//END AMP Page Script })();

Testimonials for Brow Lift Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Jaime Schwartz for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. We do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. While Dr. Schwartz is listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter17 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2021

I am loving my results and I have never been happier in my entire life. Dr Schwartz and his entire staff are friendly, welcoming and top notch professionals. Highly recommended - definitely the best of the best! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2021

I could not be happier with my results. Dr Schwartz and his staff are amazing. The best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2021

Que me ayudo con mi problema del dedo excelente trabajo y lo recomiendo es un buen cirujano More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2020

Dr Schwartz was amazing very kind I am extremely satisfied with my surgery I would recommend him to anyone that needed anything done his stuff are all very kind. I have seen other Dr work and I would have to say by far Dr Schwartz is the best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Jaime Schwartz he put me completely at ease and now I can’t wait until I have my Plastic Surgery. And he’s was a lot of fun . Very cool man . He answered all the questions that I was worried about . Hope to see you soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2020

Dr Jamie Schwartz is very nice, and caring he put me at ease. he address my concerns . I am so happy I can’t wait to have my surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I had thee best experience with both Dr. Schwartz and his staff. I went in for one thing and found out I didn't need it but that I had a disease that caused my issue. Dr Schwartz answered so many problems I've been having. I literally never knew all the pains and issues was caused by this Diagnosis. Thank you so much for sitting and talking with me and taking your time. I definitely have a new favorite doctor 😍 Kristie Cady More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2020

Dr. Schwartz and his staff are amazing. You can tell that Dr. Schwartz truly cares about his patients and is a master at his skill. He took the time to answer all of my questions and address my concerns. He’s extremely personable and never makes you feel rushed. After surgery, his team called to check on me multiple times which was much appreciated. My recovery has been a lot quicker than I ever imagined. If I ever have future needs, I will definitely return to Dr. Schwartz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.?.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2019

पंडित जगन्नाथ जी 8284976209 एक दुआ भी तकदीर बदल देती है। तांत्रिकों के तांत्रिक हर समस्या का समाधान तूफानी समाधान तुरंत किया जाता है जैसे Love प्रॉब्लम , किया कराया , लव मैरिज बिजनेस प्रॉब्लम, स्टडी प्रॉब्लम, फैमिली प्रॉब्लम ,पति पत्नी में अनबन , ... सभी समस्याओं का समाधान गारंटी से किया जाता है ।।।।।समस्या दो समाधान लो।।।। ़इधर उधर भटकने से काम नहीं बनता़़ ज्योतिष आज भी सूर्य की तरह प्रकाशमान है इसे समझने वाला और जानने वाला होना चाहिए । हम कहते नहीं करके दिखाते हैं । एक बार सभी जगह से भटके जरूर संपर्क करें। 9779369151☎☎📞9465416961🔱🔱 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2019

One of the best plastic surgeon with good reputation in Beverly Hills. Honest and dedicated. Love peace and many more blessings to Dr. Jaime Schwartz, his family and staff. Keep up the good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Dr Schwartz is fantastic! He has the kindest bedside manner, as he is is patient, making sure to explain everything and answer all my questions. I felt extremely comfortable with him the entire time (despite the fact that I am usually very shy, especially with my body). My priority is to keep things natural and Dr Schwartz was on the same page. He has incredible skill. I could not be happier with my result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Schwartz and his team! They truly made my experience an unforgettable one with their professionalism, pride they take in their work and how pleasant they were from beginning to end of my surgery process. Dr. Schwartz was able to fix another surgeons work that I was not too pleased with and I can say with confidence that I truly am very happy with my results now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2017

I can honestly say that my experience at The Roxbury Institute and especially with Dr. Schwartz exceeded my expectations! He is always pleasant, informative and makes everyone in the room feel comfortable. My surgery process from beginning to end was very pleasant and I couldn't ask for a better recovery and end result of my procedure. I have and would continue to recommend Dr. Schwartz in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish.  If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before.  Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2017

The BEST! - I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2017

Amazing doctor and staff! Love them so much, couldn't ask for a better doctor/nurses. Dr. Schwartz, Danielle, Dawn, Melissa ... love you all, you guys are the best ! I'm a perfectionist and Dr. Schwartz delivered amazing results. They all went above and beyond for me, I think I'm going to move in ;) I also just had a hydrofacial with the esthetician Mikeley (I think I'm spelling that wrong) and it was fabulous, my skin looks amazing. I could go on all day on how much I love them! Thanks guys, see you soon ;) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

//END AMP Body Tag })();