دعوة جميع الرجال! 3 مستحضرات التجميل لعلاج الصدر محفور

يفكر المزيد من الرجال اليوم في شكل من أشكال المساعدة التجميلية لتحسين مظهرهم ، سواء كان أنفًا أكثر توازناً ، أو خصرًا أنحف ، أو القليل من البوتوكس. أحد طلبات مستحضرات التجميل التي ارتفعت إلى أعلى القائمة هو الحصول على مساحة أكثر تحديدًا للصدر. بعض الرجال ليسوا راضين عن مظهر الصدر ، حتى بعد قضاء ساعات لا حصر لها في صالة الألعاب الرياضية في محاولة للحصول على جسم أكثر ملاءمة ومنحوتة. عندما لا يعطي التمرين واتباع نظام غذائي وحدهما الشكل الذي يحتاجونه ، يمكن أن تكون المساعدة التجميلية هي الحل 


الدكتور خايمي شوارتز هو واحد من أفضل جراحي التجميل في بيفرلي هيلز ، كاليفورنيا. لقد ساعد الدكتور شوارتز المعتمد من قبل مجلس الإدارة العديد من المرضى الذكور على تحقيق أهدافهم الجمالية ، بما في ذلك الهدف المتمثل في تحديد المزيد من الصدر ومظهر منحوت. مع استمرار ارتفاع الإجراءات التجميلية بين الرجال ، إليك معلومات عن الخيارات التي يمكن أن يوفرها الدكتور شوارتز لمساعدة الرجال في الحصول على هذا الصندوق المحفور الذي يريدونه قبل الوصول إلى الشاطئ. 


تعزيز الصدر أو الحد منه

يريد الرجال عادة تحقيق مظهر صحي ومناسب عندما يتعلق الأمر بأجسامهم. منطقة الصدر ليست استثناء. يريد الرجال في بيفرلي هيلز أن يبدووا أكثر ذكورية وشكلًا ، الأمر الذي يعطي صورة إيجابية عن الجسم. يشعر الرجال بالضغط في هذه الأيام ليكونوا في وضع أفضل وأن يكونوا أكثر تركيزًا على اللياقة البدنية. تعد إجراءات تكبير الصدر أحد أكثر الخيارات شعبية للرجال الذين يتطلعون اليوم لتضخيم هذه المنطقة البارزة من الجسم. تختلف الطرق المختلفة لتحقيق ذلك من مريض لآخر. يختار بعض الرجال زراعة الصدر لتحسين عضلاتهم الصدرية بينما يحتاج البعض الآخر إلى تعريف أكثر ذكورية مع تصغير الثدي لعلاج حالة تسمى التثدي. أيا كان السبب ، فإن الرجال الذين يرغبون في الحصول على مظهر أكثر قوة ، يلجأون إلى جراح تجميل بيفرلي هيلز مثل الدكتور شوارتز للحصول على المساعدة. 


تعريف الصدر مع يزرع

تكبير الصدر للرجال بيفرلي هيلز يشبه إلى حد كبير يزرع للنساء. تقدم عمليات زرع الصدر للرجل الخيار التجميلي ليكون له مظهر أقوى وأكثر ذكورية في منطقة الصدر. يمكن أن تساعد عمليات الزرع الصدرية بعض الرجال المولودين وراثيا مع صندوق متخلف يشعرون بمزيد من الرجولة والثقة. تتميز هذه الأجهزة المصنوعة من السيليكون الصلب بالمرونة والنعومة ، لذا فهي تشعر بأنها عضلة صدرية طبيعية وتعطي نتائج طبيعية أكثر تحديدًا للرجال. يتمتع المرشحون المثاليون في بيفرلي هيلز بزراعة صدرية في حالة ممتازة ويرغبون في نقل منطقة الصدر إلى مستوى آخر عندما يتم استغلال كل الجهود الأخرى. 


