Testimonials for Nonsurgical Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Jaime Schwartz for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. We do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. While Dr. Schwartz is listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter14 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2019

Dr Schwartz is fantastic! He has the kindest bedside manner, as he is is patient, making sure to explain everything and answer all my questions. I felt extremely comfortable with him the entire time (despite the fact that I am usually very shy, especially with my body). My priority is to keep things natural and Dr Schwartz was on the same page. He has incredible skill. I could not be happier with my result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2021

I could not be happier with my results. Dr Schwartz and his staff are amazing. The best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Jaime Schwartz he put me completely at ease and now I can’t wait until I have my Plastic Surgery. And he’s was a lot of fun . Very cool man . He answered all the questions that I was worried about . Hope to see you soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I had thee best experience with both Dr. Schwartz and his staff. I went in for one thing and found out I didn't need it but that I had a disease that caused my issue. Dr Schwartz answered so many problems I've been having. I literally never knew all the pains and issues was caused by this Diagnosis. Thank you so much for sitting and talking with me and taking your time. I definitely have a new favorite doctor 😍 Kristie Cady More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Dr Schwartz is fantastic! He has the kindest bedside manner, as he is is patient, making sure to explain everything and answer all my questions. I felt extremely comfortable with him the entire time (despite the fact that I am usually very shy, especially with my body). My priority is to keep things natural and Dr Schwartz was on the same page. He has incredible skill. I could not be happier with my result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2018

I’ve been seeing Dr. Schwartz for quite some time for filler and Botox. A few months back I decided to have another injector augment my lips. Bigggg mistake. They were totally uneven and it was extremely noticeable. How embarrassing, right? I was able to call Dr. Schwartz’s office. I spoke with Nicole who was so helpful and informative. She was able to book me with my crazy schedule. There’s parking in the building which is so convenient but the building doesn’t let them valet, however if you just go two blocks up it’s two hours free!! Dr. Schwartz was able to quickly assess my situation and fix my evenness. He’s extremely precise, gentle and professional. I refuse to see anyone else but him from here on out. If you’re looking for a master injector you found one! Thank you so much Dr. Schwartz, Dawn and Nicole! I love you all and I love my lips! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2017

Finding Dr.Schwartz was one of the best things that ever happened to me...he is very Professional , Caring , and most importantly very Honest...when I went to see him I had different thoughts about what I want to get done , but he told me what exactly my body needs which was totally different than what I had in mind but definitely better and I am so happy with my result... I can't thank him enough ... he is just AMAZING... and all his staff were great , super friendly and helpful they made me feel very comfortable from the beginning to the end ... it was the best experience I've ever had... Thank u so much for everything ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2017

Honestly five stars are hardly enough for Dr Schwartz I had blepharoplasty on May 4 and I could not be any more elated with the results You see the initial reason I wanted the procedure was because my ten year anniversary is coming up in July and well I kind of just woke up one day and and realized my eyelids were gone, yep just disappeared like that and I wasn't happy it was making me look older Enter Dr Schwartz From the moment I entered The Roxbury Institute I felt comfortable- If anyone has ever walked into a top plastic surgeons office in Beverly Hills it can feel a bit intimidating- Everyone in the office from the receptions on made me feel right at home from the moment I walked in During the consultation Dr Schwartz was very personable honest and understood exactly what I wanted and needed The weeks preceding my procedure I prepared my eye area with Thermi and Ultherapy which was preformed by the equally amazing Chelsea his NP On the day of the surgery any of my fears were quickly put to rest by Dawn Rappazzo who assisted Dr Schwartz during the procedure which could not have gone any smoother No IV No general anesthesia done in the office Brilliant I can highly recommend it Hardly any down time I was back at work in four days Very little discomfort and minimal bruising and nobody was the wiser when they saw me All I can say is I can highly recommend Dr Schwartz and the Roxbury Institute In fact I'm already looking for something else I could have done Thanks Again You guys Rock!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2017

A+ overall experience. I had an orbital blow out a while back from a snowboarding accident. Over the years I have noticed some issues with the first surgical repair. Seeking recommendations from Doctor Schwartz, I made an appointment that was long overdue. From the moment I entered the office, I was greeted by very professional and extremely pleasant office staff who made me feel welcome. Dr. Schwartz’s and his staff were very friendly and easy to discuss my issues with. We discussed several options and made me feel very comfortable in how to move forward. I was very pleased with my experience with Dr. Schwartz, his staff, the Roxbury clinic and my overall experience that day. I would highly recommend Dr. Schwartz as he is very knowledgeable, caring and very passionate about his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Schwartz and his team! They truly made my experience an unforgettable one with their professionalism, pride they take in their work and how pleasant they were from beginning to end of my surgery process. Dr. Schwartz was able to fix another surgeons work that I was not too pleased with and I can say with confidence that I truly am very happy with my results now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2017

Dr. Schwartz made me feel very comfortable before, during and after my procedure. I had a few consolations prior to choosing "the right Dr." and I made the correct decision. I have been recommending Dr. Schwartz to everyone I know. He's a true professional and the best surgeon I have ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2017

I saw Dr. Schwartz and Chelsea for a Thermage Eye Skin Tightening treatment to rejuvenate the eyes and stop the clock! I have seen some of the fine lines diminish and overall I look more awake and refreshed. I highly recommend doing the treatment in their office as they are highly experienced and made the treatment very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

I am so glad to have found such a great surgeon! I can not tell you how comfortable Dr. Schwartz and his staff made me feel. Everyone at The Roxbury Institute was so gracious and kind, it was almost hard to leave. Dr. Schwartz is very knowledge and really spent time with me during the consultation to make sure I was well informed on all my options. I'm so happy with the results and I would recommend Dr. Schwartz to any one of my friends or family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Dr. Schwartz has assembled an amazing team. Chelsea and Dawn walked me through the latest and most cutting edge procedures available for non-surgical rejuvenation. Their knowledge of each treatment and its results were spot on. My results were even better than I had imagined. An added bonus, Chelsea is an artist with Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Dr Jaime Schwartz and his amazing staff were so polite and genuinely nice. The experience I had at his office was exceptional. When I called the office I spoke to Heather she was very kind and answered all of my questions. Dawn was very kind and gentle she always has a smile on her face. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.