مراجعة الثدي في بيفرلي هيلز ، كاليفورنيا

70 إجراءات ( عرض المزيد )

ما هي جراحة مراجعة الثدي؟

تعد عملية تكبير الثدي من أكثر العمليات التجميلية شيوعًا في الولايات المتحدة ، وفي معظم الحالات تنتج نتائج جميلة وطبيعية. لسوء الحظ ، قد تكون المرأة أحيانًا غير سعيدة بمظهر ثدييها ، وفي مرحلة ما ، قد ترغب في علاج مراجعة الثدي. من المهم أن نلاحظ أن ليس كل عمليات المراجعة بسبب خطأ الجراح. في حين أن هناك عددًا قليلاً من العمليات الجراحية التي تنتهي بنتائج سيئة ، إلا أن هناك أفرادًا يرغبون في زراعة حشوة أكبر أو أصغر ، بينما قد يكون لدى البعض عيب ويطلبون تصحيح غرسة الثدي أو إزالتها تمامًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك بعض النساء اللواتي يجب أن يخضعن للعلاج المراجعة لحالة معينة.

جراح التجميل في بيفرلي هيلز ، كاليفورنيا الدكتور خايمي س شوارتز هو خبير معترف به دوليًا في جراحة الثدي ، وقد منحه معرفة متخصصة في تحديد المشكلات التي يمكن أن تنشأ عن جراحة زراعة الثدي وتصحيحها. اتصل بفريقنا اليوم لمعرفة المزيد حول مراجعة الثدي وتحديد موعد استشارتك الخاصة مع د. شوارتز.

ما هي أسباب جراحة المراجعة؟

قد يكون العملاء الذين قد يستفيدون من مراجعة حشوة الثدي غير راضين عن غرساتهم لأسباب متنوعة. قد تكون بعض النساء غير راضيات عن عمليات الزرع الكبيرة جدًا أو قد تظهر مضاعفات مع ثديهن الذي يتطلب جراحة تصحيحية. بعض المشكلات التي يمكن أن تصححها مراجعة زراعة الثدي هي قبو الزرع ، وتشوه الرسوم المتحركة ، وانكماش المحفظة ، والغرسات الممزقة ، والغرسات غير المرغوب فيها ، وتموج الغرسة ، والغرسات المتغيرة.

يجب فحص جميع الأفراد الذين لديهم غرسات سنويًا من قبل جراح تجميل معتمد من البورد لتحديد أي مضاعفات يمكن أن تظهر ومعالجتها على الفور.  

تمزق الزرع

اعتمادًا على نوع الغرسات التي لديك ، قد يكون من السهل أو الصعب اكتشاف التمزق. مع الغرسات الملحية ، سيحدث انكماش ملحوظ في الغرسة على مدار 24 ساعة ويسهل اكتشافه. 

بسبب الطبيعة المتماسكة لجيل السيليكون ، غالبًا ما تستغرق غرسات السيليكون الممزقة وقتًا أطول للتشخيص وقد تتطلب التصوير للتأكيد. 

في حالات تمزق الغرسة ، سيقوم الدكتور شوارتز بإزالة الغرسة جراحيًا واستبدالها إذا رغبت في ذلك. 

زرع الثدي تموج

تموج الثدي هو من المضاعفات الشائعة الأخرى مع زراعة الثدي ، وخاصة المحلول الملحي. عادةً ما يكون التموج ملحوظًا في الجزء السفلي من الثدي أو الجوانب ، ولكن يمكن أن يظهر أيضًا بالقرب من الشق. 

يمكن أن تكون أسباب تموج الغرسة هي وضع الغرسة فوق العضلة ، أو العميل الذي ليس لديه أنسجة ثدي كافية لتغطية الغرسة ، أو غرسات ملحية غير منتفخة. اعتمادًا على سبب التموج ، قد يتضمن التصحيح وضع الغرسة تحت العضلة ، واستخدام ترقيع الدهون أو ADM لخلق مزيد من الحشو بين الغرسة والجلد ، و / أو تغيير الغرسات من محلول ملحي إلى سيليكون.