تعريف الصدر مع نقل الدهون

يمكن للرجال الذين يبحثون عن تحسين الصدر في بيفرلي هيلز أيضًا التفكير في نقل الدهون بدلاً من زراعة الصدر. تستخدم إجراءات نقل الدهون شفط الدهون لأخذ الدهون غير المرغوب فيها من منطقة واحدة من الجسم وإعادة حقنها لتعزيز منطقة أخرى. يتيح هذا النهج المبتكر للدكتور شوارتز تحديد محيط الرجل أو أسفل الظهر (المناطق الشائعة عند الرجال لشفط الدهون) عن طريق إزالة الأنسجة الدهنية الزائدة. ثم يتم تنقيته وإعادة حقنه في الصدر لتعزيز منطقة الصدر بشكل طبيعي عن طريق إضافة الحجم والشكل. يعتبر تطعيم الدهون في بيفرلي هيلز أيضًا خيارًا ممتازًا للمرضى الذكور الذين يحتاجون إلى إعادة بناء الثدي من سرطان الثدي أو الإعاقة الخلقية. يمكن نقل الدهون لتصحيح عدم التناسق وإعطاء الرجل نظرة موحدة على صدره. يستخدم الدكتور شوارتز الأساليب الأكثر أمانًا والأكثر أمانًا لإجراءات نقل الدهون. سيقيم الدكتور شوارتز ، أثناء الاستشارة ، ما إذا كان لدى المريض الذكر كمية كافية من الدهون في الجسم في منطقة مانحة لنقل حجم كافٍ إلى الصدر لتحقيق نتائج ناجحة.   


المساعدة الجراحية للتثدي

التثدي هو حالة شائعة تحدث عند الرجال الأصحاء ، وحتى عند الأولاد في سن المراهقة ، والذين يكون وزنهم مثاليًا ولديهم ثدي يشبه أنوثتهم تقريبًا في المظهر. لا يمكن لأي قدر من التمارين الرياضية أو اتباع نظام غذائي القضاء على هذه الحالة المحرجة. بعد فحص شامل في مكتبه ، سيقوم جراح التجميل في بيفرلي هيلز الدكتور شوارتز بتحديد الخطة الجراحية لتقليل حجم الثديين. في معظم الحالات ، يتم استخدام شفط الدهون لإزالة جيوب صغيرة من الدهون لتحديد منطقة الصدر للحصول على أفضل النتائج. جراحة تصغير الثدي لدى الذكور لعلاج التثدي في الرجال بيفرلي هيلز ناجحة للغاية لأولئك الذين يعانون من هذه الحالة ، وتركهم يبحثون عن المذكر أكثر ويشعرون بثقة أكبر.


الرعاية الجراحية

يجب أن يكون إيجاد الجراح التجميلي المناسب لـ Beverly Hills ذي الخبرة المتخصصة في إجراءات تكبير الصدر الذكور أولوية قصوى عند بدء هذه الرحلة التجميلية. ينفذ الدكتور شوارتز عملياته الجراحية باستخدام طريقة شوارتز رابيد لاسترداد براءة اختراع ، وهو شكل ألطف من التخدير العام يسمى تيفا. يتيح TIVA للمرضى الشفاء أكثر راحة مع تقليل التأثيرات بعد ذلك. خلفية الدكتور شوارتز الطبية الواسعة وتجربته الجراحية مع المرضى الذكور تعني أن الرجال يمكن أن يشعروا بمزيد من الأمان والثقة بتوجيهه إلى إجراء تعزيز الصدر.


لم يعد الرجال يشعرون بالحرج حيال اللجوء إلى جراح تجميل لنقل جسدهم إلى المستوى التالي. بالنسبة للرجال الذين يرغبون في الحصول على مزيد من تعريف الصدر أو يحتاجون إلى تصحيح مشكلة جمالية مستمرة ، فإن العمل مع جراح تجميل مؤهل معتمد من مجلس الإدارة مثل Dr. 


إذا كنت تفكر في تكبير الصدر في بيفرلي هيلز ، فنحن ندعوك لجدولة التشاور مع الدكتور جايمي شوارتز. يعد الدكتور شوارتز أحد أبرز خبراء الجراحة التجميلية في هذا المجال ، وهو طبيب متميز في البرامج التلفزيونية الشهيرة Botched and The Doctors. حدد موعدًا لاستشارتك لتكبير الصدر أو زراعة الصدر اليوم ، ويساعد الدكتور شوارتز في جعل الصندوق المحفور الذي كنت تحلم به يحدث. 


Male Procedures

* معلومات المادة كلها قابلة للتغيير. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج. النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف.

True

Calling All Men! 3 Cosmetic Treatments for A Chiseled Chest

Today more men are considering some form of cosmetic help to improve the way they look, whether it is a more balanced nose, a slimmer waistline or a little BOTOX. One of the cosmetic requests that has risen to the top of the list is to have a more defined chest area. Some men are not happy with how their chest looks, even after countless hours spent at the gym trying to obtain a more fit and sculpted body. When exercise and diet alone are not giving men the look they need, cosmetic help can be the answer. 


