Testimonials for Kybella® Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Jaime Schwartz for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. We do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. While Dr. Schwartz is listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter26 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2021

I am loving my results and I have never been happier in my entire life. Dr Schwartz and his entire staff are friendly, welcoming and top notch professionals. Highly recommended - definitely the best of the best! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2021

I could not be happier with my results. Dr Schwartz and his staff are amazing. The best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2021

Que me ayudo con mi problema del dedo excelente trabajo y lo recomiendo es un buen cirujano More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Jaime Schwartz he put me completely at ease and now I can’t wait until I have my Plastic Surgery. And he’s was a lot of fun . Very cool man . He answered all the questions that I was worried about . Hope to see you soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2020

Dr Jamie Schwartz is very nice, and caring he put me at ease. he address my concerns . I am so happy I can’t wait to have my surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I had thee best experience with both Dr. Schwartz and his staff. I went in for one thing and found out I didn't need it but that I had a disease that caused my issue. Dr Schwartz answered so many problems I've been having. I literally never knew all the pains and issues was caused by this Diagnosis. Thank you so much for sitting and talking with me and taking your time. I definitely have a new favorite doctor 😍 Kristie Cady More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2020

Dr. Schwartz and his staff are amazing. You can tell that Dr. Schwartz truly cares about his patients and is a master at his skill. He took the time to answer all of my questions and address my concerns. He’s extremely personable and never makes you feel rushed. After surgery, his team called to check on me multiple times which was much appreciated. My recovery has been a lot quicker than I ever imagined. If I ever have future needs, I will definitely return to Dr. Schwartz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Dr Schwartz is fantastic! He has the kindest bedside manner, as he is is patient, making sure to explain everything and answer all my questions. I felt extremely comfortable with him the entire time (despite the fact that I am usually very shy, especially with my body). My priority is to keep things natural and Dr Schwartz was on the same page. He has incredible skill. I could not be happier with my result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.X.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2018

Dr. Schwartz is awesome and very personable to all his patients! I worked with him at PIH and I always had a blast...great person to know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2017

Finding Dr.Schwartz was one of the best things that ever happened to me...he is very Professional , Caring , and most importantly very Honest...when I went to see him I had different thoughts about what I want to get done , but he told me what exactly my body needs which was totally different than what I had in mind but definitely better and I am so happy with my result... I can't thank him enough ... he is just AMAZING... and all his staff were great , super friendly and helpful they made me feel very comfortable from the beginning to the end ... it was the best experience I've ever had... Thank u so much for everything ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2017

Personable, warm, caring. He's a fine physician and really smart. Conservative in his approach and listens to the patient's objectives and then says what he can do realistically. He's also an artist I his approach to outcomes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2017

Dr Schwartz is warm, personal, professional and above all, he does great work. I appreciate his honesty, as he doesn't push unnecessary surgeries or treatments. The Roxbury Institute is modern and pristine. I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2017

I can honestly say that my experience at The Roxbury Institute and especially with Dr. Schwartz exceeded my expectations! He is always pleasant, informative and makes everyone in the room feel comfortable. My surgery process from beginning to end was very pleasant and I couldn't ask for a better recovery and end result of my procedure. I have and would continue to recommend Dr. Schwartz in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish.  If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before.  Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2017

The BEST! - I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2017

Amazing doctor and staff! Love them so much, couldn't ask for a better doctor/nurses. Dr. Schwartz, Danielle, Dawn, Melissa ... love you all, you guys are the best ! I'm a perfectionist and Dr. Schwartz delivered amazing results. They all went above and beyond for me, I think I'm going to move in ;) I also just had a hydrofacial with the esthetician Mikeley (I think I'm spelling that wrong) and it was fabulous, my skin looks amazing. I could go on all day on how much I love them! Thanks guys, see you soon ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2017

Five Stars - Great choice of Doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2017

Dr. Schwartz made me feel very comfortable before, during and after my procedure. I had a few consolations prior to choosing "the right Dr." and I made the correct decision. I have been recommending Dr. Schwartz to everyone I know. He's a true professional and the best surgeon I have ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

I am so glad to have found such a great surgeon! I can not tell you how comfortable Dr. Schwartz and his staff made me feel. Everyone at The Roxbury Institute was so gracious and kind, it was almost hard to leave. Dr. Schwartz is very knowledge and really spent time with me during the consultation to make sure I was well informed on all my options. I'm so happy with the results and I would recommend Dr. Schwartz to any one of my friends or family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2016

I went to visit Chelsea (Dr Schwartz's NP) for my first ever consultation to get some non-surgical procedures.  I arrived nervous, not knowing what to expect, and I was taken aback at the amount of hospitality Chelsea and her team showed me right from the start.  I cannot recommend her more!  Each time I go back, the results are better than expected and I am so much more confident now.  If you are in need of any type of medspa procedure, I cannot fault Chelsea and her team.  They are caring, consistent and make you feel at home :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 07, 2015

Every time I go to see Dr. Schwartz I am reminded what a gem he is! He is so kind and personable and thorough. His staff is always helpful and a pleasure to interact with. Can't recommend him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2015

I met my Dr Schwartz’s for a consultation and I was amazed. Can't wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2014

Dr. Schwartz ROCKS!! Plus he has the best staff EVER!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 11, 2012

Dr. Schwartz is the most professional Dr I have ever been too. He took time and explained the entire procedure to my family and myself. He really is a great guy who cares about the work he pro forms and his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 29, 2011

Five Stars - Best Plastic Surgeon I've seen so far. His office and staff are so professional and so welcoming. My over all experience before and after surgery was excellent! I am so happy with my results, I've recommended him to all my friends. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.