فقاعة مزدوجة يزرع

تحدث "الفقاعة المزدوجة" أو الغرسة المرئية عندما يكون قطر ثديك أصغر من قطر الغرسة. غالبًا ما تكون الجراحة التصحيحية ضرورية لتصحيح مضاعفات زراعة الثدي. 

إزالة زرع الثدي

تشعر بعض النساء بعد إجراء عمليات الزرع لفترة طويلة أنهن يفضلن إزالتها فقط. غرسات الثدي ليس من المفترض أن تدوم إلى الأبد. توصي إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية بإزالة حشوات الثدي مع / بدون استبدال عند عمر 15 عامًا.

يوصي الدكتور شوارتز بأن تبدأ في التفكير في إزالتها و / أو استبدالها بعد حوالي 10 سنوات من التنسيب. 

حجم الثدي

إن وجود ثديين متناغمين مع أبعاد جسمك يمكن أن يكمل قوامك ويعزز مظهرك العام. بالعكس ، يمكن أن يكون زرع ثدي كبير جدًا أو غير متناسب مصدر إزعاج لكثير من النساء. يمكن للعملاء الذين يجدون أنفسهم غير راضين عن حجم غرساتهم الحالية أن يختاروا جراحة مراجعة الثدي لاستبدالها بزرع أصغر ، أو إزالة الغرسات بالكامل ، لخلق شكل جسم أكثر توازناً من الناحية الجمالية. 

تقلص المحفظة

عندما يتم وضع غرسة داخل الجسم ، يتشكل جسمك بشكل طبيعي ندبة داخلية حوله. يحدث التقلص الكبسولي عندما يكون جسمك قد تشكل ندبة سميكة وضيقة حول الغرسة ، مما ينتج عنه غرسات صلبة أو مؤلمة أو مشوهة. في بعض الأحيان ، قد يحدث فقط في ثدي واحد ، بينما في حالات أخرى ، قد يصيب كليهما. 

يستخدم الدكتور شوارتز عدة طرق لتصحيح انكماش المحفظة. في معظم الحالات ، يمكن إزالة الغرسة والكبسولة جراحيًا ، ويمكن وضع غرسة بديلة ، حسب تفضيلاتك. وهذا ما يسمى استئصال المحفظة الكامل. 

في بعض الحالات ، لا يلزم استئصال المحفظة بالكامل ، ويحتاج فقط النسيج الندبي إلى التخلص من المشكلة.

زرع قاع خارج

عندما يتم تشكيل جيب الزرع منخفضًا جدًا على الصدر أو عندما تكون غرسة الثدي منخفضة جدًا ، فإن هذا يسمى القاع للخارج. يمكن أن يحدث الانهيار عندما تضغط الغرسة لأسفل على أنسجة الثدي بسبب نقص الدعم الهيكلي في طية الثدي أو إذا تم تحرير المرفقات الموجودة في طية الثدي كثيرًا أثناء الجراحة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الغرسات الأكبر حجمًا أكثر عرضة لخطر التراجع بسبب وزنها. 

في حالات بلوغ القاع ، قد يرفع الدكتور شوارتز جراحياً عملية زرع الثدي المخفّضة ، أو يقوم برفع الثدي ، أو يحل محل زراعة الثدي الأصلية بأخرى أصغر حجماً وأخف وزناً. 

خطأ جراحي

تشكل الغرسات الفاشلة خطرًا دائمًا عند الخضوع لتكبير الثدي. في الحالات التي يكون فيها الخطأ الجراحي هو سبب مضاعفات الزرع ، سيقوم الدكتور شوارتز بتقييم حالتك والتوصل إلى استراتيجية مراجعة للثدي تناسب احتياجاتك واهتماماتك الفردية. قد تشمل بعض الخيارات إزالة غرسة الثدي (الاستئصال) ، أو تكبير الثدي عن طريق نقل الدهون ، أو استبدال الغرسات الأصلية بأخرى أكثر ملاءمة لجسمك. 

