//END AMP Page Script })();

Testimonials for Facial Fat Grafting Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Jaime Schwartz for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. We do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. While Dr. Schwartz is listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter12 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2021

I am loving my results and I have never been happier in my entire life. Dr Schwartz and his entire staff are friendly, welcoming and top notch professionals. Highly recommended - definitely the best of the best! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2021

I could not be happier with my results. Dr Schwartz and his staff are amazing. The best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2021

Que me ayudo con mi problema del dedo excelente trabajo y lo recomiendo es un buen cirujano More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Jaime Schwartz he put me completely at ease and now I can’t wait until I have my Plastic Surgery. And he’s was a lot of fun . Very cool man . He answered all the questions that I was worried about . Hope to see you soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2020

Dr Jamie Schwartz is very nice, and caring he put me at ease. he address my concerns . I am so happy I can’t wait to have my surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I had thee best experience with both Dr. Schwartz and his staff. I went in for one thing and found out I didn't need it but that I had a disease that caused my issue. Dr Schwartz answered so many problems I've been having. I literally never knew all the pains and issues was caused by this Diagnosis. Thank you so much for sitting and talking with me and taking your time. I definitely have a new favorite doctor 😍 Kristie Cady More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2020

Dr. Schwartz and his staff are amazing. You can tell that Dr. Schwartz truly cares about his patients and is a master at his skill. He took the time to answer all of my questions and address my concerns. He’s extremely personable and never makes you feel rushed. After surgery, his team called to check on me multiple times which was much appreciated. My recovery has been a lot quicker than I ever imagined. If I ever have future needs, I will definitely return to Dr. Schwartz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Dr Schwartz is fantastic! He has the kindest bedside manner, as he is is patient, making sure to explain everything and answer all my questions. I felt extremely comfortable with him the entire time (despite the fact that I am usually very shy, especially with my body). My priority is to keep things natural and Dr Schwartz was on the same page. He has incredible skill. I could not be happier with my result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2016

What an amazing experience I had... Dr. Jamie s Schwartz is truly a gift from god!!! His staff is top notch!! Dawn was very helpful and super nice.. she couldn't of made my experience any better. Thank you again! I am truly blessed to have met you all... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2016

I have been big breasted my whole life. Size F-G breasted means your boobs don't fit into anything. They were heavy, sweaty, itchy, had back pain, shoulder grooves, and really bad headaches. I was always talked about as "Dawn with the big boobs" . This year I turned 45 and it was time to do something for me. I had a LIPO LIFT with Dr . Schwartz. The whole experience has been amazing. From your gentle hand to your full explanation of the Lipo Lift. There has been very little down time and not much pain. My surgery was on 10/19/2016 so it has been a little over a week. I wish I had done this years ago. It was very emotional when the bandages came off the day after surgery. I cried like a baby. For years of having huge breast that lay against you, to having them smaller (went to a D) was life changing. The added fat grafting to the shoulder to fill in the shoulder grooves was such an added bonus to the lift. I can't wait to get back to the gym, I cant wait to start running with my husband and kids, I cant wait to buy a shirt that buttons.. My "can't wait" list just keeps going... However I did cross off putting on a sports bra for the first time EVER!! I keep looking in the top. My boobs are up, fit perfectly, and there is space between the boobs. Only people with huge boobs would understand this. Thank you.. Thank you.. Dr. Schwartz. You are so extremely talented in doing what you do. Words cannot describe what you have done for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 29, 2016

Liposuction and Fat Grafting to Buttocks - Beverly Hills, CA - I have been thinking about a Brazilian butt lift for awhile as my butt has always been flat. I was referred to Dr Schwartz by a friend who recently had a BBL with him. After seeing how great she looked I decided to go in for a consultation. Dr Schwartz is extremely kind, professional, took time to answer all of my questions and concerns. I was actually surprised by how much time he spent with... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 02, 2015

Reconstruction with Gummy Bear Implants with Fat Grafting to Follow. Whittier, CA - In February 2013, at age 51, I was diagnosed with cancer in my right breast. Because of having a 30% higher risk of getting cancer in the other breast, I opted to have a double mastectomy. After meeting with an oncologist and general surgeon, I had my first meeting with Dr. Schwartz. He patiently explained the pros and cons with the various procedures that were available for reconstructive... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

//END AMP Body Tag })();