رفع الثدي (Mastopexy) في بيفرلي هيلز ، كاليفورنيا

إجراءات 70 ( عرض المزيد )

لماذا رفع الثدي

عملية شد الثدي الجراحية هي عملية ترهلات الجسم التي ترفع وتشد الثديين عن طريق تقليل الجلد المترهل وإعادة تشكيل الثديين للحصول على مظهر أكثر شبابا. يتم تقديم جراحة الثدي التجميلية هذه للنساء اللواتي فقدن امتلاء الثدي وشكله ، ويعانين من ترهل الثدي بسبب الشيخوخة والجاذبية ، بالإضافة إلى فقدان الوزن أو الحمل. جعلت الاختراقات الطبية في تقنيات تثبيت الثدي هذه الجراحة التجميلية فعالة للغاية بحيث تظهر الإحصائيات الجديدة الصادرة عن الجمعية الأمريكية لجراحي التجميل زيادة بنسبة 70 ٪ في الطلب على الإجراء منذ عام 2000. الدكتور جايمي شوارتز ، جراح التجميل ، إجراء أفضل جراحة الثدي التجميلية مثل شد الثدي في بيفرلي هيلز ، كاليفورنيا. باستخدام أكثر الأساليب تقدمًا ، يتم اختيار الأسلوب المناسب بدقة حسب درجة الترهل الموجودة بالإضافة إلى الهدف الجمالي المطلوب.

توقيع رفع الثدي

العملاء الذين يستفيدون من عملية رفع الثدي المميزة هم من النساء الأصحاء اللواتي أنهين الرضاعة الطبيعية ، ويرغبن في تحسين شكل الثديين ومظهرهن. لا يمكن لثدي الثدي المميز أن يرفع ثدييك إلى موضع أكثر جاذبية على صدرك ، ولكن يسر العديد من العملاء أن يلاحظوا أنهم يتناسبون أيضًا بشكل أفضل مع الملابس وملابس السباحة ، ولديهم شعور مستعاد بالثقة بالنفس بعد العملية. بناءً على احتياجاتك الفردية ، يمكن أيضًا إجراء عملية شد الثدي المميزة مع جراحات أخرى للثدي مثل تكبير الثدي أو تصغير الثدي.

أنواع شق

هناك العديد من الطرق التي قد يستخدمها الدكتور شوارتز لرفع ثدييك.

رفع Periareolar

يقوم الدكتور شوارتز بهذا إذا كانت كمية الرفع وإعادة وضع الهالة ليست كبيرة. يتم إجراء ذلك بشكل أكثر شيوعًا مع عملية زرع الثدي المعروفة باسم تكبير الثدي. ميزة هذا النوع من الرفع هي أن ندبة شق مخفية بشكل جيد داخل الخطوط المظلمة لمعقد الهالة.

الرفع العمودي

يُعرف أيضًا باسم المصعد "Lollipop" نظرًا لأن الشق يدور حول الهالة ثم يمتد إلى أسفل مقدمة الثدي إلى تجعد الثدي ، ويشبه شكل المصاصة. مع هذا النوع من الرفع ، يمكن للدكتور شوارتز إعادة تحديد أنسجة الثدي مع تحسين موضع الحلمة. والنتيجة هي شكل أكثر شبابا.

رفع الحكمة نمط

يوصف الرفع الحكيم أيضًا بأنه "مقلوب T" أو "مرساة". يستخدم هذا المصعد شقًا يدور حول الهالة ، أسفل مقدمة الثدي وعبر أسفل التجاعيد. يضع الدكتور شوارتز الشق السفلي أمام التجعد قليلاً حتى لا يتداخل مع ارتداء حمالات الصدر الداخلية. إذا كان تدلي الثدي (شديدًا) شديدًا وكانت ثدي الحلمتين منخفضة جدًا ، فإن هذا هو أفضل طريقة لإنشاء ثدي شاب يرفع.

lipolift® لرفع الثدي

قد يستفيد العملاء الذين لديهم ثدي متدلي أو ترهل من إجراء LipoLift® الخاص بتوقيع Dr Schwartz لاستعادة وضع الثديين وخلق شكل ومظهر أكثر شبابية. أثناء مشاورة شخصية ، سيناقش الدكتور شوارتز ما إذا كنت مرشحًا لهذا الإجراء.