كيف تعمل جراحة مراجعة الثدي؟

خلال استشارتك الأولية مع د. شوارتز ، سوف يستعرض أهدافك ويشرح بعناية تقييمه للمشكلة (المشكلات) ويناقش معك توصياته للتصحيح.

نظرًا لأن أسباب مراجعة جراحة الثدي متنوعة جدًا وفردية ، فسيختلف الإجراء أيضًا. في جميع الحالات ، سنراجع بعناية التفاصيل المتعلقة بخياراتك الجراحية للمراجعة ونضمن فهمك لما ستشمله إجراءاتك الخاصة.

يمكن أن تكون مراجعات جراحة الثدي أكثر تعقيدًا من الإجراء الأصلي ، لذا يرجى إحضار جميع تقارير المنطوق السابقة معك إلى المشاورة وأي سجلات طبية ضرورية ، إن أمكن. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في الحصول على هذه السجلات ، فسيسعد موظفونا مساعدتك.

انقر هنا لرؤية صورنا.

ما هي مدة التعافي بعد الجراحة المراجعة؟

بعد الجراحة وفترة المراقبة القصيرة ، سيتم إرسالك إلى المنزل لبدء الشفاء. تختلف فترة التعافي بناءً على مدى تعقيد الجراحة. جراحة المراجعة التي تتطلب أي نوع من إعادة البناء أو التطعيم ستستغرق فترة نقاهة أطول ، والتي قد تستغرق ما يصل إلى 6-8 أسابيع. يجب أن تبدأ في رؤية نتائجك عندما تبدأ الكدمات والتورم بالاختفاء. سيراجع الدكتور شوارتز أو أحد أعضاء فريقه ما يمكن أن تتوقعه خلال فترة التعافي ، بالإضافة إلى اقتراحات للمساعدة في تسريع عملية الشفاء. يجب عليك أيضًا جدولة مواعيد المتابعة الخاصة بك حسب التوجيهات حتى يتمكن الدكتور شوارتز من تقييم شفاءك ونتائجك.

أسئلة وأجوبة حول مراجعة الثدي

كم تكلفة جراحة مراجعة الثدي؟

يمكن أن تختلف تكلفة جراحة مراجعة الثدي بشكل كبير بناءً على ما يجب القيام به. في استشارتك ، سيستمع د. شوارتز إلى احتياجاتك وأهدافك قبل إجراء الفحص البدني لزرعك. بعد ذلك ، سيتحدث عن خياراتك قبل وضع خطتك الجراحية. ستعتمد التكلفة الإجمالية لجراحة مراجعة الثدي على طول وتعقيد الإجراء ، بالإضافة إلى عمليات الزرع الجديدة. من الأفضل التركيز على الحصول على النتائج التي تريدها عن طريق اختيار جراح تجميل حاصل على شهادة البورد وخبير معترف به دوليًا في الجراحة التجميلية ، مثل دكتور شوارتز ، بدلاً من الخيار الأرخص. كوسيلة للمساعدة في جعل الجراحة سهلة التحمل ، يقبل Jaime S. Schwartz MD FACS العديد من طرق الدفع ، وسنساعدك في العثور على تمويل طبي منخفض الفائدة.

ماذا لو لم يكن دكتور شوارتز هو جرّاحي الأصلي؟

يمكن للدكتور شوارتز إجراء جراحة مراجعة الثدي حتى لو لم يكن الجراح الذي أجرى تكبير الثدي. تكون جراحة المراجعة في بعض الأحيان أكثر تعقيدًا من جراحة التكبير ، خاصة إذا كنت تريد تغييرات كبيرة أو لديك مشاكل ، لذلك من الأفضل اختيار جراح تجميل مثل الدكتور شوارتز ، الذي يتمتع بسنوات من الخبرة والتدريب المتقدم في جراحة الثدي. يرحب الدكتور شوارتز أيضًا بمرضاه للعودة إلى ممارسته لجراحة مراجعة الثدي بعد جراحة الزرع الأصلية إذا كانت لديهم مشكلة أو يريدون عمليات زرع جديدة.