Dr. Jaime Schwartz is one of the top plastic surgeons in Beverly Hills, CA. Board-certified, Dr. Schwartz has helped numerous male patients achieve their aesthetic goals, including that of more chest definition and a chiseled look they want. As cosmetic procedures continue to rise among men, here is information on what options Dr. Schwartz can provide to help men get that chiseled chest they want before hitting the beach. 


Chest enhancement or reduction

Men typically want to achieve a healthy-looking and fit appearance when it comes to their bodies. The chest area is no exception. Men in Beverly Hills want to look more masculine and in shape, which projects a positive body image. Men are feeling the pressure these days to be in better shape and be more focused on fitness. Chest augmentation procedures are one of the most popular options for men today looking to amplify this prominent area of the body. The different ways to achieve this vary from patient to patient. Some men opt for pectoral implants to enhance their pectoral muscles while others need more masculine definition with a breast reduction to treat a condition called gynecomastia. Whatever the reason, men who want a more muscular, fit look turn to a Beverly Hills plastic surgeon like Dr. Schwartz for help. 


Chest definition with implants

Chest augmentation for Beverly Hills men is much like implants for women. Pectoral implants offer men the cosmetic option to have a stronger, more masculine appearance to their chest area. Pectoral implants can also help some men genetically born with an underdeveloped chest feel more manly and confident. These solid silicone devices are flexible and soft, so they feel like a normal pectoral muscle and give men natural-looking, more defined results. Ideal candidates in Beverly Hills for pectoral implants are in excellent shape and want to take their chest area to another level when all other efforts are tapped out. 


Chest definition with a fat transfer

Men seeking a chest enhancement in Beverly Hills can also consider a fat transfer instead of pectoral implants. Fat transfer procedures utilize liposuction to take unwanted fat from one area of the body and reinject it to enhance another one. This innovative approach allows Dr. Schwartz to contour a man's stomach or lower back (common areas in men for liposuction) by removing excess fatty tissue. It is then purified and re-injected into the chest to enhance the pectoral area naturally by adding volume and shape. Fat grafting in Beverly Hills men is also an excellent option for male patients needing breast reconstruction from breast cancer or a congenital disability. Fat can be transferred to correct asymmetry and give a man a more unified look to their chest. Dr. Schwartz uses the most advanced and safest methods for his fat transfer procedures. Dr. Schwartz will assess, during a consultation, if a male patient has enough body fat in a donor area to transfer enough volume into the pectorals for successful results.   


Surgical help for gynecomastia

Gynecomastia is a common condition that occurs in healthy men, and even in boys in their teens, who are at their ideal weight and have breasts that are almost feminine like in appearance. No amount of exercising or dieting can eliminate this embarrassing condition. After a thorough examination at his office, Beverly Hills plastic surgeon Dr. Schwartz will determine the surgical plan to reduce the size of the breasts. In most cases, liposuction is used to remove small pockets of fat to contour the chest area for optimal results. Male breast reduction surgery to treat gynecomastia in Beverly Hills men is highly successful for those who are struggling with this condition, leaving them looking more masculine and feeling more confident.


Surgical care

Finding the right Beverly Hills plastic surgeon with specialized experience in male chest augmentation procedures should be a top priority when starting this cosmetic journey. Dr. Schwartz performs his surgeries with his patented Schwartz Rapid Recovery method, which is a gentler form of general anesthesia called TIVA. TIVA allows patients a more comfortable recovery with fewer effects to wear off afterward. Dr. Schwartz's extensive medical background and surgical experience with male patients means that men can feel more secure and confident putting him in charge of their chest enhancing procedure.


Men no longer have to be embarrassed about turning to a plastic surgeon to take their body to the next level. For men who want more chest definition or need to correct an on-going aesthetic issue, then working with a qualified, board-certified plastic surgeon like Dr. Schwartz is the right answer. 


If you are considering a chest augmentation in Beverly Hills, we invite you to schedule a consultation with Dr. Jaime Schwartz. One of the leading plastic surgery experts in the field, Dr. Schwartz has been a featured doctor on the hit TV shows Botched and The Doctors. Schedule your consultation for chest augmentation or pectoral implants today and Dr. Schwartz help make the chiseled chest you’ve dreamed of happen. 


Male Procedures

* All information subject to change. Images may contain models. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.