شوارتز التعافي السريع ™

نظرًا لبروتوكول الاستشفاء الخاص بالدكتور شوارتز ، يغادر معظم العملاء لتناول العشاء في المساء التالي بعد الجراحة. أكثر من 90٪ من العملاء الذين يخضعون لهذا الإجراء يأخذون فقط الإيبوبروفين أو تايلينول ويمكنهم العودة إلى العمل في غضون بضعة أيام.

طلب التشاور

خطة الإجراء الخاص بك

متوسط ​​السعر
$10,000
وقت الانتعاش
2-3 أيام
الإجراء استعادة الموقع
العيادات الخارجية
اتصل بنا

رفع الثدي أسئلة وأجوبة

يزرع Motiva

يتوفر في نمطين ونسيجين ، (Motiva Round ™ و Motiva Ergonomix ™) Motiva Implants® هو بديل متطور للنساء اللائي يخضعن لرفع الثدي مع زيادة الحجم. عن طريق الجمع بين المواد الهلامية المرنة والناعمة ، يوفر Motiva Implants ثديًا أكثر إحساسًا طبيعيًا يتحرك بسيولة طبيعية ويحافظ على ملمسه الناعم. فائدة إضافية تتمثل في أن موضع زرع Motiva يسمح بوضع ألطف ، مما قد يؤدي إلى تعافي أسرع وأكثر راحة وتجربة شاملة أفضل. يقدم الدكتور شوارتز حاليًا فقط Motiva Implants في موقعه بدبي ، لكن بما أن Motiva أصبحت معتمدة من قبل FDA في الولايات المتحدة ، فإنه يتطلع إلى تقديمها لمرضى بيفرلي هيلز ، كاليفورنيا أيضًا.

رفع الثدي أو يزرع؟

على الرغم من أن عمليات الزرع قد تضيف حجمًا للثدي المكشوف ، إلا أن تكبير الثدي لا يمكنه تصحيح ترهل الثدي أو تهاون الجلد. شد الثدي هو الإجراء الوحيد الذي تتم فيه إزالة الجلد الزائد وإعادة وضع الثديين أعلى جدار الصدر. إذا كان نقص الحجم هو مصدر قلق بالنسبة لك ، فقد يكون تكبير الثدي جزءًا من خطة العلاج الشاملة التي تقررها أثناء استشارة طبيبك الأولية.

الحلمة / الهالة التنسيب؟

موضع حلماتك له تأثير كبير على ظهور ثدييك. لن يتم تغيير موضع حلمة الهالة المعقدة إلى موضع أعلى أثناء رفع الثدي ، بل يمكن أيضًا تقليل الهالة الممتدة أو الموسعة أثناء إجراء العملية ، مما يساعد على خلق نتيجة أفضل نسبيًا وأكثر طبيعية.

ماذا عن الندوب؟

يستخدم الدكتور شوارتز أسلوبه الخاص المعروف باسم شوارتز سكار سيكيوريتي. الندبات هي جزء لا يمكن تجنبه من جراحة رفع الثدي ، لكن الدكتور شوارتز يستخدم المعرفة المكتسبة من التجارب السريرية التي أجرتها إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير حول تندب الثدي وكذلك رضاه عن طريق تخفيف التوتر على الشقوق. كل هذا جزء من أي عملية جراحية يقوم بها الدكتور شوارتز.

