LipoLift® شد الجسم السفلي في بيفرلي هيلز ، كاليفورنيا

70 إجراءات ( عرض المزيد )

ما هي عملية شد الجزء السفلي من الجسم؟

جراحة شد الجزء السفلي من الجسم هي عملية نحت الجسم التي تزيل الجلد الزائد والدهون لرفع وإعادة تشكيل أجزاء معينة من الجسم تتغير حسب العمر وفقدان الوزن والحمل. تركز الجراحة على الجزء الأوسط والسفلي من الجسم ، بما في ذلك البطن والأرداف وأسفل الظهر والجناحين وأعلى الفخذين. وفقًا للكمية المرغوبة من إزالة الجلد ، يمكن إجراء شق حول الخصر ، مما يمنح أكبر قدر من الشد واستئصال الجلد. يعد شد الجزء السفلي من الجسم علاجًا رئيسيًا ويمكن أن يعيد تشكيل النصف السفلي للمريض بالكامل. جراح التجميل الشهير الدكتور جيمي س شوارتز رائد في التقنيات الجراحية مع خبرة إضافية في جراحات إزالة الجلد. في الحالات المثالية ، تسمح جراحة شد الجزء السفلي من الجسم في Jamie S. Schwartz MD FACS في بيفرلي هيلز ، كاليفورنيا ، للأشخاص ليس فقط بالوصول إلى أهدافهم المتعلقة بالوزن ولكن أيضًا لإنهاء تحولهم الكامل بجسم أكثر إحكاما وأكثر تناغمًا يبدو صحيًا وجميلًا.

ما هي فوائد شد الجزء السفلي من الجسم؟

يمكن لشد الجزء السفلي من الجسم الذي صممه الدكتور شوارتز إعادة تشكيل مظهرك بالكامل وإعادة تخيله بمزايا مثل:

  • تقديم خطة علاج قابلة للتخصيص بالكامل
  • علاج مناطق متعددة من الجسم
  • إزالة الجلد المتدلي الزائد
  • إزالة الدهون العنيدة من المواقع التي بها مشاكل
  • تنحيف ونحت الجسم
  • تعزيز جمالية الجسم بشكل عام
  • تحسين التنقل
  • زيادة الراحة
  • تعزيز الصورة الذاتية والثقة بالنفس

ما هي عملية شد الجسم؟

فقدان الوزن هو إنجاز شخصي مهم. لسوء الحظ ، لا يتراجع جلدك بهذه السهولة بالضرورة بعد فقدان الوزن ، مما قد يجعلك تشعر بالخجل حيال جسمك وغير قادر على الاستمتاع بارتداء أنواع معينة من الملابس. العملاء الذين يجدون أن لديهم جلدًا رخوًا ودهونًا زائدة في البطن والوركين والأرداف بعد فقدان الوزن بشكل كبير أو بعد الحمل سيستفيدون من شد الجسم المميز.

إن شد الجسم المميز من دكتور شوارتز قابل للتخصيص تمامًا ويمكن تصميمه ليلائم احتياجات جسمك الفردية وأهدافك الجمالية العامة. 

ما هي مدة التعافي بعد عملية شد الجسم؟

تعتبر شد الجزء السفلي من الجسم عملية جراحية كبرى. يستغرق العديد من المرضى أسبوعين على الأقل لاستئناف الأنشطة الخفيفة ، وخلال هذه الفترة يتم إعطاؤهم لباس ضاغط لارتدائه للمساعدة في الشفاء. بعد شهر ، يستطيع معظم المرضى استئناف جميع الأنشطة ، بما في ذلك الأنشطة البدنية الشاقة والرياضات التي تتطلب الاحتكاك الجسدي. يمكن لمعظم المرضى رؤية النتائج النهائية لشد الجسم بعد ثلاثة أشهر. 

