LipoLift® في جراحة شد الفخذين- بيفرلي هيلز ، كاليفورنيا

70 إجراءات ( عرض المزيد )

ما هي عملية شد الفخذين؟

إنقاص الوزن انتصار يجب أن يفخر به أي شخص. لكن فقدان الوزن قد يترك لدى بعض الأشخاص جلدًا زائدًا مما يجعلهم يشعرون بالخجل ويسبب الشعور بعدم الراحة. تعتبر الفخذان ، على وجه الخصوص ، مصدر قلق جمالي شائع لمعظم الناس ، خاصةً عندما لا يكون الجلد قادرًا على الانكماش مرة أخرى إلى الشكل والحجم الأصغر الجديد للجسم. في مكتبنا في بيفرلي هيلز ، كاليفورنيا ، يقدم الدكتور جايمي شوارتز عملية شد الفخذين LipoLift® المميزة للرجال والنساء ، لمعالجة الجلد الزائد الزائد وإضفاء مظهر أكثر تناسقًا وشدًا على الفخذين الداخليين والخارجيين. لقد ازدادت شعبية جراحة شد الفخذين لأنها يمكن أن تؤدي إلى نتائج دراماتيكية ذات مظهر طبيعي لأي شخص يتعامل مع ترهل الجلد في الفخذين. إذا كنت مستعدًا لفخذين أكثر إحكامًا وتناغمًا وشبابًا ، فاتصل بمكتبنا اليوم لتحديد موعد لاستشارة خاصة مع دكتور شوارتز.

ما هي فوائد عملية شد الفخذين؟

تقدم الخطة الجراحية المصممة خصيصًا لشد الأفخاذ والتي صممها ونفذها الدكتور شوارتز عددًا من الفوائد الجمالية والوظيفية الممتازة ، بما في ذلك:

  • التخلص من الدهون غير المرغوب فيها
  • إزالة الجلد المترهل المترهل
  • شد وشد وتنغيم الفخذين
  • تحسين التناسب والتناسق
  • تقليل ظهور السيلوليت
  • تناقص علامات التمدد
  • تجانس البشرة
  • الحصول على مظهر أكثر شبابا
  • تعزيز الراحة
  • السماح بمزيد من خيارات خزانة الملابس
  • تعزيز الثقة بالنفس والصورة الذاتية
  • يمكن أن تكون النتائج دراماتيكية وطويلة الأمد

هل أنا مرشح لعملية شد الفخذين؟

شد الفخذ هو إجراء لإزالة الجلد وشد الجلد الذي يعالج الجلد المترهل. تعتبر عملية شد الفخذ أكثر فاعلية كعلاج لما بعد فقدان الوزن. غالبًا ما تُستخدم جراحة شد الأفخاذ للمرضى الذين فقدوا 100 رطل على الأقل. كما أنه مفيد أيضًا عند كبار السن من النساء والرجال الذين يساورهم القلق بشأن ترهل الجلد الناجم عن آثار الشيخوخة الطبيعية ، وكذلك لدى النساء اللائي تغير وزنهن بسبب الحمل والولادة. إذا كان لديك جلد رخو أو معلق أو متجعد في الفخذين العلويين (سواء كان ذلك في الفخذين الخارجيين أو الداخليين أو كليهما) ، فقد تكون هذه الجراحة خيارًا جيدًا. يرجى أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه إذا كان السيلوليت هو مصدر قلقك الرئيسي ، يمكن للدكتور شوارتز أن يوصي بإجراءات أخرى يمكن أن تساعد في تحسين مظهر السيلوليت.

كيف يتم اجراء شد الفخذين؟

هناك عدة أنواع من شد الفخذين ، وخلال استشارتك مع دكتور شوارتز ، سيعمل معك لوضع خطة جراحية مخصصة لشد الأفخاذ لتلبية أهدافك الجمالية. المرضى الذين لديهم المزيد من الجلد الزائد والدهون المراد إزالتها سيحتاجون إلى شقوق أكثر تعقيدًا.

لشد الفخذ ، عادة ما يستخدم التخدير العام. يتم إجراء شق بالقرب من أعلى الساق في التجعد الطبيعي حيث يلتقي الفخذ والجذع. غالبًا ما يمتد هذا الشق إلى منتصف الفخذ. يتيح ذلك مساحة كافية لإجراء شفط الدهون (إذا لزم الأمر) لإزالة الجيوب المعزولة من الدهون وتقليم كل الجلد الزائد في الجزء العلوي من الفخذ. يتم شد الجلد إلى أعلى - بحيث يكون مشدودًا ومُؤمَّنًا بالغرز. في بعض الحالات ، قد يكون من الضروري إجراء شق إضافي أسفل المؤخرة أو في منطقة الفخذ الخارجية ، اعتمادًا على كمية الأنسجة التي تتم معالجتها.

