تصغير الثدي في بيفرلي هيلز ، كاليفورنيا

إجراءات 70 ( عرض المزيد )

ما هو تصغير الثدي؟

يمكن أن يسبب الثدي الكبير بشكل غير طبيعي مشاكل اجتماعية ووظيفية للمرأة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للثدي الكبير للغاية أن يخلق مشاكل في الثقة بالنفس وإحراجًا عامًا ، بالإضافة إلى آلام المفاصل. يساعد فريقنا في بيفرلي هيلز ، كاليفورنيا عددًا لا يحصى من النساء على استعادة ثقتهن والاستمتاع بأسلوب حياة نشط من خلال التصغير الجراحي للثدي. هذه الجراحة التجميلية في Dr. Jaime S. Schwartz MD FACS تزيل أنسجة الثدي والجلد الزائدة لإعادة الثدي إلى حجم طبيعي أكثر. كما أنه يقلل من حجم الهالة والحلمات ، وكذلك يعيد ضبط موضعهما لمساعدتهما على ملاءمة الحجم الجديد للثدي بشكل أفضل. في معظم الحالات ، يتم إجراء شد الثدي أيضًا لإضفاء مظهر أكثر شدًا وشبابًا. يتمتع الدكتور شوارتز بخبرة عالية في استخدام هذا الإجراء الشائع لاستعادة صحة وثقة النساء ذوات الأثداء الكبيرة جدًا.

هل تصغير الثدي مناسب لي؟

إذا كان لديك ثدي كبير وثقيل يشكل عقبات في حياتك اليومية ، فقد يكون تصغير الثدي التجميلي هو ما تحتاجه للحصول على الشكل الذي تريده. هذه الجراحة مفيدة للنساء اللواتي لديهن قلق دائم أو غير قادرات على عيش حياة نشطة بسبب حجم ثديهن. إذا كنت تتعامل أيضًا مع التهابات أو تهيجات جلدية مستمرة (بالإضافة إلى آلام الرقبة) ، فيمكن لهذه الجراحة أن تقضي على هذه الإزعاج. من المهم أن يكون وزن المرضى طبيعيًا وأن يختاروا جراحًا مدربًا ، مثل الدكتور شوارتز ، الذي يتفهم مخاوفهم وأهدافهم ولديه المعرفة لإنتاج مظهر طبيعي وممتع.

كيف يتم تصغير الثدي؟

تصغير الثدي الجراحي هو عملية تتم في العيادات الخارجية ويتم إجراؤها بتخدير عام. يعتمد توقيت الجراحة على عدة عوامل ، بما في ذلك طريقة الشق المستخدمة والتقنية العامة ومقدار التخفيض المطلوب. كما تعد عملية إعادة تموضع منطقة الهالة والحلمة عاملاً من العوامل الأخرى. بالنسبة لمعظم المرضى ، يتم استخدام شفط الدهون لتقليل الأنسجة والدهون لتقليل حجم الثدي. خلال الاستشارة الخاصة ، سيتم التعامل مع كل هذه العوامل مع فريقنا. يتم أيضًا فحص موضوع التندب بدقة والتحدث عنه لأنه شائع الحدوث. ومع ذلك ، أدت الأساليب المتقدمة إلى انخفاض في الندوب بشكل عام. اعتمادًا على صعوبة التصغير ، سيتم إجراء شق رأسي أو مرساة. سيتم بعد ذلك إزالة دهون وأنسجة الثدي ، وسيتم سحب الجلد والأنسجة المحيطة بإحكام وتأمينها.

ما هي النتائج التي يمكن أن أتوقعها من تصغير الثدي؟

بمجرد الانتهاء من الجراحة ، ستتم مراقبتك عن كثب في منطقة الاستشفاء الخاصة بنا ومن ثم يتم إعادتك إلى المنزل للشفاء. عادة ما يتم وضع جهاز تصريف صغير يشبه الأنبوب بالقرب من موقع الجراحة للمساعدة في السيطرة على النزيف والتورم. باستخدام تقنية الدكتور شوارتز للتعافي السريع ، يخرج معظم العملاء لتناول العشاء بعد 24 ساعة من الجراحة ، ويأخذون فقط الإيبوبروفين أو تايلينول إذا لزم الأمر. سيتم ارتداء حمالة الصدر الضاغطة لعدة أيام مما يعزز الدورة الدموية للثدي أثناء الشفاء الفوري. في غضون شهر أو نحو ذلك ، سيقع الثديان بشكل طبيعي في موضعهما وستتلاشى آثار ما بعد الجراحة. تقول الغالبية العظمى من مرضانا إنهم يشعرون بالخفة والراحة والثقة. بعد تصغير الثدي الجراحي ، يمكنك شراء الملابس التي لطالما أردتها وتشعر بالحماسة تجاه محيطك الجديد. تذكر أنه لا يزال من المهم الحفاظ على وزن صحي للجسم حتى لا تتأثر النتائج بطريقة سلبية.