قد يحتاج بعض المرضى إلى ما يصل إلى ستة أشهر قبل العودة إلى حركات أكثر نشاطًا مثل التمارين الهوائية. سيقدم الدكتور شوارتز أو أحد أعضاء فريقه تعليمات ومعلومات واضحة حول العناية بالجروح حتى تتلاشى الندوب قدر الإمكان. في حين أن التعافي قد يبدو طويلاً ، إلا أن النتائج يمكن أن تكون غير عادية ، حيث تزود المرضى بجسم أكثر إحكامًا ونعومة دون الجلد المتدلي المترهل الذي يمنعهم من تجربة الحياة الكاملة. يشعر العديد من المرضى أنها واحدة من أكثر عمليات التجميل جديرة بالاهتمام المتوفرة اليوم.

الأسئلة الشائعة حول شد الجزء السفلي من الجسم

كم تكلفة شد الجزء السفلي من الجسم؟

يختلف سعر إجراء شد الجزء السفلي من الجسم لكل مريض. في استشارتك الأولية ، سيضع الدكتور شوارتز خطة جراحية تتوافق مع أهدافك وميزانيتك. يقبل Dr. Jaime S. Schwartz MD FACS العديد من طرق الدفع ، بما في ذلك التمويل منخفض الفائدة ، للمساعدة في جعل المصعد الجراحي في متناول اليد قدر الإمكان.

هل يجب أن أحصل على شد للجزء العلوي والسفلي من الجسم؟

بالنسبة للعملاء الذين يرغبون في مخاطبة كل من الجزء العلوي والسفلي من الجسم ، فإن د. شوارتز غالبًا ما يجمع بين رفع الجسم المميز و brachioplasty (شد الذراع) لمعالجة الجلد المترهل على الذراعين العلويين و / أو شد الفخذين لشد الجلد اللف على الفخذين.

يمكن أن يساعد شفط الدهون أيضًا في إزالة رواسب الدهون الزائدة ، وبالنسبة للعملاء الذين يعانون من ضعف المرونة ، يمكن أن يكون الجمع بين كل من شفط الدهون وتقنية شد الجسم المميزة حلاً مثاليًا لنحت وتحديد محيط الخصر والوركين والأرداف.

هل سيكون لدي تندب واضح؟

ستساهم عدة عوامل في وضوح الندبات التي تعاني منها بعد شد الجزء السفلي من الجسم. يقوم الدكتور شوارتز بتصميم نقاط الشقوق - بحيث يمكن إخفاؤها بسهولة عن طريق الملابس الداخلية أو في المناطق الأقل وضوحًا مثل طيات الجلد الطبيعية. سيقدم لك الدكتور شوارتز أو أحد أفراد فريقه تعليمات الرعاية اللاحقة حول كيفية مساعدة شقوقك على الالتئام بشكل صحيح - بحيث تكون الندوب ناعمة وتندمج في النهاية مع بشرتك.

ماذا يمكنني أن أتوقع أثناء فترة التعافي؟

بعد شد الجزء السفلي من الجسم ، من المحتمل أن تعاني من كدمات والتهابات معتدلة في وحول مناطق العلاج. ستكون مواعيد المتابعة مهمة حتى يتمكن الدكتور شوارتز من مراقبة تعافيك. من المهم الاتصال بمكتبنا إذا لاحظت أي علامات للعدوى أو كان لديك أي مخاوف.

متى يجب علي التفكير في إجراء عملية شد الجزء السفلي من الجسم؟

إذا كنت تفكر في الحصول على شد جراحي في النصف السفلي ، فحدد موعدًا لاستشارة الدكتور شوارتز لمعرفة المزيد حول العملية ومتى قد يكون من المناسب لك تحديد موعد الجراحة. يجب أن يكون وزنك مستقرًا وصحيًا أو قريبًا منه لأن فقدان أو اكتساب الكثير من الوزن بعد شد الجزء السفلي من الجسم قد يغير نتائجك. قبل الجراحة ، سيكمل الدكتور شوارتز أيضًا فحصًا جسديًا للتأكد من أنك بصحة جيدة بما يكفي للخضوع للإجراء.

