Testimonials for Transgender Procedures Near Beverly Hills, CA

Patients consistently praise Dr. Jaime Schwartz for their natural-looking results post surgery and have shared their story with others online. We do our best to keep our patients well informed so they feel confident about their treatment. For this reason, we have gathered all our patient reviews for you to read in hopes they will help you know what to expect. While Dr. Schwartz is listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter11 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2021

I could not be happier with my results. Dr Schwartz and his staff are amazing. The best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Jaime Schwartz he put me completely at ease and now I can’t wait until I have my Plastic Surgery. And he’s was a lot of fun . Very cool man . He answered all the questions that I was worried about . Hope to see you soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I had thee best experience with both Dr. Schwartz and his staff. I went in for one thing and found out I didn't need it but that I had a disease that caused my issue. Dr Schwartz answered so many problems I've been having. I literally never knew all the pains and issues was caused by this Diagnosis. Thank you so much for sitting and talking with me and taking your time. I definitely have a new favorite doctor 😍 Kristie Cady More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Dr Schwartz is fantastic! He has the kindest bedside manner, as he is is patient, making sure to explain everything and answer all my questions. I felt extremely comfortable with him the entire time (despite the fact that I am usually very shy, especially with my body). My priority is to keep things natural and Dr Schwartz was on the same page. He has incredible skill. I could not be happier with my result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2017

Finding Dr.Schwartz was one of the best things that ever happened to me...he is very Professional , Caring , and most importantly very Honest...when I went to see him I had different thoughts about what I want to get done , but he told me what exactly my body needs which was totally different than what I had in mind but definitely better and I am so happy with my result... I can't thank him enough ... he is just AMAZING... and all his staff were great , super friendly and helpful they made me feel very comfortable from the beginning to the end ... it was the best experience I've ever had... Thank u so much for everything ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Schwartz and his team at the Roxbury Institute from start to finish. If you're looking for THE BEST look no further! Not only is he an amazing surgeon but his bedside manner and care for his patients is like nothing I've ever experienced before. Thank you for my amazing results and making my experience perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Schwartz and his team! They truly made my experience an unforgettable one with their professionalism, pride they take in their work and how pleasant they were from beginning to end of my surgery process. Dr. Schwartz was able to fix another surgeons work that I was not too pleased with and I can say with confidence that I truly am very happy with my results now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2017

Hello Internet,I am a transgender man (ftm) who saw Dr Schwartz to get my top surgery. It was a very long and difficult process to find a doctor in the first place but I was pleased to discover his office. I had a few consultations with other surgeons who specialize in the type of surgery i was seeking, but my experience with them wasn't as pleasant. Dr Schwartz and his staff are very professional and easy going individuals that help you find the best needs for your care. From getting my disability papers in order (since i was out of work for a month) to following up the next few days after surgery to make sure everything went smoothly. I felt at ease knowing they knew how to handle everything. I was a little hesitant at first since he didnt have much experience with transgender individuals, but he knows what hes talking about. Im really happy with the way everything turned out and how awesome every they all are! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2017

Dr. Schwartz made me feel very comfortable before, during and after my procedure. I had a few consolations prior to choosing "the right Dr." and I made the correct decision. I have been recommending Dr. Schwartz to everyone I know. He's a true professional and the best surgeon I have ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

I am so glad to have found such a great surgeon! I can not tell you how comfortable Dr. Schwartz and his staff made me feel. Everyone at The Roxbury Institute was so gracious and kind, it was almost hard to leave. Dr. Schwartz is very knowledge and really spent time with me during the consultation to make sure I was well informed on all my options. I'm so happy with the results and I would recommend Dr. Schwartz to any one of my friends or family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

I had an amazing experience at Dr. Jaime Schwartz. Himself and his staff are amazing. They make you feel very comfortable. When I called to make an appointment(which I cancelled twice before I decided to go because I was very nervous) I spoke to Melissa who described the procedure in detailed really made it easier to come in once I finally went I was very happy I did. And even after the procedure was all done His other staff memeber Dawn called and checked on me over the next few days which was very nice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.