Testimonials for Dr. Jaime S. Schwartz MD FACS

Patients consistently praise Dr. Jaime Schwartz for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. We do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. While Dr. Schwartz is listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter16 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2021

I am loving my results and I have never been happier in my entire life. Dr Schwartz and his entire staff are friendly, welcoming and top notch professionals. Highly recommended - definitely the best of the best! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2021

Que me ayudo con mi problema del dedo excelente trabajo y lo recomiendo es un buen cirujano More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2020

I Love love Dr Schwartz he. was very very informative of what I needed to know. the staff was great!!!!!! he answered all my questions he was very careing.and gave me all the leads i need untill i see him again.which i hope will be soon he even gave me a small boost of confidence.i left feeling like a million bucks.❤❤❤peace and blessings to the Doctor and his crew. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2020

Dr Schwartz was amazing very kind I am extremely satisfied with my surgery I would recommend him to anyone that needed anything done his stuff are all very kind. I have seen other Dr work and I would have to say by far Dr Schwartz is the best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2020

Dr Jamie Schwartz is very nice, and caring he put me at ease. he address my concerns . I am so happy I can’t wait to have my surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2020

Dr. Schwartz and his staff are amazing. You can tell that Dr. Schwartz truly cares about his patients and is a master at his skill. He took the time to answer all of my questions and address my concerns. He’s extremely personable and never makes you feel rushed. After surgery, his team called to check on me multiple times which was much appreciated. My recovery has been a lot quicker than I ever imagined. If I ever have future needs, I will definitely return to Dr. Schwartz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.?.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2019

पंडित जगन्नाथ जी 8284976209 एक दुआ भी तकदीर बदल देती है। तांत्रिकों के तांत्रिक हर समस्या का समाधान तूफानी समाधान तुरंत किया जाता है जैसे Love प्रॉब्लम , किया कराया , लव मैरिज बिजनेस प्रॉब्लम, स्टडी प्रॉब्लम, फैमिली प्रॉब्लम ,पति पत्नी में अनबन , ... सभी समस्याओं का समाधान गारंटी से किया जाता है ।।।।।समस्या दो समाधान लो।।।। ़इधर उधर भटकने से काम नहीं बनता़़ ज्योतिष आज भी सूर्य की तरह प्रकाशमान है इसे समझने वाला और जानने वाला होना चाहिए । हम कहते नहीं करके दिखाते हैं । एक बार सभी जगह से भटके जरूर संपर्क करें। 9779369151☎☎📞9465416961🔱🔱 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2019

One of the best plastic surgeon with good reputation in Beverly Hills. Honest and dedicated. Love peace and many more blessings to Dr. Jaime Schwartz, his family and staff. Keep up the good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.X.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2018

Dr. Schwartz is awesome and very personable to all his patients! I worked with him at PIH and I always had a blast...great person to know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2017

Dr. Schwartz is amazing. I had a Mommy Makeover. My breast are amazing! I cannot thank you enough.. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2016

Dr. Schwartz is great! Great person too! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2015

I met my Dr Schwartz’s for a consultation and I was amazed. Can't wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2015

I have so much trust in Dr. Schwartz. He truly cares about giving the best results to his patients. I would and have recommended him to anyone who is looking for a good plastic surgeon. Thank You for all you've done for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2015

Love this Dr.! Amazing. I am so happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2015

Love this Dr.! Amazing. I am so happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2014

Dr. Schwartz ROCKS!! Plus he has the best staff EVER!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.