ماذا عن الجلد المترهل؟

عند إزالة الغرسات أو التغيير إلى حجم أصغر بكثير من الغرسات ، فقد تحتاج إلى إزالة الجلد الزائد أثناء الجراحة. بعد الاستماع إلى أهدافك وتقييم زرعاتك الحالية ، يمكن للدكتور شوارتز مناقشة الحاجة إلى رفع الثدي لإزالة الجلد المترهل. إذا فقدت قدرًا كبيرًا من الوزن ، أو أصبحت حاملاً ، أو مرضعت بعد جراحة تكبير الثدي ، فإن مراجعة الثدي جنبًا إلى جنب مع الرفع تمنحك نتائج أفضل.

هل ستكون هناك ندوب جديدة؟

كلما كان ذلك ممكنًا ، سيحاول الدكتور شوارتز إجراء شقوق لجراحة مراجعة الثدي في نفس مكان شقوق التكبير الأصلية. إذا لم يكن ذلك ممكنًا ، فسيضع الشقوق الجديدة حيث تكون أقل وضوحًا. عادةً ما تستخدم جراحة المراجعة شقًا عبر الإبط (من خلال الإبط) ، أو شقًا حول اللحاء (على طول الحافة السفلية للهالة) ، أو شقًا تحت الثدي (أسفل ثنية الثدي) ، أو شق TUBA (من خلال زر البطن). سيقوم الدكتور شوارتز أو أحد أعضاء فريقه بمراجعة تعليمات العناية بالندبات - حتى تلتئم شقوقك بشكل صحيح وتندمج مع بشرتك الطبيعية.

هل يجب علي تغيير زرعاتي؟

على الرغم من أن الغرسات يمكن أن تستمر لفترة طويلة ، فإنها عادة ما تتطلب الاستبدال في مرحلة ما. بعد جراحة تكبير الثدي ، من المهم أن يتم فحص الغرسات بانتظام حتى يتمكن الدكتور شوارتز من مساعدتك في تحديد موعد استبدال الغرسات. مع العديد من التطورات في التكنولوجيا الطبية ، قد تفضل أنواع وأشكال الزرع الجديدة لتحقيق أفضل مظهر لك من جراحة مراجعة الثدي.

Request Consultation

خطة الإجراء الخاص بك

سعر البدء  
من $16,480
وقت الانتعاش  
2-3 أيام
الإجراء استعادة الموقع  
العيادات الخارجية
تواصل معنا

احصل على المظهر الجديد الذي تريده

جراحة مراجعة حشوات الثدي هي إجراء مصمم خصيصًا لتلبية احتياجاتك الخاصة بواسطة جراح التجميل ذو الخبرة العالية الدكتور خايمي س شوارتز. إذا لاحظت وجود عيب واضح في نتائج تكبير الثدي أو رغبت في الحصول على نتيجة مختلفة ، فنحن نرحب بك للاتصال بمكتب بيفرلي هيلز ، كاليفورنيا لتحديد موعدك في Jaime S. Schwartz MD FACS. هناك العديد من العوامل التي يجب مراعاتها ، وسيجري الدكتور شوارتز تقييمًا جسديًا كاملاً ، ويضع خطة علاج المراجعة الخاصة بك ، ويساعد في تحديد أهداف وتوقعات واقعية. اتصل بفريقنا اليوم وابدأ رحلتك لتحقيق المظهر الذي تريده.

الإجراءات ذات الصلة

المنشورات المشابهة

* النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف من شخص لآخر. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج.

Breast Revision in Beverly Hills, CA

70 Procedures ( View All )

What Is Breast Revision Surgery?

Breast augmentation is one of the most common cosmetic surgeries in the United States and, in the majority of cases, produces beautiful and natural outcomes. Unfortunately, sometimes a woman can be unhappy with the appearance of her breasts and, at some point, may want breast revision treatment. It is important to note not all revision surgeries are because of surgeon error. While there are a few surgeries that do end with a poor outcome, there are individuals who desire a larger or smaller implant, while some may have a defect and ask to have the breast implant corrected or removed altogether. In addition, there are some women who must have revision treatment for a specific condition.

