first injection about how easy and seamless it was.

Injector Skill Matters!


Not only should BOTOX treatments be done at a doctor’s office, they should be performed by an experienced and trained injector. A BOTOX injector who has the skill, experience, and eye for results will understand where to place the medication, they will also know if it is too high or too low, too deep, or too shallow. Each injection will be methodical and precise so that not only will you have exceptional results, but the risk for bruising and swelling, or other complications will be decreased. A seasoned injector understands muscle movement and facial anatomy and will inject each point in well-mapped out injections spots. In the hills of Beverly Hills where BOTOX parties are rampant and pop-up shops are on every corner, it cannot be stressed enough that these are red flags that something could go wrong. You may spend a tad more, but it is always better to be safe than sorry to go to a seasoned professional. To attain a natural result and a gorgeous, glowing outcome, make the trip to a board-certified plastic surgeon’s office where skill and experience translates into long-lasting, safe results.

Maintain Your Results


BOTOX doesn’t last forever. In fact, the average injection will last up to about 3 months, in some cases a bit longer depending on your lifestyle. Once you receive BOTOX and recognize the amazing results that come with each injection, you will want to maintain treatments at a regular interval. If you wait weeks or months between each treatment, the risk that your muscles will revert back to their original strength increases, which can impact the results when you finally do get a new injection.

At our plastic surgery center, we recommend getting your BOTOX treatments about every 3-4 months. This allows enough time for the BOTOX to wear off, but not too much time where your underlying muscles become immune to the medication. You’ll be able to maintain your glow and keep your lines and wrinkles at rest year-round. In addition, here are some extra tips to maintain those results longer:

  • Avoid excessive exercise and sweating immediately after your injections
  • Train yourself to be more aware of facial expressions, movement, and facial structure
  • Avoid tobacco use
  • Limit sun exposure
  • Stay consistent with a proper at-home skincare regime
  • Keep your injection appointments scheduled and regulated!

BOTOX--Is This Right For You?


BOTOX is King...at least in Beverly Hills where you can maintain a younger, softer appearance year-round, even during our blistering hot summers where you might sweat a bit more. BOTOX allows you to age gracefully through each decade without surgery, or lengthy recoveries or unwanted side effects--especially when performed by a reputable and experienced injector. BOTOX is safe and effective and can diminish lines and wrinkles on the forehead, reduce Crow’s feet, and create a softer appearance in a matter of days.


Whether you are younger and looking ahead to try and prevent wrinkles, are seeking a softer look you can maintain, or are hoping to turn back the hands of time, BOTOX can meet and exceed your aesthetic goals.


We invite you to call the office of board-certified Beverly Hills plastic surgeon Dr. Jaime Schwartz to learn more about BOTOX treatments and schedule your first appointment. Look younger and refreshed and feel great with BOTOX injections today!

Tags

BOTOX®

* All information subject to change. Images may contain models. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.