//END AMP Page Script })();

Testimonials for Renuva® Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Jaime Schwartz for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. We do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. While Dr. Schwartz is listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter16 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2019

Dr Schwartz is fantastic! He has the kindest bedside manner, as he is is patient, making sure to explain everything and answer all my questions. I felt extremely comfortable with him the entire time (despite the fact that I am usually very shy, especially with my body). My priority is to keep things natural and Dr Schwartz was on the same page. He has incredible skill. I could not be happier with my result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2021

I am loving my results and I have never been happier in my entire life. Dr Schwartz and his entire staff are friendly, welcoming and top notch professionals. Highly recommended - definitely the best of the best! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2021

I could not be happier with my results. Dr Schwartz and his staff are amazing. The best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2021

Que me ayudo con mi problema del dedo excelente trabajo y lo recomiendo es un buen cirujano More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Jaime Schwartz he put me completely at ease and now I can’t wait until I have my Plastic Surgery. And he’s was a lot of fun . Very cool man . He answered all the questions that I was worried about . Hope to see you soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2020

Dr Jamie Schwartz is very nice, and caring he put me at ease. he address my concerns . I am so happy I can’t wait to have my surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I had thee best experience with both Dr. Schwartz and his staff. I went in for one thing and found out I didn't need it but that I had a disease that caused my issue. Dr Schwartz answered so many problems I've been having. I literally never knew all the pains and issues was caused by this Diagnosis. Thank you so much for sitting and talking with me and taking your time. I definitely have a new favorite doctor 😍 Kristie Cady More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2020

Dr. Schwartz and his staff are amazing. You can tell that Dr. Schwartz truly cares about his patients and is a master at his skill. He took the time to answer all of my questions and address my concerns. He’s extremely personable and never makes you feel rushed. After surgery, his team called to check on me multiple times which was much appreciated. My recovery has been a lot quicker than I ever imagined. If I ever have future needs, I will definitely return to Dr. Schwartz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Dr Schwartz is fantastic! He has the kindest bedside manner, as he is is patient, making sure to explain everything and answer all my questions. I felt extremely comfortable with him the entire time (despite the fact that I am usually very shy, especially with my body). My priority is to keep things natural and Dr Schwartz was on the same page. He has incredible skill. I could not be happier with my result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 04, 2019

60 yr old’s Real Results - I’m 60.. I don’t want to look 40 or even 50. I just want to look like the best me. I go in and ask for Botox. “I want it here.. here... and maybe a little here” He says, “let’s try this.. here, here and here” As a patient I think I know what’s best. But as a patient I don’t know all the others wonderful options. His experience makes me feel confident that when I leave I’ll look Fabulous and I did. This is why I make the over an hour drive. Because he really is a caring, skilled doctor with my best interest in mind every time. Thank you, Diana Sanchez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 29, 2018

Breast Lift with Implants - I love Dr. Schwartz and his entire team. I originally came in for dermal fillers, but I knew after my first visit that I wanted to come to his office exclusively to get any future work done. He’s taken my biggest insecurity, my chest, and turned it into something I’m already 10x more confident about - at only 2 weeks post-op! I drive an hour each way just to come to his office (I’m in LA County, traffic is always a nightmare) and it is WORTH IT. Every time. I’m so excited to see how the girls will turn out in 2-3 months’ time, I know they’ll be even better than they are now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 18, 2018

What a wonderful experience I had at Dr. Schwartz office! The staff is so lovely, and Dr. Schwartz was so nice and caring and thoroughly answered my questions! I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2018

What can I say.... Wow Wow Wow!!!! What an amazing Doctor, patient coordinator and just about everything!!! Great experience from A to Z! Thank you for making me feel so feminine and beautiful. Best of the Best I'm the industry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2017

Great choice of Doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2016

WOW!!! - Dr. Schwartz is an amazing surgeon. His breast and body lipo sculpture are so beautiful!LOVE his staff too. Dawn and Melissa are the best and will help you in any way.Chelsea has the magic hands to give you just the facial boost your needing with fillers or Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2016

What an amazing experience I had... Dr. Jamie s Schwartz is truly a gift from god!!! His staff is top notch!! Dawn was very helpful and super nice.. she couldn't of made my experience any better. Thank you again! I am truly blessed to have met you all... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

//END AMP Body Tag })();