Request Consultation

خطة الإجراء الخاص بك

سعر البدء  
من $14,420
وقت الانتعاش  
2-3 أيام
الإجراء استعادة الموقع  
العيادات الخارجية
تواصل معنا

عش براحة وثقة أكبر

ساعد فريقنا العديد من النساء على استعادة جسدهن وعقلهن وروحهن من أجل حياة أكثر جاذبية مع تصغير الثدي التجميلي. أثناء الاستشارة في Dr. Jaime S. Schwartz MD FACS ، سنناقش جميع الخطوات اللازمة لتحقيق رغباتك الجمالية وتصميم خطة علاج مخصصة تناسب احتياجاتك. لا يوجد سبب للاستمرار في العيش مع انعدام الثقة أو الانزعاج الذي يمكن أن يصاحب الثدي الكبير. ندعوك للاتصال بعيادتنا في بيفرلي هيلز ، كاليفورنيا لمعرفة المزيد حول إجراء تصغير الثدي المتميز من دكتور شوارتز.

الإجراءات ذات الصلة

المشاركات ذات الصلة

* النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف من شخص لآخر. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج.

Breast Reduction in Beverly Hills, CA

70 Procedures ( View All )

What is Breast Reduction?

Abnormally large breasts can cause social and functional problems for women. In addition, extremely large breasts can create self-confidence issues and overall embarrassment, as well as joint pain. Our team in Beverly Hills, CA helps countless women regain their confidence and enjoy an active lifestyle through surgical reduction of the breasts. This cosmetic surgery at Dr. Jaime S. Schwartz MD FACS removes excess breast tissue and skin to recontour the breasts to a more normal size. It also reduces the size of the areolas and nipples, as well as repositions them to help them better fit the new size of the breasts. In most situations, a breast lift is also performed to provide a more taut and youthful appearance. Dr. Schwartz is highly experienced in utilizing this popular procedure to restore the health and confidence of women with overly large breasts.

Is Breast Reduction Right for Me?

If you have large, heavy breasts that create obstacles in your daily life, cosmetic breast reduction may be what you need to get the shape you want. This surgery is helpful for women who have constant worry or are not able to live an active life because of the size of their breasts. If you also deal with ongoing skin inflammations or irritations (as well as neck pain), this surgery can eliminate these annoyances. It is important patients are at a normal weight and choose a trained surgeon, such as Dr. Schwartz, who understands their concerns and goals and has the knowledge to produce a pleasing and natural appearance.

How is Breast Reduction Performed?

Surgical breast reduction is an outpatient process and is conducted with general anesthesia. The timing of surgery depends on several factors, including what incision method is used, the overall technique, and how much reduction is required. The areola and nipple area repositioning is also a factor. For most patients, liposuction is used for tissue and fat reduction to reduce the breast size. During the private consultation, all of these factors will be addressed with our team. The topic of scarring is also scrupulously examined and talked through as it is common to occur. However, advanced methods have led to a decrease in overall scarring. Depending on the difficulty of the reduction, either an anchor or a vertical incision will be made. Breast fat and tissue will then be removed, and the surrounding skin and tissue will be pulled tight and secured.

What Results Can I Expect from Breast Reduction?

Once surgery has been completed, you will be observed closely in our private recovery area and then sent home to heal. A small, tube-like draining device is usually placed near the surgical site to help control bleeding and swelling. Utilizing Dr. Schwartz's Rapid Recuperation technique, most clients are out to dinner 24 hours after surgery, taking only Ibuprofen or Tylenol if needed. A compression bra will be worn for several days that will boost blood circulation to the breasts during the immediate recovery. In a month or so, the breasts will naturally fall into position and the post-op effects will fade away. The vast majority of our patients say they feel lighter, relieved, and more confident. Following surgical breast reduction, you can buy the clothes you have always wanted and feel enthusiastic about your new contour. Remember, it is still important to stay at a healthy body weight so the results are not affected in a negative way.

Request Consultation

Plan Your Procedure

Starting Price  
From $14,420
Recovery Time  
2-3 Days
Procedure Recovery Location  
Out-patient
Contact Us

Live more Comfortably and Confidently

Our team has helped so many women reclaim their body, mind, and spirit for a more engaging life with cosmetic breast reduction. During the consultation at Dr. Jaime S. Schwartz MD FACS, we will discuss all of the steps necessary to attain your aesthetic desires and tailor a custom treatment plan that fits your needs. There's no reason to continue living with the lack of confidence or discomfort that can accompany large breasts. We invite you to call our practice in Beverly Hills, CA to learn more about this outstanding breast reduction procedure from Dr. Schwartz.

Related Procedures

Related Posts

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.