Testimonials for Labiaplasty Revision* Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Jaime Schwartz for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. We do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. While Dr. Schwartz is listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter11 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2019

Dr Schwartz is fantastic! He has the kindest bedside manner, as he is is patient, making sure to explain everything and answer all my questions. I felt extremely comfortable with him the entire time (despite the fact that I am usually very shy, especially with my body). My priority is to keep things natural and Dr Schwartz was on the same page. He has incredible skill. I could not be happier with my result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.?.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2019

पंडित जगन्नाथ जी 8284976209 एक दुआ भी तकदीर बदल देती है। तांत्रिकों के तांत्रिक हर समस्या का समाधान तूफानी समाधान तुरंत किया जाता है जैसे Love प्रॉब्लम , किया कराया , लव मैरिज बिजनेस प्रॉब्लम, स्टडी प्रॉब्लम, फैमिली प्रॉब्लम ,पति पत्नी में अनबन , ... सभी समस्याओं का समाधान गारंटी से किया जाता है ।।।।।समस्या दो समाधान लो।।।। ़इधर उधर भटकने से काम नहीं बनता़़ ज्योतिष आज भी सूर्य की तरह प्रकाशमान है इसे समझने वाला और जानने वाला होना चाहिए । हम कहते नहीं करके दिखाते हैं । एक बार सभी जगह से भटके जरूर संपर्क करें। 9779369151☎☎📞9465416961🔱🔱 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2019

One of the best plastic surgeon with good reputation in Beverly Hills. Honest and dedicated. Love peace and many more blessings to Dr. Jaime Schwartz, his family and staff. Keep up the good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2019

I have had four surgeries from Dr. Jaime Schwartz within the past 5-6 years. He has always been professional and considerate of what my needs are.  He has always been honest and straightforward. He takes pride in his work and never disappoints. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

Everything about this Dr Jamie Schwartz and his practice was smooth, efficient and flawless. Unlike other plastic surgeons I've met, he's a pleasure to be around as well. Same for all his staff. Granted I didn't go under the knife, but I was there for the pre-op, procedure and post-op appointments. He took his time answering all my questions paintently and competently. I never felt rushed and he treated me with respect. Day of the procedure, he put a lot of anxiety to rest. He is methodical and through down to the smallest detail. The procedure was smooth and the results are great. I don't have a medical degree, but have no doubt he's at the forefront of reconstructive surgery. If you can imagine the guys from Boched, 25 years younger, actually handsome, funnier and didn't sell their souls to E!, you'd probably be imagining Jamie S Schwartz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2019

Thank you so much Dr Schwartz. From the moment I had my consultation with him I knew he was the Doctor for me. Unfortunately I had to go through the experience of having a botched surgery with another doctor and that was the worst experience I have ever had in my life. I did a lot of research, and I was really scared to go through another surgery but finding Dr Schwartz has given me my life back. I wish I could give a million stars, and words are not enough to explain how grateful I am. I have never met a Doctor who makes you feel so comfortable And is understanding. His staff members are so great too. Thank you Thank you Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2018

Dr. Jaime Schwartz and his entire staff are truly amazing! From the very start both Dawn and Sasha were not only incredibly very kind and helpful and they both took the time to explain and answer all of my questions thoroughly before I had my first appointment. Dr. Schwartz truly cares about every aspect of patients well-being and takes the time to ensures that you are extremely comfortable, well informed, and understand everything. He is excellent at what he does and his dedication to his patients is unparallel! Thank you Dr. Schwartz and your entire team for your sincere committment to excellence in all you do, kindness, and professionalism! Excited for my upcoming procedures and know I'm in the best hands!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2018

What can I say.... Wow Wow Wow!!!! What an amazing Doctor, patient coordinator and just about everything!!! Great experience from A to Z! Thank you for making me feel so feminine and beautiful. Best of the Best I'm the industry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2017

Great choice of Doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2014

Dr. Schwartz ROCKS!! Plus he has the best staff EVER!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 29, 2011

Best Plastic Surgeon I've seen so far. His office and staff are so professional and so welcoming. My over all experience before and after surgery was excellent! I am so happy with my results, I've recommended him to all my friends. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.