Testimonials for Voluma® Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Jaime Schwartz for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. We do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. While Dr. Schwartz is listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter11 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2018

Let me just throw in another five star review here...  Dr. Schwartz and his team are not just an office, they're FAMILY now! I came in to get my under-eyes plumped up a bit, and now I keep finding more reasons to come in. Dawn is hilarious and always tries to make sure all my needs are met (she's the real boss there, make no mistake), and Nicole is super sweet and has reassured me any time I've felt unsure of a decision. I'm a more conservative gal when it comes to getting work done, and it's like Dr. Schwartz can read my mind - which, in this case, I'm totally okay with - I drive an hour each way from the SFV and I'm never going anywhere else to get work done. EVER. AGAIN. I absolutely recommend Dr. Schwartz to anyone and everyone who will ask. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2018

If I could give 6 stars I would!! Dr. Schwartz is AMAZING!!!!!!!! I have been researching breast augmentation doctors for the past three years and have been on numerous consultations.  The minute I met with Dr. Schwartz, I knew I was in excellent hands. Dr. Schwartz treats you like a family member instead of a patient. He is very honest and really takes his time with you. Dr. S is an artist!!!! I was very scared of the pain for a breast aug because all my friends who had their boobs done said it feels like an elephant is sitting in their chest. Not to mention, I have the lowest pain tolerance ever!!!!!! ( accupuncture hurts me). I'm not sure the technique he uses, but I had ZERO pain and only took ibuprofen. The day after surgery I was shopping at home goods ( but not lifting anything). I was and am still blown away that I didn't have ANY pain!!!! My boobs look great and natural and I couldn't be any happier. I have now started going to Dr. Schwartz for my Botox and filler. He is amazing with that too. I can honestly go on and on about how great he is, but the truth is, you have to go see him for yourself. My first consultation he spent 2 hours with me and answered every question I had. The office staff is great too. Nicole and Dawn are amazing too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2017

Dr Schwartz is warm, personal, professional and above all, he does great work. I appreciate his honesty, as he doesn't push unnecessary surgeries or treatments. The Roxbury Institute is modern and pristine. I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2017

A+ overall experience.  I had an orbital blow out a while back from a snowboarding accident.  Over the years I have noticed some issues with the first surgical repair.  Seeking recommendations from Doctor Schwartz, I made an appointment that was long overdue.  From the moment I entered the office, I was greeted by professional and extremely pleasant office staff who made me feel welcome.  Dr. Schwartz and his staff were very friendly and easy to discuss my issues with.  We discussed several options that made me feel  comfortable in how to move forward.  I was very pleased with my experience with Dr. Schwartz, his staff, The Roxbury Clinic and my overall experience that day.  I would highly recommend Dr. Schwartz as he is very knowledgeable, caring and very passionate about his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2017

I can honestly say that my experience at The Roxbury Institute and especially with Dr. Schwartz exceeded my expectations! He is always pleasant, informative and makes everyone in the room feel comfortable. My surgery process from beginning to end was very pleasant and I couldn't ask for a better recovery and end result of my procedure. I have and would continue to recommend Dr. Schwartz in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish.  If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before.  Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2017

Amazing doctor and staff! Love them so much, couldn't ask for a better doctor/nurses. Dr. Schwartz, Danielle, Dawn, Melissa ... love you all, you guys are the best ! I'm a perfectionist and Dr. Schwartz delivered amazing results. They all went above and beyond for me, I think I'm going to move in ;) I also just had a hydrofacial with the esthetician Mikeley (I think I'm spelling that wrong) and it was fabulous, my skin looks amazing. I could go on all day on how much I love them! Thanks guys, see you soon ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz at the Roxbury Institute. I decided to see him for a consult based on a friend's recommendation who had a beautiful outcome.  He is incredibly knowledgeable and genuine.  He really took the time to understand what my goals were and answer all my questions. I ended up having a nonsurgical procedure and was treated by Chelsea Hagopian, Nurse Practitioner.  She is absolutely fantastic.  The procedure was a breeze thanks to her!  This might be the friendliest plastic surgery office I have ever been in.  The staff are incredibly kind, in a very genuine way.  I will certainly be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2016

Dr. Schwartz has assembled an amazing team.  Chelsea and Dawn walked me through the latest and most cutting edge procedures available for non-surgical rejuvenation.  Their knowledge of each treatment and its results were spot on.  My results were even better than I had imagined.  An added bonus, Chelsea is an artist with Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2016

I went to visit Chelsea (Dr Schwartz's NP) for my first ever consultation to get some non-surgical procedures.  I arrived nervous, not knowing what to expect, and I was taken aback at the amount of hospitality Chelsea and her team showed me right from the start.  I cannot recommend her more!  Each time I go back, the results are better than expected and I am so much more confident now.  If you are in need of any type of medspa procedure, I cannot fault Chelsea and her team.  They are caring, consistent and make you feel at home :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 07, 2015

Every time I go to see Dr. Schwartz I am reminded what a gem he is! He is so kind and personable and thorough. His staff is always helpful and a pleasure to interact with. Can't recommend him enough! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.