تصغير الثدي؟

إذا كان لديك ثدي كبير غير متناسب مع ثقل منخفض للغاية على صدرك أو معدتك ، فقد يتم إجراء عملية رفع ثدي مميزة وتقليص الثدي في نفس الوقت. سيناقش الدكتور شوارتز أيضًا إمكانية إجراء عملية LipoLift® الخاصة به.

انقر هنا لرؤية صورنا.

الإجراءات ذات الصلة

المشاركات ذات الصلة

هل يمكنك المشي بعد شفط الدهون من الفخذين؟

الدكتور جايمي شوارتز | 10 / 20 / 2020

جهز نفسك للتعافي من شفط دهون الفخذين من خلال معرفة ما يمكن توقعه ، بما في ذلك الوقت الذي قد تشعر فيه بالراحة عند المشي مرة أخرى بعد العملية.

القراءة

ما هي مدة التعافي بعد جراحة إنقاص الوزن الشديد؟

الدكتور جايمي شوارتز | 09 / 09 / 2020

لقد فقدت الوزن ، والآن حان الوقت للتخلص من الجلد الزائد! اكتشف المدة التي يمكن أن تتوقعها للتعافي بعد جراحة إزالة الجلد.

القراءة

كيف يمنحك رفع المؤخرة البرازيلي المؤخر أكثر مرحًا؟

الدكتور جايمي شوارتز | 05 / 20 / 2020

هل تبحث عن طريقة سهلة وفعالة للحصول على النهاية الخلفية الجديرة بهوليوود التي طالما أردتها؟ اكتشف كيف يمكن لشد الأرداف البرازيلي المساعدة!

القراءة

بعد جراحة فقدان الوزن سيقلل من الجلد الزائد؟

الدكتور جايمي شوارتز | 05 / 13 / 2020

إذا كنت قد فقدت قدرًا كبيرًا من الوزن ولكنك تكافح الآن مع الجلد الزائد والرخو ، فقد تكون الجراحة بعد فقدان الوزن مناسبة لك.

القراءة

* النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف من شخص لآخر. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج.

Breast Lift (Mastopexy) in Beverly Hills, CA

70 Procedures ( View All )

what is a breast lift?

Breast lift surgery, or mastopexy, is a body contouring treatment that lifts and reshapes the breasts by reducing excess skin and pulling tight the healthy tissue to create a more youthful and healthier look. This body reshaping surgery is performed for women who have lost breast fullness and shape and who are experiencing breast drooping due to weight loss, pregnancy, or aging. Outstanding advancements in breast lift surgery have made this procedure so effective that new stats released by the ASPS (American Society of Plastic Surgeons) show nearly a 70% increase in demand since 2000.

Dr. Jaime S. Schwartz, an internationally-renowned plastic surgeon in Beverly Hills, CA, offers this surgery at his Beverly Hills practice. By utilizing the most advanced methods, Dr. Schwartz can decide on the proper technique based upon the level of sag present in addition to achieving the desired result.

what is the signature breast lift?

Clients that would benefit from a signature breast lift are healthy women that have finished breastfeeding and would like an improvement in their breast shape and appearance. A signature breast lift can not only elevate your breasts to a more attractive position on your chest, but many clients are pleased to notice that they also fit better in clothing and swimwear and have a restored sense of self-confidence after the procedure. Depending on your individual needs, a signature breast lift can also be performed with other breast surgeries such as breast augmentation or breast reduction. 

how is a breast lift performed?

There are several methods that Dr. Schwartz may use to lift your breasts. 

The Periareolar Lift 

Dr. Schwartz performs this if the amount of lift and repositioning of the areola is not a lot. It is more commonly performed with a breast implant known as augmentation mastopexy. The advantage of this type of lift is that the incision scar is nicely hidden within the darker contours of the areola complex.

The Vertical Lift

Also known as a "Lollipop" lift since the incision goes around the areola and then extends down the front of the breast to the breast crease, resembling the shape of a lollipop. With this type of lift, Dr. Schwartz can re-contour the breast tissue while improving the placement of the nipple. The result is a more youthful, perkier shape.