غالبًا ما يتم الجمع بين شد الفخذين وشد الذراعين (شد الذراع) لتخليص الذراعين العلويين من الجلد المترهل و / أو شد الجسم لرفع الجلد المترهل على الأرداف والبطن. يمكن أن تختلف جراحات شد الفخذين من حيث المدة والتعقيد ، اعتمادًا على كمية الجلد المزالة وما إذا كنت تختار الجمع بين شد الفخذ وشد المؤخرة أو غيره من إجراءات نحت الجسم أم لا.

ما هي مدة التعافي بعد عملية شد الفخذين؟

بعد عملية شد الفخذ ، سيخبرك الدكتور شوارتز عادةً بالتخطيط لأخذ إجازة لمدة أسبوع من العمل والامتناع عن الأنشطة العادية - حتى تتمكن من الراحة وتقليل الحركة والسماح للغرز بالشفاء. سوف تحتاج إلى تجنب الأنشطة الشاقة لمدة شهر على الأقل ، بما في ذلك التمارين الشاقة. قد يتم إعطاؤك ملابس ضاغطة لارتدائها خلال فترة النقاهة. سيتم تحديد موعد متابعتك مع دكتور شوارتز بعد أسبوع واحد من إجراءك في منشأة بيفرلي هيلز ، كاليفورنيا. 

Request Consultation

خطة الإجراء الخاص بك

سعر البدء  
من $14,420
وقت الانتعاش  
أسابيع 1-2
الإجراء استعادة الموقع  
العيادات الخارجية
تواصل معنا

أسئلة شائعة حول شد الفخذين

هل يعالج شد الفخذين السيلوليت؟

لم يتم تصميم عملية شد الفخذين لتصحيح السيلوليت ، ولكن إذا كان التنقير يمثل مصدر قلق ، فيمكنك مناقشة خيارات علاج السيلوليت مثل سيلفينا مع دكتور شوارتز أثناء الاستشارة الأولية. 

هل يؤدي شد الفخذين إلى تصغير فخذي؟

على الرغم من أنك قد تفقد وزناً إضافياً من خلال شد الفخذين المميز ، إلا أن هذا الإجراء لا يُقصد به كأداة لإنقاص الوزن ولكن يُقصد به نحت الفخذين بعد إنقاص الوزن. بعد شد الفخذين ، سيكون لديك محيط فخذ أكثر نعومة ، ومظهر أكثر تناسقًا.

متى سأرى نتائج شد الفخذ؟

مع انخفاض التورم ، بعد حوالي ستة أشهر من العملية ، يجب أن ترى النتائج النهائية ؛ فخذان أنحف وأكثر سلاسة وشبابًا. مع أي جراحة رفع ، يجب أن تكون النتائج طويلة الأمد طالما أنك تتبع جميع إرشادات ما بعد العملية وتحافظ على وزنك بعد العملية.

الإجراءات ذات الصلة

احصل على فخذين أكثر إحكامًا وتناغمًا

إذا لاحظت وجود جلد زائد على فخذيك الداخليين أو الخارجيين مما يسبب القلق أو الإحباط أو الإحراج ، فنحن نشجعك على الاتصال بمكتبنا في بيفرلي هيلز ، كاليفورنيا لمعرفة المزيد عن عملية تجميل الفخذين. من الشائع أن يجمع المرضى هذه الجراحة مع إجراء تجميلي واحد أو أكثر ، خاصة الإجراءات التي تعالج الجزء السفلي من الجسم ، بما في ذلك شد البطن أو شد الجزء السفلي من الجسم ، بناءً على حالتك الفريدة. حدد موعدًا مع دكتور شوارتز اليوم واحصل على المظهر الأكثر إحكامًا الذي تريده.

المنشورات المشابهة

* النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف من شخص لآخر. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج.

LipoLift® in Thigh Lift Surgery- Beverly Hills, CA

70 Procedures ( View All )

what is a thigh lift?

Weight loss is a victory that any person should be proud of. But weight loss may leave some people with excess skin that makes them feel self-conscious and causes discomfort. The thighs, in particular, are a common aesthetic concern for most people, especially when the skin isn't able to shrink back down to the body's new smaller shape and size. At our Beverly Hills, CA office, Dr. Jaime Schwartz offers men and women a signature LipoLift® thigh lift, to address loose, extra skin and create a more toned and tightened look to the inner and outer thigh.   Thigh lift surgery has increased in popularity since it can produce dramatic, natural-looking results for anyone dealing with sagging skin on their thighs. If you're ready for thighs that are tighter, more toned, and younger-looking, contact our office today to schedule a private consultation with Dr. Schwartz.