Beverly Hills, CA plastic surgeon Dr. Jaime S. Schwartz is an internationally recognized expert in breast surgery, which has given him specialized knowledge in identifying and correcting problems that can arise from breast implant surgery. Contact our team today to learn more about breast revision and schedule your private consultation with Dr. Schwartz.

what are Reasons for Revision Surgery?

Clients that would benefit from a breast implant revision may be dissatisfied with their implants for a variety of reasons. Some women may be unhappy with overly large implants or may have complications arise with their breast implants that require corrective surgery. Some of the issues that a breast implant revision can correct are an implant bottoming out, animation deformity, capsular contracture, ruptured implants, unwanted implants, implant rippling, and shifting implants.

All individuals with implants should be checked annually by a board-certified plastic surgeon to identify any complications that could arise and address them immediately.  

Ruptured Implant

Depending on the type of implants you have, a rupture may be easy or difficult to detect. With saline implants, a noticeable deflation in the implant will happen over a 24-hour period and are easy to detect. 

Because of the cohesive nature of silicone gel, ruptured silicone implants often take longer to diagnose and may require imaging for confirmation. 

In cases of a ruptured implant, Dr. Schwartz will surgically remove the implant and replace the implant if desired. 

Breast implant Rippling

Breast implant rippling is another common complication with breast implants, especially saline. Rippling is typically most noticeable on the bottom of the breasts or the sides but could also appear near the cleavage. 

The causes of implant rippling could be the placement of the implant above the muscle, a client that doesn't have enough breast tissue to cover the implant, or underinflated saline implants. Depending on the reason for the rippling, the correction may involve placing the implant under the muscle, using fat grafting or ADM to create more padding between the implant and the skin, and/or changing the implants from saline to silicone.

Double Bubble Implants

A "double bubble," or a visible implant, will occur when your breast diameter is smaller than the diameter of the implant. Revision surgery is often necessary to correct this breast implant complication. 

Breast Implant Removal

Some women feel after having implants for a long period of time would prefer just to remove them. Breast implants are not meant to last forever. The FDA recommends removing breast implants with/without replacement at 15-years.

Dr. Schwartz recommends that you begin thinking about removing and/or exchanging them about 10 years after placement. 

Breast Size

Having breasts that are in harmony with your body proportions can complement your figure and enhance your overall appearance. Vice versa, having overly large or disproportionate breast implants can be a source of discomfort for many women. Clients that find themselves unhappy with the size of their current breast implants may opt for a breast revision surgery to replace these with smaller implants, or remove the implants entirely, to create a more aesthetically balanced body shape. 

Capsular Contracture

When an implant is placed inside the body, your body will naturally form an internal scar around it. Capsular contracture is when your body has formed a thick, tight scar around the implant, resulting in hardened, painful, or distorted implants. Sometimes, it may only happen in one breast, while in other cases, it affects both. 

Dr. Schwartz uses several methods to correct capsular contracture. In most cases, the implant and capsule can be surgically removed, and a replacement implant can be placed, depending on your preference. This is called a full capsulectomy. 

In some cases, a full capsulectomy is not necessary, and only the scar tissue needs to be released to correct the problem.

Implant Bottoming Out

When an implant pocket is formed too low on the chest or the breast implant sits too low, this is called bottoming out. Bottoming out can happen when an implant pushes down on the breast tissue due to a lack of structural support in the breast fold or if the attachments in the breast fold were released too much during the surgery. Also, larger implants have more of a risk of bottoming out due to their weight. 

In cases of bottoming out, Dr. Schwartz may surgically lift the lowered breast implant, perform a breast lift, or replace the original breast implants with smaller, lighter ones. 

Surgical Error

Botched implants are always a risk when undergoing breast augmentation. In cases where the surgical error is the cause of implant complications, Dr. Schwartz will evaluate your situation and come up with a breast revision strategy that best fits your individual needs and concerns. Some options might include breast implant removal (excision), fat transfer breast augmentation, or replacing your original implants with ones more suited to your body. 

How does breast revision surgery work?

During your initial consultation with Dr. Schwartz, he will go over your goals and carefully explain his assessment of the problem(s) and discuss with you his recommendations for correction.