The Wise Pattern Lift 

The wise pattern lift is also described as an "Inverted T" or an "Anchor" lift. This lift utilizes an incision that goes around the areola, down the front of the breast, and across the bottom near the crease. Dr. Schwartz places the underneath incision a little bit in front of the crease so that it does not interfere with wearing underwire bras. If breast ptosis (sagging) is severe and the nipples hang quite low, then this is the best approach to creating a lifted, youthful breast.

what is lipolift® for breast lifting?

Clients with drooping or sagging breasts may benefit from Dr. Schwartz's own signature LipoLift® procedure to restore the positioning of the breasts to create a more youthful shape and appearance. During your private consultation, Dr. Schwartz will examine your breasts and listen to your goals to determine if you are a candidate for this procedure.

Breast Lift FAQ

What are Motiva implants?

Available in two styles and two textures (Motiva Round™ and Motiva Ergonomix™), Motiva Implants® is a cutting-edge alternative for women undergoing a breast lift with augmentation. By combining elastic and soft gels, Motiva Implants provide a more natural-feeling breast that moves with normal fluidity and maintains a soft feel. An added benefit is that Motiva implant placement allows for a gentler placement, which can lead to a faster, more comfortable recovery and a better overall experience. Dr. Schwartz currently only offers Motiva Implants at his Dubai location, but as Motiva becomes FDA approved in the United States, he looks forward to offering it to Beverly Hills, CA patients as well.

Should I get a breast lift or breast implants?

While implants may add volume to deflated breasts, a breast augmentation cannot correct breast sagging or skin laxity. A breast lift is the only procedure where excess skin is removed, and the breasts are repositioned higher on the chest wall. If a lack of volume is a concern for you, a breast augmentation may be part of the overall treatment plan you decide on during your initial consultation with Dr. Schwartz.

Will my nipples be moved?

The placement of your nipples has a big impact on your breasts' appearance. Not only will the nipple-areola complex be repositioned to a higher position during your breast lift, but stretched out or enlarged areolas can also be reduced during your procedure, helping to create a better proportioned and more natural-looking result.

Will I have scars after a breast lift?

Dr. Schwartz employs his own technique known as Schwartz Scar Secure™. Scars are an unavoidable part of breast lift surgery, but Dr. Schwartz uses the knowledge gained from FDA clinical trials on breast scarring as well as his own patient satisfaction by relieving tension on the incisions. All of this is part of any surgery Dr. Schwartz performs.

Can I have a breast reduction?

If you have overly large, disproportional breasts that sit very low on your chest or stomach, then a signature breast lift and breast reduction may be performed at the same time. Dr. Schwartz will also discuss the possibility of performing his very own LipoLift® procedure.

Click here to see our photos.

how long is recovery after a breast lift?

With Dr. Schwartz's trademarked Schwartz Rapid Recuperation™ protocol, most clients are out to dinner the next evening after surgery. Over 90% of clients undergoing this procedure only take ibuprofen or Tylenol and can return to work in a few days.

Request Consultation

Plan Your Procedure

Starting Price  
From $14,420
Recovery Time  
2-3 Days
Procedure Recovery Location  
Out-patient
Contact Us

Get Perkier, Younger-Looking Breasts

Breast lift surgery has altered the lives of countless Beverly Hills, CA, women of all ages. If you experience drooping breasts that interfere with your daily activities or prevent you from wearing certain clothing, a mastopexy at the practice of world-renowned plastic surgeon Dr. Jaime S. Schwartz FACS may be the answer to your problems. When you have your initial meeting, a thorough physical exam will be given by Dr. Schwartz, and your aesthetic concerns and goals will be discussed. He will customize a tailored surgical plan to help transform your breasts for a rejuvenated and improved look. We invite you to contact our Beverly Hills, CA, office today and learn more about how to begin your journey to achieving the confidence and look you want.

Related Procedures

Related Posts

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.