What Are The Benefits Of A Thigh Lift?

A custom-tailored thigh lift surgical plan designed and performed by Dr. Schwartz offers a number of excellent aesthetic and functional benefits, including:

  • Eliminating unwanted fat
  • Removing loose, saggy excess skin
  • Tightening, firming, and toning the thighs
  • Improving proportion and symmetry
  • Reducing the appearance of cellulite
  • Diminishing stretch marks
  • Smoothing the skin
  • Achieving a more youthful look
  • Enhancing comfort
  • Allowing more wardrobe options
  • Boosting self-confidence and self-image
  • Results can be dramatic and long-lasting

am i a candidate for a thigh lift?

A thigh lift is a skin removal and skin tightening procedure that addresses sagging skin. Thighplasty is most effective as a post-weight loss treatment. Thigh lift surgery is often used on patients who have lost at least 100 pounds. It's also helpful in older women and men who are concerned about sagging skin caused by the effects of natural aging, as well as with women whose weight changed from pregnancy and childbirth. If you have loose, hanging, or wrinkly skin on the upper thighs (whether it's the outer or inner thighs or both), this surgery may be a good option. Please keep in mind that if cellulite is your main concern, Dr. Schwartz can recommend other procedures that can help improve the appearance of cellulite.

How is a thigh lift performed?

There are several types of thigh lifts, and during your consultation with Dr. Schwartz, he will work with you to create a personalized thigh lift surgical plan to meet your aesthetic goals. Patients that have more excess skin and fat to be removed will require more complex incisions.

For a thigh lift, general anesthesia is typically used. An incision is made near the top of the leg in the natural crease where the thigh and torso meet. This incision often extends along to the middle point of the thigh. This permits enough space to perform liposuction (if wanted ) to remove isolated pockets of fat and to trim away all excess skin in the upper thigh. The skin will be pulled upward — so it is taut and secured with sutures. In certain cases, an additional incision may be necessary underneath the butt or in the outer thigh area, depending on the quantity of tissue being addressed.

A thigh lift is often combined with a brachioplasty (arm lift) to rid the upper arms of sagging skin and/or a body lift to lift the sagging skin on the buttocks and abdomen. Thigh lift surgeries can vary in length of time and complexity, depending upon the amount of skin removed and whether or not you elect to combine a thigh lift with a butt lift or other body contouring procedures.

how long is recovery after a thigh lift?

Following your signature thigh lift, Dr. Schwartz will typically tell you to plan to take a week off from work and refrain from normal activities — so you can rest and reduce motion and allow the sutures time to heal. You will need to avoid strenuous activities for at least a month, including vigorous exercise. You may be given compression garments to wear during your recovery period. Your follow-up with Dr. Schwartz will be scheduled one week after your procedure at our Beverly Hills, CA facility. 

Request Consultation

Plan Your Procedure

Starting Price  
From $14,420
Recovery Time  
1-2 Weeks
Procedure Recovery Location  
Out-patient
Contact Us

Thigh Lift FAQ

does a thigh lift address Cellulite?

A thigh lift procedure is not designed to correct cellulite, but if dimpling is a concern, you can discuss cellulite treatment options such as Cellfina with Dr. Schwartz during your initial consultation. 

will a thigh lift make my thighs smaller?

While you may lose additional weight through a signature thigh lift, this procedure is not meant as a weight-loss tool but as post-weight loss sculpting of the thighs. After your thigh lift, you will have a smoother thigh contour, one that’s more toned in appearance.

when will i see Results from my thigh lift?

As the swelling decreases, around six months post-op, you should see your final results; slimmer, smoother, younger-looking thighs. With any lifting surgery, the results should be long-lasting as long as you follow all of your post-op guidelines and maintain your weight after the procedure.

Related Procedures

Get tighter, more toned thighs

If you notice excess skin on your inner or outer thighs that creates anxiety, frustration, or embarrassment, we encourage you to call our office in Beverly Hills, CA, to learn more about thighplasty. It's common for patients to combine this surgery with one or more cosmetic procedures, especially procedures that treat the lower body, including a tummy tuck or a lower body lift, based on your unique condition. Schedule your appointment with Dr. Schwartz today and get the tighter look you want.

Related Posts

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.