هل سأضطر للمبيت في المستشفى؟

في معظم الحالات ، يطلب الدكتور شوارتز من مرضاه البقاء ليلة واحدة على الأقل في منشأة طبية بعد شد الجزء السفلي من الجسم. هذه الإقامة للمرضى الداخليين هي لضمان سلامتك وراحتك ، حيث يتم التحكم في ألمك ومراقبة صحتك. بناءً على عدد المناطق التي يتم علاجها وصحتك العامة بعد الجراحة ، قد يوصي الدكتور شوارتز بالبقاء عدة ليال. في استشارتك ، سيتحدث الدكتور شوارتز عن المكان الذي يجب أن تقيم فيه والمدة التي يقدرها أنك ستكون هناك.

هل يغطي التأمين شد الجزء السفلي من الجسم؟

عادة ، لا يغطي التأمين شد الجسم ، ولكن في بعض الحالات ، قد تتم تغطية جزء من الإجراء في الحالات التي توجد فيها عدوى متكررة وتهيج الجلد من الجلد الزائد. تختلف كل شركة تأمين ، وسيقوم الدكتور شوارتز بمراجعة خيارات التأمين معك أثناء استشارتك.

Request Consultation

خطة الإجراء الخاص بك

سعر البدء  
من $18,540
وقت الانتعاش  
أسابيع 1-2
الإجراء استعادة الموقع  
العيادات الخارجية
تواصل معنا

تحويل الشكل الخاص بك

يدعو الدكتور شوارتز جميع مرضى إنقاص الوزن لمعرفة المزيد عن جراحات إزالة الجلد لدينا وخيارات شد الجزء السفلي من الجسم. في Dr. Jaime S. Schwartz MD FACS ، نحن نفخر ونفخر كثيرًا بمساعدة مرضانا على تحقيق أهدافهم التجميلية والجمالية. إذا كنت قلقًا بشأن الجلد الزائد والطيات المترهلة في المناطق الوسطى إلى السفلية من جسمك ، فقد تكون مرشحًا لشد الجزء السفلي من الجسم. اتصل اليوم لتحديد موعد استشارة مع دكتور شوارتز في عيادة بيفرلي هيلز ، كاليفورنيا ودعه يناقش هذا العلاج الرائع معك.

الإجراءات ذات الصلة

المنشورات المشابهة

* النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف من شخص لآخر. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج.

LipoLift® Lower Body Lift in Beverly Hills, CA

70 Procedures ( View All )

what is a lower body lift?

A lower body lift surgery is a body contouring procedure that removes excess skin and fat to lift and reshape certain parts of the body altered by age, weight loss, and pregnancy. The surgery concentrates on the middle and lower body, including the abdomen, buttocks, lower back, flanks, and upper thighs. According to the desired amount of skin removal, an incision all the way around the waist may be made, which grants the greatest amount of lift and skin excision. A lower body lift is a major treatment and can completely remake a patient’s lower half. Renowned plastic surgeon Dr. Jamie S. Schwartz is a pioneer in surgical techniques with additional expertise in skin removal surgeries. In ideal cases, a lower body lift surgery at Jamie S. Schwartz MD FACS in Beverly Hills, CA, allows people to not only reach their weight goals but to finalize their complete transformation with a tighter, more toned body that looks healthy and beautiful.

What Are The Benefits Of A Lower Body Lift?

A lower body lift designed by Dr. Schwartz can remake and reimagine your entire look with benefits like:

  • Offering a fully-customizable treatment plan
  • Treating multiple body areas
  • Removing excess hanging skin
  • Removing stubborn fat from problem sites
  • Slimming and contouring the body
  • Enhancing the overall body aesthetic
  • Improving mobility
  • Increasing comfort
  • Boosting self-image and confidence

what is the signature body lift?

Weight loss is an important personal achievement. Unfortunately, your skin doesn't necessarily retract so easily after losing weight, which may leave you feeling self-conscious about your body and unable to enjoy wearing certain types of clothes. Clients that find they have loose draping skin and excess fat on their abdomen, hips, and buttocks after significant weight loss or after pregnancy would benefit from a signature body lift.

