Testimonials for Cellulite Reduction Procedures in Dubai, UAE

Patients consistently praise Dr. Jaime Schwartz for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. We do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. While Dr. Schwartz is listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter9 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2017

I can honestly say that my experience at The Roxbury Institute and especially with Dr. Schwartz exceeded my expectations! He is always pleasant, informative and makes everyone in the room feel comfortable. My surgery process from beginning to end was very pleasant and I couldn't ask for a better recovery and end result of my procedure. I have and would continue to recommend Dr. Schwartz in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2017

The BEST! - I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish.  If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before.  Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2017

Amazing doctor and staff! Love them so much, couldn't ask for a better doctor/nurses. Dr. Schwartz, Danielle, Dawn, Melissa ... love you all, you guys are the best ! I'm a perfectionist and Dr. Schwartz delivered amazing results. They all went above and beyond for me, I think I'm going to move in ;) I also just had a hydrofacial with the esthetician Mikeley (I think I'm spelling that wrong) and it was fabulous, my skin looks amazing. I could go on all day on how much I love them! Thanks guys, see you soon ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2015

I know Dr. Schwartz professional on a few levels dating back to his time training during residency at Georgetown.  While I have not had any surgery from him, I have referred several friends and patients.   While he is "skill wise" one of the best in the nation, based on his education, training and reputation among other doctors; what I feel truly sets him apart is his attention and ability to empathize with patients.  When you refer a patient or friend to a specific doctor, it is your reputation on the line as well...especially when it comes to surgery. Honestly, everyone has always come back to me to say "thanks, we loved Dr. Schwartz!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2015

I met my Dr Schwartz’s for a consultation and I was amazed. Can't wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2014

Dr. Schwartz ROCKS!! Plus he has the best staff EVER!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 29, 2011

Best Plastic Surgeon I've seen so far. His office and staff are so professional and so welcoming. My over all experience before and after surgery was excellent! I am so happy with my results, I've recommended him to all my friends. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.