Since the reasons for breast surgery revision are so varied and individual, the procedure will vary as well. In all cases, we will carefully review the specifics regarding your surgical options for revision and ensure that you understand what your particular procedure will involve.

Breast surgery revisions can be significantly more complicated than the original procedure, so please bring all previous operative reports with you to the consultation, and any necessary medical records, if possible. If you need help obtaining these records, our staff will gladly assist you.

Click here to see our photos.

How Long Is Recovery After Revision Surgery?

After your surgery and a brief observation period, you will be sent home to start your recovery. The recovery period varies based on the complexity of your surgery. Revision surgery that requires any type of reconstruction or grafting will have a longer recovery, which could take up to 6 – 8 weeks. You should begin to see your results when the bruising and swelling begin to disappear. Dr. Schwartz or a member of his team will go over what you can expect during your recovery, plus suggestions to help speed your healing. You should also schedule your follow-up appointments as often as directed so Dr. Schwartz can assess your healing and results.

Breast Revision FAQ

How much does breast revision surgery cost?

Your cost for breast revision surgery can vary greatly based on what needs to be performed. In your consultation, Dr. Schwartz will listen to your needs and goals before performing a physical examination of your implants. After this, he will talk about your options before developing your surgical plan. The total cost of breast revision surgery will be based on the length and complexity of the procedure, as well as your new implants. It is best to concentrate on getting the results you want by choosing a board-certified plastic surgeon and an internationally recognized expert in plastic surgery, like Dr. Schwartz, instead of the cheapest option. As a way to help make your surgery easy to afford, Jaime S. Schwartz MD FACS accepts several payment methods, and we will help you find low-interest medical financing.

What if Dr. Schwartz wasn't my original surgeon?

Dr. Schwartz can perform your breast revision surgery even if he wasn't the surgeon who performed your breast augmentation. Revision surgery is sometimes more complex than augmentation surgery, especially if you want significant changes or have problems, so it is better to select a plastic surgeon like Dr. Schwartz, who has years of experience and advanced training in breast surgery. Dr. Schwartz also welcomes his patients to return to his practice for breast revision surgery after their original implant surgery if they have a problem or want new implants.

What about loose skin?

When you are having your implants removed or are changing to a significantly smaller size of implants, you may need to have excess skin removed during your surgery. After hearing your goals and assessing your current implants, Dr. Schwartz can discuss the need for a breast lift to remove loose skin. If you lose a significant amount of weight, become pregnant, or breastfeed after augmentation surgery, a breast revision combined with a lift gives you better results.

Will there be new scars?

Whenever possible, Dr. Schwartz will try to make incisions for breast revision surgery in the same place as your original augmentation incisions. If this isn't possible, he will place the new incisions where they are least visible. Revision surgery typically uses a transaxillary incision (through the armpit), a periareolar incision (along the lower edge of the areola), an inframammary incision (beneath the breast fold), or TUBA incision (through the belly button). Dr. Schwartz or a member of his team will go over scar care instructions — so your incisions heal properly and blend with your normal skin.

Do I have to change my implants?

Although implants can last a long time, they usually do require replacement at some point. After breast augmentation surgery, it is important to have your implants examined regularly so Dr. Schwartz can help you decide when your implants should be exchanged. With so many advances in medical technology, you may prefer the new implant types and shapes to achieve your best look from breast revision surgery.

Request Consultation

Plan Your Procedure

Starting Price  
From $16,480
Recovery Time  
2-3 Days
Procedure Recovery Location  
Out-patient
Contact Us

Get The New Look You Want

Revision surgery for breast implants is a procedure custom-tailored for your specific needs by highly-experienced plastic surgeon Dr. Jaime S. Schwartz. If you notice a visible defect with your breast augmentation results or wish for a different result, we welcome you to call our Beverly Hills, CA office to make your appointment at Jaime S. Schwartz MD FACS. There are so many factors to consider, and Dr. Schwartz will perform a full physical assessment, create your revision treatment plan, and help set realistic goals and expectations. Contact our team today and start your journey to achieving the look you want.

Related Procedures

Related Posts

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.