Dr. Schwartz's signature body lift is completely customizable and can be tailored to fit your body's individual needs and your overall aesthetic goals. 

how long is recovery after a Body Lift?

Lower body lifts are considered major surgery. It takes many patients at least two weeks to resume light activities, during which time they are given a compression garment to wear to help with healing. After a month, most patients are able to resume all activities, including strenuous physical activities and contact sports. Most patients are able to see the final results of their body lift after three months. 

Some patients may require up to six months before a return to more active movements such as aerobic exercise. Dr. Schwartz or a member of his team will provide clear instructions and information on wound care so that scars are faded as much as possible. While the recovery may seem long, the results can be extraordinary, providing patients with a tighter, smoother body without the hanging, loose skin that prevented them from experiencing a full life. Many patients feel it is one of the most worthwhile cosmetic surgeries available today.

Lower Body Lift FAQ

How much does a lower body lift cost?

The price of a lower body lift procedure will vary for each patient. In your initial consultation, Dr. Schwartz will create a surgical plan that matches your goals and budget. Dr. Jaime S. Schwartz MD FACS accepts many payment methods, including low-interest financing, to help make your surgical lift as affordable as possible.

Should I get a combined upper and lower body lift?

For clients who wish to address both upper and lower body, Dr. Schwartz will often combine a signature body lift with a brachioplasty (arm lift) to address sagging skin on the upper arms and/or a thigh lift to tighten up the draping skin on the thighs.

Liposuction can also help to remove excess fat deposits, and for clients with poor elasticity, a combination of both liposuction and a signature body lift technique can be an optimal solution to sculpt and contour your waistline, hips, and buttocks.

Will I have visible scarring?

Several factors will contribute to the visibility of scarring you have after a lower body lift. Dr. Schwartz designs incisions points — so they are can be easily concealed by undergarments or in less visible areas like the natural skin folds. Dr. Schwartz or a member of his staff will give you aftercare instructions on how to help your incisions heal properly — so the scars are smooth and eventually blend with your skin.

What can I expect during recovery?

Following your lower body lift, you will likely experience moderate bruising and inflammation in and around the treatment areas. Follow-up appointments will be important so Dr. Schwartz can monitor your healing. It's important to contact our office if you notice any signs of an infection or you have any concerns.

When should I consider getting a lower body lift?

If you are thinking about getting a surgical lift on your lower half, schedule a consultation with Dr. Schwartz to learn more about the process and when it may be right for you to schedule surgery. You should be at or close to a stable, healthy weight since losing or gaining a lot of weight after a lower body lift may alter your results. Before surgery, Dr. Schwartz will also complete a physical exam to ensure that you're healthy enough to undergo the procedure.

Will I have to stay overnight in the hospital?

In most cases, Dr. Schwartz requires his patients to stay at least one night in a medical facility after a lower body lift. This inpatient stay is to ensure your safety and comfort, as your pain is controlled and your health monitored. Based on how many areas are being treated and your overall health after surgery, Dr. Schwartz may recommend you stay multiple nights. In your consultation, Dr. Schwartz will talk about where you should stay and how long he estimates you will be there.

Does insurance cover a lower body lift?

Typically, a body lift isn't covered under insurance, but in some instances, part of the procedure may be covered in cases where there are frequent infections and skin irritations from the excess skin. Each insurance company is different, and Dr. Schwartz will review insurance options with you during your consultation.

Request Consultation

Plan Your Procedure

Starting Price  
From $18,540
Recovery Time  
1-2 weeks
Procedure Recovery Location  
Out-patient
Contact Us

Transform Your Figure

Dr. Schwartz invites all weight loss patients to learn more about our skin removal surgeries and the options for a lower body lift. At Dr. Jaime S. Schwartz MD FACS, we take great pride and joy in helping our patients to achieve their cosmetic and aesthetic goals. If you are concerned about excess skin and sagging folds on the mid to lower areas of your body, you may be a candidate for a lower body lift. Call today to schedule a consultation with Dr. Schwartz at his Beverly Hills, CA practice and let him discuss this amazing treatment with you.

Related Procedures

Related Posts

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.